<< Jul 17th, 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Coverboy

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City - 1st Review

Photo

David

Chicago - 12th Review


 





Parker Allen of Chicago

Parker Allen of Chicago

Coverboy 7/10/17



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Green
  • Sandy Blond
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Thick
  • Yes
  • n/a
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch

Review #16 - 07/12/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rent.men
  • I/ve hired Parker before and decided to hire him again. I wanted to enjoy Pride and celebrate so I decided to "hire" a boyfriend. Parker was onboard immediately and easy to schedule.

    He showed looking sexy as ever. We have a great connection and I couldn't keep my hands off of him. He was my plus 1 watching the parade at a viewing party.

    He was a hit, everyone loved him. I got texts after the party from friends saying they really liked him and he was really nice. He enjoyed himself as well. Afterwards, we came to my place for some intense fun and then relaxed at my condo and talked about a variety of subjects. I'm seeing him again in another week for 4th of July!

    On a deeper level, it was a very balanced experienced, we got to know each other, he was an active listener and made me like I was listened to. Any anxiety I had before the party was gone thanks to Parker.

    The toughest part was saying goodbye and it ended with a very long hug. If you want a true boyfriend experience, this is it folks.

  • mightyduc -  0 Review(s)
  • 40, business professional, slightly overweight who has been hiring escorts for 15 years off and on

Review #15 - 05/22/2018
  • Dallas
  • This was first time doing something like this. Parker made me completely at ease. We had talked before hand about what I was looking for. He was beyond amazing and made me feel things I have't felt in a long time. It was an extremely gratifying experience. I hope to see him again in the near future.

  • mpr5 -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 30's professional

Review #14 - 03/27/2018
  • 08/2017
  • Oakland
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • I had never hired an escort before, but I was looking through Scruff one afternoon and before I even noticed the super sexy harness this guy was wearing, I literally found myself staring into his beautiful and sparkling eyes....at that point I didnt have a clue that those would also be two of the words that describes his personality....I won't draw this ouf, but Parker be was immediately sensitive to my new being nervous about getting an escort.

    He has a genuine sweetness about him, and His attitude put me at ease.....but it was his bulging cock that put me into orbit. He was rough, gentle , but at all times so present and attentive. It may sound cliche, but he rocked my world.

    I had the best fucking time and we had run a tad bit over,but the gentleman in Parker allowed for a very natural and very playful time as he got ready to leave....not rushing or racing off..he actually thanked me for choosing him as my "first time" and smiled and said that it seemed like I was having a good time. Well, he was wrong...I had a fucking amazing time.

    No joke. WOOF!

  • bigDJB -  1 Review(s)
  • 44 yr gay.male

Review #13 - 02/05/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • ADAM4ADAM
  • Amazing professional. I trimmed his hair. He knows how to grip you tight and please a man. Second time with him, and definitely booking again

  • Edwardsir -  1 Review(s)
  • 50, 6'3",205lb

Review #12 - 01/29/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Scruff
  • This was my first time utilizing a service like this and Parker more than exceeded my expectations. He was patient and considerate and really made it special for me. He definitely knows what he is doing. It was a really wonderful experience and I absolutely would do it again.

    Parker is a very handsome man. If his goal was to give me an amazing experience, he succeeded and then some. I cannot wait to see him again.

  • ChiOtter -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a 45 year old openly gay male. I prefer and escort who is confident and mature. One who knows how to handle himself. I generally like hairy or scruffy guys.

Review #11 - 12/19/2017
  • 12/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I am going through career transition and a new job at a place that I've been quite stressed out at and wasn't keen on the thought of going to my holiday party alone, so I decided to "hire" a boyfriend. Parker was onboard immediately despite being contacted the night before.

    He showed up on time looking sharp, went out of his way to get santa hats for our party and baked Christmas treats for the party (amazing Golden Graham s'more squares) and a bag full of clothing options that we decided on for him to attend the party in.

    He was a hit, everyone loved him, the CEO went out of his way to introduce himself, people asked us how we met and I got texts after the party from colleagues saying we were so cute together. Throughout the party he'd put a hand on my back or lap, nuzzle my cheek, it was like he was showing me off as his BF.

    On a deeper level, it was a very balanced experienced, we got to know each other, he was an active listener and made me like I was listened to. Any anxiety I had before the party was gone thanks to Parker.

    The toughest part was saying goodbye and it ended with a very long hug. If you want a true boyfriend experience, this is it folks.

  • Single man who needed a companio -  1 Review(s)
  • Very happy with Parker

Review #10 - 11/15/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Scruff
  • Parker is an experienced escort and amateur porn star. He is very well suited to providing a wonderful time together sexual or companionship.

  • Pup Mishap -  1 Review(s)
  • Beefy pup loves to please men and has intimate body contact through sex and cuddling.

Review #9 - 11/06/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Illinois
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • barebackrt.com
  • Parker was truely a man of his word. We met in his hotel and relaxed for a bit and then got more intimate and he was a pleasure to be with. He knows how to make you feel like you are special and a great lover with him. I can not wait to be with him again.

  • Hardride -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional white male mid 50's who loves to have a good time.

Review #8 - 10/30/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Dallas
  • 3 Hours
  • 680
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rent.men
  • Stud with no attitude. Fun, easy to chat with, easier to relax with. All stimulations a go-go.

  • easyDoesntDoIt -  1 Review(s)
  • 46, 5'10" 165lbs, avg body. Nice guy. sometimes like to relax and have it my way. I prefer an escort that can find the on switch.

Review #7 - 09/29/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Scruff
  • Parker is a very real and down to earth guy with an incredible sexual appetite. He was my first escort I've ever used and I can hardly wait for him to come back to Dallas for another visit.

  • Jmpnryde77 -  1 Review(s)
  • Alabastard

Review #6 - 09/07/2017
  • 05/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • RentMen
  • I had seen Parker's profile when in Chicago for a conference but was not able to get away for private time to arrange a meeting.

    When I saw he was in NYC, I decided to see if I could have him to an outcall to my apartment. I texted him and asked him if he was free that night and if he could look at my client profile on RentMen to see if we were compatible. He said he was, and we were.

    He came over (90 minutes late), and we chatted. I enjoyed that, but I didn't know he had set a timer. We talked and talked. I leaned over to kiss him since he had NOT made any move by this point, but he really didn't respond, so I backed off. I tried one more time a bit later and same response.

    Since he knew my deal (chatting, kissing, BFE, bottom, etc.), I thought it was just going to play out, but then he said timer went off ten minutes ago and we were done. Really? What? He then said he was available to travel, which I am always interested in. "Off the clock" was what he said to me.

    I said "yeah." He took his envelope which had the hourly rate plus extra to cover his Uber both ways (he didn't ask but I thought it would be nice to do so). Then I thought, but he didn't sell himself as a sexy travel companion, nor could he even feign enough in one hour to spend with me.

    I placed a review on his profile at RentMen but it was rejected since I texted him and didn't use the site directly to contact him. After much thought, I decided to review him here so others could learn from my mistake.

  • RandyBoy -  4 Review(s)
  • Boyishly charming healthcare professional and college professor who looks younger than early 50s finds the company of hired companions preferable to the trials and tribulations of dating.

Review #5 - 08/15/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Scruff
  • His eyes caught my attention on his profile pic he was in town and I wanted him in me. We exchanged a few texts and met that night. I met him on the street so I could be sure he was what I expected.

    As He approached me I thought his photos didn't do him justice. He is unbelievable good looking and his confidence as he walked toward me was intense, and I knew I was a lucky guy.

    We chatted and made some small talk. He is a genuine and sincere nice guy. As we undressed I wanted him even more. He smelled sexy, his skin felt great I couldn't keep my hands off of him, and he has a good nice cover of leg and body hair. His dick is bigger than I expected.

    He could read my body language and respond appropriately. He knows how to use his body he intuitively knew to use how to us mine. I cannot wait for more !

  • Dafaq -  5 Review(s)
  • happily fucked 40 year old

Review #4 - 08/11/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.com/ParkerAllen
    Parker is easy to contact and communicate with. Setting up appointments with him was easy and he was willing to accommodate my schedule on short notice for an overnight. His text with me prior to our meeting were fun and made me look forward to our scheduled time.

    Parker's pictures are very accurate and recent. He has a great smile, nice eyes, fun personality, great ass, big dick. It was more like hanging out with a friend or bro.

    Our session together was both extremely satisfactory with Parker providing all the services we discussed in our text. It was quite enjoyable and he made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience.

    Parker is a nice guy and I have enjoyed talking with him about numerous topics in between our play time. He is not a clock watcher and knows how to make a guy feel good and was regularly interested that I was enjoying our encounter as much as he was.

    I look forward to seeing him again in Chicago and possibly during a trip to Florida. If you are ever in Chicago or need a great travel companion to another city, don't hesitate to give him a call
  • mightyduc -  5 Review(s)
  • 40, business professional, slightly overweight who has been hiring escorts for 15 years off and on

Review #3 - 08/10/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Tampa
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    this is the second time I've had the pleasure to meet Parker. He is much sexier than his pictures. He has the aura of sexiness that is unique.

    Both times I felt relaxed in a few minutes. He has a super sexy Midwestern voice.

    He is a great kisser and very passionate. I look forward to seeing him again
  • discreet_dude -  5 Review(s)
  • masculine 45 WM athletic 6' 185

Review #2 - 08/07/2017
  • 10/2016
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
    Parker is a seriously hot and sexy man. definitely a take charge guy - but puts you at ease and is someone who immediately makes you feel comfortable. He's got a big imagination. and is experienced well beyond his years. and very comfortable in his own skin. not a clock watcher and he'll make certain you will leave feeling you got what you needed.

    He's totally open minded and makes your playtime both hot and memorable.... great bonus is not only is he incredibly sexy, he's a truly good man and you'll enjoy spending time being with him...and you will want to do it again!
  • cigarpup -  5 Review(s)
  • masculine bottom 5'11, 170lbs, 45yrs, into aggressive play

Review #1 - 07/10/2017
  • 12/2017
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Scruff
    His eyes caught my attention on his profile pic he was in town and I wanted him in me. We exchanged a few texts and met that night. I met him on the street so I could be sure he was what I expected. As He approached me I thought his photos didn't do him justice. He is unbelievable good looking and his confidence as he walked toward me was intense, and I knew I was a lucky guy. We chatted and made some small talk. He is a genuine and sincere nice guy. As we undressed I wanted him even more. He smelled sexy, his skin felt great I couldn't keep my hands off of him, and he has a good nice cover of leg and body hair. He could read my body language and respond appropriately. I couldn't take any more of a good good thing.but I didn't want him to stop ever. He knows how to use his body he intuitively knew to use how to us mine. I cannot wait for more !
  • Dafaq -  5 Review(s)
  • 39 year old average white guy. 5'7 150
df