<< Nov 21st, 2017  
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Coverboy

Jeremias

New York City - 3rd Review

New Review w/Photo

Markuz

Chicago - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale - 1st Review

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City - 46th Review

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C. - 5th Review


 


Scott Spears of Atlanta

Scot Spears of Atlanta



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 100
  • 300
  • 450
  • 600
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Average
  • Green/Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #18 - 09/14/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rent.men/ScottSpears
  • Was unsure about hiring Scott Spears after hearing that he had been going through having cancer for the past couple of years, but the furry horny hot Scott that I know and love from all of his films and personal appearances is back!

    Was excited when I saw that Scott had posted a RentMen ad just about a month ago and so I set up a meeting right away.

    Scott arrived a little beforehand and while a little nervous at first but once we started he really took my breath away at how versatile he really is.

    Sure there were a few scars here and there and he had just had surgery to remove the port in his chest but there he was with me and my fantasy of having a hairy horny boyfriend came true!

  • sexxydaddyatl -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired with lots of time on my hand for enjoying life and living. I enjoy hiking, camping and my dogs!

Review #17 - 09/11/2014
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 07/2014
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://hourboy.com/ScottSpearsXXX
  •   Had seen Scott's reviews on DaddysReviews and had seen a few of his films. Wanted to see if Scott actually topped or just bottomed as most of his films. Gave him a call and set up a meeting for last night in downtown Atlanta. Told Scott I wanted him to top and he did not disappoint me all night. He has a big cock with full balls of cum and I just climbed on board his hairy chest and rode him for hours at a time twisting his big nipples as much and as often as I wanted. Scott is not much of a talker but I thoroughly enjoyed myself. After a little sleep, I was amazed seeing how quickly Scott could get hard whenever I wanted it again. I would definitely take another ride on this hot stud in the future when I return to Atlanta!
Reviewer
  • alexmartin60 (First Review )
  •   Just a regular guy that enjoys bottoming for good tops

Review #16 - 04/01/2014
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 03/2014
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/scottspears
  •   Had seen Scott Spear's ad for a couple of months now on Rentmen.com and was curious to see if he topped and was available when I was in Atlanta this weekend as most of the videos he has on the site show him as a bottom from his porn films. Sure enough he was great and has a nice big cock as well and is a great person with that easy Southern charms. I will definitely see him again when I come back to Atlanta...
Reviewer
  • cocktraveler (First Review )
  •   I travel a lot for business and like to find escorts to show me around the city and the bedroom.

Review #15 - 06/05/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 05/2013
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.hourboy.com/ scottspearsxxx
  •   Had business in Atlanta yesterday and called up Scott to see if he was available. He had just gotten back from Palm Springs so he had a great tan which just added to his masculine looks. I have seen Scott twice before and he is hot from the top of his head to the bottom of his feet. He is a sensual hot hairy man that loves to please and get pleased. Me and my partner saw his about 5 years ago and is even better as an escort now. He gave an immediate text back that he was available and arrived at our hotel room exactly on time ready, willing, and able to go! My partner and I loved using Scott in every position, from every angle and in every orifice. He was beyond great and will have to come back to Atlanta sooner than later to experience this hot Southern pornstud again!
Reviewer
  • steelemaker (Third Review )
  •   Businessman from NY. Age 43. My partner is age 48 and is also part of the steel industry and lives with me in NY.

Review #14 - 04/10/2013
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • March 2013
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://hourboy.com/ScottSpearsXXX
  •   Have hired Scott Spears before on several trips through Atlanta. I first started hiring him after seeing him in some of his films for Channel 1 Releasing and Lucas Entertainment. He is just my type: hairy chest and legs and ass, horny and always ready for whatever I have in mind, hung with nice big cock that is nice and thick too, and handsome - he has an inner beauty that is matched almost by his outer handsomeness. It has that Southern politeness and enthusiasm that I really enjoy. Scott always pleases me and treats me as special as I think I am and know he is!
Reviewer
  • treasuretrove (Fourth Review )
  •   Businessman that travels a lot and when I am home in Atlanta I like to relax and have a good time with a hot man!

Review #13 - 08/14/2012
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 07/2012
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Had read the reviews on Daddysreviews on this hot hairy pornstud and wanted to know if they lived up to my fantasies and dreams when I recently had a business trip to Atlanta. Well, he was that and more. Scott was very attentive to my needs and had a nice deep throat and tight ass and worked very hard to please me in every way.
Reviewer
  • misterbarry (First Review )
  •   Atlanta based but a business traveler. I work all the time and rarely have time to look for companions so I just hire one here and there as I travel.

Review #12 - 08/02/2011
Session
  • Marietta
  • 07/14/2011
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Have seen Scott a couple of times before and decided he would be the perfect fit for my new outdoor sling to try out with my partner. Scott showed up right on time wearing a leather harness under his shirt and shorts which he shed upon arrival and climbed up in the sling for hours of enjoyment from my partner and me. I love living in the Atlanta area to have this hot hairy stud come over!
Reviewer
  • mrtonycole (Third Review )
  •   45 businessman living in Atlanta for work for the past year or so. Partnered for 11 years. Always horny. Out of shape but not bad, balding, hairy chest, large cock on both and always looking for adventure.

Review #11 - 05/18/2011
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • March 2011
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN.com ad ScottXXXSpears
  •   Had heard from friends that Scott Spears was the kindof guy I would want to go with me on an upcoming 2 week vacation cruise thru the Carribean that I had planned so I set it up with him to go with me. Although hot in bed, I was impressed with how cultured Scott was in theater, art, as well as wine and food, and the fact that how well he fit in with other people both young and old. I had explained to him in advance that this was probably an older set of people than he was used to and more formal, but he fit right in with the situation. He looked great in and out of his tuxedo or formal suit and always carried a great appearance. He was also great when I fell ill on the cruise and nursed me back to health. Although this guy is hot and has made a lot of porn films, I think I got to see the real Scott - a kind, caring, adaptable to any situation guy who loves what he does and enjoys life.
Reviewer
  • robertthescott (First Review )
  •   Retired for over 20 years guy that likes to travel with escorts who like to have fun both in and out of bed!

Review #10 - 04/15/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 03/11
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Had seen Scott reviewed on Daddy's Reviews and ads at M4RN.com and other sites and decided I had to try him out myself for my 40th birthday party last night in Atlanta. He advertises with leather gear and that was perfect as I was having a sling party with a group of friends. Scott came over in leather jock and harness, climbed up in the sling ready to go, and everyone enjoyed his assets over and over again. Everyone left with a smile on their face including Scott...
Reviewer
  • thuggagangster (First Review )
  •   GBM Atlanta businessman that likes it on the kinkier side of life and usually gets whatever and whenever I want. I enjoy hot times with hot men...

Review #9 - 03/10/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • December 2
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Scott is a very impressive man in all respects. He sports an incredibly hairy and hot body with a very intense cock that gets and stays rock hard for literally hours at a time. He will be up for and into just about anything you can imagine, and perhaps some things you haven't thought of yet, so be sure to talk to him about your fantasies and desires to ensure that you get the most out of your time with him. Scott is very responsive to your desires and will work very hard to make sure you have the experience you want. Scott can be very engaging and entertaining with lots of stories to tell about his adventures (all the while never disclosing personal information, so relax on that score) if you are interested in hearing about them. This is an escort that aims to please and hits the target consistently, to the degree that we consider Scott to be a regular playmate that we are always pleased to spend time with.
Reviewer
  • GATwoSome (Second Review )
  •   Two regular guys who enjoy the somewhat regular company of a hot third man.

Review #8 - 11/22/2010
Session
  • Marietta
  • 11/06/2010
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http:///www.m4rn.com
  •   Hired Scott to come over to celebrate my lover's birthday as his present from me. Scott was great and even brought over a cake to celebrate. Having never done this before, Scott made us feel at ease from the get go and so we really got into it and him. I did not know Scott was so versatile and fulfilled our every want and need for the overnight. If you need a special present for any occasion, I would recommend Scott as he is something special I want again and again...
Reviewer
  • uponfours (First Review )
  •   Me and my partner have been together for 10 years living and working together out of our home in Marietta, GA. We are in telecom sales.

Review #7 - 07/12/2010
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 06/26/2010
  • Weekend
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/scottspears
  •  Have seen Scott Spears before and checked his website to see his availability to travel with me to San Francisco Gay Pride this weekend. Just returned from the trip and he was great so I wanted to write in to praise his talents. Although Scott does a lot of porn, he does not have that pornstar cockiness, just a real down to earth, stable, honest, and caring attitude that I want from an escort. He brought along his leather, a jock, and boots and a toy or two and that is about it which was perfect for the trip. He satisfied me in every way imagineable as he is a great versatile bottom. The only thing he did not do was get in my luggage and go home with me from the hotel! I will definitely hire him again!
Reviewer
  • treasuretrove (Third Review)
  • businessman that travels a lot. was partnered but now seeking out hot escorts to travel with me on these trips.

Review #6, 03/02/2010

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 02/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.ScottSpearsXXX.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Me and my partner have seen Scott Spears once before, but it has been a couple of years ago, but we continue to get his XXX DVDs to keep up with him. Saw from his website and then on DaddysReviews where Scott was going to be in Atlanta for Valentine's Day. Am always trying to come up with new and inventive ways to suprise my husband for Valentine's Day and thought this would be a great opportunity to see Mr. Spears again and have him back over to our house.

Scott arrived right on time, clean cut and clean shaven with both red roses and a box of Godiva chocolates which was a nice and unexpected suprise. Scott took the roses and covered the bed in petals and we put the rest in the jacuzzi out back. Scott was very inventive with his chocolate treats and we all had a great time eating, licking, and using them on each other to say the least. Scott was the perfect present to give my lover for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to see what he can come up with for maybe Easter or the 4th of July!

Handle: mrtonycole
Submissions: Second Review

You: We are a couple of middle aged businessmen lifepartners that have been together for years and are currently living in Atlanta, GA with our two dogs living life and enjoying the better thinks we can afford to do!


Review #5, 01/18/2010

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta

Date: 12/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Called Scott while he was in Philadelphia about going with me to Las Vegas to celebrate Christmas night. He agreed and I bought his plane ticket for the deposit on his time and flew him out to my hotel. This stud was hot and was a great Christmas present who was willing, able, and really enjoyed fulfilling all of my requests. I would highly recommend taking him on your next trip. He is educated and affectionate and really did a great job. Thanks Scott!

Handle: treasuretrove
Submissions: First Review

You: middle aged balding businessman that enjoys the company of an escort from time to time here and there.

Review #4, 09/16/2009

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 08/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Atlanta, GA   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.ScottSpearsXXX.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My travel plans called for me to be in Atlanta, GA so I checked out the Men4RentNow ads for the Atlanta area. I have had pretty good luck using escorts from this site and expected a vast array of guys to peak my interest. Saw where hairy, beefy pornstar Scott Spears was going to be in Atlanta during my time and having been with other pornstars with mostly satisfactory expectations, I thought I would try him out, so I contacted him and set up an appointment at my Midtown hotel.

He arrived right on time and was ready for action as soon as I opened the door. He looked better in his leather than his pictures on the site and loved his hairy chest & legs and big cock. He worked out great and fulfilled all of my bad boy fantasies I had and honestly he was the most truly versatile guy I had ever been with and wore me completely out, but was still raring to go further.

Cannot remember when I have had such a great night's sleep with such a hot guy in my bed for an overnight session. Anyway, if this stud comes to your town, do not miss out on the opportunity to snatch him up. You will be glad you did!

Handle: carrollhollis
Submissions: First Review

You: Inshape, goodlooking, 45, businessman workaholic that travels a good deal.


Review #3, 06/09/2009

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta

Date: 05/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 750
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp?cmd=view&id=178554&Login=ScottXXXSpears
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Had hired Scott Spears as an escort before in Atlanta but was excited that he was in Chicago for Memorial Day weekend for Grabby events as mey and my partner were up for business. Three things that you can always count on with Scott is that he is always on time, does what is agreed upon, and leaves with a smile on my face. This time was no exception. I made an appointment with him for an overnight visit with me and my partner to arrive at 10pm and he was exactly on time at my hotel room wearing his trademark leather harness, jock, boots and chaps. He is a fine specimen of a well built, in shape, hairy, wellhung pornstar man. He satisfied our every desires and dreams. I look forward to taking Scott on our next partner trip in the future!

Handle: steelemaker
Submissions: Second Review

You: Businessman from NY. Age 38. My partner is age 43 and is also part of the steel industry and lives with me in NY.

Review #2, 09/04/2008

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 08/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Key West, FL   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.m4rn.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Saw where hairy daddy pornstud Scott Spears was going to be in Key West dancing at Bourbon Street Bar when I was looking for escorts on the m4rn.com website as I was in town for some Tropical Heat parties and knew I just had to mount him while he was there and knew I wanted the first shot at him.Called Scott ahead of time to arrange everything and he came over as soon as he got off the plane and unpacked.

This hot hairy man came to my door and I lost my breath at how hot he was in person. His pictures do not do him justice at all. He was all man and ready to play out my fantasy scene in leather that he brought along. Originally had made an appointment for an hour but I got lost in the time and Scott was not wearing a watch so I wound up with this hot stud's mouth and ass for two hours of nonstop action. From oral to anal this stud took it like a champ and kept me wanting more and more from him. I will be in Atlanta soon and look forward to more there.

Handle: steelemaker
Submissions: First Review

You: 38, in shape, NYC based executive in the steel industry. I travel a lot and am always looking for great looking and acting guys.


Review #1, 06/26/2008

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 06/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: M4RN.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Have seen Scott Spears in a lot of films and was in Atlanta with my partner and saw his ad on M4RN.com. He advertises a hairy body, good tan, and big hairy ass and delivered on all three plus more in the fact that he has a great thick cock as well. He was exactly on time for our appointment in my hotel room and arrived discreetly wearing jeans and a t-shirt without a cellphone or watch which was excellent and was ready to play the minute I opened the door.

Scott is not much of a talker and honestly I liked that about him. He was very clean and had just showered before he arrived. We were smoking in the room and offered him a drink. He was cool with everything and had told up upfront that he only played safe. Scott advertises as a versatile bottom and he lived up to our expectations and more. Having hired him for 2 hours, he lived up to his good reputation on film and deepthroated our cocks with his velvety smooth mouth and loved getting fucked over and over with his very tight ass with great muscle control on both before blowing a huge load himself.

I would recommend Scott for a one-on-one or for couples as he can handle it. where others have failed in the past.

Handle: mrtonycole
Submissions: First Review

You: 45 businessman from New Jersey but travels a lot ot Atlanta for work. Partnered for 10 years. Always horny. Out of shape but not bad, balding, hairy chest, large cock on both and always looking for adventure.