<< Jun 18th, 2018  
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Coverboy

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando - New Photo

New Review w/Photo

Ryan

- 1st Review

Photo

Allen

Dallas - 2nd Review


 





Andrew K of Seattle

497

Coverboy 11/14/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blond
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #5 - 12/20/2017
  • 12/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rent.men/Andrewk
  • What an incredible young man! Andrew is hot, an amazing kisser, and is a hungry and willing bottom.

    In his ad he states he likes daddies so we had some fun role-play, which I think could get more and more wild the more times we see each other.

    Afterwards, we laid in bed for a while kissing and talking. Andrew is super smart and really interesting to talk to and it was such a beautiful way to end our time together. I can't wait for him to come back to Dallas.

  • tbeartx -  1 Review(s)
  • 47 y/o, 6'0" hairy bear

Review #4 - 12/07/2017
  • 11/2017
  • San Francisco
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • My time with Andrew was a gift to myself. I am not sure how I will ever top this gift.

    He was a perfect gentleman in everyway. He exceeded all of my expectations. He is a passionate kisser and is an amazing cuddler.

    As someone who is new to these kinds of experiences, Andrew was the perfect choice. He was very attentive to my needs and desires. Even some desires I didn't know I had but got to explore for the first time.

    If Andrew is in your town you must make the time to meet him.

  • SJ123 -  1 Review(s)
  • 39yr old who is learning to live in the moment and experience new things.

Review #3 - 11/14/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Seattle
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • He is a nice genuine guy.
    His very good looking and very passionate in bed and very eager to please, I highly recommend him to anyone who is in Seattle to booked him. he is really into passionate kissing and would literally do anything to make you satisfied while you spend your time with him

  • sky_high_17 -  1 Review(s)
  • just an ordinarry guy that enjoy that enjoy the company of good looking men

Review #2 - 11/10/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Seattle
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • If you're in Seattle and looking for a smart, educated, masculine, charming, fit, handsome all-American guy who's good company, then Andrew should definitely be high on your list.

    I'm a slim 60 year-old who admires escorts who are passionate kissers and create the fantasy (maybe sometimes the reality, but who knows?) that they find me attractive, enjoy my company, better still, they communicate well both when setting up appointments and throughout our time together.

    Andrew met all of my standards.
    He's good in all respects. His photos are accurate, and some portray his casual attitude and good sense of humor. He describes himself as a bottom or top — he has the assets to perform well in either area. Andrew was a thrill to be with and I plan to see him again.

    I'm a top with less power than years ago. I have no doubt this strong young man can provide more powerful thrills to those who seek them.

  • StLouis Fan -  0 Review(s)
  • Slim 58 year old experiencing what life has to offer.

Review #1 - 08/29/2017
  • 7/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Andrew is somewhat new to escorting, and there has been some discussion in the forum as to whether he is real and reliable. I can now say that he delivers on all counts. It was super easy to set up an appointment with him via text messages. On the day, he followed up to make sure we were still on and gave me his hotel info.

    Based on the pictures in his Rentmen ad I expected him to be good looking, but when he answered the door he was absolute perfection. Andrew looks like a hot college jock--think water polo player or quarterback--with beautifully symmetrical muscle everywhere and a dusting of light chest hair. And his armpits! I could have kept my face in there all day, pressed beneath his bicep.

    I was looking to be dominated and he was great, adjusting to my needs and always keeping things moving along. He's genuinely attracted to older guys and gets into a lot of different things, so there are plenty of options for a return engagement.

    Andrew intelligent and easy to talk to, the total package and definitely the fulfillment of a fantasy of mine.

  • eRutt -  3 Review(s)
  • In my late 50's, I really get into in-shape guys in their 20's.