<< Nov 21st, 2017  
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Coverboy

Jeremias

New York City - 3rd Review

New Review w/Photo

Markuz

Chicago - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale - 1st Review

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City - 46th Review

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C. - 5th Review


 


Alain Deberry of Philadelphia

alain_deberry_philly



General
  • Escort,Worship
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #18 - 11/14/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Alain was amazing!
    He was easy to connect to by email. I took a relaxing Amtrak down from NYC then a quick connection to the subway and about a block and a half to his studio.
    As mentioned before the studio is clean, has a bed, wrestling mats and bathroom.

    Alain was ready to go when I got there. As I changed he was stretching on the mat and then got in a wrestlers stance. He is a lot more muscular than his pictures indicate and I wondered what I got myself into.

    The experience was like walking into a private mat room at an Iowa College. He kept me down on the mat for a solid hour rolling me from one position to another squeezing with either arms or leg scissors. I had requested no joint pain. At one point he had my waist in a tight leg scissor and he rolled his hard, shaved quads up my torso sending all my air out.

    In 40 years of wresting no one had ever done that to me and I tapped quickly. He laughed, grinned and did it again. He was in total control and we spoke very little.

    At the end when I finally gave up we laid on the mat talking for awhile. No rush.

    While I showered in a clean bathroom, he sanitized the mats then walked me out. I was headed to the subway, he was headed to the gym for a work out then home to the wife.

    The next session I will book for 2 hours and find out what the bed is for!

  • Daveat50 -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 50's 5'10"200 lbs. Get a massage monthly and once in a while hire for more.

Review #17 - 09/25/2017
  • 06/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
  • His Website
  • This is the second time I met with Alain and I'm sad to say, unlike the first time, it did not live up to expectations.

    He is a nice guy with an incredible body. I like muscle worship and for that he is really good. I also like role play and last time he was amazing but this time he did not seem as into it.

    Nice guy, great body, however, not worth the money.

  • Muscle lover -  3 Review(s)
  • Middle aged business man who has used escorts for 20 years.

Review #16 - 07/15/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • July 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Unbelievably fantastic, wonderful and I'm still dreaming about it. I actually waited a day to write this because I was on such a high yesterday. Alain is beyond gorgeous and his physique is magnificent. His picture here doesn't do him justice. His other pictures on his website are reasonably close to reality, but he's much better looking in person especially when you can get your hands all over him which he seems to enjoy.

    His location in Philadelphia is great. He has a large studio with a big bed, but for our session he opened 2 wrestling mats that stick together and were better than most wrestling mats I've used in gyms. He arrived precisely on time. He arrived, as I requested, from the gym wearing sweaty workout clothes. He's as sweet and welcoming as you could ask for. We both took our sneakers off, we were both dressed in shorts and t-shirts standing at the mats, we looked at each other and he proceeded, as I requested, to wrestle me to the ground and really work me over. It was wonderful. He was in absolute control the whole time. At one point, he looked at me almost impishly and said, "is that all you got" referring to my meager attempts to fight back. Then he rubbed his clothed package in my face. I was signaling him with words and sounds of satisfaction as he went from hold to hold. The wrestling was quite strenuous (for me anyway) and I'm still sore. He was really wrestling because we were both drenched in sweat. It was wonderful. Whenever I couldn't take the pressure I tapped and he let me go, but then went right back which is exactly what I wanted. Then he laid on his back, we were both sweating profusely, and I massaged and rubbed his gorgeous body.

    Then we took a shower together. I can't wait to go back. I communicated with him by email very easily. I had mentioned to him to review two of the numbered reviews on Daddysreviews and that those specified what I wanted. He did just that. And he's pleasant and intelligent. Like the others said, you won't be disappointed. Unbelievable.
Reviewer
  • Jerseyblue (First Review )
  •   In my 60's, I work out some, but not enough, but I've had a wrestling fetish for years. This was the culmination of that fetish and all I want is more from Alain.

Review #15 - 04/27/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 4/14/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   Alain is terrific. He's even better looking in person than in his photos. He took time to make sure the experience was what I was looking for. He was easy to talk to, very relaxed and not a clock watcher. Great kisser and made sure I had a great time. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • BusinessTravlr (First Review )
  •   Regular guy, late 30's.

Review #14 - 04/04/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 3-16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/alaindeberry
  •   Amazing sums him and the experience up well. He is handsome with an incredible body - built, defined and rock hard. And he knows how to show it off.

    I had a specific domination role play request and he blew me away. Nailed it and me. Very instinctual. I have been using escorts for years and this was by far, the most incredible experience I've ever had.

    I will be a return client for as long as he continues this line of work.
Reviewer
  • Frank.Throat (First Review )
  •   50yo executive. Tall with a few extra lbs.

Review #13 - 03/21/2016
Session
  • San Diego
  • 03/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  •   I booked with Alian because of all his positive reviews -- and they were all correct. Really nice, nice guy who made me at ease immediately. Great body, great smile and good conversationalist.

    I can hardly wait for him to come back to San Diego.

    The session was for an hour, but he did not rush the session. After we were done with the sex we just laid together and talked for almost 30 minutes. He is really bright, charming and well spoken. We talked about what he liked to do sexually, which he was open to share with me. He advertises as "straight" but seems to really enjoy what he is doing.

    You cannot go wrong with him -- just treat him with respect.I know everybody says this, but he is much better looking than his pictures.
Reviewer
  • Jeffxxx (First Review )
  •   56 year old man who is trying to get back in shape after an operation. Tend to be on submissive side

Review #12 - 02/16/2016
Session
  • Boston
  • 1/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Alain was excellent in communicating our session. I arrived at the hotel and he came down to meet me. He matched his photos exactly, and was a very handsome and muscular toned body. We arrived at his room and began our session. In advance, I requested some dominating kink play which he obliged. Needless to say I was total putty in his hands, responding at his every whim! Looking forward to many further sessions with Alain, a wonderful and exciting find!
Reviewer
  • Lexusman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's professional, enjoy well built dominating men

Review #11 - 06/19/2015
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 6/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   As the old saying goes...."3rd time's a charm!" My first 2 sessions with Alain were fantastic, but this time was over the top. Unfortunately due to scheduling on both our parts, we haven't been able to meet for over a year. Imagine my surprise...and excitement to see that he had packed on another 20 pounds of solid muscle. His biceps (a huge turn on for me) are hugh! And he loves to flex, show off and dominate! Needless to say-with a 35 pound weight advantage and honed wrestling skills, he dominated me to a pulp....which is exactly what I wanted. He really gets into it and enjoyed it as much as I did which makes for a really great session! Feeling his huge biceps choking me out in a long-held sleeper was heaven. It was also a bonus that there was a wall mirror so I could witness my torture and his dominance first hand. Getting to know Alain a little better, I know he is very accommodating to whatever your desire is! For me, and anyone who loves wrestling.....Alain is tops in my book. If you haven't met him....do it! I guarantee you won't regret it!
Reviewer
  • biceps lover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Early 50s. Into biceps, submissive wrestling and muscle worship.

Review #10 - 02/02/2015
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 12/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Www.rentboy.com
  •   Amazing guy....I have met Alain on several occasions and he does not disappoint. Handsome guy, great wrestlers build (he is excellent at wrestling foreplay) and is both affectionate and versatile. He is a great kisser who also enjoys cuddling. Furthermore, he is as smart as he is handsome. I can't recommend him enough.
Reviewer
  • Dchotasianguy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s, Asian, constant traveler

Review #9 - 01/29/2015
Session
  • hotel
  • 01/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • $500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   My experience with Alain was exactly what I wanted it to be and needed it to be. He was a fine young man well versed in the art of conversation. He was attentive to my needs and requests. He is by far one of the best men I have yet to be with. He put me at ease there was no pretense. I felt grateful that such a handsome young man would take the time and interest in listening and gratfying me so completely. He's an awesome lover.
Reviewer
  • meteormyk(First Review )
  •   I am in my late thirties a very discreet professinal man. He was comfortable and discretion was never an issue. I do engage in the compny of men at times. I am not a novice.

Review #8 - 09/12/2014
Session
  • Boston
  • July 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Alain is one of the handsomest, hottest, and nicest men I have every been with. He is all-American goodlooking with a lot of intelligence and a warm smile. He has smooth skin, and a fantastic, muscled, well-proportioned physique with big rock hard biceps, sexy pecs, great back and an ass to die for. I have a fetish for wrestlers and found my dream come true in Alain. He wrestled in high school, wrestles and role-plays with clients, and was wearing a tight red singlet that really showcased his body, package, and and that big, hard, round ass. We had the wrestling match of my wet dreams with just the holds I like best, especially those hot amateur pin holds that drive me wild. Although he's straight and very masculine, he's very affectionate, kisses deeply, and gave me the boyfriend experience I would have liked to have if I ever had a boyfriend who was a high-school wrestler. Overall, he is a great guy and someone I'd like to see as often as I can.
Reviewer
  • Jeff Jocklover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm an older guy into handsome young jocks with a special fetish for wrestlers.

Review #7 - 05/15/2014
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 3/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   What can I say again? After my 1st incredible encounter with Alain, I had to hire him again. 2nd time was even better as he really learned more about me and what I really enjoy - which is wrestling domination! Having been a wrestler in high school, he knows all the moves, great submission holds...and more! He really knows how to put a guy in his place, if that's what you want and that is definately what I wanted!

    Let me first say that when filling out this review form, one question asks - Description? Provided answers are "matched" or "did not match." For Alain, there should be one that says "looks far exceed photos." I told Alain that when we met and hoped he wouldn't take it the wrong way - meaning his pictures were bad. They are hot,but believe me, and I don't know why it is, but he is 100 times better looking in person!

    Setting up our meeting was so easy and he was very responsive to every text. (Sometimes I get so excited in anticipation of the encounter....that I think I tend to "over-contact," but Alain was very gracious and patient in responding.

    When he arrived in a tight button down shirt with the top 3 undone revealing a wife beater tank underneath, I thought I had died and gone to heaven. His chest is so tight and taut....rock hard! Next time, I think a wrestling singlet is in order! :)

    From there we stripped and wrestled. He put me in submission, after submission, after submission, making me tap every time. Each hold was hotter than the previous. At my request, he wrapped his huge biceps around my neck in various sleeper holds numerous times, squeezing the life out of me, then laying on top me of me for the pin....his rock hard pecs on my chest and face. There were also numerous school boy pins with his package on my face. How much hotter can it get?

    For you guys with ANY type of wrestling fetish, contact Alain.....NOW! I've hired a number of other hot guys who oblige and wrestle....as well as they know how. Alain is the ultimate wrstler with all the right moves!

    I guarantee you will be satisfied and left wanting more!
Reviewer
  • Wrestling Steve (Third Review )
  •   50 years old. In decent shape. Loves muscles and domination through wrestling.

Review #6 - 05/07/2014
Session
  • Near Philadelphia
  • 4/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Oh my. Where to begin. This was my second meeting with Alain, because after the first time, I had to go back! The pictures are nice, but he's even better looking in person. He's really just hot. Very friendly, very personable, had good conversation, plus great everything else. He's a very good kisser, which I personally really enjoy. He's worth it.
Reviewer
  • BucksCoGuy (First Review )
  •   Early 40's, single, chubby guy

Review #5 - 10/16/2013
Session
  • Cherry Hill NJ
  • 10/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   Alain was - in one word - incredible! He responded quickly to texts and we set up a meeting within 2 hours. He arrived promptly and fulfilled every desire I had. He is the college jock type - the guy you admire in the gym and lust after. Now -not that his pictures on Rentboy aren't hot - but believe me - He is so much hotter in person - a beautiful young, muscular, athletic body - with a great personality to match. He is so easy to talk to and was great at role play. I love to be submissive to a dominant wrestler. He knew exactly what holds to do and what pressure to apply that made me shoot my load like I hadn't in quite some time. He took complete control! His bicep flexing and just feeling that rock solid body was a dream come true for me. I have only done the escort scene for about the last 2 years - but trust me - you don't want to miss Alain. He is based in Philly, but also travels a lot. I will definitely contact him every time I return to Philly. Thanks for a great, stress-relieving time, Alain! You are one hot guy!
Reviewer
  • Wrestling Steve (Second Review )
  •   50 year old. In decent shape. Loves muscle and domination through wrestling.

Review #4 - 09/03/2013
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • Aug 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is the third time I have hired Alain.Deberry and it gets better every time. He is just plain ol nice. Alain is friendly, conversant, and hot. Let's focus on this last time... I asked bought him some AC underwear and let him decide what he wanted to wear before he met downstairs for some drinks. He made a great selection, in AC attire. We relaxed and then retired to the bedroom and he gave me a great massage which was wonderful as I had... had .. a tough day... in bed he is a great kisser and gets me hard just making out. He oral skills are delightful. It didn't end there.
Reviewer
  • good ol boy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid 40's love to play with that college jock type..

Review #3 - 07/02/2013
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 06/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This guy is everything the guys before said and so much more.

    Disarmingly hot -- and sweet -- and boy-next-door plus dancer-perfect body, not too slim, muscled, just plain godly.

    He kisses like nearly no one I have every met. Spectacular cock to suck, huge almost round balls that are amazing in your mouth. An ass that I could literally rim for days -- best I think I have ever tasted.

    He did everything I wanted -- got into some fun fetish stuff too.

    Great at role play/specific scenes and just an all around great guy.

    I have hired alot of guys in NYC and other places, not because I have to but because its fun and this guy is a god -- I cannot rec him highly enough.
Reviewer
  • nycguy72 (First Review )
  •   35, young, hot and fun, hire not because I have to but because seriously hot guys deserve a little help.

Review #2 - 06/17/2013
Session
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • June 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Along with lunch at Pat's Steaks and an afternoon at the Philadelphia Art Museum, a session with Alain DeBerry is now part of my itinerary for any trip to the City of Brotherly Love. Alain has figured out the key to success in business, especially one that involves personal services, is to provide the client with a unique, high quality experience, that will have the customer coming back for more. Quite simply, Alain has committed himself to being the greatest escort possible, and, boy oh boy, has this guy succeeded! I have now had three sessions with Alain over the past two months and each one is different yet always wonderful.

    Physically, Alain is great looking, a 10 by anybody's standards, but he is great looking in a "real person" sort of way, not in the overly primped and coiffed Ken Doll mode that characterizes so many others in the gay erotic industry. He will remind you of the college boy next door, your favorite camp counselor or that nice young man who volunteers at the old folks home. Alain is also really nice. He is smart, charming and a great conversationalist. He was the first escort I had ever hired, and in fact, the first guy I had been with in almost ten years, so I was nervous and unsure of what to expect. Alain immediately put me at ease, and I knew I was in for a great time.

    Since Alain is committed to giving his clients the experience they crave, he is willing to participate in any fetish, role playing scenario or sexual act the client wishes. My tastes are pretty mainstream, but Alain was able to intuit exactly what I like to do and how I like to do it. Even with the little bit of role playing that we've done, he participates in it with the skill of a highly seasoned improv actor. But as awesome as the sex is with Alain, my favorite part of our sessions together is the after sex shower and subsequent conversation where the two of us can relate to each other on a "real" level, both satisfied that we've accomplished our goal together. It is in these moments that I see that Alain is not only a high quality professional,but also a quality human being, which in the long run,is far more important.
Reviewer
  • Mr Tibbs (First Review )
  •   I'm a nice guy in my mid forties who expects and respects quality service.

Review #1 - 05/08/2013
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • April 2012
  • Evening
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Was headed to Philly for a work meeting and contacted Alain the night before. He immediately texted me back and we worked out a day and time to meet up at my hotel.

    When he showed up, he is a very good looking, muscled guy- his pictures really don't do him justice! We hit it off immediately and I found him to be a very interesting and outgoing guy, which immediately put me at ease. He eventually asked if I wanted a massage and this was a great ice breaker, not to mention I wanted this stud rubbing me all over! I particularly liked it when he was lying on top of me.

    We got into making out and he was really into it- this is important to me when I hire an escort and I would give him a 10 on his efforts. I eventually started blowing him and he got hard pretty quickly. I was really into his big dick and he eventually came all over my face. He immediately started jerking/ blowing me and was very good at doing what I liked! He is primarily a bottom, which is also my favored position, so we didn't go there.

    He suggested we take a shower together and we got into a nice conversation. He disclosed that he is actually married and has a full time job. He escorts part time and primarily does it for extra money, but has enjoyed meeting and hanging out with the guys he connects with. Being a mostly straight guy, he says the only real issue he has with gay sex is topping as he sometimes can't stay hard. This was no big deal to me because he certainly is adept at everything else!

    We hung out for a while talking and I really enjoyed spending time with him.

    If you make it to Philly, look this guy up because he was a lot of fun!
Reviewer
  • Stagger (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a big bear of a guy who likes to spend time with good looking younger guys who can carry on a conversation and enjoy a good bout of sex.