<< Sep 21st, 2017  
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

New Review w/Photo

Parker

Syracuse - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Jeff

Toronto - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Joesph

Dallas - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Gabriel

San Diego - 1st Review

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles - 19th Review

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas - 3rd Review

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago - 12th Review


 


Alex Steel of London

Alex Steele of London

Coverboy 5/29/15



General
  • Massage
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 100
Physical
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #4 - 09/14/2017
  • 04/2017
  • London
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • planetromeo.com
  • His massage was one of the very best I have had. He was engaged and focused throughout, and able to zero in to offer relief in specific areas.

    I particularly found his long strokes very effective, his touch was deep but not too deep. He is extremely personable and we had a great conversation - although at times I was able to just drift off and enjoy the massage, which combined both therapeutic and sensual elements.

    Overall an excellent experience. One of the few masseurs I will return to without hesitation!!!

  • Bard215 -  1 Review(s)
  • 50s professional male

Review #3 - 11/03/2015, Response Follows
Session
  • London
  • Oct 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 80
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • His Website
  •   Awful. Totally unengaging. Cold dirty bedsit, messy and seedy. He was fit and looked like his pics but was totally uninterested. Sensual massage? No way. Nothing sensual about it except a hand job. It would have been ok if he could massage but even that was excruciatingly boring. In all a complete waste of money. Avoid. Far better masseurs who actually give value in London.
Reviewer
  • Marcus (First Review )
  •   Athletic, hung, masc
Alex Responds
  • I am not perfect and I would be the first to say so! However, I welcome all people, who knock at my door and treat them with respect, giving them a massage which is a true of my advertisement. I recently spent a lot of time writing the ad and choose an expensive photographer, who took the shoot at an expensive hotel, as I care about my job. It may have given people the idea that I live in a upmarket area of London, but I live in a modest, small place - we all know how high rents are in the city! As I said from the moment there is a knock on my door, I am prepared and ready to accept everyone into my home, and do my best to make them feel welcome. Of course you cannot please all people all the time, but I really try to make an effort to match the words and photos of my advertisement. I am sure most people who leave me feel this way.ss

Review #2 - 05/29/2015
Session
  • Brussels, Belgium
  • 3/15
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   My experience with Alex was my first every escort experience. I was travelling in Europe and wanted to give it a try. I was nervous, very nervous. I'd seen his pictures and a video on his website. He was very hot, and I wanted to meet up with him.

    Alex was awesome. Alex did a great job of communicating with me prior to my visit. We spoke on the phone a few days prior to discuss expectations and get to know each other. When Alex arrived at the hotel in his taxi, I went out to meet him. I was shocked at how attractive he was. When we got in the elevator to go up to the room to drop off his bag, I could hardly contain my desire to kiss him.

    After his arrival, we dropped his bag in the room and then headed down the street for a drink and dinner. We had a great conversation at dinner. After dinner we returned to the hotel. Alex began to undress and then kissed me. His body is amazing. He looks better in person than his pictures. We eventually moved to the bedroom where we enjoyed several hours of fun.

    Mostly oral, as I was very new to all of this with an escort. It was great. I was in awe of his body the entire time. I enjoyed our visit so much, that I reached out to Alex only a few weeks later (a last minute situation) when I was back in Europe. I had a great second experience and I suppose I owe him two reviews!! He's a great kisser, has a great body, all around great guy. If you are looking for a great escort experience, this is your guy!
Reviewer
  • Americantraveller (First Review )
  •   40. Professional.

Review #1 - 05/17/2013
Session
  • London - His place
  • March 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 120
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was asked to buzz in and go downstairs. The door opened to a very dark warm bedsit. Not a nice experience. It made me feel dirty to be honest and grubby and I really don't need that kind of experience.

    I should have read between the lines when I asked him on his emails if he kissed. While his profile says top, into anal, kissing and other things he really wasn't into it. He's a good looking guy but I felt like he was totally uninterested. His kissing was cursory and he wouldn't really engage me. His fucking was boring and with zero passion. I mean if I want a crap fuck I don't need to pay for it.

    His ad says Extra large. My dick was bigger than his although I am near 8, I wasn't impressed although it wasn't a bad cock it just wasn't what I wanted, I wanted something I could feel and someone with a bit of passion. I know escorting isn't an easy job but it was probably the worst shag I've ever had.

    With all the escorts in London I had to choose the wrong one. I texted him after the meeting to let him know how disappointed I was, politely. He said he wasn't really into Anal being bi. Well why the hell are you advertising your services on a gay escort web site as being into anal. He needs to find another job fast.

    Alex's web site promises a lot but boy did he not deliver for me.
Reviewer
  • soundnsexy (First Review )
  •   6ft, nicely built, near 8" cock, good looking. Fancied an experience on a trip to london with a sexy guy.