<< Oct 20th, 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Coverboy

Lucas Gavassa

New York City - 1st Review

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City - 26th Review

Photo

Kookoosnaz

Saint Petersburg - 2nd Review

Photo

Tomas DeCastro

Prague - 6th Review

Photo

Adrian Smith

Atlanta - 4th Review


 


AJ Irons of Orange County

AJ Irons of Orange County

Coverboy 10/26/09, 12/16/09, 7/6/10,
12/06/10, 11/4/11, 2/14/12, 7/4/12


Escort of The Year 2010 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 6in (1.68m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #51 - 10/13/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • Evening
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I truly don't know where to begin with AJ. I first met him in San Francisco over 5 years ago. Since then, with only brief pauses, I have seen him regularly (2-4 times a month for 5 hours at a time, overnights, or weekends in SF, Orange County, Chicago, and Dallas). I think I know him quite well, and what I know, I like very, very much!

    If another escort I see regularly is the "perfect" escort, AJ is the "consummate" escort. The man still gets me excited just at the sight of him, let alone the touch. Why? Because he exudes masculinity, good nature, total interest, adaptability, sensitivity, and enjoyment.

    Specifically, I don't really have to say how well built and handsome he is, do I? I don't have to reiterate how he makes the time all about me while still enjoying himself immensely, do I? Somehow (and I still haven't figured out how he does this), he makes it seem like I'm the only person he's ever been with, ever been interested in, ever been excited by.

    And he's so innovative and adaptable! Every single time, and there have been a lot of them, he's managed to make it just a bit different and always exciting. His topping skills are superb--he finds the areas that excite me and never lets up.

    And there are so very many other things. He's a sheer delight just to be with. Great conversation. He's very open about himself, and he shares many of his numerous adventures (takes tons of photos) with me. We play games, eat all kinds of food, and just hang out. So, what's not to like very, very much? He's a busy man, and deservedly so. Do what you have to do to see him. I have over and over again, and I've never regretted it!

  • wiseoldman -  5 Review(s)
  • 71, scrawny, been having a terrific time with the very best for the last 6 years

Review #50 - 09/28/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • This; is my second review of A J Irons, and it exceeded my first encounter if that's possible!

    Over the summer, A J has gained considerable muscle, and that combined with a great tan over his beautifully smooth skin and handsome face make for a real winner!
    Not to mention his friendly and outgoing manner, kindness and thoughtfulness, and all around likeability. His muscles are perfection, with a proportion and hard definition beyond description. I can't keep my hands and lips off his bulging biceps, triceps, pecs and abs!! To top it all off, he's the most passionate kisser I've ever encountered!

    If you have the lucky chance, don't miss a meeting with A J. You'll never regret it, I promise!!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #49 - 08/30/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I've just spent an amazing hour with A J Irons. From his photos on RentMen and reviews in Daddy's, I knew I had a winner. But, Oh how he exceeded my wildest expectations!

    He is gorgeously handsome with a dazzling smile, beautiful brown eyes and the smoothest satin like tanned skin I ever touched. What a thrill to run my hands over this amazing smooth muscled body. And, the most passionate kisser you'll ever find - I couldn't get enough of him!

    A J is down to earth, lovable, friendly with no attitude that a star of his caliber could have, clean and honest. He is so thoughtful of his clients needs and wants. He brought along a bag of items that he thought would enhance the muscle worship session that I had requested! I couldn't believe what a nice gesture this was.

    His body is all muscle, a worshipers delight. He is impressive with his 16" biceps and hard as granite triceps, beautifully rounded and firm pecs and washboard abs. His cock is beautifully formed, cut, hard. Very impressive!

    I could go on and on, but believe me he is one of the best!

    Please make a date for one of the most fantastic and exciting hours you'll ever spend. You won't regret it! He's a muscle worshipers dream.

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #48 - 09/09/2016

Andrew Justice & AJ Irons


Review #43 - 02/24/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • July 2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   A true delight. A warm and passionate session. Everything you could want and more.
Reviewer
  • fat old guy (First Review )
  •  fat, old guy looking for warmth and affection

Review #42 - 12/24/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 12/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been a patron of AJ Irons for several years now, but this is my first ever daddys review.

    AJ is by far the best male escort I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is extremely nice and a sharp dresser. He always stays at nice hotels so you are never afraid of meeting him. Also when I meet with AJ he always talks to me beforehand and actually remembers things about me from my previous sessions. He actually cares about his client. AJ does not rush his clients either.

    It was absolutely amazing. I meet with AJ in the lobby and he then walked me up to his room. We played for a while and then I took him out to dinner at one of his favorite NYC restaurants. I must say AJ does dress very sharply, and is always so handsome. We even held hands in the Uber on the way to the restaurant.

    After we finished eating AJ wanted to go take some pictures of the Christmas decorations around the city. This was good because it enabled us to walk off our big steakhouse dinner and allowed us to see the Christmas sights. I forget that being an east coaster I?m used to Christmas decorations all the time, whereas AJ being a cute Californian man doesn't get to see them very often. Who knew most Californians were scrooges? Nevertheless, it was a wonderful boyfriendesque experience.

    After we had finished taking in the sights we returned to the hotel and AJ rocked my world. Afterwards I presented AJ with some Christmas gifts. Much to my surprise AJ offered to model some of my Christmas gifts and let me take pictures! I was truly touched he would give me permission to take pictures of him! After the presentation of the gifts we went to bed.

    The next morning we got up and unfortunately AJ had to depart early in the morning. We said out goodbyes and I saw him off to the airport. It really was a magical evening and I look forward to booking another appointment with AJ whenever he comes back to NYC.

    If you have the means to book an appointment with AJ you will not regret it!
Reviewer
  • Res Ipsa Loquitar (First Review )
  •   I'm a 31 year old attorney on the east coast. I'm a bit chubby but AJ didn't seem to mind. AJ never had made me feel insecure about my weight, and is perhaps the best companion on Daddys Reviews

Review #41 - 03/27/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 02/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have known AJ Irons for several years and have seen him during many of his visits to NYC. Like others, I have had the best times with AJ. He has it all--smart, buff, handsome, sweet, virile, and sexual, as well as considerate and kind.

    He is spectacular as a rough sweaty passionate roleplay partner. A+++. (I believe I was an early reviewer of his service.)

    The reason I write again is to praise AJ for his excellence in an overnight I had with him in February 2015. (I have had mixed experiences with overnights and so have not done many.)

    Everything I liked about AJ was even more true for the overnight. We wrestled, made out, ejaculated to a variety of roleplays, took a bubble bath, shared life experiences and opinions. The experience was wonderful.

    The cherry on the top of an already sumptuous cake was AJ's giving me a thorough massage. Although he is not certified, AJ gave me the best massage I have ever had. My whole body felt better, and I have had more flexibility than I have had in a decade.

    Mr. AJ Irons gives 1000%, and he would be great at 100%.
Reviewer
  • Original William (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older Professional. Passionate, safe, sweaty play.

Review #40 - 02/03/2015
Session
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • 1/2015
  • Weekend
  • 2000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I flew AJ to me to help ring in the first weekend of 2015. While it was frigid outside (-20 or so wind chill), Mr. Irons kept me hot inside.

    It's hard to describe how meeting a great guy after a couple years of absence feels when that guy is as warm, personable, approachable, and desirable as AJ is. I felt like a lovesick school girl.

    One of the incredible things is we picked up as if we'd only been apart a couple weeks, and his recall of our prior chats and conversations was stunning. Honest, I can't remember where I left my phone sometimes, yet he could remember a conversation from late 2010. He really pays attention and helps make you feel special and important.

    Once again I found AJ easy to deal with, funny and fun, a great conversationalist, a perfect guest in my home, and of course a great match in bed. My needs do not involve penetration, but I think AJ prefers to be a top where that subject is concerned.

    He dreamed up some wonderful quirks for his role play of my fantasy of being dominated by a "muscular jungle boy," and really got my blood pumping. He taught me how to kiss deeply, and then gave me plenty of opportunity to practice with his sensual mouth. And his hot, ripped, hard body and throbbing member kept me wanting more and more.

    I generally would not care for a celebrity escort, meaning one who has been in a few videos, as I think some may get a big head about their fame, but in AJ's case it isn't a factor at all. No ego, no preening, no attitude. Just a fun, compassionate, passionate guy whose smile could create flooding in Anchorage during a blizzard.

    This is the second review I've written, and both have been about AJ Irons. I write not because I think he needs more business (he can be fully booked up in advance at times), but because for some people joy is in short supply, and AJ Irons is the best antidote I've ever met to a lack of joy.

    While it was tough to watch him leave, I cannot wait to see him again and get another dose of this great guy. That "lovesick schoolgirl" in me needs his rapt attention. My highest recommendation (again)!
Reviewer
  • Tweedledumb (Second Review )
  •   Costanza lookalike, except I'm not frugal and willing to pay for a top-notch BFE. AJ delivered in spades. Can't wait until my savings are recharged for another E ticket ride.

Review #39 - 03/07/2014
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Feb 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What's left to say? AJ is: gorgeous, adorable, cute, sweet, giving, muscular and ripped with velvet skin and incredible kissing and oral skills.He travels all over the country and ex-US, he reads constantly and is well-informed, so a good, interesting conversationalist. I have been with him multiple times, and each experience was a joy. Google his name and watch his films and view his photos--you'll see right away what a perfect package he is, and always fun to be with. He can be hard to book, so the best thing to do is ask to be put on his mailing list "for a venue near you."
Reviewer
  • chezchas (5 or more Reviews )
  •   old and fat and when it comes to escorts, I've seen it all...AJ is the best ever.

Review #38 - 03/07/2014
Session
  • New York City
  • 01--2014
  • Overnight
  • $1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   AJ and I have been trying to align our schedules for many months and last week I caught the brass ring and finally had the pleasure of meeting this incredible guy! AJ has many outstanding reviews, and they are all well deserved, but I couldn't let our time together go bye without adding my two cents in singing his praises.

    I opened my timeshare door to find an absolutely stunning guy with an infectious smile; I just wanted to take him in my arms. We sat on the couch and talked a little and then, with that great gleam in his eye, he straddle me and we started to French kiss and oh how this guy can kiss!! I could have gone on kissing him for hours -- oh wait, I think we did. And then, he very seductively undressed me -- how sexy, looking into his eyes as my heart rate shot up (although it wasn't the only thing at high rise)! And, I took my turn at undressing him and getting my first look at that absolutely 'killer' body.

    AJ took my hand and led me to the bedroom where we proceeded to explore eachother's body and I got my first opportunity to lick and suck those incredible nips, that magnificent cock and that absolutely luscious ass -- it's all wonderful and I could not get enough of him, but must admit I particularly enjoyed that magnificent ass of his. And, he has the cutest hair pattern leading to that tight pick hole (I think I'm beginning to overheat just writing this!).

    After much play we headed out for a most interesting dinner. I say interesting as it was a wonderful opportunity to talk with AJ and learn about his life and interests; he is a most interesting and intelligent guy and it was truly one of the highlights of the evening getting to know him.

    Then, back to the timeshare for more intimate time together. I'm not going to go into all of our escapades; I'll let your mind wander a little but suffice to say it was outstanding and left me breathless. Afterwards, we cuddled up together for the remainder of the night, and boy can he cuddle; I didn't want to let him go.

    But alas, morning came and I had to take the dreaded walk and see AJ get in the limo to catch his flight back home to CA, that being the only unpleasant moment of our time together. Will we get together more in the future -- a resounding YES and it won't take so long either as I will find a way to move my schedule to make it work.

    Gentlemen, AJ is the 'Total Package' and an absolute pleasure to spend time with. I willingly give AJ my highest review status: "A Class Act" as he is that and much more. Treat him well, guys, he is absolutely the best!

    AJ, thanks babes for such a great time together!
Reviewer
  • SMILE (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Guy looking for the 'total package', i.e., yes, a guy who's great for sexual activity, but one who is intelligent, interesting and fun to be out and about with at dinner and other events.

Review #37 - 02/07/2014

AJ Irons & Amir


Review #36 - 11/22/2013
Session
  • Dallas
  • 11-13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   AJ has been recommended to me by other clients and escort, and I've been wanting to meet him for a couple of years now. I finally got the opportunity last week, and I was not the slightest bit disappointed.

    AJ and I spent several minutes talking and getting to know one another when I first got to his hotel room. AJ was a thoughtful host and made me feel very comfortable. I also quickly learned that he's an excellent, passionate kisser.

    AJ was equally passionate when we moved to the bedroom. As you can see from his pictures, he has an incredible body, and I very much enjoyed exploring it with my hands and mouth. However, AJ wasn't content to simply lay back and let me do all the work; I can assure you that he knows how to use his lips and tongue to make a guy feel good.

    I also wanted AJ to top me, and he was prepared to do the job. AJ spent a few minutes relaxing and stretching my hole and slowly penetrating me to make sure he didn't hurt me. Then he spent several minutes grinding roughly into my prostate, which felt absolutely amazing. If Tristan Baldwin hadn't been in Dallas the week before, I'd say that AJ was the best top I'd seen in months. As it is, I'd have a hard time choosing the better top between AJ and Tristan because both are so great.

    After sex, AJ and I spent several more minutes talking and relaxing. I could've laid in bed staring into those deep brown eyes and listening to that sexy voice for hours. One can tell from spending just a few minutes with AJ that he's a genuinely good guy. I hope he decides to visit Dallas again. I'd hire him every week if I could.
Reviewer
  • tom1980 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   32 years old, over weight, and spend a lot of time sitting at a desk. I'm versatile and like young masculine guys.

Review #35 - 10/22/2013
Session
  • boston, ma
  • 10/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 370
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   If AJ is near you, don't hesitate to meet him! When I saw AJ was going to be in Boston, I emailed him, and we easily found a time available for each of us. He texted when he arrived in Boston and then sent me his room number. He greeted me with a hug and kiss, and then we had a great conversation getting to know each other. I told him I liked physical domination, especially by wrestling, and deep, wet, French kissing. After a short while he asked me to get up. He bearhugged me, carried me to the bedroom, and threw me on the bed. Deep kissing transpired. He stood up and took off his shirt. Wow! He is really a buff, muscular man. Our clothes slowly came off, and he proved to be an exceptional wrestler, with great moves and holds. He dominated me in many ways, but always returned to the kissing. Mutual oral also ensued. We ended with mutual masturbation and shot big loads. He offered me the shower, which I accepted, and the we continued our conversation. He was in no hurry for me to leave. AJ is one of the best as a man and person. He is personally transparent and also professional. Thanks, AJ. I can't wait to meet again.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   middle-aged man, in good shape, who loves wrestling, kissing and cuddling

Review #34 - 09/19/2013
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 09/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 500+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was ecstatic after my first meeting with AJ 11 months ago. I wrote him a glowing review then, and it's only gotten better since.

    Since that first meeting, I would "guesstimate" that I have seen AJ a good 20 more times (in SF,LA, and Orange County). Yesterday was merely the latest in a long line of ever more fabulous experiences, and I really feel that I need to update (add to) that first review.

    On the physical side, things have only gotten better, hotter, and more satisfying. AJ has consummate skill at all the requisites. He's a tender, soft, and passionate kisser. His oral skills leave me excruciatingly edged time and again. He tops me now with an almost intuitive knowledge of what sends me into orbit. His body and face--just gorgeous.

    None of which is why I'm writing this second review. I've asked myself "why does it just keep getting better and better?" The answer lies in who AJ is as a person. He's intelligent, blessed with a great memory, kind, honest, skilled, inventive, reliable, dedicated, and true to himself.

    When he says he enjoys something, he means it. When he sees that I enjoy something, he'll quietly think about how he can improve our next session with that knowledge. He's always thinking about what's right and fair for this particular man. No two sessions have been alike, and each is tailored to my needs and mood (as determined by our conversation beforehand). I also love how verbal and encouraging he is. It gives me great guidelines to his pleasure and helps me to try harder and to attempt new things as well.

    I feel so blessed to be one of AJ's "guys". I intend to continue as long as my health, pocketbook, and his interest allow.
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   67, scrawny, but definitely frisky around AJ

Review #33 - 05/01/2013

AJ Irons & Jono


Review #32 - 01/16/2013
Session
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • DEC 2012
  • Other
  • 2000+exp
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Just celebrated my 67th birthday with Aj(AGE),2 days at my place. Aj has visited me more than a half dozen times over the past 16 months. We spend our time just enjoying each other's company. We spend a few hours at the gym, we take in a Broadway show and we share the most pleasant meals together. For me, Aj offers warmth, kindness and the most gentle experiences I could ever imagine. He just seems to know how and when to take care of my every desire. Aj is a very very special young man.
Reviewer
  • Sixty + (Second Review )
  •   Retired gent experiencing his golden years. Trying to stay healthy. I enjoy the company of men who are in great shape and who have an inner beauty as well.

Review #31 - 11/26/2012
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 10/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   After trying to set up appointments in the past w/ AJ on his San Francisco visits, this time around, I lucked out and our schedules meshed very well. I scheduled a two-hour in-call after seeing all the positive reviews.

    Needless to say - AJ delivered well and above all my expectations. Class act, easy to get along with, he always checks back insuring that I'm having a good time.

    I already told him that on his next visit to SF (or if I head down to Orange County), that I'd love to get more time in w/ him. He's definitely in my top 5 of all time. :-)
Reviewer
  • PoppedRice (5 or more Reviews )
  •   45 year old gay Asian bear who's loves well defined men, into lots of kissing, cuddling, frottage and body contact.

Review #30 - 10/24/2012
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Oct, 2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 500+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had wanted to meet AJ for quite some time, and we finally connected on a rainy day in SF. What an absolute sweetheart AJ is! He is just such a nice guy that all the rest seems like frosting. Sculpted, perfectly proportioned body, gorgeous soft skin, outstanding technical skills, killer smile and sparkling intense eyes, great conversation and remembering what you like and doing it to perfection. If I keep going, and I could, I'll soon run out of superlatives. Everything, and I mean everything, that has been said about AJ is true and I second, third, fourth, etc. it.

    So what can I say that's new. Just this: Not only is the man handsome, caring, and immensely exciting. Not only does his smile light up a room and his eyes sparkle right at you. There's this: there is not an iota of darkness (that I could see) in AJ's soul. He loves his work, and he accepts his "clients'" (he prefers a less clinical word) unconditionally, and it shows. Whatever you're into, he's right there with you -- non judgmental and enjoying every minute. Always checking on you to see if you're having as good a time as he is. I could get specific, but, trust me, the kissing, oral, and anal skills are beyond compare.

    So where does that leave me--wanting a lot more. This is a hard man to connect with for obvious reasons--everyone wants to see him. But if you get the chance, go for it with gusto and complete confidence that you'll be richly rewarded.
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   rounding on 67, skinny, but full of energy when it comes to guys like AJ

Review #29 - 10/24/2012
Session
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • 9/22/2012
  • Overnight
  • 1000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I do not usually hire the heavy hitters. Let me reconsider my approach. He is outstanding! Wonderful, a pleasure and normal.. AJ was kind enough to take the train to Philadelphia from NYC and stay overnight. We went for dinner in Old City, and the conversation was just easy. He talked, I talked, we talked... After dinner we went to another bar in the neighborhood and fit right in. We saw a couple of the major tourist attractions for example the Liberty Bell and the Rocky Statue before heading back to my house for some fun. AJ is quite an aggressive kisser and very passionate in the bedroom. In the morning he woke up hard as a rock. He said that is normal LOL. We had some breakfast before he returned to the Big Apple. I look forward to his return to the east coast. In conclusion, if AJ was closer, he would be on speed dial.
Reviewer
  • good ol boy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   absolutely middle aged, just a "good ol boy" WASP. love that masc guy

Review #28 - 09/20/2012
Session
  • Dallas
  • 09-12
  • Other
  • 2000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   After reading the many reviews of A. J. Irons, I contacted him for a 48 hour appointment in Dallas, Texas. It was the very best decision I every made in hiring an escort. I have been hiring escorts for over 15 years and have reviewed several on Hoo Boy and this site, and can honestly say that AJ is the best escort I have every been with. He is masculine, muscular, outgoing, and really enjoys his work. To spend a few hours in the bed with him is heaven. Do yourself a favor and contact AJ for an appointment, you will not regret it.
Reviewer
  • Amcy651 (Third Review )
  •   Married, 6 feet, good shape, 67 years old. Enjoy mature escorts, with great bodies.

Review #27 - 08/30/2012
Session
  • Orange County
  • 08/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What can I say about this hot young man that has not been said in previous reviews. All I can say is they are all true. He is the best. I have seen AJ approximately half a dozen tiems in the last couple of years. He is consistantly reliable as well as passionate. This last visit to my home was a late birthday present to myself. He came in with a card and a smile. We talked for awhile and he remembered everything we have talked about in the past. It was like getting together with an old and hot boyfirend. Before long he was on top of me kissing me passionately, which always sends me over the top. We moved into the bedroom and he proceeded to make love to me. I say make love because that is what it felt like. It was more than just fucking. As always he proceeded to come after I did and then end with a shower. He left me wanting more as always. And I will. I look forward to my next treat of AJ!!
Reviewer
  • James Michaels (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 50's, good shape and enjoy treating myself to hot young guys once in awhile. I demand that they are passionate and good kissers.

Review #26 - 05/23/2012

AJ Irons, Arpad Miklos, Kristian Elix, Christopher Daniels, & Andrew Justice


Review #25 - 05/23/2012
Session
  • Miami
  • Apr 22-23
  • Weekend
  • $2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been seeing A J Irons for two years as often as our or his travel plans permit.

    After reading his latest review last Monday, April 23rd, I thought it about time I joined the list of fans who take time to thank him by letting others know about a guy and experience they do not want to miss!!

    AJ is the total package...personality...looks...intelligence...all wrapped up in a fantastic muscled body.

    He is versatile and accommodating. His smile will melt your heart. If you are looking for details read his review 23 posted April 23rd, 2012.

    Book AJ well in advance or be disappointed when his calendar is full!
Reviewer
  • Miami Doc (First Review )
  •   In shape professional 70 yrs old (The 70 didn't bother AJ)

Review #24 - 05/23/2012
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 3/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   AJ Irons makes me melt. I have always been drawn to his videos, partly because of how beautiful he is, but mostly because of how much fun he always seems to be having. Let's be honest, there are a lot of beautiful guys in the adult entertainment industry. And AJ is definitely one of them. But it is his personality that makes him stand out.

    If you haven't seen any of his videos, you need to stop reading now, check a few out online, and then come back. Because I cannot describe how fucking adorable he is. In every scene, AJ never seems like he is just going through the motions. He genuinely appears to enjoy the time he is spending with the other model. He looks in their eyes. He smiles. He vocalizes how he feels. He always seems to have a great time.

    That sincerity is really appealing. It is also clear that he loves the work that he does, and that too is a huge turn on. So, when I stumbled upon his reviews on this site one day, I thought, "Damn, I totally have to book some time with AJ." I immediately sent him an email inquiring if he ever gets out to the east coast, and he promptly replied that he would the following month.

    We booked a session, and for the next few weeks I greatly anticipated our meeting. I was a little nervous at first. While I have seen many escorts, this was the first time I was seeing a "porn star." I didn't know what to expect. But I trusted the reviews on the site, and AJ seemed to be as genuine with his clients as he appeared in his videos.

    And man, did he live up to expectations. I have now seen AJ twice and have another session booked later this week. I cannot wait to see him again.

    Each time we have gotten together, we take a few minutes to sit down and get caught up. AJ is a great conversationalist. He really is interested in learning about the person he is spending time with, and he is a lot of fun to talk to. After we talk for a while, AJ takes the lead and leans in for a kiss. Kissing is important to me, and AJ is a pro.

    I could totally kiss AJ all day. His lips are sensual. He kisses slowly, deeply, and intimately. I remember the second time we were together, just after we finished conversing at length about some of my business ventures, he walked over to me to kiss me, and while leaning against me I could feel his rock hard cock through is pants. Wow. What a turn on that was. Here is one of the sexiest men alive leaning down to kiss me on the lips, and he is already rock hard with excitement.

    Having sex with AJ truly feels like making love with a partner. I feel totally connected to him when we are together. He looks directly into my eyes. He is always smiling - and interacts in a playful manner, calling me "Baby" and complimenting little things about me.

    He is truly one of the most beautiful persons you will ever meet. His skin is tanned and silky smooth (He told me his mama taught him to use body lotion every day "how fucking cute is that") His body is perfectly proportionate. Big, strong pecs, hard biceps, six-pack abs, lean waist, and a beautiful ass. AJ has youthful good looks, with a bright smile, soft lips, and gorgeous eyes. And he has a big, thick, iron hard cock.

    While I am fully versatile, both times I have been with AJ I have wanted him to fuck me. He is a great top. He is so intimate. He took it slowly at first, constantly asking how I felt and was great at taking cues from my facial expressions. He is really thick, and stayed rock hard the entire time. He felt so good inside me, leaning down to kiss me, and talk dirty to me as he slid himself in and out of my hole. It was such a turn on feeling him inside me.

    The second time we were together, I wanted him to come on my face, and he pulled out from fucking me, straddled my chest, and jerked off until he shot a giant load onto my face. It was so much cum. He then laid down kissing me as I finished off, shooting all over both of us. I remember that he thought it was interesting that so many people have different ways of jerking off, and that he thought my method was interesting. Don't know why I added that to the review, but it stuck with me. I guess it's just more evidence of how much he truly enjoys his work.

    Anyway, I am so excited to see him again soon. AJ is a wonderful person. I appreciate how awesome he makes me feel when we are together. He is a true professional, and treats each client with the individual attention they deserve. I am sure that if you book some time with AJ, he will make sure that you have as much fun as he always seems to have himself!
Reviewer
  • Mouse (Fourth Review )
  •   I am in my 30's. I am overweight and hairy. I am versatile, and enjoy men in their 20s and 30s.

Review #23 - 04/23/2012
Session
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • 4/2 - 4/4/
  • Other
  • 2000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have hired A.J. Irons on several occasions over the past few months. My needs from any escort includes a respectful and available attitude, good energy, a desire to create goodwill between us, and (of course) a hot rockin' bod that arouses me just by seeing a picture of it (and the pictures have to match reality).

    Mr. Irons not only meets, but has vastly exceeded my needs. He is polite to an actual fault, meaning he is so focused on you that it can make you feel selfish. He is always open and "on" when around his clients, and is easy to engage in interesting conversations on a variety of topics. He is eager to learn about new things, and takes an interest in what you know about and are interested in. He makes excellent eye contact, and his words and actions prove he genuinely cares about his client's comfort and enjoyment.

    He appears to be in his prime. I would guess mid-twenties. Puppy-like sparkling eyes, super white teeth.

    A word about his physique: perfection. Tanned, smooth, silky and pliable skin stretched over hard, taut muscles that he spends hours every week working on and improving. Hard defined shoulders, ripped abs, veiny softball-sized bis, sculpted big chest that shows striations when he flexes accessorized with with suck-ulent always-erect nipples, wide lats and a back that shows off the musculature to exquisite detail, all tapering to a narrow waist, and supported by slightly hairy, tough and wiry legs that lead to a beautiful bubble ass. His cock is perfect. Big, thick, beautiful, "iron hard" when aroused and pulsing with life.

    All that is wonderful, and gets me hard just thinking about it, but it pales compared to his smile. That's where lust takes a back seat to the happiness that radiates from that million-watt smile, framed by lush lips, that seems to cover half his face. His smile makes you want to smile. It's like basking in pure joy.

    His engagement, ability, and flexibility in intimate relations is amazing. He's open-minded and considerate. Role-play? No problem. He "gets in your head." Slightly kinky or out of the ordinary? Can do, and no judgements. He wants you to have a good time. And when he cums - watch out! All his muscles tense as blasts of thick white jizz forcefully jet out in heavy bolts, sometimes a couple feet in distance. A sight to behold, followed by that dazzling smile and a few involuntary spasms as the tidal surge subsides. It's the height of eroticism to watch that whole process.

    The worst aspect of Mr. Irons? The feeling of emptiness when your time is over and he must leave. He would be easy to break the bank over.

    In summary, if you want a hunk with brains and a charming, intoxicating personality, you could absolutely do no better that A.J. Irons. I cannot wait to experience him again. AJ, thank you for serving the brute in me!
Reviewer
  • Tweedledumb (First Review )
  •   Short, fat, balding, hairy, 50's. Love muscle and personality. AJ has both, and both are gorgeous.

Review #22 - 02/24/2012
Session
  • LOS ANGELES
  • 02/04/2012
  • Overnight
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my third time spending 48 hours with AJ and each time gets better. He is a great companion, boy-friend, lover, sex machine! His body is perfect with ultra smooth skin. In bed he moves from lover to wild dominant as the mood takes. Out of bed he is a great companion for dinner, theatre or afternoon stroll along the beach. He is truly amazing in so many ways that I just wish I did not have to come over from the UK just to experience him - the good news is that he is planning a Europe tour in May so I am booking now before his book is full.
Reviewer
  • PATRICK (Fourth Review )
  •   UK businessman trying to keep in shape and failing - 60+

Review #21 - 12/19/2011
Session
  • HOUSTON
  • DEC 2, 201
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RENtboy.com
  •   AJ is one of the nicest guys I've ever met. Very down to earth - which makes him all the more sexy - and he looks as good in person as he does in his pictures if not better. No details here - but we had a great dinner, conversation, and one of the nicest evenings I've had in a long time. Thanks AJ.
Reviewer
  • TEXAN (First Review )
  •   In shape guy - likes to rent sometimes.

Review #20 - 11/25/2011
Session
  • San Francisco, California
  • November 5
  • 1 Hour
  • $250/hou
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Wow. As if the countless accolades and other rave reviews about Mr. Irons aren't convincing enough to have you book your session as soon as possible, I will pitch in with my two cents on how sexy, professional, passionate, down-to-earth, funny, intelligent, open-minded, and dedicated he is as an escort. Folks, this man is a true gem who should not be missed by anyone who is even remotely interested in seeing him (and really, who wouldn't be?!).

    I have been a long-time fan of his work in adult entertainment, so I felt compelled to contact AJ after learning that he also works as an escort. Living about five to six hours away from AJ's base in Orange County, California, I asked AJ via e-mail if he ever travels to Central/Northern California, and he promptly replied that he was planning an imminent trip to San Francisco and that he would keep me posted on his arrival date and other details. I received another e-mail from AJ soon thereafter that he would be in San Francisco within a couple of weeks, so we scheduled our session and chatted for a bit. AJ is a very intelligent, humble young man who has nothing but respect for his fans, and he has a certain knack for organization and record-keeping that a true professional would exhibit.

    The day of the session, we met up at a very swanky upscale hotel in San Francisco, and chatted for a bit before we got to business. Being a fan, I asked AJ if he would be willing to take a picture with me before we got to business (or "disheveled," as he humorously remarked), and he obliged without hesitation. We connected instantly, and shared similar views on the adult entertainment world, the escort world, sexuality, sexual health, culture, hobbies, and interests. Being a college graduate, AJ is a very articulate and enlightened conversationalist, and has insight to share about various topics in spades. He encapsulated everything I look for in not just a lover and sexual partner (which I'll get to momentarily), but a genuine friend. His strengths in bed are equally matched by his strengths as a platonic companion.

    Off came the clothes, and to the bed we went. Without sharing anything too lurid, I can confirm that AJ is an incredibly passionate kisser as other reviews have noted, and has absolutely no inhibitions when it comes to play (so long as you stay within the realm of safety). AJ treats his body like a temple (being free of all diseases and engaging strictly in safe sex), and it shows just as much as it does in any of his films or modeling work. He has beautiful, tanned skin, excellent lips, a perfect and rock-hard set of pecs and abs, a beautiful, perfectly proportioned and sized cock, and a very clean, smooth, healthy bubble butt. He has a very light happy trail between his belly and cock, which was a huge turn-on for me personally. He also holds hygiene to the utmost importance, which is always a huge concern of mine. He's a very connected and responsive sexual partner, who loves to give as much pleasure as he receives (if not more). Our session was a loud, sweaty, passionate affair that made me feel as though I was with a boyfriend. I was exhilarated all the way until our shared intense climax.

    After we both finished, we laid on the bed together and playfully caressed each other's bodies, and continued our conversation from before. Once again, I was reminded how level-headed AJ is, although I was still a bit hypnotized over what just took place. We went well over our time arranged, and that seemed to be perfectly okay with AJ. I was euphoric.

    After washing up, we exchanged salutations and I was on my way. I absolutely cannot wait until AJ stops by my area again, and plan to share a longer session with him next time we meet. He's a true five-star boyfriend experience. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • ILovePowerBottoms (Second Review )
  •   I'm a young professional who enjoys the company of hunky, cultured, passionate gentlemen.

Review #19 - 11/04/2011
Session
  • BKLYN, NY
  • 10/21/11
  • Day
  • $1,600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is the second time AJ visited me.He is much more than an escort. AJ is there for you every single minute of his stay. He seems to have the uncanny ability to make me feel as though he is here for me alone. Given his busy schedule, this is truly very special. Thanks AJ for being who you are and for being willing to go out of your way to come out to my place for our time together.
Reviewer
  • Oldie searching (First Review )
  •   65+ , retired. Enjoy the company of younger,built men who are willing to share their inner beauty as well.

Review #18 - 10/19/2011
Session
  • Boston
  • 10/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent boy
  •   I was kind of nervous before my meeting with AJ. I had e-mailed other guys but nothing ever really came of it. I had texted and e-mailed AJ back and forth over several months but had missed each other a few times. I randomly search rent boy to see what hot guys are around but never acutally met up. Once I saw AJ was back around I went for it, and I am incredibly happy I did.

    AJ answered the door shirtless with an amazingly cute, down to earth smile. We talked for a bit before he took control and started making out. He slowly stripped my clothes and then his, we had an awesome time swapping oral, and rimming. His body is absolutely amazing, I am IN LOVE with his arms and he def knew it, throghout our time he kept flexing for me which he could tell was a huhe turn on for me. He blew his load all over my chest and let out some incredibly hot, loud moans which was such a fuckin turn on. We cuddled and talked for a bit before we took a shower together.

    It was so great getting to know him and his life experiences. He is extremely easy to talk to and makes me feel very comfortable around him. I felt like he was some type of big brother figure that I had a great attraction to, also good friendship with and felt like I could be my casual self around him. Bottom line, it was perfect. I wish I could spend the night haha!
Reviewer
  • bostalian (First Review )
  •   25 y/o discrete, chill, down to earth gay dude.

Review #17 - 07/06/2011
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • June, 2011
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had been lusting after AJ for months, admiring his incredible body as depicted in photographs and in porn. So, when faced with an impending over-night lay-over at a hotel near LAX, I decided to lay AJ over and do tragic things to his luscious body. AJ quickly responded to my inquiries and, since it was a few weeks ahead of my trip, we had no trouble setting up a meeting date, time, and location.

    The amazingly sexy, well-tanned, short, buff, and compact man that smiled at me as I opened my hotel room door caused my heart to skip a beat. It may be a clich, but it is nevertheless true: his photos are excellent, but he is even better looking in person! From the first kiss, when I had a chance to run my hands down well muscled back, I knew this was going to be a great deal of fun.

    We sat and chatted for 20 minutes, getting to know each other. AJ has not only an incredible body and a strong, handsome face, he also has a sharp mind and a life-experience that gives him a respectable depth of personhood. One can chat with him for hours about many subjects, and I look forward to doing this in the future. But, on our first meeting, after our initial "getting to know you" conversation had run its course, he suddenly jumped up and straddled my lap and we began to kiss. Gentlemen - AJ knows how to kiss! Wow! Hot, wet, deep, gentle, rough, sloppy, breathless, soft, and hard - all the while squirming, touching, rubbing, and cuddling. I stripped his shirt off so I could get at his chiseled chest and abs; I nibbled on his nipples, caressed his arms, shoulders, back, sides, and abs. His moans and encouraging words were breathed into my ear as I held him tightly to myself and then we stood and made our way to the bed.

    In bed the explorations continued, first me on top, then him on top, then side by side. In the course of time he sucked my cock - I had to work hard to keep from cuming - then I sucked his, then we 69ed and, as he continued to slurp on my cock, I enjoyed finger-fucking his tight, amazing ass, rubbing his prostate from outside and inside as I sucked his balls and licked his hole.

    After a half-hour of this kind of oral play, with my cock aching to fuck him, AJ rolled a condom onto my throbbing member and then straddled my waist, slowly impaling himself. After taking a moment to get used to my cock buried up inside his chute, we began to move against each other: he would rock forward and I would pull out, then he would rock back and I would slam my cock up into him with a hard "wack." His stiff cock kept banging against my stomach with every slam, and in this position we fucked for quite a while. Toward the end he began jacking himself off, his eyes gazing down into mine, and he whimpered as I fucked him and he came, blowing his load on my chest. I fucked him a little longer, then pulled his hot, sweaty body down on top of mine and inhaled his musky odor with excitement. Gentlemen, if you like a sweaty work-out with a muscle-boy, AJ is your man. His silky smooth skin was covered with beads of perspiration, which excited me all the more. I held him close to me, then rolled him over onto my side and held him in my arms as he cleaved himself to me and began to slowly, teasingly, rub me off. I came in barely a minute, fountaining cum into the air and causing him to chuckle with the volume and distance of my volly.

    As may be clear from the diversity of my reviews, I enjoy everything from lean twinkies to well-muscled hunks - and AJ clearly holds down the hunk-end of the spectrum for me. Yes, he is short - but I like that in a guy. His skin is silky smooth, his muscles are hard, his mind is sharp, and his soul is aflame with sexual energy. If you like handsome, muscular, hard-bodied and smooth Latin types who also have a fine mind, an engaging personality, and a ravenous sexual appetite, you'll really like AJ. All-in-all, I found him a real joy to be with, and I look forward to being with him again on my next stop in the LA area.
Reviewer
  • DavidDD49 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a 54 year old professional in Higher Education; I am a very hairy bear with an overweight former football player's build who is trying to lose weight and work out again. I am a top who enjoys bottoms who are willing to be active, not just lay there. I love younger men who are slender and twinkish to masculine and buff. I also enjoy men who have an intellect and a good sense of humor.

Review #16 - 05/24/2011
Session
  • Boston
  • May/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Well where should I start? It all started a few months ago when I was surfing some sites, I stumbled across this dude called Fabian. I took a peak at those clips and was turned on by the dude. It was the whole package and not specifically the one swinging between his legs. It was his big smile, that look, personality and his laugh. I have never had a dude turn me on like this before. After not seeing anything new under the Fabian name, I hit the net and found out he is now AJ Irons.

    It was through this search that I found this very site and that AJ is an escort. Hmmm, this brings up a whole new thought, should I or shouldn?t I. I have never been with a dude before and I figured out if I am going to pop that cherry, I should do it with him. I found his travel schedule and realized holy shit; he would be near my area on my Birthday. What a present that would be.

    I proceeded to initiate communication with AJ via email, and then by phone. Our communication was very quick, open and honest. I explained, I am a shy guy and have never been with a dude before, and he reassured me he would take good care of me.

    I arrive at the hotel early nervous as all hell. I actually had second thoughts about, actually doing this for a moment. I then realized that I had some time and decided to step out and have a quick drink to calm the nerves. After my drink I proceeded to the hotel and up to his room. I lightly knocked on the door and there he was, with his big smile in a black shirt and jeans. Holy shit the dude is as hot in person as he is in his pictures. I stood there with this deer in the headlights look, and I suspect my jaw on the ground. He chuckled and invited/lead me into his room.

    He was very friendly, and sincere, and gave me a hug with a Happy Birthday wish. Obviously he remembered my comments from our initial conversation. We sat down and got to know each other, had a birthday drink and a toast. His toast was something to the effect I will be blowing something more than candles.

    As we finish our drinks and conversation, he starts messaging my shoulders and nibbling on my ears. What seemed like seconds later I was being kissed like I had never been kissed before. He had to tell me to breath, as my head was spinning at that point. Shortly thereafter he proceeded to take my shoes, socks and clothing off, and I helped him do the same. You all can use your imaginations from here. He was very comforting, funny, and never pushed me beyond my initial limits. I say initial limits, as his skills allowed me to be pushed to the extreme. It was a very surreal experience. Would I see AJ again? Hell ya! You only go around once, make it count!
Reviewer
  • BostonKen (First Review )
  •   Male mid 40's, likes to take chances sometimes.

Review #15 - 04/29/2011

AJ Irons & Andrew D


Review #14 - 04/05/2011
Session
  • South Beach, FL
  • March, 2011
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • AJ
  •   AJ had been on my radar for a while. read his reviews and been told by friends how great he was. When I read in the Forum that he was going to be in South Beach in March, I was elated as I was going to be there at the same time. After several e-mails and phone conversations, we set up a date and time.

    When the time came, there was a knock on my hotel door, and when I opened it, there he was, a very cute guy with a broad smile on his face. I was so excited to finally meet him, that when I closed the door, I grabbed him and gave him a passionate kiss and a big hug. We sat and talked for a while about his doings at South Beach. He said he laid in the sun that day a bit longer than he should have but he was having a good time.

    After that, we both took our clothes off and got on the bed. What a hot muscled body this guy has. And he was nice and warm from his stay in the sun. We kissed for a long while and then I worked my way down to his cock and balls where I played with delight sucking and licking. Then we returned to kissing again after which I asked him to turn over so I could rim his cute ass. I was delighted to lick and then finger his hole.

    When we returned to kissing, he worked his way down to my hard cock and teased it finally enveloping it in his mouth. He soon turned his attention to my balls. WOW, this guy is a master of oral. I felt like I was in heaven. I was so turned on then that I responded quickly when he asked if I wanted him to fuck me. He carefully prepared my entrance, suited up and gradually entered my asshole. Once in, I asked him to pound me and that he did with great energy. I then came and asked him to follow. He did cum shooting his load up to his throat and face. I then grabbed him and hugged him with great passion.

    I expected that AJ would be good, but he was outstanding. He is unsurpassed as an escort. I yearn to see him again as soon as possible. Thanks AJ!
Reviewer
  • traveler north (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired pofessional guy who enjoys the company of hot young guys.

Review #13 - 02/18/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/25/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   After reading this eloquent thank you from the escort-of-the-year, I saw under his sign-off that he would be coming to New York City in a few weeks. I infrequently hire escorts since most do not match their description, but he sounded like he was worth it. And boy was he ever.

    Easy to get in touch with and make arrangements. We exchange several emails to confirm expectations, plans and details. He assured me that he would meet and exceed my expectations, and he delivered as promised. Easy to communicate with while we both were travelling.

    Arrived at my hotel room in a timely fashion. He is physically beautiful, with a gorgeous face, wonderful smile and adorable dimples. He has an amazing body, and I wanted to just rip off his clothes when he walked through the door, but I usually like to get to know the escorts a little bit. We chatted while I finished some work. He is a great conversationalist, funny, well educated, bright and very comfortable to be around. Most importantly he is genuine and sincere, and you forget that he is an escort and feel like he is you private lover.

    We went to dinner, and I asked him if he was willing to do a duo (I had noted that Romann had arrived in town the day before. When I said it was with Romann he got a twinkle in his eye and said he always wanted to meet him.

    After dinner we went over to Romann's hotel, which was near our restaurant. I always start by having the escorts do a private porn show for me, and the two were clearly into each other. When I got involved, they included me and we flipped and flopped and all had a great time. Lots of cum was everywhere. Then we washed off in this great walk in shower which was just as hot as the sex.

    Back to the hotel room for another hot session with A.J. He is great to sleep with, warm and comfortable and . . . We both woke up with hard-ons so obviously had to take care of that, and then we again washed off in the shower. Breakfast at the hotel before he left, and I can honestly say I never wanted to let him go.

    He is an amazing lover, kisses deeply, great with his hands, loves body contact and is not shy about sharing every inch of his body, he is great at giving head (and his cock just gets bigger and bigger when you suck on it) a magnificent bottom for me (the sight of him sitting on my cock rocking back and forth, tensing that amazingly muscled tan body....whew!), explosive when he cums, anda great shower buddy.

    As had been said before, he is the nicest person, easy to be around, genuine, relaxed comfortable, but a sexual animal. I can't wait to see him again, and am trying to figure out when I can take him on vacation. One of the best. Thank you A.J. for a great night.
Reviewer
  • bdmarkny (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's, wmprofessional, travels a lot for business and likes the company of muscled, GL genuine men that are as much fun to be spend time with as they are to have sex. with

Review #12 - 01/14/2011

David-sf, AJ Irons, Kristian Elix, & Andrew Justice


Review #11 - 12/06/2010
Session
  • NYC (AJ was visiting)
  • 11/07/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rebtboy
  •   Wow. I probably have little to add to the rave reviews Mr. A.J. Irons has already received on this site, except to confirm that the raves are appropriate: I confirm reports that A.J. is an "awesome" kisser, an "expert" oralist, a jaw-dropping handsome guy, unbelievably buff (with abs you can wash clothes on), and wonderfully smart and friendly.

    Needless to say, I had a fabulous time with A.J. Setting up the appointment was easy; I actually had to change the day early on, and A.J. could not have been more cooperative. He later told me that he was flooded with requests for his stay in NYC, so I was lucky I could secusmare the new time that I needed. Based on what he told me, and what I could see for my own eyes, it is obvious that A.J. is a very popular fellow--and that is sure to create problems in scheduling. (He joked that he needed a PA--not a Prince Albert, but a Personal Assistant!)

    Once A.J. arrived at my place, we atatcked one another like savage animals; clothes flew all over the place, and we mounted joint throat assaults. I have never experienced a better french kisser, and the physicality of the beginning almost blew me away.

    Wave after wave of mutual physical pleasure was followed by a sweaty roleplay that I devised on the spot. A.J. played it by ear and did a magificent job in his role (he knew what I enjoyed from earlier communications, it was great that he remembered everything and was able to improvise marvelously).

    Huge ejaculations at the end. Romantic cuddling. Fabulous shower scene.

    Memorable. Amazing. Please treat A.J. Irons ther the respect and adoration of the Prince that he is.
Reviewer
  • Original William (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Ageing. Good shape. Passionate and aggressive. Enjoy aggressive guys who can kiss well. A.J. Irons was a dream cum true.

Review #10 - 11/29/2010areare
Session
  • Boston
  • 11/2/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I emailed AJ a couple of weeks before his posted travel plans to Boston. He responded promptly and we set up a time to get together. A couple of days before our meeting I emailed him again just to confirm. Everything was fine.

    I was a little nervous at first. Here I am a middle aged man with a little more weight then I need, waiting to meet one of my favorite porn stars. I knocked on his door and there he was with a big smile and a welcoming kiss. We sat and talked for a few minutes and AJ asked what kinds of things I was into.

    I think I mumbled "the usual". He smiled that wonderful smile of his and walked over to me and gently raised me up and the proceeded to kiss me. At first the kisses were gentle and then they proceeded to include his toungue which probed my mouth and drove me crazy.

    We kissed that way for awhile and then AJ told me to sit down. He then started to take off my sneakers and socks, and the rest of my clothes. He just smiled that devilish smile of his and went down on my cock. He sucked on me for awhile and then i undressed him and we went to the bed where I returned the favor.

    From that point on it was sucking and rimming with each one of us taking turns. The ending of our session came with AJ topping me and does he deliver! When we both finished we lay in bed and talked a little before we showered together. I knew it was time to leave and we kissed one last time. AJ is special, treat him that way and you will have a great time!
Reviewer
  • efen (First Review )
  •   51 year old professional who occasionally calls escorts.

Review #9 - 11/29/2010
Session
  • Boston
  • 11/02/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My experience with AJ was fantastic and so I am writing this review in hopes of spreading the word about him. I knew that AJ was coming to town thanks to Daddy's Forum and so I promptly emailed AJ to set up a time. AJ was good about responding and being specific in his emails, although sometimes it did take him 3 or 4 days to write back. So be patient, he's worth it!

    I met him at his hotel. He is really hot and extremely nice. A total regular, no-drama type of guy. We talked for a bit as he could tell I was nervous. He asked me what I was looking for from our session and delivered.

    He is as sweet as everyone says he is. He's a great conversationalist, an amazing kisser and a hot and sexy lover. I wont go into all of the intimate details. But I will say that he delivers! He's passionate and attentive and sexy. He listened to what I wanted and made sure to please. It was a well spent hour. We finished with a shower and a kiss and the promise to meet up again, next time he's in town.
Reviewer
  • xanadude (First Review )
  •   Average guy who likes to have "no string attached" fun

Review #8 - 11/01/2010

David, AJ Irons, & Michael Vincenzo

Review #7 - 10/26/2010
Session
  • Costa Mesa, CA
  • 10/2010
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I am on a plane after spending the last 3 days with one of the most amazing men I have ever met. As far as A.J. Irons' skills as an escort go, three words come to mind... Fab-U-Lous!!!

    This is my second visit with A.J. and this visit was even more amazing the my first visit. My first visit was a full 24 hours with AJ in Costa Mesa and this time I extended it to 3 days because 1 day simply was not enough time with him. A.J. played many roles for me during my visit, i.e. Tour guide, driver, companion, lover and best of all, bon ami.

    A.J. is my first time venturing into the escorting subculture and I could not of found a more amazing man, and please know A.J. is ALL man. He is giving and accommodating, warm and passionate. He is more then able to play any role, dominate to submissive, boyfriend experience to boytoy, dinner & drinks to a night on the town (and he played all of those for me). He has an impeccable sense of style, he can carry on a conversation about most anything, he is college educated, and on top of all that, he is absolutely the most easy-going, laid back individual I have had the pleasure of spending time with.

    What I found most amazing about this man, is that he has been seeing clients less then a year a half. I would have guessed from his total professionalism and skills that A.J. had spent atleast 4 years in this arena. He is an absolute treasure that deserves to be treated as such. Treat him well and he will treat you even better.

    I know he will be traveling to Boston and New York at the beginning of next month and I wish I could visit him there, but November is a bad month for me. If your in those areas, make sure you contact with his as soon as possible to set up an appointment before his schedule fills up and I am sure it will fill up FAST! I know he is going to be in Chicago in December so I will be taking the train to Chicago to meet with this stud.

    As for the parts your all wanting to know, A.J. is an AMAZING kisser. None of those half-hearted kisses. Speaking from experience, he is an insatiable top and an phenomenal bottom. No problems staying hard and great low-hanging balls. Be sure to take advantage of his strong hands and get a massage.

    He has exceptional soft smooth skin and thick sexy black hair. He always smells amazing. He has foe-filled every sexual desire I have asked of this Latino hottie, and more! He looks amazing in cute sexy undies. I have already made future plans with A.J. and plan to see him for a long time to come. If you hire this guy for an overnight, he does an amazing job at keeping you warm at night.
Reviewer
  • IndyMedic2006 (First Review )
  •   I'm a 35 year old paramedic, somewhat overweight, but working on it...

Review #6 - 07/06/2010
Session
  • Adult Motel in Los Angeles
  • 06/10/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •  In all the years that I've been hiring escorts (I won't say how many years but it's between 25 and 50 years), the one constant I've heard is never to hire a porn star; porn stars are only interested in themselves and how they might appear to a camera and don't care about getting their partner hot and getting him off. I think that this is, in general, true; I have had stars from Jim Cassidy and Tom LeDuc in the late '60s and early '70s to some Czech stars in Prague (does Drago Lambeck ring a bell?) to prove the point.

    But, AJ is, as they say, the exception that proves the rule... He is, in a word, awesome, and worth every penny he charges! First, I live in Los Angeles, and he works out of Orange County (45 miles south). But, when we started emailing, we discovered that he has friends who live near an adult motel I use for many of my trysts. A coincidence made in heaven, and it made hooking up really easy.

    We did, and the person who came to the door was the same gorgeous AJ Irons who has appeared on Jake Cruise and Dirty Tony and All American Heroes... The moment I shut the door, he was in my arms, his tongue was down my throat, and he was playing with my ass! And, did he feel awesome...I spent much of the next hour running my hands over his gorgeous muscles and his awesome (and forever hard) cock. And, did I mention he can kiss? And has superb oral skills when applied elsewhere, and is responsive, and is sensitive....and he wants to please.

    We had briefly discussed what I wanted, but he took it so much further. Our session began with a hot shower and a hotter still massage.... I won't go into the details; I'll leave them to your imagination.

    I can only add that he was absolutely true to the personality he portrays in many of his videos. I've met him eight or ten times since, and each time, I can only describe the experience as awesome. He's always prompt; The only time that LA freeway traffic defeated him, it was I who told him to go back home when he texted me where he was and what kind of progress he was making.

    Did I say, "awesome"? After the first time, I thought he was awesome, but, in hind sight, the first time was only tepid; he gets "awesomer" which each visit. Summary: he's trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, forget obedient, cheerful, don't know about thrifty, have no idea about brave, very clean, and screw reverent.
Reviewer
  • bjohn100us (5 or more Reviews)

Review #5, 05/12/2010

Name:       AJ Irons
Location: Orange County, CA

Date: 03/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Orange County, CA   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is the third time I have seen AJ in a few months. To be direct: AJ is one of the best escorts I have ever met. He is one of the most physically attractive men I have ever been with, and he is an amazing man with an amazing sense of humor, style, and intellect. I typically see AJ at his impeccably clean and nice apartment near South Coast Plaza, although he has come to me in the past as well. On this occassion, I met AJ at his place. As always he greets me as a friend with a big hug...he is always, ALWAYS...smiling with the most beautiful authentic smile he can muster. H

e was dressed casually with a really deep V-cut T-shirt that shows off his incredible pecs and chisled torso. We always sit down on the coach and have a great chat and get caught up with each other. AJ is a great conversationalist...loves to travel and always has stories and photos to share about his travels. After we just cannot stand it any longer, its into some major heavy making out on the couch. AJ really knows how to makeout with a man... he is an amazing kisser and uses his entire mouth to make love to you... its an incredible feeling having this great guy sticking his toungue all the way down your throat while caressing you the whole time...he scent i s clean and refreshing, and his body is intoxicating.

After clothes are dismissed, its off to AJ's bedroom, and the fun really begins. Although AJ is thoroughly versatile, and has an amazing cock and muscle ass... his speciality is oral... and he is really great at it...lots of positions and lots of fun. There is always lots of mutual cum. After a great shower...its a wonderful kiss and a vow to do it again soon! AJ is amazing. And, now he has decided to go into escorting full time... so please treat him well gentlemen.

Handle: jayman
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: GWM. early 40s, divorced, nice guy, love muscle


Review #4, 04/08/2010

Name:       AJ Irons
Location: Orange County, CA

Date: 03/2010   Type: Weekend   Where: Palm Springs, CA   Rate: 2000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
In planning my trip to the Hooville Palm Springs weekend, I began doing my homework which led to AJ. We worked out the details (via email) of spending the weekend together, and attending the Hooville functions. It was a breeze to set our expectations, settle on a rate, etc.

Well, the week arrived, and my family suffered two tragic, sudden deaths. I scrambled to re-arrange plans and almost scrapped the trip entirely. AJ was understanding of my emotional gyrations and patiently waited for me to decide what to do and work out the details.

In the end, I shortened the trip from 5 days to 2, and AJ agreed to be with me those two days. I arrived at the hotel, had time to freshen up, and within two hours, AJ was in the lobby. He drove over from his home in Orange County. This young man quickly endeared himself to me. He is physically beautiful, amazing body, sensual, a great lover, and one of the most genuine and nice guys that I have ever met.

As for the key info many of you want to know, he is an awesome lover, great with his hands, loves body contact and is not shy about sharing every inch of his body, a passionate kisser, an oral master (he loves, loves, loves, to give and receive oral), a magnificent bottom for me (the sight of him sitting on my cock rocking back and forth, tensing that amazingly muscled tan body....whew!), explosive when he cums, a great shower buddy, marvelous cuddler and bedmate.

As to his personality, he is fun and funny, can be very serious and sensitive in his words and thoughts, and fit in well with the Hooville gang. It is obvious to me that other Hoovillagers (clients and escorts) enjoyed meeting him too. He is exactly the kind of man that I can (and will) enjoy seeing again, for long appointments, vacations, etc.

We never got bored during the two days, and I know that an overnight, weekend, or weeklong vacation with him would be non-stop fun, which is why I intend to plan such with him in the future. Simply one of the very best in my 10 years of hiring. He has another career, and is feeling his way through the work world, but selfishly from my perspective, I hope he continues in this side hobby for a long time to come!

Handle: jawjateck
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: early 40s, wm, professional, average looks/build, love passionate play with masculine guys, easy-going, escorts seem to enjoy my southern charm, prefer quality escorts over hook-ups.


Review #3, 12/16/2009

Name:       AJ
Location: Orange County

Date: 11/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Orange County   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
AJ's got a smile so engagingly contagious, you'll be glad there's no vaccine. Seriously, every time I switched positions while fucking him, or he paused while sucking my dick, or I pulled back a bit from our near continual embrace, he was smiling. And I couldn't help but smile back (as much as I could anyway, with his ass, cock, balls or tongue in my mouth.) AJ is scorching hot with a gorgeous body, ripped abs, perfect ass, and clearly a good lookin’ mug. But more importantly to me, he's hot fun. I saw his rentboy photos (again, there's that irresistible smile) and read the enticing reviews on Daddy'sR, and I knew the next time I braved the OC, AJ would be my reward. I emailed him to let him know I'd part the Orange Curtain early ThanksGiving morning for some sports out in Cleveland National Forest. I hoped he'd be available after so I could break up my trip home by doing the kind of stuffing I suspect the Indians and Pilgrims actually had in mind.

Turns out he'd be there, with bells on. COOL! I invited him to ride with us, but he had to spend SOME holiday time with family. When I finished spinning on the national forest trails early that Thanksgiving afternoon, I called him to make sure he was basting properly, and to get his address. The other review is right, his exceptionally nice condo/apartment is exactly in the John Wayne Airport neighborhood. It's easy to locate and park. He greeted me with a huge smile, a huge hug, and a huge kiss. Talk about a warm welcome! I hopped in the shower cuz I was sweaty and covered in dirt, then we jumped on the couch. Guess what? More kissing. So many times I've read reviewers’ exaggerated descriptions of escorts’ kissing abilities and enthusiasm. When a review says the escort Frenches, I generally take that to mean he smooches and pecks. But AJ is the real lip-locking deal. I shoved my tongue down his throat and he responded the same. His kisses never met me half way the entire time we were together.

In the bedroom he first sat on the edge of the bed and gobbled up my cock. He’s an excellent cock sucker, and I don’t know if it’s from his photo experience, or just a natural, adorable, quirk, but as he goes down he often looks up with his heartmelting and cock-stiffening almond eyes. There wasn’t a spot on him I didn’t taste. I have an armpit fetish and his perfect pits are a bit ticklish; we’ll have to work on that. While making out some more on the bed I started plucking his sensational hole like a ukulele. He loved it. I rolled him over so I could admire it up close. Perfect. Pink, like a puppy’s gums, and TIGHT! I just have to stop right here for a minute to say that you know you had a fucking hot time fucking an escort when writing the review several days later gets you rockhard all over again.

Give me a minute. I lifted each of this marble thighs onto my shoulders, rubbered up, and eased my way in. Easing rather than slamming in was very difficult, and his request. Once you start movin in, his hole grips your dick and pulls you forward. Finally balls deep I kissed his lips and his neck and tried to sneak into his pits. Then I just held him for a while, nibbling his neck, till he was used to me. Then I fucked the shit out of him. I pummeled his ass while he was on his back, he smile-grimmaced while I pushed in and out and I felt his hole moving with me. I once tried to deflect a dance request by telling my best friend, “I fuck better than I dance.” Well, I gotta admit fucking AJ FELT like a tango.

We coordinated every move perfectly. So I guess I do dance. I scooped him up into a sitting position and he wrapped his arms around my dick and really fucking rode me hard. From this position I could nibble gently on his chocolate chip tits. Both my hands cupped his tighty whitey butt, and together we’d raise him to the tip of my dick, then let go and he’d fall all the way back down. It was like the best foot rub I could ever imagine, except it was happening to my dick. I pulled out, flipped him, slipped in, and on his stomach

AJ looks a whole different beautiful. Beneath me was his perfect, perfectly fuckable, muscled body, and each time I made his lower gums open and close his face smiled and grimmaced in time. Riding my cock AJ’s arms looked most impressive. Well, his smile is still his best phys. feature, but he’s rightly proud of his biceps, so when he’s jumping up and down on your dick reach up and squeeze the guns. We took a brief break, he cleaned me up and sucked me again all the while looking up with those goddam eyes.

Enough resting. I told him to get on all 4’s, and his ass couldn’t have looked more enticing. He’s got these lightly hairy calves I haven’t mentioned yet. On the whole I would definitely classify AJ as smooth. And it’s for that reason that while fucking him HARD doggie style, his calves on either side of mine stood out as something quite hot. When I moved in and out they felt like soft blanket rubbing against my legs. Pulled out, pulled him in close to really try to get to those tonsils with my tongue. I nearly did. I fingered his hole a bit more (it really is a prize.) I rolled him on his side, fucked the bejesus out of him once more, then pulled out and with help and inspiration from him I managed to jack off to climax while kissing and smiling together and firmly and deeply thumbing his hole one last time so I could imprint it in my brain till next time, soon.

We commenced to after-cuddling. I have to admit that although I'd been in his apartment for over an hour by now, I hadn't asked him any personal questions, I hadn't chitChatted. I'd just been having too much fun. I thought he was like 26, but he told me he’s 29. He’s got another job, but it doesn’t sound too exciting and since he’s both smart and fantastic at what he does, I recommend he consider doing this full time. He could be the next Athan, sans the controversy. However even part time, he seems to be pretty available. He soaped me from head to toe in the shower, we played around. I love AJ. My last 2 escort experiences sucked, one of which was just awful. Just seeing AJ’s smile in his pics, I knew he’d be wonderful. He pulled me in tight at first site and I feel like I’m still there. “Thanks”giving indeed. Thank you AJ. In summary, gorgeous hot little fuck. Take him away with you and start stuffing!

Handle: Thumper
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 38 year old fuck Machine who had a very VERY good ThanksGiving (and giving and giving).


Review #2, 10/26/2009

Name:       A.J.

Date: 10/2009   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Orange Co. CA   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been hiring escorts for enough years now that I have an established group of regulars who I tend stick to almost exclusively. Most of these guys are in their forties and know exactly what they are doing across the dinner table and in the sack. Only rarely do I hire a new guy.

What is even rarer it that I would ever consider hiring a guy in his twenties. I have adjusted to the fact that most of the guys I hire could be my sons but I must admit I find it, just a little, bizarre that I have just hired a guy who could be my “grandson”. I was intrigued by the recent review (9/19) of A.J. on this site as well as comments made on a thread here by a client with him in Hawaii.

He sounded almost too good to be true but I decided to give him a try. After a couple of emails we spoke on the telephone and he appeared to be a sweetheart. My only complaint is that he was a bit hard to pin down regarding his fee for dinner and two hours of play time. He lives in Orange County, CA so driving to him for an in-call was no major problem as I live in O.C. as well. I picked A.J. up at his upscale apartment and we went to a local Italian restaurant for dinner.

He is new to escorting (only about three months) but is naturally vivacious and an excellent dinner companion. Conversation flowed with ease and he was never dull or boring. After a most enjoyable dinner we returned to his apartment for some fun and games. A.J. is relatively short (5’6”) but has an absolutely drop dead gorgeous body. He has great biceps, a beautiful chest, a tiny waist, an ass to die for, and as pretty a cock as you will ever see. He keeps his pubic hair well trimmed but the rest of his upper body is naturally smooth. This young man has the most wonderful skin I have EVER touched – it is like pure silk.

Kissing is of MAJOR importance to me and A.J. is a master which was somewhat unexpected because of his youth. He is a master at using his lips and tongue to make kissing a major sexual experience. The young man also knows his way around cock sucking. He had me on the brink again and again. I love having a guy look up at me now and then while he sucks my cock. The sight of my cock in A.J’s. mouth and his brown eyes staring into mine was a major turn-on.

A.J. obviously loved having his cock sucked as well, especially when I played with his succulently nipples at the same time. He slowly leaned his head back and moaned softly in appreciation. Eventually I could hold back no longer and came all over my stomach. I then had the intense pleasure a bringing A.J. off which was incredible. He slowly closed his eyes, moaned, and then proceeded to drench himself in cum. Frankly I didn’t think he was ever going to stop. As I continue to play with his shooting cock his face broke into a wide smile and he started to laugh softly from pure sexual pleasure. Gentlemen this young man is a definite keeper. I can and do recommend him without reservations. Please be nice to him as he is a bright, sweet, and delightful guy.

Handle: epigonos
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I hate unpleasant surprises so I am very upfront with the escorts I hire about the fact that I am 68 years old. I am 6 foot tall and weigh 180 pounds. I work-out and do cardiovascular cycling five day a week. I expect escorts with whom I sp3end time to be as good at dinner conversation as at sexual play. I like to kiss and cuddle and mutual oral sex is a MUST. I am not into anal sex. I hire generally only escorts who have multiple positive reviews on this site. I respect and admire escorts who are good at what they do and have received the same from them


Review #1, 09/18/2009

Name:       A.J.
Location: Orange Co., CA

Date: 08/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Orange Co., CA   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: RentBoy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
OMG! Don't miss this Latino Hottie!!! So far, I have seen AJ 3 times at his great place near the John Wayne Airport. He is a great host and makes you feel welcome as soon as you arrive at his place. AJ looks as good, if not better, in person than in his photos!

He has an easy, laid back, surfer type of personality, and yes, he really is a surfer. Don't let the easy going attitude fool you. AJ has a college education and can hold an intelligent conversation.

He works out almost daily and it SHOWS! He probably has next to no body fat and the best abs, pecs & biceps as anyone I have ever known. AJ's moist, deep, slow kisses are as incredible as his body. I'm am totally into oral and AJ has the body, mouth and meat to "explore"! I typically don't like guys under 30 because they tend to be immature boys and not men, but AJ is ALL MAN!!!

Handle: DerekFab
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: GWM, 50's, professional, travels a lot for business and likes the company of muscled, GL men that can hold a decent conversation over dinner. I never have liked the bar or club scene and rather hire a guy when I am out of town so the money aspect is dealt with up front.