<< Jul 20th, 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Coverboy

Joshua

Chicago - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Carlos

Miami - 1st Review

Photo

Marco

World - 3rd Review


 





AJ Irons of Orange County

AJ Irons of Orange County

Coverboy 10/26/09, 12/16/09, 7/6/10, 12/06/10, 11/4/11, 2/14/12, 7/4/12, 5/10/18


Escort of The Year 2010 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 6in (1.68m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #52 - 05/10/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Orange County
  • Weekend
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • As I am sitting here at 35,000 feet heading back to Chicago, I felt the need to put my thoughts to paper, as it were. Let me start off by saying that I am a long time listen and first-time caller to Daddy’s Reviews.

    This was not my first encounter with AJ Irons. I meet this stunning man a couple of years ago while he was visiting in Chicago. Our first meeting was for just a couple of hours and I have seen him each time since then when he is in Chicago.

    Several months ago, I decided that I would like a few days with AJ in Southern California. I had plans to attend a conference in the area, so I made plans with AJ to come out a few days early.

    Setting things up was for me quite easy. It seems this young man is quite busy, but he was able to make the dates I was going to be there work for him. All of that was handled with just a few emails. The day of my arrival, AJ was gracious enough to pick me up at the airport curbside looking stunning as always.

    During my visit to the OC Area, AJ was able to recommend several wonderful restaurants and served as a wonderful tour guide in the Huntington and Long Beach. He found a hotel on Huntington Beach was very spot on.

    One highlight was going to a Mexican Restaurant out by the shore where he conversed easily with the staff in Spanish, which was quite sexy, and the food was top quality. This convinced me that I should take AJ on my upcoming trip to Costa Rica.

    The evenings spend with AJ were just as eventful as the days spent with him. This sexy Latino was a considerate companion with a mischievous grin and an innate ability to know what I wanted before I did. I was quite in awe of his soft, smooth skin as I laid next to him at night watching Netflix.

    Needless to say, AJ did not disappoint at any time day or night.

    Take it from me, if you have a chance to meet and spend time with AJ, DO IT! Whether it is for an hour or an afternoon or overnight, DO IT. You will have zero regrets!

  • Windy City Esq -  1 Review(s)
  • 52 yr old white guy who has lived his entire life in Chicago. Long time listener and first time caller with very little experience with escorts

Review #51 - 10/13/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • Evening
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I truly don't know where to begin with AJ. I first met him in San Francisco over 5 years ago. Since then, with only brief pauses, I have seen him regularly (2-4 times a month for 5 hours at a time, overnights, or weekends in SF, Orange County, Chicago, and Dallas). I think I know him quite well, and what I know, I like very, very much!

    If another escort I see regularly is the "perfect" escort, AJ is the "consummate" escort. The man still gets me excited just at the sight of him, let alone the touch. Why? Because he exudes masculinity, good nature, total interest, adaptability, sensitivity, and enjoyment.

    Specifically, I don't really have to say how well built and handsome he is, do I? I don't have to reiterate how he makes the time all about me while still enjoying himself immensely, do I? Somehow (and I still haven't figured out how he does this), he makes it seem like I'm the only person he's ever been with, ever been interested in, ever been excited by.

    And he's so innovative and adaptable! Every single time, and there have been a lot of them, he's managed to make it just a bit different and always exciting. His topping skills are superb--he finds the areas that excite me and never lets up.

    And there are so very many other things. He's a sheer delight just to be with. Great conversation. He's very open about himself, and he shares many of his numerous adventures (takes tons of photos) with me. We play games, eat all kinds of food, and just hang out. So, what's not to like very, very much? He's a busy man, and deservedly so. Do what you have to do to see him. I have over and over again, and I've never regretted it!

  • wiseoldman -  5 Review(s)
  • 71, scrawny, been having a terrific time with the very best for the last 6 years

Review #50 - 09/28/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • This; is my second review of A J Irons, and it exceeded my first encounter if that's possible!

    Over the summer, A J has gained considerable muscle, and that combined with a great tan over his beautifully smooth skin and handsome face make for a real winner!
    Not to mention his friendly and outgoing manner, kindness and thoughtfulness, and all around likeability. His muscles are perfection, with a proportion and hard definition beyond description. I can't keep my hands and lips off his bulging biceps, triceps, pecs and abs!! To top it all off, he's the most passionate kisser I've ever encountered!

    If you have the lucky chance, don't miss a meeting with A J. You'll never regret it, I promise!!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #49 - 08/30/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I've just spent an amazing hour with A J Irons. From his photos on RentMen and reviews in Daddy's, I knew I had a winner. But, Oh how he exceeded my wildest expectations!

    He is gorgeously handsome with a dazzling smile, beautiful brown eyes and the smoothest satin like tanned skin I ever touched. What a thrill to run my hands over this amazing smooth muscled body. And, the most passionate kisser you'll ever find - I couldn't get enough of him!

    A J is down to earth, lovable, friendly with no attitude that a star of his caliber could have, clean and honest. He is so thoughtful of his clients needs and wants. He brought along a bag of items that he thought would enhance the muscle worship session that I had requested! I couldn't believe what a nice gesture this was.

    His body is all muscle, a worshipers delight. He is impressive with his 16" biceps and hard as granite triceps, beautifully rounded and firm pecs and washboard abs. His cock is beautifully formed, cut, hard. Very impressive!

    I could go on and on, but believe me he is one of the best!

    Please make a date for one of the most fantastic and exciting hours you'll ever spend. You won't regret it! He's a muscle worshipers dream.

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #48 - 09/09/2016

Andrew Justice & AJ Irons


Review #43 - 02/24/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • July 2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   A true delight. A warm and passionate session. Everything you could want and more.
Reviewer
  • fat old guy (First Review )
  •  fat, old guy looking for warmth and affection