<< Dec 11th, 2018  
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Coverboy

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood - 1st Review

Photo

Kal El

New York City - 36th Review

Photo

Andrew Maroc

World - Update


 





Draven Navarro of Las Vegas

Draven Navarro of Las Vegas

Coverboy 11/13/2017, 4/30/18, 10/18/18



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Worship
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • US Dollar
  • 300
  • 1500
  • 2500
Physical
  • 5ft 8in (1.73m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Average
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • Switch

Review #4 - 10/17/2018
  • 08/2018
  • Oakland
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • Ok.... where to even start? My session with Draven was quite simply ... unreal. His pictures and videos are great. But they don't prepare you for when you open the door and standing there is this chiselled muscle god with a blindingly sexy smile and a personality that makes you think you are hanging out with your best friend (with benefits).

    His pictures (as hot as they are). Don't do him justice, Picture that one bodybuilder that makes the whole gym stop and drool when he walks in. Now add the personality of your coolest, most down to earth friend, and you are getting close to what its like to meet Draven.

    He is amazing. Built, sexy as hell, an Ass, Pecs and Abs that you could bounce quarters off of, and fun. He is not only hot but, Amazingly cool to spend time with.

    I contacted him for help with a particular role play scenario (straight buddy gets kicked out by his GF and asks to crash at my place). With the wrong guy, this would have been a disaster, but He made it come true in every way I had hoped and many other ways that I hadn't even imagined. It was brilliant! Everything I had hoped for and far far more.

    Thanks again D! You are the best!

  • sfscout -  1 Review(s)
  • 38 year old clean cut regular guy who has always wanted to try a role play fantasy with a bodybuilder

Review #3 - 05/11/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Sitting at the pool at Canyon Club and a jaw dropping man in a white striped bathing suit with a short exceedingly muscular build walks out from his room.

    I watched him walk down the steps and into the poolside. The chattering and the general noise around the pool stopped and all eyes focused on each step this man took. After he walked into the lobby, there was a collective sigh and perhaps even a swoon or two.

    Just about 15 seconds later, he exit from the lobby, walked over to our table and told us that he was instructed to give us a preview and with that he dropped that butt hugging speedo and unveiled a thick dick and then turned revealing a perfect muscular ass.

    He smiled for a second, how I saw that smile at all is amazing as in retrospect I cannot imagine my taking my eyes off his magnificent body, and then raised back up the speedo and swaggered away.

    Later that day, I was in the lobby headed for lunch and I saw him there. I told him that he was spectacular. After a minute of conversation I asked him if he wanted to join me for lunch. To my surprise and delight he said yes.

    I was eating at the restaurant next to Canyon Club and after returning to put on a tight fitting shirt and shorts, Draven joined me. We sat and talked for about 45 minutes and at the end, I made arrangements with him for an appointment the next day.

    We enjoyed all manner of play. I particularly enjoyed his moaning responses to my manipulations of his ass and nipples.

    He was receptive to being receptive in every way a man can be receptive to another man. While restained I plied him with a bit of vodka and we exchanged shots of vodka holding the shot in our mouth and then feeding it to the other. Though he is open to just about everything, interestingly enough, he did balk at once activity.

    After I sucked a shot of vodka from his navel, he told me that navel play was difficult for him. As much as that made me want to play there all the more, there was just so much man and so little time, so I moved on to more routine activites which with Dravan are anything but routine.


    I strongly recommend Dravan if you are craven for submissive muscle gods. I am the sure you will be tickled, or one of you will be. He is definitely an E ticket ride.

  • Docarama -  0 Review(s)
  • Late 50s. Fat, bald and horny with a more dominant side but open to most things.

Review #2 - 04/30/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.eu
  • I met Draven at the Canyon Club in Palm Springs during the April Forum Weekend. I signed up for the event several months before (my first time attending) and when I saw that Draven was in town at the same time, I figured it was an opportunity not to be missed. And what an opportunity it was!

    He definitely exceeded my expectations--he's even more gorgeous in person. Draven has a stunning smile and the most perfect body to match. He's beautifully tanned and has rock-hard abs, quads and biceps. His ass is a true work of art .

    He's not a clock watcher and made me feel at ease. Above all, he has a terrific personality--he's quite accomplished; he served in Iraq. But he has a playful "bad boy" side that is irresistible. I loved how he moaned when I probed his sculpted ass. When I came up for air, he gave me a long passionate kiss.

    It was one of the highlights of my weekend in PS. I hope to see Draven when he visits the Bay Area or when I'm in Vegas. If you're into hot, handsome bodybuilders Draven is your man.

  • s1conrad -  2 Review(s)
  • Mid-50's shy guy--into muscle studs.

Review #1 - 11/13/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • My boyfriend and some friends were celebrating my boyfriend’s birthday at Piranha.

    I saw the most beautiful man on the dance floor. I made my way over, introduced myself and the night just kept getting better. My boyfriend and I wanted this beautiful stud and arranged to take him home.

    He oozes sexual confidence and had us enjoying his body on the dance floor. We took him home and his confidence in the bedroom was so amazing. My boyfriend and I were in heaven.

    Time was never mentioned and Draven fulfilled our needs. He is friendly and loves showing off his muscles. I could worship him all day. He is a tasty bottom.

    We didn’t even wait a week to have Draven over again and it won’t be long before he’s over again. I think I have discovered the perfect, bottom escort in Vegas for my top boyfriend and I to enjoy together. By far, the best in Las Vegas.

  • Funcompany -  3 Review(s)
  • 51 year old, in shape who enjoys pleasing a muscleman.