<< Nov 21st, 2017  
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Coverboy

Jeremias

New York City - 3rd Review

New Review w/Photo

Markuz

Chicago - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale - 1st Review

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City - 46th Review

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C. - 5th Review


 


Michael Wayne of Washington D.C.

Michael Wayne of Washington, DC

Coverboy 9/22/10, 7/20/11, 5/8/13



General
  • In Only
  • Escort,Massage
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Adult
  • 9-10 in, Cut, Huge
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant

Review #15 - 09/14/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • Mikey really does deserve his name "Magic Mike." He was punctual. He also answered all my questions well before we met promptly.

    First of all, I was surprised how strong Mikey really is. He gave me the warmest bear hugs and I melted in his arms.

    I really liked how he guided me along and I happily followed. Unlike some younger guys, Mikey understands how to please a man.

    He has developed his own techniques to calm a newbie like myself and I would say he is the most experienced man I have ever been with.

    He was loving and really sweet. Another thing about him is that he is all man, he is strong and scrappy guy.

    I would say that his body is about twice as sexy as the pictures he shows. And yes he is a big boy where it counts and knows how to use it.

    I absolutely loved my time with him and plan to see him again as soon as I can.

  • Nerdy Gay Dude -  1 Review(s)
  • I am 47. Im in healthcare and computer industry

Review #14 - 12/11/2015
Session
  • Hotel in DC
  • 11/15
  • Overnight
  • 750.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mikey --Magic Mike ---is a very skilled excellent top. He is 100 percent focused on you as the client and works hard to find your needs and not only meet them but surpass them. I have hired a few DC guys before and so far have found guys who are ok but seem robotic and sometimes like they have their routine and it really doesn't matter what you as the cIient really want.

    hired Mikey for an overnight at my hotel I. DC in November for an overnight and he serviced me from head to toe and gave me exactly what I needed. He knows how to use his equipment and did not stop until I was completely satisfied.

    He walked into my hotel, was on Time and began to kiss me right away and made me feel like I was the man of his dreams.

    Mikey is a mature masculine man and is not a boy at all. He is 100 percent all American male . If you are looking for a pretty boy who thinks they are a top and are more concerned with bicep curls and hair gel then Mikey is not for you. But... if you like men — real men — who are not afraid of other men's body's and understand men's needs and are committed to deeply satisfying those needs — then Mikey is for you.

    He may not be the newest car on the lot but he is the most trustworthy, the most reliable and has a V8 engine under the hood and horsepower to spare.

    I recommend him to anyone who likes a steak and potatoes all American male. I will be seeing him a lot more .
Reviewer
  • Suit and Tie CEO (Second Review )
  •   50 yo married handsome in shape masculine business guy who likes to be serviced and serviced deeply and completely .

Review #13 - 12/08/2014
Session
  • washingon, d.c.
  • October, 2014
  • 3 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my third review of Michael in the last two years, the first two on previous visits to South Florida. I saw on his website that he was going to be in Washington, D.C. for an extended period and I made sure I took advantage of his being here and hired him on several occasions.

    As with my earlier encounters in Florida, my D.C. sessions with this awesome guy were outstanding and just get better with each visit. Michael (Mikey) is the real deal..... hot, handsome, muscular, super endowed, professional, intelligent, friendly, easy going...you name it....!

    Mikey goes the extra mile in making sure I have the best time and that it is always about me. His kisses, always a turn on, are amazing, his oral skills simply the best, gives a great massage, and as a top, what can I add? He is blessed with an enormous 9 plus inch thick cock which is always hard and wow, does he know how to use it. I quiver just thinking about it! Cuddling up with this smooth, muscular 100% "all male" is an unforgettable experience.

    Since we did a 3 hour session, there was time for dinner afterwards and what a conversationalist! Mikey is knowledgeable on so many subjects I would not know where to start. Oh, and nice eye candy, to be seen dining out with!

    I believe he will be back in South Florida for the winter, and I will definitely be seeing him again there. Whether it be in the D.C. area or Florida, I highly recommend your meeting Mikey....he is simply the best.
Reviewer
  • Travln Man (Third Review )
  •   Older professional...enjoys the company of handsome muscular men.

Review #12 - 01/22/2014
Session
  • Fort Myers, Florida
  • December,
  • Other
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   "This is my second review of Mikey, the first being a review of our first meeting in Fort Lauderdale earlier in the year.

    I had mentioned to Mikey that I was unfamiliar with the Southwest area of Florida where he is based and he offered to show me around. I was very anxious to see him again and arranged a 3 day booking. Mikey "took it from" there, hosting me in his lovely home on the water with a pool and acting as tour guide to the beautiful beach towns along the southwest coast.

    Mikey is a hot, handsome, muscular, mature guy, blessed with an enormous cock and great personalty. He is smart, terrific company and so easy to be with. We never lacked for fun things to do in and out of the sack.

    He was a masterful top to this "novice" and always focused his attention on me, making sure I was having a good time....and indeed I did. And what a great kisser and cuddler, too, yum!

    For me, half the fun of our road tour was just sitting next to thls hot guy while taking in the beach scenery. My days were capped with great dinner conversations with this bright and knowledgeable man.

    Mikey bills himself as the Number 1 escort in Florida. He certainly has my vote on this claim! I highly recommend him and cannot wait to see him again....indeed, one of the very best!"
Reviewer
  • Travlnman (Third Review )
  •   Mature Business Executive who enjoys "company" while traveling.

Review #11 - 08/07/2013
Session
  • Sarasota/Fl
  • 7/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rent
  •   I have seen Mikey on more than one occasion and each time I see him the sessions become more passionate and fulfilling. Mikey is a very sexy guy. He oozes sexuality just walking in the door. He is a passionate kisser and loves to cuddle and embrace. His sexual skills are second to none. He is well endowed and on our first encountered wondered if I would be able to handle it as a bottom. Mikey was patient, gentle and made the session all about me. I won't go into all the details but lets just say each time there are fireworks. The instrument that shoots the fireworks is quite impressive, long, thick and relentless. When we meet we usually have sex, do dinner and go back to my place to cuddle on the sofa watching TV and then off to bed for more sex. Mikey is the quintessential southern gentleman. He is a class act and can go anywhere and fits in perfectly. My time with Mikey is always exciting, pleasurable and the greatest of experiences. If you haven't tried Mikey you owe it to yourself. If you want class, grace, sensuality and a down right sexy guy this is your man.
Reviewer
  • bocaboy2 (First Review )
  •   60ish heavy set guy who enjoys the company of sexy younger guys. Like to wine and dine and then enjoy the pleasure of an intelligent, sexy, good looking guy

Review #10 - 07/31/2013
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • June, 2013
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had been hoping to meet Mikey for some time, after seeing his ad on Rentmen, and following his frequent postings on the Forum here. As luck would have it, I had to make a quick business trip to South Florida, and contacted Mikey to see if he might be in that part of the State as he is based several hours away in Tampa. I asked if he was available for at two hours to make it worth his while and Mikey responded immediately and even suggested dinner after our session. I thought, what the heck, if he was willing to come that far for me, let's just do an overnight. I had a feeling I couldn't go wrong with this guy, and believe me, he more than exceeded my expectations!

    I opened my door to this handsome, muscular, smiling guy and it was all up hill from there. After a warm hug and deep hello kiss, we went out on the hotel balcony to get acquainted and enjoy the ocean view (altho I was looking at Mikey!) over a glass of wine. MIkey is a great conversationalist and knowledgeable on many subjects. We could have talked for hours, but hey, we wanted to have some fun before heading out to dinner.

    Back in the bedroom, those massive forearms were soon around me and for the next hour or so, I just let this dominant skilled top take over..those muscles, those kisses, that huge cock....need I say more..an over the top experience! Taking a break for dinner, our conversation continued and this guy was so easy to talk to, that time just flew by. Back in the room, the fun continued before we finally called it a night. Before the crack of dawn though, I awoke to hear the shower running and within a few minutes, this muscled hunk was standing next to the bed in a towel.

    Well, I woke up fast and the fun began all over again. I have left out a lot of the "details" but all I can say, is, our time together was just amazing. How lucky was I to have done an overnight with him. Mikey is ALL about his client...his entire focus was on making sure I had a great time and did I ever! The good news is that he will be passing through my city later this summer so I will have the chance to get together with him very soon.... Mikey is simply one of the best!!!!
Reviewer
  • Travlnman (Second Review )
  •   Older Business Professional, likes the company of good looking men

Review #9 - 05/07/2013
Session
  • Tampa, FL
  • 04/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Mike is the escort you dream about. In a time when so many escorts don't even respond to your inquiry Mikey is a joy. He is one heck of a sexy man from the moment you first seem him. He is the hot hunk you see at the gym and fantasize about. He has worked out and has thick biceps and great arms super legs and a great butt. Mikey is gentle and friendly and there to have fun. He is a sensational kisser. Hey likes to keep eye contact which is powerful and so sexy.

    Having hired other escorts Mikey is different. Some guys are hung up on their great body and are doing you a favor or don't follow through. Not a worry here. Mikey enjoys what he is doing and has fun. He is a very talented top and especially adept at making sure the initial entry is smooth and feels great. I wont gush too much more.

    If you want a real man who is muscle and passion and gentle at the same time this is your first choice. The bad thing is the more he travels the more others discover this great man :}
Reviewer
  • averageguy12 (First Review )
  •   50 yr old gay man enjoys escorts and masseurs on occasion and when traveling

Review #8 - 11/20/2012
Session
  • Tampa
  • 09/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I had seen Mike before. He was even hotter this time. He had left scruff on for me which looks very hot on me and had on super hot shorts that flatter him. Mike is blessed in that most things flatter him. He is a tremendous kisser. As a gay bottom man I rarely find men as talented as Mike is as a top and it is very enjoyable. He is extremely gentle but can also give a good pounding. He finished with an especially hot ending. I just remind everyone that Mike's photos do not show how hot this man is and he has been working on his butt and legs and it shows. If you want some fun with a serious man and not a boy Mike is your top choice.
Reviewer
  • stevied888 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50 gay man average guy

Review #7 - 08/09/2012
Session
  • Tampa
  • 07/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   Have hired escorts/masseurs before and sometimes been disappointed. The opposite was true with Mike. We had a minor mishap with our appointment (not his fault) and he told me he would make it up to me and boy did he ever.

    First of all when he opened the door I found his photos really do not capture the true Mike. He is lean cut but has an incredible body with serious biceps, great abs and amazing legs among other features. Those dont show how much work he has put in on some of his photos. He was kissing me almos immediately and is one of the few men I could have spent an hour kissing and had fun.

    I was extremely nervous but Mike was kissing me and had me feeling comfortable almost immediately. I had by far the best escort experience I have ever had. I see why Mike would appeal to a great number of men - he is All American, friendly and masculine.

    Have not bottomed a whole lot compared to many and was a little nervous. Although I am very tight I never experienced even a moments discomfort with Mike. He had me try a position I might not normally have tried with a man as large as Mike but it was wonderful. He truly knows what he is doing and how to give a man pleasure.

    He also did something I requested and almost sent me to the moon! The man is sexy and loves to make you happy.

    If Mike is in your city do yourself a favor and book an appointment. He will exceed your expectations. If you are at all nervous then he is your man. There may be younger twink guys out there but Mike is all man and experience and you will thank yourself for your choice!
Reviewer
  • stevied888 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50 yr old average gay man

Review #6 - 11/29/2011
Session
  • Sarasota, FL
  • November 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I have met Mikey at my place three(3) times so far. He is a first rate escort who is personable, easy to talk to, and hot hot hot. He is a terrific kisser with first rate oral skills, and a superb top. Each time we began by kissing and then moved to each other nipples and then to each others cocks. One time he gave me a great massage. I really enjoyed his toping me on my back with energy and passion. He really provided me with a hot, sweaty fanastic experience. He is a man's man to be enjoyed as often as possible.
Reviewer
  • traveler north (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Am a retired professional man who likes hot sessions with younger, intelligent guys.

Review #5 - 03/14/2011
Session
  • New Orleans
  • 3/1/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Craigs List
  •   Mikey is an answer to all I wished for. He is a handsome guy, personable, likable, even lovable, and a true man's man. I'll never forget him and hope I never have to do so! If anyone is seeking the ultimate erotic massage, with love added, Mikey's got it to give. His body is what one craves for, his voice angelic, his whole being one of true sexual love and just the best that there can possibly be. I cannot praise him enough, and I cannot wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Evevmec7 (First Review )
  •   Just an average guy seeking a sex and a little love.

Review #4 - 03/10/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • February 2
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com/A
  •   Mikey is just awesome, simply put. As he says in his ads, he will look like his pics or don't pay him and he means it. Mikey is integrity from start to finish, a consummate professional in everything he does. Mikey was incredibly engaging during phone conversations prior to meeting and that personality continued all throughout our time with him. We especially appreciated that Mikey wasn't asking for additional cash or compensation for travel time to our outside the city center location, but instead considered some amount of travel time simply part of the service he provides. In all things, he was a breath of fresh air to say nothing of being highly proficient at everything sexual. Mikey is a talented top and after he visits, you will be sure to remember it for a day or so! Talk to Mikey about what you want, what you fantasize about, and odds are that he will be able to make it happen for you. Enjoy this gem of an escort, and even more so a gem of a person, at your first opportunity. Mikey travels a fair bit in the Southeast so be sure to keep an eye out as he might be near you sooner than you would expect.
Reviewer
  • GATwoSome (Fourth Review )
  •   Two regular guys who enjoy a hot third man on a relatively regular basis.

Review #3 - 01/31/2011
Session
  • new orleans
  • august 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rent boy
  •   Mikey is one of the greatest guys...I've tendered his services several times, On time, very hot, was not in a hurry, very oral, mutual kissing, and was a hot top... He gave me one of the best fucks i've ever had in my life. I have used his services in the past and will in the future. Very Polite, handsome, and easy to talk to and makes you feel at ease! It's time to see Mikey again!
Reviewer
  • rbanker25 (First Review )
  •   30's, white, tad overweight

Review #2 - 11/20/2010
Session
  • Baton Rouge
  • 11/4/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   My only regret is that I waited so long to give Mikey a try. I'd been reading his profile for several months and thinking he looked and sounded pretty ideal.

    Mikey met me at a hotel in Baton Rouge and I was really pleased when I opened the door and saw the specimen I'd be getting. He is a handsome man with a fine muscular body and although I hadn't specifically requested it, he had some great razor stubble which is a real turn on for me. Without much ado, he started to kiss me and when I told him I hadn't tasted another man's tongue in awhile, he said "that's about to change." And boy did it change! Throughout the more than an hour we were together, we French kissed with lip bruising ferocity, devouring each others' tongues as if there was no tomorrow. We undressed gradually and although I'm on blood pressure medication and have to use Levitra (which only works on me about half the time), my penis stayed hard almost throughout the entire session. Of course the Levitra was a part of that, but the bigger nod goes to Mikey and his personal talents that teased my rod to attention early and kept it there.

    Once naked and in bed, we started with Mikey giving me an awesome back massage and then we engaged in some nipple play and he asked me to gently lick his nips. From there we moved into more ferocious French kissing which I have to say was as much fun as the more anticipated acts. Mikey then began to suck my penis expertly and his talented tongue on my penis head and then aggressively massaging my gonads was an experience to remember fondly for a long time--one of those things that make you wish you could just lie there and feel those sensations forever.

    Mikey has a beautiful penis--9 inches and very thick and I was anxious to get to know it. I did get to suck him for a little while but on retrospect, that's the one thing I wish I had done more of. Mikey used his fingers to lubricate me and once the prep work was done, he eased that massive member in very carefully and gave my butt a workout I'll be feeling for a few days hence. After fucking me for awhile we moved back into the oral arena with Mikey stroking my penis while licking my gonads with what felt like a sensual sandpaper tongue. You'll have to experience that to understand what a pleasure it was--I won't be able to put it in words.

    Mikey fucked me twice more and then moved into position just above my face, stroking that beautiful penis for all his might and then telling me the magic moment was there. I moved my mouth onto the head and received a really delicious load of warm sperm onto my tongue with some of it escaping onto my mustache which I licked off. With some of it still in my mouth we resumed French kissing until we were pretty much spent. And then we lay there and talked for about 10 minutes before the session ended. Mikey is an unusually down-to-earth guy with a perspective on life that is refreshing and not so common in the gay world--that was a really nice surprise and makes him all the more sexy in my book.

    I've hired a few escorts in the past and although I had a good time with them, none compare to this man. We got dressed and before he left we locked tongues again. A little later in the evening I noticed that some of his semen had landed on my earlobe and crusted there and I almost hated to wash it off. I had thought I probably wouldn't hire another escort until after the first of the year, but Mikey and I will be getting together again next week.

    If you're ever in New Orleans, don't miss out. This guy is fantastic!
Reviewer
  • bodilyfluidboy (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's, clean cut and conservative.

Review #1 - 09/22/2010
Session
  • new orleans
  • 09/04/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • m4rn id # 190508
  •   I am a married man so Mikey assured me extreme discretion which he provided. My desire was for a masculine guy who is gay enough to please me but straight enough looking and acting so as to not be feminine at all. He pulled it off. My experience was good- actually real good. He is hot and old enough at 36 to really know what he is doing but still cute. He topped me after I orally pleased him. Honestly, I did not last long but instead of getting dressed Mikey offered me a relaxing massage and then we showered together to fill out the hour. His cock is a national treasure but it is how he uses those nine inches that makes him fun. I want to explore more with him and will be a regular.
Reviewer
  • char56 (First Review )
  •   56, married, kids, a little belly. botom. nice guy