<< Nov 21st, 2017  
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Coverboy

Jeremias

New York City - 3rd Review

New Review w/Photo

Markuz

Chicago - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale - 1st Review

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City - 46th Review

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C. - 5th Review


 


Brad Hunt of Chicago

Brad Hunt of Chicago

Coverboy 6/8/11



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #11 - 11/14/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • Brad was a wonderful and engaging partner. Looks as good as or better than his photos. Great voice. Great personality. Wonderful conversation. Intuitive and responsive while also sure handed and not afraid to say what made him "tick". Look forward to another trip to Chicago so I can spend some time with him again.

  • mcoletrickle -  3 Review(s)
  • Professional, bear-ish, enjoys meeting new people.

Review #10 - 09/08/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Chicago
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Brad is awesome. He is physically all he says he is and skillfully uses it all. Brad patiently (remember Brad is well equipped) took me on a visual, mental and physical ride.

    The only input I gave Brad was I was looking for interaction and was up to him where we would go. Believe me Brad's intuition skill and knowledge took me erotically exactly where I needed to go.

    As a Chicagoan I have stopped looking for the right man to see I plan to see only Brad if he is willing to grant me the privilege.

  • Stuart -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle aged submissive who enjoys the mental and visual along with the physical

Review #9 - 07/10/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    Brad is a treasure. I went to his place yesterday and was admittedly nervous. When I walked into his impeccable apt I was greeted by a friendly smile. He made me comfortable instantly. my anxiety disappeared. We started kissing - and man! can this man kiss!!! His tongue had enough force going in and out of my mouth. we took off our clothes and the moment of truth was finally here. He was very patient with me as I tried my best to deepthroat him. We made out some more but I was there for a reason. And that was to get topped/pounded by him. During all of this, he was so attentive to what I wanted. the positions I wanted. How hard I wanted. He listened to everything and gave me everything I wanted. I'm lucky in that I live in Chicago. Those who are travelling and even thought for a second to hire Brad, do so immediately. I guarantee you that you wont be disappointed.
  • CHIasianbttm -  5 Review(s)
  • 40, good shape, Asian total bottom

Review #8 - 07/30/2012
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 7-2012
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   First of all, every review I have read about Brad on here were the reason why I contacted Brad, which I found by complete accident, but this accident was an amazing one. I had driven to Chicago to do some shopping and while browsing the web, I found Brad's eye staring at me, and once I was able to look down I saw this hairy muscular chest and I immediately started clicking to find out more this guy, and from reviews and pics, I wanted him. I wrote him on rentmen and in less than an hour I had a response from him with phone number. We exchanged texts and after some pretty hot and telling texts I changed my initial one hour to two. (trust me when I say that even with two hours you could need more time. Bras was so amazingly accommodating with an adjustment with time. He was very prompt and punctual. His hair was a little longer than in the pics but it didn't affect me in the least because his energy is quite powerful and is so personable. Without kissing and telling, I will say this: the next two hours were very intense and both of us in the same place at the same time and both were going with the flow...it was something that had we had planned the two hours, I think would not have been as hot and intense. If you want passion yet being able to let Brads lips and sexual energy be your guide, hold on cuz it was one hell of a ride! Needless to say, I'm sitting here having dinner the night after and if I am still not all grins. There is no doubt, I WILL be seeing him again! There is one word that comes to mind when looking back: WOW!
Reviewer
  • markeymark (First Review )
  •   40, GWM, 6', 160, lean/toned swimmer bod, semi hairy chest, vers, and go with flow kind of a guy. Into variety of things mild to wild, love pleasing a man and def love a nice big cock!

Review #7 - 06/28/2012
Session
  • Chicago
  • June/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   This is my second review of Brad. I met with him last year and had a great time. For that reason alone, I wanted to meet up with him again. What I didn't expect was how much better this time would be.

    First, Brad is very busy guy. He does the escort thing on the side, so factor that in when you want to meet with him. And when you do, you will find that he is most definitely worth the wait!

    My initial plan was to bottom, since we couldn't do that the last time. Well, we never got to that point, because we were so busy having a lot of oral fun. Brad's profile said he had a wild side and without question, I got the opportunity to experience that. He really enjoys receiving oral, cock, balls and ass.

    I'm really into servicing my partner and when a guy gets into it the way Brad did, it really turns me on. Nothing satisfies me more, than driving my partner buck wild and Brad was doing just that. At one point, he told me his cock was so hard (after he had removed his cock ring) and that was completely unscripted...he was totally into the scene and really enjoyed it.

    Needless to say, timing was not on my side. I knew he had a busy schedule, so we couldn't do what I wanted, but that was not a problem at all. We went off-script and both of us didn't mind.

    When I was leaving, I told Brad that this meeting was so much better than the last time and he agreed. He also told me the next time will be even better. After two meetings, I completely agree.

    Brad has a wild side to him and I certainly got to enjoy that with him.

    I highly, highly, highly recommend Brad to anyone looking to have an amazing sexual encounter and fulfill a fantasy. As I mentioned earlier, he is most definitely worth the effort and the wait.
Reviewer
  • steve (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Regular guy, average looks and build in my 40's

Review #6 - 03/27/2012
Session
  • Chicago
  • March 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   The only complaint I could possibly have about Brad came right at the start: He took several days to respond to my initial inquiry. Luckily, the hope of meeting this magnificent man kept me from making other arrangements, and we proceeded to set up an appointment at my downtown hotel without difficulty. He even accepted a later-than-preferred meeting time to accommodate my schedule, yet at no time did our experience together feel rushed. (Indeed, the hour went quite generously long.) Brad is intelligent, sophisticated, and a very good conversationalist. But that couldn't stop me from completely objectifying him when he finally stripped down. This is one of the most attractive men I have ever seen: handsome, hairy, bearded, impressively muscled and beautifully proportioned--all in a guy/god-next-door kind of way. His other reviews rave and/or warn about how big he is downstairs, which can be a problem for me. I did my best to take him via both entrances; I can only hope to get better with practice. (I also want to take greater advantage of Brad's kinkier elements, which went underutilized with me.) Chicago is suddenly my new favorite destination!
Reviewer
  • DaveLA (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s, average looks, vanilla with a sprinkle of kink

Review #5 - 06/08/2011
Session
  • Chicago
  • 5/21/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Was in Chicago recently for a trade show. Planned ahead a little and decided to treast myself to a fun evening. After reading a lot of reviews on this site, I contacted Brad, who quickly responded, and was able to set-up an appointment during my visit. Brad arrived promptly at my hotel, and when I opened the door I could not believe what a total hottie had just come to visit. Brad's face pics really don't do him justice, because he is a total knock-out!

    Brad came in and we started to talk about Chicago and the trade show. He is so immediately likeable I can't describe it. Warm, friendly, interesting, and intelligent. He is the kind of guy you want to take home to meet your parents. Before long he stood up and asked if he could get comfortable, and proceeded to take his shirt off. Brad has the perfect body, tight, lean, muscled, and just the right amount of hair. He walked over to me, pulled me close to him and started to kiss me. Kissing is my favorite thing, and Brad is a fantastic kisser. In fact, later that night we talked about how important kissing is to both of us, and that we could both easily get off from just that with the right guy.

    The rest of our clothes came off soon enough the sight of Brad's huge cock is enough of to make any guy excited and a little scared at the same time. After some more kissing he lowered me to my knees and I did my best to take what I could of his monster cock.

    I had told Brad that I wanted to bottom for him that evening, and I had some serious thoughts about cancelling earlier in the day, because the more I thought about it, I started to think how impossible that might be. But Brad assured me he would take it slow, and he did. He started with his fingers, and got me to relax. He told me later it's all mental, and I think he's right. Not to go into every detail, but it turned out to be one of the most intesnse, erotic, and intimate sexual experiences I have ever had.

    When it was over we layed in bed and talked a little more and then showered. Don't schedule less than 2 hours with Brad, because once you meet this guy you're going to want to get as much time with him as you can. I'm glad I don't live in Chicago, because if I did I'd probably mortgage my house and spend my retirement savings keeping him in my company.

    Thanks Brad for making my trip to Chicago so memorable. Hope to see you again.
Reviewer
  • CentralCalGuy (First Review )
  •   Late 40s, white guy, average build, pretty vanilla, like masculine, passionate, friendly, sexy guys who are great kissers.

Review #4 - 05/09/2011
Session
  • Chicago
  • April, 201
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met with Brad for the first time on a recent trip to Chicago. We had agreed to a meeting time of 1.5 hours because he had a hard stop and needed to be done by 10. That would have worked out fine, except the Chicago traffic decided to rear its ugly head and turned my commute from the 'burbs a nightmare. Once I got to O'Hare, the traffic moving into the city crawled.

    As I began to realize I was going to be late for our 8 PM appointment time, I called Brad. I didn't know how long it was going to take me, but he felt it would be more like 8:30, so we decided to meet for just one hour instead. Once I got to Brad's apartment, I was a little concerned how things would work out, since I was already a half-hour late and it was my first meeting with him. I've been in this situation before with escorts where one little disruption throws the whole appointment off and it ends up being a waste of both parties time.

    This was most definitely not the case with Brad. Once I met Brad, he was very welcoming and quite friendly. We had a short get-to-know each other introductory conversation and then we moved to his bedroom. I told Brad that I knew of his porn past and we spoke about the "Flashpoint" video and we each got a laugh out of it. By then, we were both in the mood and things began to heat up.

    Physically, Brad looks exactly the way he did 15 years ago. He has a tight muscular body that is absent of any fat. Brad was sporting a beard, but his face is as handsome today as it was in his porn days. We started off kissing and then Brad pulled out his cock and as soon as I felt it, I couldn't believe how big and thick it was. I emailed Brad earlier that I was very oral and so he let me have my fun.

    I spent a long time worshiping his big thick cock, sucking his balls and rimming his sweet butt. This was my fantasy and he was more than willing to let me have my fun. Not to imply that Brad was just sitting back in a "do-me" trance, he was fully engaged and seemed to be rather enjoying himself!

    After lengthy foreplay, it was time for to some pitch and catch and well, Brad swings a very meaty bat. We tried several different positions, but I was not able to accomodate him. Again, this can be a difficult situation between escorts and clients, but Brad was very understanding about the situation.

    I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Brad and can't wait to get to Chicago again to meet up with him. I found him to be very personable and engaging guy. He is everything I look for in an escort: very handsome, great body, big (and by big I mean HUGE) cock, and very masculine. Brad is all man! I highly recommend Brad when visiting Chicago. He may be difficult to get a hold of because he has a life outside of escorting, but believe me, he is worth the wait and effort!!
Reviewer
  • steve (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a regular guy, who likes to hire masculine, athletic, well-hung men. I have high expectations and have been disappointed over the years, but had a great experience with Brad. He far exceeded my expectations.

Review #3 - 05/04/2011
Session
  • His home
  • 03/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Hey you guys, I just wanted to fill you in on my experience with Brad Hunt. I was lucky enough to spend an hour or so with him last month. Just some back ground about me. First, I didn?t remember Brad from his film making days but I did review some of his work before making the appointment. Second, I tend not to bottom in my day to day life (not a lot of experience) but I had been having some fantasies about getting fucked lately and I wanted someone who knew what he was doing to help out. Lastly, I live in Chicago and can?t wait to drive over to Brad?s place for another meeting. Here?s why? Brad was wonderful. He was both tender and passionate. His kisses were soft, wet and warm. As we started to undress more of his beautiful body was revealed to me and I was thinking how lucky I was to be able to touch a man this fucking hot. He dropped his underwear with his back to me. The perfect man ass! Round, firm and hairy down the crack! And then it happened, he turns to face me, his dick at full erection and I had to laugh out loud. There was no way in hell that HUGE dick was going inside of me. Seriously, it looks big in the movies but nothing like it does in person. It wasn?t so much the length, (which was between 8-9 inches) but the girth. HUGE! Anyway, not to give too much away, we flipped positions(safely)once, among many other things, and still had a very good time. Well worth it, trust me.

    To Brad: Thanks again. I had a great time and can't wait until you touch me again. Next time, maybe a few drinks first, I might be able to take 'it' then.
Reviewer
  • Mac (First Review )
  •   I'm 44, 5'11'', 190 br/br, 7c. I like kissing, sucking and sometimes fucking. I love having a strong pair of man-hands touching and fingering my asshole.

Review #2 - 03/23/2011
Session
  • Chicago
  • Feb. 2011
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Since the early 1990's I have lusted after the porn actor, BRAD HUNT. At one point, I think I had every detail of his film career and nearly every photo ever taken of him on my hard drive (and belonged to a "yahoo group" of Brad lovers too), and was so sad when he "retired" to take up his professional career as an artist... so when I recently came across his ads as an escort, I jumped at the chance to meet him.

    He works for Dave at Man4Man but he also has his own ad at Rentmen, and I contacted him there. He was great at keeping in contact until I was able to set up a meeting in a fly-through to his home town, Chicago.

    I have to add, this was a 3-way, with ROMANN added to the mix, and since doing a double review is a little much today - and since ROMANN's "assets" are already so well known, I will insert him here and there saying ROMANN YOU ARE THE BEST and this entire encounter will be etched forever in my memory in large part because of YOU.

    Both guys arrived around the same time - ROMANN arriving first, if I remember correctly, and so considerately bringing along water and juice for all of us (I had wine, but no one really was interested).

    We spent some time getting acquainted as the two guys had never met, though both live in Chicago -- Brad has always been a fixture of Chicago and Romann just relocated there. Brad is mostly a TOP (and you will see why below), while ROMANN is noted as a bottom, and I am more top who never bottoms and can do with mostly oral -- so this was going to be the playing field for the evening. I had checked with each about this scenario - and each one was interested in meeting the other, which helped.

    After some banter, the clothes came off -- WOW. ROMANN's body is well known from all the reviews, and it was exactly as I imagined - and better, but then Brad took off the shirt, and I saw that oh-so-lusted over chest, with the small taut nipples, and that face with the light brown/gray hair -- it was like meeting the manliest man of Chicago but then.... as both guys stripped off the pants, and I saw and felt Brad's piece below, I was in awe.

    Brad sports a thick cock ring, and on him, it is fantastic. He was hard from the moment the kissing bean (oh, in kissing I was with two champions - mouth the mouth, tongue to tongjue, voracious kissers the way I like).

    It is hard to describe all the action that ensued. Brad is an amazing escort - huge kissing, amazingly oral, loves to have yhis ass plaed with (and for a guy in his 40's that ass is a treasure that I would like to see more and more of), and then, that cock -- enormous, I am sure it is longer than 8" but that's the size he gives himself, but what strikes you is the width -- it actually gets thicker around an ince or two under the beautiful cut mushroom head, and you can barely get it into your mouth, let along swallow it. It is a size worshippers dick. And then he has huge hangers... oh wow more than enough to keep one busy.

    Of course, he had HIS eye on ROMANN's butt - another masterbiece, and began working his way into that with fingers and then... well let's just say, ROMANN did what I do not think many men can every do and I bow to his agility, stamina, strength, and control -- lesser men would have been reduced to moaning messes.

    I want to add that while BRAD was topping voraciously ROMANN, I was never left out of the action by either of them - both very very considerate and accomodating, and this made the evening so much fun.

    I can highly recommend BRAD to anyone in the Windy City -- he is really worth a visit if you like men who are rugged loking with beard (which I like), but also with super nice personalities, and amazing bodies. ROMANN is so well known here all I can say is -- everything positive written about him is absolutely true and more.

    Next time I am in CHI it will be for a longer period, and I would like to see each of hese guys next time alone (though a repeat of the 3-way would be fine too...)
Reviewer
  • adriano46 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 50's businessman, out of shape

Review #1 - 01/17/2011
Session
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • Dec 2010
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 345
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   I saw Brad's ad on RentMen and contacted him when I had a trip to Chicago. I told him what I was looking for and he said he was definitely into my scene. We set up and time and exchanged phone numbers. I contacted him by text when I arrived and confirmed our session.

    He arrived right on time, ready to go. Brad is extremely handsome and has a warm and friendly personality. We hit it off from the moment he walked into my. Brad is a great kisser. I love kisses with lots of spit. He delivered lots, remembering from our conversations prior to meeting.

    Brad has a great cock and knows how to use it very well. He is an amazing top with lots of lasting power. He also has a very nice ass to enjoy eating. At the end he shot his nice load on his stomach and I enjoyed licking it up slowly. I will definitely be seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • feedmeyourjizz (Second Review )
  •   Mid aged gay man who looks for escorts for when I want certain scenarios.