<< Apr 25th, 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Coverboy

Dale Cruze

Westchester - 11st Review

New Review w/Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles - 1st Review

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C. - 20th Review


 





Mike Gaite of San Jose

Mike Gaite of San Jose

Coverboy 7/4/14, 2/26/15, 7/9/16, 7/4/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #66 - 04/16/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This was my second meeting with Mike. We first met in November 2017 when a Daddy's buddy told me about Mike's escort ad.

    I contacted Mike there, and communication was smooth, efficient, and polite...all attributes that others have ascribed to Mike. He is as smart and articulate as he is sexy.

    In January he braved the winter's cold to spend an overnight with me as part of a Midwest trip. I was delighted to host him again; he is an exceptionally easy person to host.

    As I am a top, Mike happily took the bottom bunk. Surprisingly, he told me that this doesn't happen often with his clients.

    He arrived late afternoon and I became reacquainted with Mike's first-rate skill in kissing. We moved on from there to an aggressive session in the bedroom.

    I attached my leather collar around Mike's neck; he looked very sexy (and happy!) flexing his muscular body while collared. We finished round 1, and then I took him to dinner. Conversation was easy.

    We returned to my home for more play that night and two more rounds the next morning before he departed.

    Mike is a world-class escort. Highly recommended.

  • Topseed -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 60's top.

Review #65 - 03/12/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://www.rentmen.com
  • Mike was a treasure. We've attempted a couple of times to get together, but this time he went out of his way to make sure it happened.

    He was sweet and charming and sexy as can be. People have already mentioned how good he is at kissing, but they haven't mentioned that he is capable of keeping the passion growing through his kisses for hours.

    He is able to make the session hotter and more intense without sacrificing the tender side. He took the time to actual find what turned me on and then made sure to continue until I was over the edge.

    I look forward to hearing from him again.

  • KennF -  1 Review(s)
  • 50's average

Review #64 - 02/19/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Orlando
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rent.men
  • Wow! Mike is amazing! One of the best experiences I've ever had. I would not hesitate for a moment to be with Mike again.

  • Dad_Bear -  1 Review(s)
  • 60, 300, 5'10, white, gray, beard, hairy, bearded. Mature, big bellied, polar bear.

Review #63 - 01/16/2018
  • 12/2017
  • San Jose
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Intoxicating. That's the word I use to describe my time with Mike Gaite. I've enjoyed his company on
    previous occasions, but this was my first opportunity to spend time with him overnight.

    His kisses, coupled with his demeanor and his intellect, help anyone feel at ease. Mike provides an escape from the world that compares to none. His willingness to be kinky and passionate behind closed doors brings adventure to new levels. It thrills me to see how excited this amazing young man gets around daddies. Some people feign their interest in older men. Mike is the real deal. He is genuinely attracted to older men. Having him kiss you while looking at you with those deep blue eyes, using his hands to stimulate every part of you, is a reflection of how he's wired and that he instinctively knows how to be around older men.

    An hour isn't enough time with this amazing, wonderful young man. I have come to appreciate at least 3 hour intervals to allow me to enjoy his sensuality and his intellect. I always arrive excited to see him, and leave feeling intoxicated from his kisses and talent in the bedroom.

    Don't hesitate to schedule his time and attention. You can't get any better than the amazing Mike Gaite!

  • pulcropromoter -  1 Review(s)
  • 50's bear with a kinky streak that enjoys young muscle paired with intellect

Review #62 - 12/13/2017
  • 11/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • Mike already has 60+ reviews. So I will keep it short

    The encounter was sizzling hot from the first instant.

    We locked lips before I got my coat off and had nonstop, high energy for the next hour.

    Mike is like Mexican mole-- sweet and spicy!

  • Voracious -  3 Review(s)
  • Silver hair daddy in decent shape with kinky interests.

Review #61 - 12/13/2017
  • 10/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.eu
  • This was my second meeting with Mike. As his many reviews state, he is as beautiful as his photos plus a disarming charm and confidence in person.

    He truly aims to please his client, and hopefully he gets as much pleasure as he gives. A total professional who shares his passion willingly.

    I recommend experience this unique and wonderful man. He is also a traveling man, so check to see if he visits your city. I am lucky that he comes to NYC often.

  • city3b -  5 Review(s)
  • 50's extra lbs

Review #60 - 11/13/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • This is more of a love letter than a review. I am approaching retirement and wanted one last fabulous vacation before I become impoverished.

    Mike was the perfect choice. Not only is he as hot as his pictures show, he is an incredibly nice human being.

    I have multiple health issues and I could not have asked for a more caring and kind companion. He was patient with my slow gait (no pun intended), my lack of technological knowledge, and my sometimes air-headed forgetfulness.

    He was a great audience for my seemingly endless stories and seemed genuinely interested in my thoughts. He has a great smile and his laugh is infectious. I have rarely had a more enjoyable experience in my 64+ years on the planet.

  • johnnybic -  1 Review(s)
  • 64, working professional, multiple health issues, including obesity and diabetes (insulin pump), limited sexual experiences (long boring story), musician.

Review #59 - 10/11/2017
  • 09/2017
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Mike Gaite is one of the most extraordinary men I?ve met since I began hiring more than 16 years ago, and this review speaks much more to his own unique qualities than my good fortune.

    At 70, I?m just a little more than twice Mike?s age, but his maturity, intelligence and confidence never makes me feel awkward or inept, and I forget our age difference pretty quickly, which I think he also does. Mike is definitely unique, but he has many of the qualities that made me a regular guy.

    I?ve seen Mike a number of times in different cities; his travel schedule and mine are both busy, but seem to work out nicely, in spite of the fact that our homes are on opposite coasts.

    Mike has traveled extensively, is an engaging conversationalist and an overall exceptional companion. Most recently, I spent an overnight with him in New York.

    I thought things went pretty seamlessly from my arrival, to play, to dining out, to more play, to bedtime, and waking up together. I told Mike he passed my sniff-worthy test, which is awarded only to guys who make me sad and sniffly when I realize our time is nearly over.

    Mike is very patient with me, and I think I tend to talk too much, which a sign that I?m having a very good time.

    Luckily for him, kissing usually precludes my talking; as others have noted, his kissing is prolonged, sensual and enjoyable. I really enjoy his playful nature?his smile alone is better than Caverject could ever be.

    Like most good men, he knows the importance of eye contact. When I was with him, I told him that the only downside of our eye contact and kissing is that I can?t simultaneously see what is one of the most arresting bodies around.

    I think what makes him unique is that he is not so large and bulky that he?s lost the gracefulness that so many muscular physiques lose.

    And yes, you can take him everywhere. I?m sure I?m getting kudos by onlookers for taking my grandson out to dinner. We went to a very upscale Japanese restaurant in NY, where our cute cub waiter gave us extra personal attention. Hmmm.

    Mike is in Europe this week, and I volunteered unsuccessfully to carry his bag?strength is not my strong suit.

    But, for the near future, I will be checking Rentmen where Mike posts his travels. He?s easy to contact and reliable. It?s worth spending any length of time with him, but an overnight or more to allow cuddling and waking up with him is well worth it.

  • late bloomer -  5 Review(s)
  • 70, affectionate, otter-type, professional

Review #58 - 09/11/2017
  • 07/2017
  • San Jose
  • Overnight
  • 1100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Met with Mike at the beach in Florida for a week. Wow, the whole week was spectacular in every respect. He is sexy as hell inside and out. He is a joy to be with, in and out, of the bedroom. He is kind, considerate, knowledgeable, passionate, intimate, fun, classy, and vigorous.

    We ate out at some fine restaurants, walked on the beach, swam, played miniature golf, cuddled, talked, kissed, sat on the balcony and watched the ocean and the people on the beach, shopped at the grocery store, went to the gym daily & did cardio, tried to hike at a state park (but the mosquitoes ate us up),, kissed, ad infinitum.

    Mike is just a beautiful and sexy person inside and out.
    Mike is wonderfully muscular, proportionate, and smooth skinned. Mike is equally balanced on the intellectual side and the emotional side. He made my heart and soul sing and my body quiver with delight. He is a sexy and stimulating man of near perfection, internally and externally.

    He is a phenomenal kisser (the best I have ever met), and exceptionally intuitive in bed (or wherever we may have been in the condo). Mike Gaite is adventuresome in and out of bed. He is one hell of person, man, friend, and playmate. I have never experienced such sheer stamina, passion, and intimacy 24/7. He is number one in my book, and I know, will be for a long time. I can't recommend him highly enough.

  • romanz -  4 Review(s)
  • retired, gym-loving, stocky, looking for sensuous intimacy

Review #57 - 08/17/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  • This was my fourth time with Mike. He has so many great qualities. His smile and eyes are often noted and rightly so. He is so attentive to his clients. He reads me better than I read myself.

    He is uniquely oral. I could kiss him all day. And there is so much to say about his passion and intimacy skills that can only be called superlatively hot.

    He is also bright, well educated, well read and traveled. This last visit we talked about the Middle East where we both had traveled and I had worked. I am already planning our next encounter in May. He is one in ten thousand and better than winning the lottery.

  • marinevetironman -  5 Review(s)
  • Veteran Marine who finds fulfillment as a man in the embrace of another loving man.

Review #56 - 08/15/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • This was my third time with Mike in the last three months. There is an adage about third time is a charm. But with Mike its been more than a charm each time. He is always better than I could reasonably expect. He has become my sole escort and I think of him as my friendly therapist.

    He makes me feel so wanted as a man and when we have connected its so relaxing and a source of energy to carry on. I am connected to him thanks to the deep intimacies we have shared.And each time I exceed my own expectations and discover reserves I thought I might no longer have. I am happy to wait to see him. Its worth the wait.

    Thanks Mike

  • marinevetironman -  5 Review(s)
  • Veteran Marine who finds fulfillment as a man in the embrace of another loving man.

Review #55 - 08/14/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • Rentmen
  • Mike's reviews were very favorable and commendable and this plus his profile information convinced me to meet him.

    This was only the second time that I had connected to an escort on RentMen. I have to admit that I did have some trepidation about meeting Mike as I am a septuagenarian and more than twice his age. It simply wasn't an issue with him. He has an older partner in his 50's and that made me feel more relaxed and comfortable.

    I have some physical limitations and thought that they might have impeded our connection. I was so wrong as I found Mike to be so engaging and accepting. I wanted to have a BFE and he was great in every way. He is really perfect in full filling the need for the man to man love and affirmation which every one needs, especially for an older man who has been out of circulation for a good while.

    I like a lot of kissing, mutual touching and intimate body contact - I let him guide me. We kissed while standing up for several minutes, made it to the bed, the clothes came off and one thing led to another. It was the most intimate time that I have ever spent with another man.

    Mike is such a phenomenal kisser. With deep, wet french kissing, his copious saliva pouring into my mouth I wrapped my legs around him and our bodies became entwined so that I felt we were melting into each other. I felt truly wanted and desired - something I haven't felt in a very long time and missed very, very much.

    The time went by too fast for such a beautiful time together to end. I won't go into all of the more intimate details of my fantastic experience with Mike - they are special moments known only to us. I will have to say that Mike is unique and is the complete BFE of handsomeness, love and intellect all rolled into one fantastic man. I certainly will be seeing him again the next time he visits Atlanta.

  • hanknow -  5 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #54 - 08/10/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
    Mike Gaite is an all-star, and I was perhaps the first on the Message Board to discover him, several years ago when he was still a student.

    In any event, I saw Mike the other night and had a fabulous time, as I always do with him.

    What is there not to like? Mike is handsome, buff, hygienic, kinky, passionate, considerate. That he is "into" older men and sweaty passionate rough play is icing on a tasty cake.

    I am not sure I have anything to add to previous reviews, except to confirm that this man is all that he claims, and a lot more. He is the smartest escort I have ever met (and I have met many smart ones), and one of the most accommodating (maybe the most).

    Our session the other night was wild with passion and rough play. Although it was late at night, Mike attacked the scene with passion, energy, and romance.

    Wow.
  • Andy2 -  5 Review(s)
  • Older guy. Great shape. Physical, sweaty, rough, safe, kinky.

Review #53 - 08/09/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com/MikeGaite
    This was my second visit with Mike, the first being almost a year ago. When I saw his travel schedule a few months ago I immediately messaged him who penciled me in for a date and time.

    As in the past, Mike was very professional and thorough in his communications and maintaining his schedule.

    Mike greeted me like an old friend and we sat and chatted for a while. If you ever want any helpful hints about frequent traveling, talk to Mike. We did a quick compare of airline & hotel affinity status's and he beat me hands-down all around.

    While we talked I was really impressed with Mike's memory about things I had casually mentioned in our last meeting (and, later, things he remembered about something I really, really liked).

    In our first meeting I was quite impressed with the fact that Mike had researched me by reading the reviews I had written about other companions and my online posts to discern what I might enjoy with him.

    Mike's company was superb. He knew just what to do... harder, softer, faster, slower, wetter, less-wet, loudly, quietly, deeper, teasing... He is really good at what he does. I am a big fan of kissing and Mike is an excellent partner in this area.
    Also, Mike is quite proficient in nipple-play and if either of these are of interest then Mike would be an excellent companion.

    I unreservedly recommend Mike: he's professional, he's razor-sharp, he's sexy as hell and, best of all, he's a good, nice guy.
  • keith30309 -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged guy who appreciates professional dedication and caring

Review #52 - 08/08/2017
  • 12/2016
  • San Jose
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
    I met Mike for the first time about two months ago. The experience was my best ever. When I heard he was in Philly I booked time with him.

    Mike is many things- a great kisser, dazzling blue eyes and a muscled body and bubble butt. But he is more than that. He makes his client the center of his attention. He reads your needs and satisfies them.

    I can say now that Mike is going to be my only escort in the future. He is worth the wait. He makes me feel so unique and wanted.

    No other man has done that for me in the same fantastic way.

    Thanks Mike for an experience that exceeded expectations again. Until next time.
  • marinevetironman -  5 Review(s)
  • Veteran Marine who finds fulfillment as a man in the embrace of another loving man.

Review #51 - 07/02/2017
  • 11/2016
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • Rentmen.com
    Wow - Mike made me feel so good. I am a first timer. He made it a great experience. We talked, had fun and I am definitely up to meeting again. In fact, I am counting on it. He was amazing and knew what I wanted without me even having to say anything. He even made the business end of it feel good.
  • EricPez -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 50s, chubby, hairy, bald guy.

Review #50 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 12/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com/MikeGaite
  •   This was my second visit with Mike, the first being almost a year ago. When I saw his travel schedule a few months ago I immediately messaged him who penciled me in for a date and time. As in the past, Mike was very professional and thorough in his communications and maintaining his schedule.

    Mike greeted me like an old friend and we sat and chatted for a while. If you ever want any helpful hints about frequent traveling, talk to Mike. We did a quick compare of airline & hotel affinity status's and he beat me hands-down all around. While we talked I was really impressed with Mike's memory about things I had casually mentioned in our last meeting (and, later, things he remembered about something I really, really liked). In our first meeting I was quite impressed with the fact that Mike had researched me by reading the reviews I had written about other companions and my online posts to discern what I might enjoy with him.

    Mike's company was superb. He knew just what to do... harder, softer, faster, slower, wetter, less-wet, loudly, quietly, deeper, teasing... He is really good at what he does. I am a big fan of kissing and Mike is an excellent partner in this area. Also, Mike is quite proficient in nipple-play and if either of these are of interest then Mike would be an excellent companion.

    I unreservedly recommend Mike: he's professional, he's razor-sharp, he's sexy as hell and, best of all, he's a good, nice guy.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged guy who appreciates professional dedication and caring

Review #49 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Philadephia
  • Dec 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I met Mike for the first time about two months ago. The experience was my best ever. When I heard he was in Philly I booked time with him. Mike is many things- a great kisser, dazzling blue eyes and a muscled body and bubble butt. But he is more than that. He makes his client the center of his attention. He reads your needs and satisfies them.

    I can say now that Mike is going to be my only escort in the future. He is worth the wait. He makes me feel so unique and wanted. No other man has done that for me in the same fantastic way.

    Thanks Mike for an experience that exceeded expectations again. Until next time.
Reviewer
  • marinevetironman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Veteran Marine who finds fulfillment as a man in the embrace of another loving man.

Review #48 - 12/14/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 11/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Wow - Mike made me feel so good. I am a first timer. He made it a great experience. We talked, had fun and I am definitely up to meeting again. In fact, I am counting on it.

    He was amazing and knew what I wanted without me even having to say anything.

    He even made the business end of it feel good.
Reviewer
  • EricPez (First Review )
  •   Early 50s, chubby, hairy, bald guy.

Review #47 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Allentown PA
  • 10/16
  • 4 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I found Mike on RentMen. But he is the one who reached out to me. He told me he would be in Allentown in a few weeks and we could connect. We set the day and the time and exchanged a few emails about expectations.

    On the day we met at his hotel. We planned at least two hours and lunch afterwards. You could call it a date.

    We sat down and discussed a book which I brought. It was an ice breaker for us and after about 20 minutes we began to kiss. Even before we kissed it was hard not to feel the sexual tension between us.

    Its been said Mike is a fantastic kisser. That does not even cover it. We sat and kissed for at least 20 minutes. I could have done that all day but gradually we felt each others bodies and discovered the private parts and feelings ever so slowly. Nothing was rushed.

    Eventually we moved to the bed and increased the intensity of the intimacy. Our connection just built. Each time a new level of intimacy was opened.

    Its said Mike has fantastic blue eyes. He does and they smile at you from the minute you meet him. In our connection I would occasionally just watch his eyes. They radiated passion and told me he was as turned on as I was by what we both were doing.

    Afterwards we talked and showered. I have often recalled a connection several years ago that I have called Perfect. Mike exceeded that experience and made me feel wanted as a man in only a way that man to man sex can do.

    We had a very enjoyable lunch. And started to plan another visit next month. Meanwhile, I have the memory of a really intense and charming gentleman who does not disappoint.
Reviewer
  • marinevetironman (Fourth Review )
  •   I am a mature Marine veteran and Ironman triathlete. I work to stay fit and hopefully be an attractive partner.

Review #46 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • Sept. 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Mike is just amazing. It has been 7 months since I first met him in Dallas and this was my third meeting with him. I still absolutely love everything Mike does as an escort and companion. When you are with him, he is engaged in the interaction he has with you. I could totally talk with him for hours on various subjects. His kissing skills are out of this world, something I value very highly in an escort. Did I mention that this cutie has a very hot body? The arms, the abs, the ass, everything! He keeps himself in great shape and his body always has me drooling. Mike, thank you for a great time!
Reviewer
  • FutureLover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Lover of beautiful, muscled guys.
z
Review #45 - 10/10/2016
Session
  • brooklyn,n.y.
  • August, 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Its been a week since my meeting with Mike and i still cant get him off my mind.Initial contact was made over a year ago when he was planning a trip to NYC. I had been reading the positive reviews on daddy and was quite impressed.For me talking to Mike over the phone can be a little off putting, while he answers questions in a very honest and direct manner and is not at all rude it can come across as somewhat stoic and unemotional.well we were not able to hook up during that trip but he was still on my radar so when i learned in may that he was planning a series of trips to n.y.this summer i decided to reach out.I was pleasantly surprised that he not only remembered me,but also the things we had talked about a year prior.Plans were made and confirmed fairly simply.

    I have a suit fetish and had asked him if it were possible for him to wear one . He arrived at my place dressed as i had asked looking absolutely gorgeous in a nice tailored blue suit and dress shirt.I poured us each some wine and we sat on my couch and got to know each other.At this point the conversation just seemed to flow and i felt like i was conversing with a new friend.Mike has a quiet,gentle masculine vibe going for him.While talking we were lightly touching each other and than we kissed,and kissed,and kissed some more.Beautiful soft full lips.For my money he joins the ranks of one of the top 3 kissers in the biz,along with Dane Scott & Kristian Elix.After some extended making out he started to remove his clothes when i stopped him letting him know that that was my job.When i had completed my task there standing in front of me was the wonderful sight of a muscled stud wearing nothing but a jock and a huge smile.He flexed for me and showed off that impressive physique and even allowed me to take pictures of him in various stages of both dress and undress.Even bending over my couch with that delicious butt readily exposed.

    Mike was extremely generous with his time,not at all a clock watcher,however i noticed that he was well over an hour past our scheduled 2 hr.appointment and sadly our time together was winding down. I helped him dress while we talked some more and kissed some more and then some more and than he was gone with a promise from him to let me know the next time he is coming my way.

    It should go without saying that i plan to see him again.Mike seems like the kind of guy who would be great snuggled up next to after you've both done your business.This man deserves all the accolades and praise he has garnered in the past year or so and is a valued member of the profession. Thanks Mike cant wait to see those baby blues again!
Reviewer
  • boinllanview (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Attractive African American.Mostly top who loves sexy masculine men who are comfortable bottoming.Kissing & passion are paramount.Love a man who also enjoys kink

Review #44 - 09/30/202016

Allen Silver & Mike Gaite


Review #43 - 09/12/2016
Session
  • New Orleans
  • May 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I don't know quite what to say about Mike that has not already been said. The guy is simply amazing, the best I have ever had, and I am an older guy who has had a lot in my earlier years. Being older, I was not quite sure what to really expect, but Mike treated me as if I was a younger good looking client.

    His kissing is out of this world. I could have spent the whole hour just kissing him. He has a tight muscled body, great pecs and biceps, small waist and nice butt with great legs. I look forward to seeing him again on his next New Orleans visit. On top of all this, he is a really nice person. Thank you Mike for one of the best experiences of my lifetime.
Reviewer
  • imagooddog (Third Review )
  •   Older guy from the deep south who seldom travels or hires.

Review #42 - 09/12/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • July 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • roentgen
  •   When I learned that Mike would be in San Francisco, I sent him an email with a short description of myself and the activities that I enjoy. Received an immediate response saying that he would be available and that he felt we would be a good match. The prediction of a good match was "right-on".

    The entire time I was with Mike, he remained focused on me and he never stopped until I did. He gives pleasure and gives feed back that says he is also have a good time.

    Can't go into detail of the session, but will say that Mike worked my nipples like they have not been before worked, and I enjoyed ever minute.

    Mike, is certainly one of the best in the business and I hope to be able to see him many more times.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen group. Frequently told that I don't look my age and have even been told that I don't act my age!

Review #41 - 08/11/2016
Session
  • Albany, NY
  • 07/16
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mike is absolutely awesome in every sense of the word! From communication to actually meeting it was perfect and flawless. I knew him from the forum and was drawn to his charm and sense of humor. The fact that he?s got knock out looks and a body to die for was icing on the cake.

    Mike's pictures are stellar — Mike in person is nirvana. He gave me a huge, warm hug, and things proceeded from there. Staring into those baby blues and just being wrapped up with him was perfect. He was attentive, completely engaged, and there was no doubt that he was there for me one hundred percent. He was an absolute sweetheart! I think I was completely overwhelmed (it was Mike Gaite for God's sake!), and my nerves kept me from letting loose and really making the most of our time together.

    I thoroughly enjoyed my time with him, and in retrospect, am kicking myself for being so damned nervous.

    I hope that he visits the area again. I'd like to get together again and take the time to do things right.
Reviewer
  • NYClocker (Second Review )
  •   Late 50's, painfully average. I generally like younger athletic/muscled guys (20s-30s). A weakness for beautiful faces.

Review #40 - 08/11/2016
Session
  • Austin, TX
  • 6-16
  • 2 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Mike is easy to make an appointment, stays in good location, is much more handsome than pictures, amazing body, smile and blue eyes. He is the most passionate kisser I'v ever met, and makes sure you are having an amazingly good time. His mouth is amazing, as is his body. He was willing to try all my requests.

    I plan to see him again his next time in Austin, in August. I am older and hairy, and was worried what he'd think, even though I am reasonable fit. He loved my being hairy, and we entered many new realms for me...so much fun!

    He is very versatile, as am I, and we had fun with that, and both love getting and giving oral! This man is a real pro, and will thrill you beyond your wildest imaginings.

    If Mike comes to your town, or a place you'll be, make every effort to spend time with him, you will have more powerful experience than you thought possible
Reviewer
  • Martin (Fourth Review )
  •   I am bi, 65, and enjoy meeting someone like Mike 3 or 4 times a year.

Review #39 - 08/11/2016
Session
  • San Jose
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent.men/mikegaite
  •   Best.encounter.ever. except for my husband 😄. Can't wait to get them together!

    Better looking than the pictures, incredibly sensual. Top notch kisser. The rest was indescribably good.
Reviewer
  • Sfstocky (First Review )
  •   Older, pounds to lose, but not quite ready for retirement lol

Review #38 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • June 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • P0
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Mike is great! If you like kind, defined, intelligent, educated, considerate, you've found your guy! I met Mike on short notice for 2 hours in Chicago. He was on time, clean, attractive, and delivered! We spent 2 intense hours. He doesn't quit until you do! I loved kissing him and cuddling with him. He is the best! We have already planned on a weekend soon in San Francisco. Can't wait !
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (Third Review )
  •   Retired, Educated, Professional. Likes 30's and younger built men

Review #37 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • Chicago IL
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   He is even more stunning in person and he really knows what he is doing. I was blown away by how talented he is and cannot recommend him enough!!!!
Reviewer
  • Greywire4 (Third Review )
  •   Late 40's, beefy oral bottom who loves serving bigger, muscled guys

Review #36 - 07/09/2016
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 4/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had known of Mike for some time via the DaddysReviews forum and found him to be witty, kind and insightful online. When he noted that his travels would bring him to Atlanta in 2 months I quickly sent him a note and we penciled in a date and time. Based on my virtual interactions with him and the comments from his fans I impatiently waited for the date to arrive and was richly rewarded with an outstanding experience.

    The fundamentals: Others have noted Mike's steady communications and responsiveness... my experience was the same - emails and texts were prompt and complete. I also found Mike's pre-encounter demeanor to be professional and considerate.

    There was one thing a little unusual that occurred before our meeting. The primary thing I want to get from my time with a companion is less about physical 'stuff' and more about the mental elements, chemistry and emotional connection and my RM profile is a little abstract in describing that. Mike contacted me and said he'd been reading my profile, other reviews, posts, etc., to try to get a sense of what I might enjoy in our time together. No companion has ever gone to the trouble to 'research' in advance what might satisfy me the most and that really struck me as a professional thing to do. What that said to me is that Mike was focusing on me before our time... and that he'd certainly be focused on me during our time.

    I wasn't disappointed. From the moment I stepped into his hotel room he was 100% engaged with me without a moment of wavering attention. He was inquisitive as our initial chit-chat evolved to more intense, sensual topics and the connection and chemistry that I wanted gradually developed. The sounds of words were slowly replaced by more primal noises and the combination of emotional and physical intimacy was exactly what I was looking for. Others have described Mike's abilities in great detail so I will simply say that he is an eager, accomplish kisser and approached the erotic elements of our time with great enthusiasm.

    In a bit of quiet time Mike proved he is an excellent cuddler as well, with arms and legs intertwined and affectionate kisses between our musings on relationships, experiences, and a myriad of other things.

    I would really like to schedule an overnight with Mike - I suspect that he would be an awesome companion for an extended period.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged guy who likes professionals who are able to understand both the physical and mental elements of an encounter.

Review #35 - 06/13/2016
Session
  • New England
  • April 2016
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Word of mouth
  •   I'd met Mike once before, and knew I needed to be with him again. We tried to match up a year earlier, but failed. He texted me when he was in Boston in February, and I was taken. I decided that I needed to have more time with him.

    It was slightly crazy to assume that five days with someone that I'd only spent three hours with would go okay. Fortunately, Mike's sense of compatibility was better than mine.

    He came out to my town in New England [how's that for hiding where we were?] We spent a night in my hometown, then we took a road trip.

    It was fantastic. He kept his hand on my neck virtually the whole time I was driving. We were in each others company almost 24/7 for five days. Whenever I looked, I noticed he was looking at me. I finally just gave up and stared back. Heaven.

    The experience: Nirvana. I cannot speak to other's interactions with Mike, but mine was outstanding... beyond unbelievable... superb... intense... yes, words fail me.

    Would I hire him again? Absolutely. He's extremely intelligent and, for me, a more than adequate opponent when it came to conversation (this is a good thing).

    The physical stuff? He's incredibly handsome in person: His smile doesn't translate with the camera. His body? Amazing. His oral skills? Without equal. His ass? Think Famous Anus.

    But the killer? Knowing him. Getting in touch with him. I think he's a case of: the more you give, the more you get.

    I felt I was wanted; cared for; and attractive. I still haven't figured out if he's just really good at being an escort, or really was into me. It sort of doesn't matter.
Reviewer
  • gallahadesquire (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired physician. Overweight. Beginning to look my age (mid-60's)

Review #34 - 06/13/2016
Session
  • My home
  • 5/15/16
  • 1 Hour
  • $350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mike is extraordinary!! I had come across him on this site and on Rentmen. He has a lot of other reviews all of which are positive and all of them confirm the marvelous young man that he is. Mike is very well educated, sophisticated, loads of fun and would make an ideal companion and sexy boy toy for any professional man looking for an overnight or an extended travel companion. Although totally versatile, for me he was a total bottom and daddy's boy. He visited me at my home in the South while traveling in the area. He travels often and you should contact him to find out when he will be in your area. His body is perfection, he kisses with passion and fucks with intensity. I have hired escorts for the past 40 plus years and I would put Mike in the top 1 percent. I look forward to seeing him again, this time for an overnight at the least and at some point for travel. He is complete perfection!!
Reviewer
  • Top dad (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature, sophisticated, professional man, total top, have been hiring escorts for decades.

Review #33 - 06/13/2016
Session
  • TX - Houston
  • May 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 300 per
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   My partner and I met with Mike in Houston for two hours. Mike is everything other reviewers have stated and more. He has piercing blue eyes and a great body. As others have noted, his kissing skills are the absolute best, but that super hot mouth is amazing everywhere else he uses it - probably the best ever.

    We gave Mike a brief idea of how we wanted the session to go (nothing planned - just start with erotic massage and let it evolve as it will - vanilla tastes and desires - but everything is possible - so long as it evolves naturally). What we asked for is exactly what we got.

    He is everything his pictures portray and more. One of the best experiences ever. He really read the scene very well - and worked hard at being thoughtful about the needs and desires of both me and my partner. My partner is so amazingly hot that it was not such an easy task - but we often double-teamed him, and that made everything special.

    Mike is everything he says he is - smart, sexy, thoughtful about his clients, gives a lot of himself and puts a lot into a great session. Hard to imagine a better experience. And his kissing and oral skills are phenomenal. Thanks to Mike for an amazing experience. Super awesome in all ways. We can't wait to spend more time with him.
Reviewer
  • BrownEyes (First Review )
  •   My partner is a super hot guy in his 30s with a truly amazing body and charm. I am a bit older, working out hard to keep up.

Review #32 - 05/12/2016
Session
  • Florida
  • 3/16
  • Overnight
  • 1500/nt.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mike is an extraordinary man, person, and lover. I had the distinct pleasure of spending several nights with him in Florida last week. This is the 3rd or 4th time I have spent several nights and days with Mike. Each time that I have been with him has been absolutely phenomenal. Mike has raised love-making to an art form of exceptional value. He knows how to push all of the right sensual buttons. His face and his physique are truly worthy of the highest praise. His kissing, and cuddling skills are beyond compare. He is scorching hot. What a total sensual and sexual being!

    I become the true object of his intense desire and passion anytime I am in his grasp. The room becomes electrically charged, and the passion is palpable. His stunning blue eyes draw me in; his touch and his mouth ratchet up the heat, and soon I become totally immersed in blissful, mind-blowing, mental ecstasy. We become enveloped in our own world of fervent passion. We lose any concept of concrete time and physical space. We become the universe until we reach the cataclysmic conclusion of that tension and passion. This happens every single time we connect.

    But, beyond Mike's undeniable physical prowess and beauty, Mike is wonderfully intelligent and intuitive, extraordinarily kind and sensitive, and greatly attuned to his partner's needs and desires. [He also has the innate ability to choose a fantastic restaurant in an unfamiliar city (quirky, but true).] When I asked him to help me overcome some of my personal foibles, he graciously agreed and has been diplomatically pushing me to overcome them. And because of his intuitive nature, Mike is very aware of his own minute weaknesses and is consciously working on improving himself. And that is just one of a multitude of things that I find extraordinary about Mike.

    The combination of 1. an awesome body/physical beauty and 2. the keen intelligence, sensitivity, and innate intuition make Mike a most appealing and sexy man and escort. This combination of physical beauty and mental/emotional acuity puts Mike at the very top of the scorching hot and amazingly sexy index. It makes any interaction with him a pant stretcher and a highly orgasmic experience.

    Mike has proven himself to be a good friend with extraordinary benefits: a truly remarkable and amazing man, person, and lover. He has my highest recommendation. I am truly thankful for getting to know Mike and am humbled by his kindness, his intellect, his sexual prowess, and his physical beauty. A real stud, a real man, a real friend.
Reviewer
  • romanz (Third Review )
  •   60's retired professional (on the heavy side) into muscle and sensual love-making

Review #31 - 05/12/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 4-2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was a little nervous meeting Mike for the first time after hearing such excellent reviews about him but I was quickly put at ease. I had contacted Mike about 2 months in advance knowing I was going to be in Atlanta and inquired if he might be in the area. I was greatly surprised how willing he was to work something out so our schedules crossed at the he same time.

    Our session together was extremely hot and I would go as far as to say anyone that books him will not be disappointed.

    Mike is a great conversationalist as well and at no point did I feel we were rushed. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone.
Reviewer
  • KJJ (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, fairly decent shape.

Review #30 - 04/11/2016
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I met with Mike during his stay in Dallas back in February. I set up my appointment with him via e-mail and we continued to communicate up until the meeting. When I met him at the lobby of his hotel, I was so stunned at how gorgeous he was! He looks so much hotter in person and as for those eyes, my god I damn near melted when he was looking at me the whole time. He led me into his hotel room which led to 2 hours of fun. Mike?s kissing skills and his skills in bed left me thinking, "How come I didn't hire this hot man sooner?" Mike was and is everything I look for in an escort. In a world where the good escorts seem to be disappearing, Mike is one of the few good ones left. To top it off, he is a total sweetheart! I highly recommend Mike Gaite!
Reviewer
  • FutureLover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Just your average guy in his 20's!

Review #29 - 03/29/2016
Session
  • Florida
  • 3/16
  • 4 Hours
  • $850
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'm coming out of my self imposed retirement to write this review because it's the first time in a while that I have been blown away by an experience with a working guy that I haven't seen before. I've had many good interactions, but few as unique and as special as this one, so I decided to add Mike to my personal list of 'the best'. There's plenty that's already been written about Mike, so I'll limit myself to what I found especially satisfying.

    Mike is very easy to set something up with - he's responsive, direct and timely. That said, a casual observer might find him to be unusually 'business like' in his communications - short, concrete responses and not a lot of the hyperbolic smoke blowing that many guys initiate, and many clients respond to. But here's something different: when I pointed out to Mike that he seemed a little 'cold', he not only didn't get defensive, he responded at length and agreed with me, saying that others have previously pointed that out to him and that he wanted to change that and was open to suggestions. Wow! That was different, and really appreciated. More importantly, from that point forward, he referred to me by name and made a significant effort, in his own way, to connect. And that accommodating and invested attitude infused the rest of our contacts.

    In regard to his appearance, he looks exactly like his pictures, has a ripped, muscled body, and a quick, easy smile. If you're really want to see him in all his versatile action, Google his porn and you'll have everything you need. Of note are his unbelievable abs, and his taste for man smells (on request).

    OK, These are the things that got me:

    His incredible mouth. Many reviews talk about an escort's ability and interest in kissing, and that is certainly one of his strengths. But to just say he kisses well, misses the point. Mike has, without question, the wettest, most available mouth that I've ever played with, and for those of you that have read my other reviews, that's no small feat. He has a crystal clean orifice that can produce copious amounts of clean, fresh spit, and though I'm sure there are those of you that aren't interested in that, for someone like me, it was like discovering gold! And not only is it wet, he uses his mouth as a mouth should be used - slowly, with tons of lubrication from his saliva that engulfs your tongue, cock, or whatever you put in there or he decides to seize upon.

    It's unusually warm, comforting, satisfying and generous - and it never dries up or stops. Mike keeps his mouth connected to you throughout your nitery toon, kissing you deeply and passionately when you're lost in your lust. Just fantastic.

    His attitude. I loved hanging with Mike. I suspect some might find him quirky in his style, but I love that in an escort. He's very bright, shockingly accomplished and educated, and disarmingly direct in a very unemotional way. I laughed a lot with him and appreciated both his curiosity and openness with me. On his own, without me even telling him that I had written reviews, he looked them all up and went out of his way to let me know that he felt better prepared for our session having gotten a sense of my tastes. That was another first for me. Throw in his real interest in getting as good as he could possibly be, a real lust for sex, and figuring out how escorting will play in his world, and you'll understand why I was charmed and titillated. Mike makes it feel very real and I have every confidence that the words he said to me were indeed sincere and reflected how he felt in the moment. No 'escort talk' - he just wouldn't be able to pull that off.

    Read his other reviews for more info, but don't miss the opportunity. He's vers, as kinky as you want, into all kinds of stuff and intensely erotic and passionate. This guy is a home run.
Reviewer
  • Caleb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Healthy, fit and happy at 63. Seeing more civilians recently, but still interested in the very best of the working men out there.

Review #28 - 03/24/2016
Session
  • Denver
  • 01/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men
  •   In all of our meetings, he was prompt, polite, very clean, relaxed, and very hot in our play. He connects on all levels. He is intuitive to my needs, before I can even ask. Kissing, and body contact, all beyond first rate. He is quality.
Reviewer
  • leers (First Review )
  •   I am fifties, slim/muscular bottom vers. I love quality guys.

Review #27 - 02/25/2016
Session
  • Austin
  • Feb 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Another happy client for Mike Gaite. I caught him while he was in town and everything that his previous reviewers have said is true.

    He is very easy to work with on scheduling. The meeting was set up pretty far in advance and he reconfirmed as we got close to the date. He showed up on time and was friendly and engaging from the minute he walked in the door. His pictures are accurate. He's got a hot, muscular, tight body. Few of the pictures do justice to his beautiful blue eyes.

    We went into the session with no expectations. We had agreed to play it by ear. That's not how I normally operate, but I already knew a lot about him and he was comfortable with leaving it open...so we did. That turned out to be a very good decision. He comfortably pulled me out of my usual routine and made it a unique experience.
Reviewer
  • phage (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged but fairly fit. I need some kind of connection in order to hire an escort more than once.

Review #26 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • Jan/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mike was welcoming with a big smile that told me I was going to enjoy myself.He is punctual and confident, clean, appropriately dressed. I imagined he could exercise control when required. He was in the middle of a busy weekend with many appointments, but did his best to find some time for me. His persona, (vibe) I got was this is a man who is confident and secure (a big turn on for me.) Although the brief time scheduled did not lend itself to some of the things on my list for next time.....and there will be many next times.........our first visit established a warm connection, and the hope that I might have found a friend with whom....well let's just say we will definitely have to have a safe word for next time. ......
Reviewer
  • Becket (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid 50's business guy. Enjoy jock men. Not a fan of drama queens or kings. Well seasoned escorts do it for me.

Review #25 - 02/03/2016
Session
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Jan. 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   I saw Mike's profile on Rent Men, having looked up Kansas City, MO mainly out of curiosity. Given my age, I'm not au courant with the Gay film industry these days and had never seen any of Mike's features. While obviously drawn to his photos and brief video excerpts, it was his interviews on Rent Men and elsewhere after I Googled him that really stoked my interest.

    Given the paucity of escorts who pass through my neck of the woods, a 3 hour drive to Kansas City to meet Mike seemed more than worth the effort. I'd hasten to point out that all my communiques with Mike were handled with rapid efficiency and good humor (in describing myself, I had to explain to him what "organ bench spread" is).

    While initially worried he was out of my league, he quickly assured me that he specialized in my niche in the kindest and most reassuring way possible. There's "having sex" and "making love," and what Mike provided was the latter to the Nth degree. His attentions were laser-like and totally focused on me.

    His empathetic powers made me feel 40 years younger and 100 pounds lighter. This was Christmas, New Year's, the Super Bowl, Valentine's Day, the Easter bunny, and my birthday all wrapped up in one breathtaking mountaintop experience for me. Mike transformed the So-So Plains to the magnificent Great Plains for me. I can't wait for him to return.
Reviewer
  • G Street Jim (Third Review )
  •   I'm an overweight septuagenarian with a good sense of humor who is deeply appreciative of a true professional in any field of work.

Review #24 - 12/23/2015
Session
  • Multiple
  • Many
  • Overnight
  • 1000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I do not offer many reviews, when I do it is only when someone impresses me beyond all norm's.

    Meeting Mike was by sheer chance, during coincidental trips in Denver. We've now had several over night visits, some for multiple days, have met in multiple states and locales. Words simply Can Not Pay Full Tribute to this Exemplary Man. His efforts to facilitate visits, connect at a interpersonal level and be a great companion are unsurpassed and should be the standard for all others meet. I offer my testament to all that has been previously written in reviews about Mike.

    Those following Mike, know he is in the elite mix of nominees for EOY this year. I encourage all to support, continue to support and promote Mike for this well earned accolade.

    My appreciation goes out to all Forum Members, you are valuable comrades.
Reviewer
  • GaitedBear (First Review )
  •   Mid Fifties Gentleman, enjoys time spent with other 30+ year old clean & masculine men.

Review #23 - 12/03/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 11/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   This is my second time meeting Mike. The first time was great! The second time was even better!

    Mike is as sweet as can be. As this was our second meeting, he seemed even more open and willing to talk about anything and everything. I truly enjoyed our conversations throughout our time together. We were up rather late talking about whatever and kept doing so even after the lights were off. He is witty as he is smart.

    On the physical side, what you see in the photos and videos is exactly what you get. He is a handsome man with an indelible smile, that rarely leaves his face. His body is amazing with the smoothest skin. I would be absolutely remiss if I didn't mention his perfectly round muscle bubble butt. What a feast for the eyes, in every regard.

    The thing I like most about Mike (beyond the obvious) is that he is reciprocal in every way. He dives right in, as it were, and won't let up until everyone is satisfied. He is an absolute dream of a kisser. When his mouth wasn't on other things, our mouths were constantly locked in deep passionate kisses. For the sake of avoiding the dirty details, I will say seeing him light up, smiling, and being vocal, proved he was having as much fun as I was.

    Mike is an amazing companion for any age. He should not be missed. I look forward to our next encounter.
Reviewer
  • Big-n-Tall (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Big and tall guy looking for fun.

Review #22 - 11/16/2015
Session
  • New Orleans LA
  • 10/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men
  •   What can I say? I have seen Mike several times and each experience just gets better. He is very good looking and very intelligent, has the perfect body and an ass that defies words - did I say perfect bubble butt? He is affectionate, great kisser. passionate but also has a wild kinky side - its the perfect combination. You can bring him on a trip or to the opera and never feel uncomfortable. At the same time, he is best in the bedroom where his skills shine. I have hired many exports, and without a doubt he is the best.
Reviewer
  • topbuiltdad (Third Review )
  •   A busy businessman in my 60s who enjoys time with very special escorts

Review #21 - 10/30/2015
Session
  • Denver
  • Sept. 2015
  • Overnight
  • 800 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/MikeGaite/
  •   I have been watching Mike Gaite's ad and reviews for quite some time. So when I saw he was coming to my city I jumped on the opportunity. Initially I contacted him through rentmen.com, which he responded to the next day. We then began to text. He was very receptive to my needs and an appointment was confirmed. He informed me that he would be out of the country prior to our meeting and suggested I use the WhatsApp to communicate if necessary. Before he left the country I suggested we have phone conversation to discuss the details of our meeting. He was open and accommodating to that and after actually speaking with him and discussing both of our expectations I felt very comfortable and excited for our appointment. Mike even texted me while out of the country, to inquire if there was anything special I desired in the hotel room during our time. The stellar reviews for Mike gave me confidence about our meeting.

    At the set time of our meeting at his hotel room, the most handsome young jock I have seen, greeted me at the door. He looked even better in person. He had a sexy masculine voice, dressed in a tight t-shirt and gym shorts, which gave me a hint at the tight muscular athletic body. While the chiseled jock body is amazing, he obviously spends untold hours in the gym; his abs could figuratively grate cheese, his biceps looked like grapefruits and felt like granite rocks; the firmness and perkiness of his ass encased in a fitting jockstrap are what gay jock fantasy are made of; the facial features of this man are what turned my knees to jelly. His blue eyes were piercing; his charming smile immediately put me at ease, the scruffy beard that makes my heart flutter.

    We had discussed some light Dad/boy role play mixed in with the BFE. Mike was able to mix both of these roles together, preforming like a champ a couple of times, making this daddy bear happy beyond expectations. Without going into details just know that Mike is amazing and lived up to everything we had discussed and went beyond expectations often.

    We took a break in the action to get some dinner at a local brewpub and watched the second half of MNF. Mike knew about the teams playing and we discussed the NFL in depth. He definitely wasn't faking his knowledge during our discussion like others may have. Mike is extremely intelligent and educated. In addition to our football talk during the course of our time together we discussed geopolitics, income inequality, education, the high cost of higher education, labor unions, relationships, travel and points of interest in the area. His vocabulary is that of a highly educated individual, but never once did he make me feel less than his equal. Actually I couldn't believe I was sitting with this hot sexy man having these deep conversations. After dinner we returned to the room for some more play and then the icing on the cake when he cuddled up next to me for a night of snuggling. When I woke up in the morning with this sexy man spooning with me, I pinched myself just to make sure I wasn't dreaming.

    Mike?s attention was always focused on my experience and me. During our time together he made feel like I was the hot, sexy, smart, and above all wanted.

    I highly recommend Mike. There wasn't any negative during our time together. Mike has been highly reviewed and before I my experience I thought nobody could live up to that hype. I was wrong. It's all true and then some. He told me he relies on his reputation and I am here to tell you that he earns that reputation. I am already thinking about how I can get to experience this amazing man again, soon.
Reviewer
  • Geminibear (Second Review )
  •   45yo Masculine chubby daddy bear. I like being on top.Enjoys the company of athletic masculine younger jocks. prefers extended session & overnights.

Review #20 - 10/16/2015
Session
  • Denver
  • 09/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Was easy setting up the appointment via email. From the moment I walked in the door and he enveloped me in his arms, I felt comfortable with him. Had a wonderful time. Will definitely see him next time he's in Denver. PS - His pictures don't do him justice. He is beyond handsome.
Reviewer
  • curtispark (First Review )
  •   early 50's bear.

Review #19 - 09/09/2015
Session
  • San Jose, CA
  • 8/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mike is a treasure! Intended to hire somebody just for a guaranteed good time quick roll in the hay as a self-retirement present and got an intense total boyfriend experience.

    Although this is a 1st review here, I'm not a stranger to hiring. When I first went to grad school eons ago, some of my friends had a monthly pot budget of ~ $50/month, and I thought to myself, that I could afford to put away that much for my drug of choice - sex :) (as the years progressed, I had to save up a bit from month to month). For the past few years, one of the parental units has run out of savings and sunk into senile dementia, requiring a substancial infusion of cash for a board-and-care situation, so I haven't splurged in a while.

    Mike's reviews crossed my radar and his pictures seem to exude playfulness, and a personality that would put one at ease ... a *captivating* friendly welcoming smile, a truly athletic body, without being so impossibly overbuilt to be intimidating. My (former) day gig and (current) hobbies require meticulous attention to detail, I *don't* want it to be highly scripted, (messy is good too), but instead just want to be free and let it go where it will.

    Corresponding with Mike to set up an appointment was easy. Given that guys who have appeared in porn frequently charge half again more, but mindful of what I could afford, an hour is such a short time that I didn't want to place any burden on him and agreed to meet at his place for the modest amount it would net him.

    People sometimes look different through the lens of a camera than in life, but I took a deep breath at how much even more handsome he was in person than his already greatly appealing photo's and vids.

    And then he kissed me ... it wasn't the hi-how-are-you-sibling-type-quick -smooch that those of us who indulge in recreational sex sometimes initiate encounters with, but instead the affirmational-passionate- hungry-I-want-to-enter-your-soul kiss and it was totally genuine. I was humbled and eagerly opened my spirit to whatever might evolve

    Mike is about an inch taller than I am, has 5-10 pounds of muscle on me according to the stats, but it's tucked in quite compactly; hugging him felt like enveloping him.

    Even beyond romance, sheer lust was accommodated by oral excursions, my exploring his fine body and dick with my mouth and him eagerly returning the favor; he had some magical way of running his hands over me that felt fell really, really good.

    We cuddle and visited for an ample time afterwards. He mentioned that he really is more attracted to daddy figures than guys his age, and I'm eminently grateful for whatever that contributed to a truly stellar experience.
Reviewer
  • honcho (First Review )
  •   63yo average build leather-daddy next-door type

Review #18 - 08/03/2015
Session
  • New Orleans
  • 7/2015
  • 4 Hours
  • $520
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Mike is like leading someone into a room you feel like you've known all your life. Talking to Mike is like talking to an old friend. He's not scared of anything. He's fierce, personable, educated, and enjoys the person and the moment he's sharing. He doesn't hold back. He's confident and enjoys who he is and the work that he does. It forces you as client to become humble. Sharing a moment with this beautiful charismatic man is worth all the cookies in the cookie jar.
Reviewer
  • goofyguy247 (First Review )
  •   30 Something who finds 20 Somethings Exhausting

Review #17 - 07/20/2015
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • June 2014
  • Overnight
  • 800.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=580120&type=escort
  •   Wow, what an experience I had with Mike Gaite. He had extraordinary reviews and fantastic pictures but nothing prepared me for what I experienced with him. I contacted him for an overnight when I saw that he was coming to Atlanta. He responded quickly and even got me a room next to his in a good hotel at a discounted rate.

    The hotel inadvertently gave me his room key instead of the one he had reserved for me. I noticed that there was a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. So, timidly I knocked, and Mike answered the door. We went to the desk and got the right key and went back up to my room.

    I had just driven 3-4 hours to Atlanta and wanted to relax a little and get a shower alone so I would be clean before I met with Mike. But, Mike had a different idea. When we got back to my room, Mike wanted to come in, and the fireworks started going off. He kissed me, slowly undressed me, and passionately made out for an hour and then suggested we shower together. I was in heaven.

    The opening round just blew me away. I have never felt so desired, so sexy, so beautiful in all my life. (And I am none of those things in real life.) Mike was the man I had been desiring for my entire life. The way he touched me, kissed me, fondled me, made love to me sent me into over-drive.

    He is most beautiful man I have ever experienced. He made this over-weight, very plain, older man feel like I was young, hung, sexy, and handsome. He is a miracle worker: perfection personified. And it was genuine, not contrived, not play-acting. I know he truly and honestly cared for me, not as a client, but as a lover and partner. We took a break and went out to a simple supper.

    We came back to the hotel and the passion and fireworks began again. I didn't think that we could actually sleep together because I snore, (that was why I had gotten a separate room), but he said that it wouldn't bother him. And he fell asleep curled up hugging and kissing me, cheek to cheek. Even the sleeping part of the over-night was true bliss.

    I'd wake up and use the bathroom and come back to bed, and he always reached for me to have bodily contract and snuggle throughout the entire night.

    The morning came and we took a break for a little while and then more fireworks right up to the time he had to leave. Mike is absolutely beautiful: perfect abs, chest, back, legs, biceps, face, brilliant blue eyes, the most perfect butt, perfect kisser, perfect lover, ad infinitum. He is absolutely beautiful on the personality and mental side, also. He is intelligent and humble, has a phenomenal demeanor, is a great conversationalist, and sexy as hell both physically and mentally.

    The time I had with Mike has been a true mountain-top experience and the ultimately best night I have ever had the privilege to experience in my entire life, and I am not known to exaggerate. I am known as being picky and as a perfectionist. Mike Gaite is indeed perfection personified and has profoundly and intimately touched my innermost being. I will eternally be thankful to Mike for that.
Reviewer
  • Romanz50 (First Review )
  •   retired, 60's, relatively new to hiring, love muscles and intimacy, over-weight, but love the gym

Review #16 - 07/08/2015
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   OMG I thought for a moment I was falling in love. Mike is wonderful. He is the perfect BF experience. He makes a connection. He lives up to his word. Booking the appt was easy. I look forward to his fast return to Philidelphia.
Reviewer
  • good ol boy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   aging and fighting it all the way... 48 yrs old. 200 lbs

Review #15 - 05/28/2015
Session
  • San Jose, CA
  • 5/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   I have to add to the growing praise for Mike Gaite. I was excited to contact him, because he lives nearby and it's nice to have someone local (I have someone in SF I really like, but I can't host and it's a bit of a drive). I was nervous to meet him, though, because escorts who have done porn always make me nervous - I worry about living up to that kind of experience.

    I shouldn't have worried. Mike put me at ease right away, and really seemed to be into everything we were doing. He's wonderful with his mouth and tongue - great kisser, great cocksucker, gives an amazing rim job, and licked me feet and sucked my toes - which I wasn't sure I would be into, but it was pretty damn hot.

    I had told him I wanted to explore bottoming, but didn't have much experience with it. He took things really slowly, and spent plenty of time getting me ready - first with his tongue, then finger(s), and eventually I was riding his cock until I shot all over him. Then he turned me over and before I knew it he was riding me, and returned the favor.

    Mike is passionate, hot as hell, and not a clock-watcher. We went over time a bit, and I got the feeling he would've kept the session going a little bit longer, except I had to leave.

    Our time was everything I had hoped it would be. I look forward to hiring Mike again.
Reviewer
  • MikeSJ (Third Review )
  •   Mid 40s, came out late, getting much better at sex thanks to the experiences with great escorts.

Review #14 - 05/12/2015
Session
  • washington, DC
  • 4/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   You can add me to the growing list of Mike's megafans. I have hired many guys, and Mike goes right to the top of my list. He is as described by himself and others, friendly, charming, and sexy. Super hot body and a very enthusiastic lover. This is a guy who really enjoys sex and doesn't hold back. I seldom feel sexy when I am with an escort, but I certainly did with him.

    This was by far one of my top sexual experiences. I have never kissed or been kissed like that before. It felt more like tongue or mouth fucking. Intense and pure ecstasy. He's a great bottom who rode me with enthusiasm and knew how to hit the right spots, his and mine. He shot a nice load while he was riding my cock. It's hot to be with a guy who gets really turned on and doesn't rush out the door. He takes time to converse and enjoy touch.

    I hope he comes back to DC soon!
Reviewer
  • Satisfied (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s, learning to embrace my inner daddy, balding, hairy. Appreciate an enthusiastic partner.

Review #13 - 05/12/2015
Session
  • Houston
  • 04/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had the distinct pleasure of meeting with Mike Gaite today. While I've seen him on some of his films before, I wasn't prepared for such a personable, engaging and intelligent man. When I contacted him I made sure he knew my age (60+) just to make sure he was ok with this which he responded, "not an issue." Still, I was nervous when I first met him; but from the first moment I entered his room he had an endearing presence that immediately put me to ease.

    He was articulate, smart, and passionate to be with. From the first kiss, and what an incredible kisser he is, the entire time literally flew by. He has the most amazing compact body and an ass that should be patented! He has these beautiful sexy bluish eyes that stay right on you with whatever he's doing. He's able to pick up just what you like and don't like and all the time frequently returning back up to your mouth for some incredible kissing. I honestly felt like we had been dating for a while and this wasn't just a hire.

    Many things have been written about his bottoming skills and certainly justified if you were to see his butt and I am usually a top, but things just progressed and I ending up letting him top me. He is quite a good top, both tender and relentless, fierce and passionate and we were both sweating toward the end when I finally came with such intensity I'm sure they heard it in the hallway.

    Afterwards we just laid around and talked about our lives and what we both wanted to do which was so interesting for two guys with that age difference. I can't highly recommend Mike enough and I certainly hope to see him again soon. My only regret is that it was all over too soon.
Reviewer
  • Sinbadtx (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older, 60's, average build. Enjoy intelligence and passion in my encounters.

Review #12 - 05/12/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • April 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • $440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/MikeGaite
  •   I have been attracted to Mike from some of his films and so the idea of meeting this man with such an amazing body and such a warm smile and great personality was something I anticipated.

    Despite some last minute changes on my part, Mike was most accommodating, and I am so grateful that he was.

    From the time we met, this man is an expert hot kisser, with an amazing tongue and lips and he gets hard and stays hard. So refreshing to be with an escort who has no ink on his body - and what a body! I have never been with such a lean, muscular guy, who does not manscape -- his body here is all int he right places (his rose bud of a backside should be a national treasure).

    He is interesting, educated, can converse on many topics, but those blue eyes and that smile -- made the whole evening worthwhile. I highly and without reservation recommedn Mike if he is every in a city near you.
Reviewer
  • adriano46 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 50's, educated, overweight but neat businessman.

Review #11 - 04/28/2015
Session
  • San Jose
  • 04/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I've hired a number of really memorable escorts in my travels over the years, and I have to say that Mike Gaite just blew them all away! I saw his profile and was profoundly attracted to him. But I was a little hesitant because he is such a handsome and exquisitely built stud, and I am an average guy at best (chubby, balding, late 50s, not someone who turns heads in a crowd).

    I thought I might feel like a guy as incredibly hot as Mike was just "going through the motions" with me. Boy, was I wrong--Mike was an incredibly passionate, responsive, and attentive lover! Honestly, I have had boyfriends who were in love with me who didn't make me feel half as attractive and sexually satisfied as Mike did.

    Another great part of the experience was his approachability and friendliness. He's kind and charming, not to mention smart. I work in finance, and when we started talking stocks, I found out he's knows almost as much as I do about the market trends (maybe not surprising given his other skills--I am sure he racks up a good salary given what an amazing pro he is. And he will soon be investing the money he makes off what I hope will be many repeat sessions from me!)

    Sexually, Mike is amazing. Fantastic, passionate kisser. Amazing deep-throater (I usually can't cum getting sucked, but I actually had to stop him from making me shoot too early when he started on my cock). He has a thick dick that stayed hard the whole time. And then his ass--oh, that amazing ass! When he sat on my face, I wanted it to last forever. He has a tight, slightly hairy muscle hole that was squeaky clean and so damn tasty (I am getting hard just typing this....) And he was fully engaged the whole time. Lots of of repeat kissing, eye contact, smiles, gropes, rubs, touches. Mike knew how to make me feel incredible.

    I topped him and it was pure heaven. He moaned and groaned and shot his load while I was deep in him. I still had energy and he had time and I soon found him on top of me. He didn't actually fuck me because I was not clean and ready (was just planning to top), but the way he teased my hole I could tell he would be a master topman. Next time for sure!

    We relaxed and chatted a little, then he sat back down on my face while he sucked me. That led me to one of the most intense orgasms I have ever experienced.

    If I sound a little wide-eyed and gaga over Mike, it's because I am. I have actually not reviewed an escort online before, but Mike was such an inspiration, I had to write this up and share it. He exceeded every expectation I had, and I really can't wait to see him again. He is local to the San Jose area (like me), and I can't believe I waited this long before meeting him. Guys, Mike is the real deal and a truly international class escort. If you want an absolutely sure-fire, epic, and uplifting sexual experience, he's your man!
Reviewer
  • Keflever (First Review )
  •   Married professional guy in my 50s. I look for discreet, attractive guys who can give me a great release, personal attention, and sexual satisfaction. Most attracted to muscular jock type guys even though I am an average/chubby guy. Very turned off by attitude.

Review #10 - 02/27/2015

Luca & Mike

Luca & Mike


Review #9 - 02/26/2015
Session
  • Aurora, Colorado
  • January 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN
  •   When Mike's profile popped up at M4RN in Denver. I contacted him immediately. His pictures were so hot. He had a smoking body.

    We set up a date and time. As always in these situations, I am nervous and worry that the meeting will not be a good experience.

    I need not have worried this time. Mike opened the door and wow! Mike is an incredibly handsome man with gorgeous blue eyes. We chatted for a few minutes, and then we kissed.

    After deep kissing for a few minutes, I could feel his hard body against mine. We began to disrobe. When Mike's clothes came off, I could not believe how incredibly muscular he was. His body is total muscle, but not overly muscled. His, chest, his abs, and his ass were incredible to look at. He has a beautiful happy trail that I kept running my hands up and down.

    We kissed some more, and then he ate my ass for awhile. We 69'd for a bit. Like everything else, he was great at this too! By this time I was ready. Mike gently entered me with protection on. It felt amazing! Mike spent the next 30 minutes making love to me. The guy has so much stamina and knows how to make a man feel so good.

    We took a short break and then Mike mounted me again. He started gently and then sped up. After a time, he had me so aroused that I came. It was incredible! This was the first time in my life that I actually came without touching my dick. He was just moving back and forth, and all of a sudden, I was climaxing! What a feeling.

    Mike asked if I wanted him to stop. I was in ecstasy and told him to continue. He continued to top me until he came.

    We chatted awhile and then we had a round two. Then we talked some more.

    Mike is an incredibly kind man. A great kisser, and an amazing lover. Being with him, made me feel like I was with a boyfriend. Not one moment felt like anything other than a date. I hope Mike returns to the Denver soon. Gentlemen, Mike is the real deal. Contact him. You won't regret it.
Reviewer
  • Older Businessman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I travel a good amount of time for business.

Review #8 - 02/10/2015
Session
  • my residence
  • 1/15
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I am not even sure where to start in reviewing Mike... perhaps the word superlative is a good place to begin. Of course his ad photos were what drew me to him, but he far exceeded my expectations when he walked in the door... a face even more charming and handsome in person, and a body that was even more gorgeous than his pictures could show. Mike simply exudes sex appeal, and on top of all that, his easy going personality just adds to the whole experience. It was pure pleasure from start to finish. I think his ad starts with "I will charm your pants off"... and he did that, ten-fold. I have a fair amount of experience in hiring escorts, and I can honestly say that the connection and experience I had with Mike ranks at the very top. He is sexy, charming, smart, and exactly the kind of guy any man would want to be around and spend time with...at the gym, on a hike, at a restaurant, and of course, it goes without saying, he is the perfect companion in the bedroom. Again, on all accounts, in a word, this man is superlative.
Reviewer
  • Larry (First Review )
  •   Late 40's , business professional , clean cut gentleman with straightforward sexual tastes and needs.

Review #7 - 02/10/2015
Session
  • Tucson, Arizona
  • 12/2014
  • Weekend
  • $2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Mike Gaite
  •   I first met with Mike in October. We had arranged a weekend, but it just so happened that he was going to be in my city for a few hours at the airport about a week before our weekend was to occur. I had some time off work, so we decided to have a preview meeting before our official weekend get together. I picked him up from the airport and we went to a hotel for a few hours of play.

    I have to say I was stunned by my entire experience with him. It started when he came out out of the airport to my car. He has the kind of hunky athletic youngish "man-next-store" looks that I've always wished the men living next store to me looked like. But then you probably already know this if you've seen his online ad, pictures, or porn films.

    So we get to the hotel room. Once there I find even more reasons to be stunned. He strips revealing his incredible physique. I hadn't initially realized just how muscular he actually was as he was wearing bulky cool weather type clothing. But once the clothing came off I found a guy with softball sized biceps, a ripped washboard abdomen, and large muscular thighs (he's a runner). I should probably also mention that he has some of the firmest butt cheeks that I have ever felt.

    This next part is the really good part of the review as now we are in bed together. Or rather it would be, but my experience with Mike was so special and transcendent that I want to keep it private as a special bond between the two of us. ... Actually that's not true. I hate reviews like that. I mean what's the point of a review on here if you don't really reveal anything? But I will admit to not being great at narrative descriptions. I always hated writing reports in school.

    So I'm not really sure I can give all of you out there an accurate play-by play. What I can tell you is that there was French-kissing, a lot of mutual stroking -- oh and sex. We had (safe) sex. So how was the sex? Well to paraphrase Teri Hatcher from an old Seinfeld Episode (if you are old enough to remember that show), "It (sex) was real. And it was spectacular!"

    I found out to my delight is that he's one of the most passionate escorts I've ever met, and I've been hiring for over 15 years now. He's really into us older bear-ish type guys. And that's not just copy made up for his ad. He likes our type. He really likes us! He loves French kissing and body contact.

    When it comes to sex, he is an eager bottom. However he has such a nice endowment, about 7-1/2 to 8 inches -- it was great feeling it grow hard and erect in my hand as we were making out and stroking each other -- that I know he would be a good top, too. Plus I know he's topped in some of his films.

    I had such a good time with Mike that I've met him a total of five times. All except the first time were for weekend meetings.

    In addition to his physical attributes and prowess at sex, he's an intelligent, friendly guy. In my over 15 years of hiring, he's number two among my most favorite escort hires. He'd really be number one, but I don't want him to get complacent.

    All in all if you like the adorable, friendly, intelligent, muscular, great at kissing sexy guy you see at the gym, and who you always wished lived next door,then you need to hire Mike. He's more than just a stellar escort, he's a stellar person as well.
Reviewer
  • Tucson Tyger (First Review )
  •   I'm an older bear-ish type guy--nothing really special about me. I love athletic muscular guys from the late 20's on up. I don't hire very often. I prefer on the whole repeat hiring of guys I like rather than taking chances on every new ad out there.

Review #6 - 12/04/2014
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • November 2014
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN
  •   Mike is a total sweetheart, remarkably handsome, and the guy's got skills. So glad I found his ad while he was visiting DC.

    First, his pictures don't nearly do him justice. He's a beautiful-looking man, incredible eyes, and an absolutely amazing body. The guy is built like a rock.

    He was very prompt in responding to all my communications. We had a good phone conversation that sealed the deal and we arranged to get together for 3 hours.

    When he got to my door I was really, really pleased that I set up some time with him. Mike is just strikingly handsome. We sat down and talked for a while about the usual things and stuff and some professional interests we have in common. He seemed a little quiet/shy/nervous at first. After a bit it was clear that he's an incredibly smart, grounded guy with ambitions outside his current realm.

    Then we kissed. Mike smelled and tasted wonderful, and is a great kisser. We moved to the bed and play time began. I've had some ED issues for a while when with another guy (and had explained this to him) and he was very sensitive and respectful of the issue. He also had me going for a while, though the annoying side of my brain won out in the end. Anyway, given the issue, I've also been learning how to bottom (I rarely did in my younger days). Mike took his incredible tongue to my ass to warm things up, then was gentle at the right times and went wild on my ass at the right times. Though I'm still gaining experience, right now he's the best top I've been with.

    Afterwards, we took a bath together in my Jacuzzi. He just laid back in my arms and we talked some more until we began to prune. He was very sweet when we parted.

    In short, incredibly hot, really smart, all-around good guy who's a rock star in bed. I hope to see him again should we find ourselves in the same place at the same time.
Reviewer
  • HappyWanderer (Second Review )
  •   53 y/o out professional, on the shelf for a while and just started seeing escorts to dust myself off.

Review #5 - 12/03/2014
Session
  • Santa Fe, NM
  • 11/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://m.men4rentnow.com/profile.cfm?CID=296625
  •   After a week-end of cancellations due to our complicated schedules, a by-chance phone call Monday afternoon found Mike free for a couple of hours. Bingo! We met on the street. I followed him up to his room and he immediately put me at ease with his warm personality, gentle style and light conversation followed by a big muscle hug, which was exactly what I needed.

    I could feel his muscular arms and chest against my body and knew I was in for a treat. We started to undress and when his t-shirt came off I immediately started to worship his muscular physique. Mike is an impressive young man with a stunning hard muscular body. He recognized my needs right away and got into my scene comfortably and with curious interest as to what I would do or ask him to do next. Mike turned out to be a real gem.

    With a little experimentation I found his turn-on buttons. Boy, this guy becomes a hot muscular cum pig in no time and we were saying and doing all the right things to each other. What a pleasure! He did not disappoint and I highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • musclefriendly (First Review )
  •   older married guy into muscle worship and masculine bodybuilders who like to show off their physique

Review #4 - 09/30/2014
Session
  • New Orleans
  • 08/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • varies
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I've been around the block with some very hot men over the years, but my experience with Mike is one of the hottest of my life. He's so beautiful in person, that I was intimidated when he first walked into my hotel room. He's very down-to-earth though, and I got over the nerves immediately. I'm not one to kiss and tell too much, but Mike's sexual energy and stamina are un-matched. You will not be disappointed in a session with him, but make sure you treat him well, because I'm a big dude!
Reviewer
  • JoeNYC (First Review )
  •   Former escort turned real estate mogul!

Review #3 - 09/30/2014
Session
  • New Orleans
  • 08/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • varies
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I've been around the block with some very hot men over the years, but my experience Mike is one of the hottest of my life. He's so beautiful in person, that I was intimidated when he first walked into my hotel room. He's very down-to-earth though, and I got over the nerves immediately. I'm not one to kiss and tell too much, but Mike's sexual energy and stamina are un-matched. You will not be disappointed in a session with him, but make sure you treat him well, because I'm a big dude!
Reviewer
  • JoeNYC (First Review )
  •   Former escort turned real estate mogul!

Review #2 - 09/05/2014
Session
  • San Jose
  • 7/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   I have known Mike for a while now and consider him to be a friend and more than an escort. He has an amazing body and an attitude that is even better! I have seen him several times and quite regularly, almost every week.

    Tonight, he came over and we took a nice hot shower together. And then he kissed me passionately while I admired his sculpted body and super cute ass. I am generally a strict top but today when he rubbed against my rear with his endowment, I must say I was quite aroused haha!

    We then made out for quite a while and then when he went down on me, I was euphoric. He ravaged my dick and ass with his talented mouth and had me shooting like crazy. He is one of the few guys whose ass I feast on...

    A really great guy, and time with him is much more than a hookup with an escort. It's sublime at its erotic best! I am pretty sure I will meet him soon again ;)
Reviewer
  • Ray (First Review )
  •   Early 30s professional, DL, Bi

Review #1 - 06/09/2014
Session
  • New Orleans
  • 05-14
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent Callipygian
  •   Mike gave me, by far and away, the best sex of my entire life. I hadn't really hired many escorts before, but a friend who had spent a week traveling with Mike recommended him to me, and when I saw his pics online, I decided to take the plunge. He was great in responding to my queries, very quick to reply but patient as well. We chatted a lot. He had a sexy, deep masculine voice, very straight-acting.

    He showed up in my place in the evening, and I was in for a treat when I opened the door. His pics didn't do him justice. He was cute, sexy, and hot all in one. He has a mouthwatering cock that was great for gagging my throat and the most luscious ass I have ever seen. He acts and feels very masculine. And his armpit scent is to die for.

    As great as his body was, his bedroom prowess was simply beyond stellar. He let me admire and touch his rock-hard abs, but then he was soon all over me. He kissed me very passionately, leaps and bounds better than anyone had every kissed me. His sense of touch was phenomenal and he gave full attention to all parts of my body. I just about came when he put my toes in his mouth. My cock was at full mast the entire time.

    Everything this guy did in bed was intense. He really took the time to figure out what my erogenous zones were even when I didn't know myself. And he made the experience very authentic, showing me exactly how he wanted his nipples and cock played with. It wasn't just sex. It was like a year's worth of free lessons in how to have sex with someone else, how to get someone else to turn me on and how to turn someone else on.

    Mike was completely comfortable in and out of bed with me even though I am older and a big guy. He was a great tease and had me begging to fuck him. He had the tightest bubble butt I had ever seen and he milked the cum out of me quickly. He then spent a long time worshiping my hole with his tongue before entering me. He has a thick cock and I nearly shot without touching myself. He has the most beautiful eyes I have ever seen, and he made great eye contact when we were making love. He was able to seamlessly switch between being sweet and affectionate to being very verbal and nasty while burying his face in my pits and spitting in my face. He was great mild and great piggy. Eventually, he let me fall asleep inside of him and we cuddled throughout the night. He was even adorable and sexy while asleep in my arms.

    Mike was extremely intelligent and articulate and could converse easily on a wide variety of topics. He's ivy-league educated but completely unpretentious. He opened up a lot about his personal life and was very sincere. We discussed everything from the difficulties of finding intimacy in relationships to the theoretical foundations of inheritance taxes. He was completely genuine in answering my questions about how attractive I was and my problems in past relationships. It was like talking with an old friend. Whoever ends up landing this guy is extraordinarily lucky.

    Mike was full of great surprises. In the morning, he walked fully clothed into the kitchen to fetch us some water and came back wearing only a jockstrap and sneakers. Then when we went out to brunch, he held my hand under the table and he even paid for the meal. When I got back to my place, I discovered he had put a note on my pillow thanking me for the wonderful time we had together and leaving me a printed signed photo of his hot self in the full buff. I tipped him above his rate when I saw him again a few days later and was again blown away. I was absolutely floored by this guy and have already booked him for his next trip down South.
Reviewer
  • bearscruff99 (First Review )
  •   older bearish guy, discreet and not too much experience with escorts