<< Sep 20th, 2018  
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Coverboy

Kevin Latino

San Jose - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Harley

Melbourne - 1st Review

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles - 3rd Review


 





Alain Deberry of Philadelphia

alain_deberry_philly



General
  • Escort,Worship
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #18 - 11/14/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Alain was amazing!
    He was easy to connect to by email. I took a relaxing Amtrak down from NYC then a quick connection to the subway and about a block and a half to his studio.
    As mentioned before the studio is clean, has a bed, wrestling mats and bathroom.

    Alain was ready to go when I got there. As I changed he was stretching on the mat and then got in a wrestlers stance. He is a lot more muscular than his pictures indicate and I wondered what I got myself into.

    The experience was like walking into a private mat room at an Iowa College. He kept me down on the mat for a solid hour rolling me from one position to another squeezing with either arms or leg scissors. I had requested no joint pain. At one point he had my waist in a tight leg scissor and he rolled his hard, shaved quads up my torso sending all my air out.

    In 40 years of wresting no one had ever done that to me and I tapped quickly. He laughed, grinned and did it again. He was in total control and we spoke very little.

    At the end when I finally gave up we laid on the mat talking for awhile. No rush.

    While I showered in a clean bathroom, he sanitized the mats then walked me out. I was headed to the subway, he was headed to the gym for a work out then home to the wife.

    The next session I will book for 2 hours and find out what the bed is for!

  • Daveat50 -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 50's 5'10"200 lbs. Get a massage monthly and once in a while hire for more.

Review #17 - 09/25/2017
  • 06/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
  • His Website
  • This is the second time I met with Alain and I'm sad to say, unlike the first time, it did not live up to expectations.

    He is a nice guy with an incredible body. I like muscle worship and for that he is really good. I also like role play and last time he was amazing but this time he did not seem as into it.

    Nice guy, great body, however, not worth the money.

  • Muscle lover -  3 Review(s)
  • Middle aged business man who has used escorts for 20 years.

Review #16 - 07/15/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • July 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Unbelievably fantastic, wonderful and I'm still dreaming about it. I actually waited a day to write this because I was on such a high yesterday. Alain is beyond gorgeous and his physique is magnificent. His picture here doesn't do him justice. His other pictures on his website are reasonably close to reality, but he's much better looking in person especially when you can get your hands all over him which he seems to enjoy.

    His location in Philadelphia is great. He has a large studio with a big bed, but for our session he opened 2 wrestling mats that stick together and were better than most wrestling mats I've used in gyms. He arrived precisely on time. He arrived, as I requested, from the gym wearing sweaty workout clothes. He's as sweet and welcoming as you could ask for. We both took our sneakers off, we were both dressed in shorts and t-shirts standing at the mats, we looked at each other and he proceeded, as I requested, to wrestle me to the ground and really work me over. It was wonderful. He was in absolute control the whole time. At one point, he looked at me almost impishly and said, "is that all you got" referring to my meager attempts to fight back. Then he rubbed his clothed package in my face. I was signaling him with words and sounds of satisfaction as he went from hold to hold. The wrestling was quite strenuous (for me anyway) and I'm still sore. He was really wrestling because we were both drenched in sweat. It was wonderful. Whenever I couldn't take the pressure I tapped and he let me go, but then went right back which is exactly what I wanted. Then he laid on his back, we were both sweating profusely, and I massaged and rubbed his gorgeous body.

    Then we took a shower together. I can't wait to go back. I communicated with him by email very easily. I had mentioned to him to review two of the numbered reviews on Daddysreviews and that those specified what I wanted. He did just that. And he's pleasant and intelligent. Like the others said, you won't be disappointed. Unbelievable.
Reviewer
  • Jerseyblue (First Review )
  •   In my 60's, I work out some, but not enough, but I've had a wrestling fetish for years. This was the culmination of that fetish and all I want is more from Alain.

Review #15 - 04/27/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 4/14/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   Alain is terrific. He's even better looking in person than in his photos. He took time to make sure the experience was what I was looking for. He was easy to talk to, very relaxed and not a clock watcher. Great kisser and made sure I had a great time. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • BusinessTravlr (First Review )
  •   Regular guy, late 30's.

Review #14 - 04/04/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 3-16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/alaindeberry
  •   Amazing sums him and the experience up well. He is handsome with an incredible body - built, defined and rock hard. And he knows how to show it off.

    I had a specific domination role play request and he blew me away. Nailed it and me. Very instinctual. I have been using escorts for years and this was by far, the most incredible experience I've ever had.

    I will be a return client for as long as he continues this line of work.
Reviewer
  • Frank.Throat (First Review )
  •   50yo executive. Tall with a few extra lbs.

Review #13 - 03/21/2016
Session
  • San Diego
  • 03/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  •   I booked with Alian because of all his positive reviews -- and they were all correct. Really nice, nice guy who made me at ease immediately. Great body, great smile and good conversationalist.

    I can hardly wait for him to come back to San Diego.

    The session was for an hour, but he did not rush the session. After we were done with the sex we just laid together and talked for almost 30 minutes. He is really bright, charming and well spoken. We talked about what he liked to do sexually, which he was open to share with me. He advertises as "straight" but seems to really enjoy what he is doing.

    You cannot go wrong with him -- just treat him with respect.I know everybody says this, but he is much better looking than his pictures.
Reviewer
  • Jeffxxx (First Review )
  •   56 year old man who is trying to get back in shape after an operation. Tend to be on submissive side

Review #12 - 02/16/2016
Session
  • Boston
  • 1/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Alain was excellent in communicating our session. I arrived at the hotel and he came down to meet me. He matched his photos exactly, and was a very handsome and muscular toned body. We arrived at his room and began our session. In advance, I requested some dominating kink play which he obliged. Needless to say I was total putty in his hands, responding at his every whim! Looking forward to many further sessions with Alain, a wonderful and exciting find!
Reviewer
  • Lexusman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's professional, enjoy well built dominating men