<< Feb 20th, 2018  
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Coverboy

Brando

Buenos Aires - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Liam

Chicago - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles - 1st Review + Response

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal - 5th Review


 





Matt Anthony of Los Angeles

Matt Anthony of Los Angeles

Coverboy 12/20/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 240
  • 320
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 02/16/2018
  • 08/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu/MrMattBig
  • I'd heard much about Matt and his ability to wear many different hats across the sexual spectrum. I was particularly interesting in a more tame boyfriend experience, though thing heated up a good bit as we got to know each other.

    Matt is a really sharp guy who seems highly attuned to sexual desires of every kind: from sub to dom, kinky to vanilla, simple physical encounters to more cerebral meetings. I'm not sure that there's much that Matt can't do.

    For our meeting he was professional in communications, ready at our agreed-upon time and seemed to be interested in me.

  • keith30309 -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged connoisseur of fine companionship

Review #6 - 02/14/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentman
  • This was my second time with Matt. It surpassed the first, which I didn't think was possible. Matt is witty, sincere and doesn't judge people. The body contact was hot and real. He takes his time and you get your money's worth.

  • ChuckRocky -  1 Review(s)
  • 57 White male. Partly disabled, but not disabled in bed. Bi & versatile.

Review #5 - 08/18/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • Great things come in small packages. Matt is very young and small of frame, but what he's got is super hot. He is quite handsome with eyes one could get lost in. He has an amazingly muscular body that is a pleasure to explore--it just keeps getting better. He is a study in physical perfection.

    Matt is a great kisser and surprisingly versatile. He is a true pan-sexual and is affectionate, generous and accomplished. He has a body that can take one's breath away, and he knows how to use all of it. Plus, he really gets into it.

    Additionally, Matt is highly intelligent and very well educated. A thorough professional. Nice person. Excellent manners and social skills. Highly recommended.

  • Despardo -  5 Review(s)
  • Retired

Review #4 - 08/08/2017
  • 12/2016
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Roentgen
    I first Matt at the 2016 Palm Springs gathering and when he kissed me good-bye, I knew that if the opportunity presented itself I would definitely book some time with him.

    I have now had two very enjoyable sessions with him, when he has visited San Francisco.

    Matt is very prompt with communications (I have always texted him) and has always been ready when I have arrived at his hotel. Matt is an excellent kisser and has a butt that invites exploration and one that responds to a slap or two or more.

    We both share a love for nipple play and on our second meeting Matt brought along his bag of toys for some intense nip work and while at it some other toys were introduced into the picture, adding even more fun and pleasure .

    For me, Matt is a keeper and I hope to see him many more times.
  • SF Westcoaster -  5 Review(s)
  • Part of the senior citizen group. Been told that I definitely don't look my age and that I don't act my age (not sure that is a complement). For the most part I stay with a group of previous hires.

Review #3 - 12/20/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Dec, 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Shortly after one of the friends in the forums mentioned him as one of the attendants to the annual PS event, his profile popped up in my Rentmen page. When I read it I was instantly interested.

    A couple of weeks before his scheduled visit, I contacted him through RM messages and he quickly responded. We established rapport and my interest in experimenting puppy play. A week before he contacted me to confirm my interest. I responded back via text message to make our communication more fluid. We confirmed our appointment on a Saturday noon. The day before he texted me to confirm again, and let me know he would hit me up once he was on his way.

    One hour before the appointment he texted. 20 minutes before again, letting me know he was on his uber and would be reaching me 10 minutes later than scheduled. He looks exactly like his pictures, but the photos cannot communicate the smoothness and complexion of his skin, he is a sexy beautiful young man.

    We scheduled 90 minutes. About 55 were intense physical action, the rest nice light conversation. He goes around with a bag fool of toys.

    I was expecting a master class on puppy play, but I would say I got a nice light introduction. He is not as passionate as I prefer, but he was engaged and attentive, I really enjoyed the session. I will hire him again the next time he visits DC.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (5 or more Reviews )
  •   54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #2 - 06/02/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   It was a fantastic experience with a very good looking man! Matt is a great kisser. I was a top with him...and he even did that masterfully! I will definitely spend time with him again!
Reviewer
  • Kaleidoscope (First Review )
  •   56 year old, American top/vers, of French/Swedish descent.

Review #1 - 10/23/2015
Session
  • Hollywood
  • 9/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Backpage
  •   Matt was a very hot experience. Complete PSE experience, not only is he young, smart, stud with a hot bod. He is passionate but he sure knows hot to make you happy! I will definitely hire again!
Reviewer
  • shydaddyboy (First Review )
  •   Working hard man with family.