<< Sep 21st, 2017  
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

New Review w/Photo

Parker

Syracuse - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Jeff

Toronto - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Joesph

Dallas - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Gabriel

San Diego - 1st Review

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles - 19th Review

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas - 3rd Review

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago - 12th Review


 


Sean Xavier of Indianapolis

Sean Xavier of Orlando

Coverboy 9/14/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Black
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1500
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #20 - 09/14/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was my third time with Sean, and as usual he didn't disappoint. I texted him a week before his travel to DC, he responded a few minutes after my initial contact, and we quickly set an appointment.

    I arrived to his hotel 15 minutes earlier, and texted him asking for his room number when he was ready. At exactly the time scheduled, he texted me apologizing and asking for a few minutes.

    Five minute later I got his text and went up to his room. He received me in a sexy underwear and seemed to be honestly glad to see me.

    He is planning to retire, so these are the last months we have to enjoy him. He is planning a last trip to DC in October.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #19 - 07/28/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
    I'm not very wordy, so here's a summary of my experience:

    He is kind, professional, happy, and healthy. He was easy to contact via text message and was very responsive and cheerful over text.

    This guy' is magical and I had a fantastic time. Definitely will schedule him again!
  • Peter O. -  5 Review(s)
  • Dallas, TX is home. Always looking for good experiences around the country/world.

Review #18 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • new York
  • 07-16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   My time with Sean ranks up there to one of the best times I've ever had. He is charming, intelligent, sexy, muscular and very friendly. His massage was great and the rest was absolutely incredible. Amazing kisser. We did so much that I honestly felt as if it was one of his great videos. Too bad it wasn't recorded. I've never been with an escort that worked so hard to ensure I enjoyed myself. He went above & beyond in every single way. I will definitely see him again next time he's in town. You will not be disappointed !!!
Reviewer
  • rick329 (First Review )
  •   45yo, muscular

Review #17 - 08/23/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 06-2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • He is a famous porn star with ads in several websites
  •   I first met Sean almost 2 years ago, when he was about to retire, and the experience was great. I'm glad he is back. Our second meeting was even better, I felt wanted and left the session with a huge ego boost. When we confirmed our appointment the night before, I asked him to stress his nerd side for me, as it is a huge turn on. He did an outstanding job, while playing with each other we talk about his academic plans and the experience of being a scholar and educator not only out as Gay but also as an adult entertainment professional. He was an eager, voracious, engaged partner. I foresee a great future for this young man, and I know that in our next time our rapport will keep growing.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (5 or more Reviews )
  •   53 y.o., bearish type, control freak top, into young athletic "ethnic" men

Review #16 - 08/18/2016
Session
  • new York
  • 07-16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   My time with Sean ranks up there to one of the best sex I've ever had. He is charming, intelligent, sexy, muscular and very friendly. His massage was great and the rest was absolutely incredible. Amazing kisser. We did so much &'so many positions that I honestly felt as if it was one of his great videos. Too bad it wasn't recorded. I've never been with an escort that worked so hard to ensure I enjoyed myself. He went above & beyond in every single way. I will DEFINITELY see him again next time he's in town. You will not be disappointed !!!
Reviewer
  • rick329 (First Review )
  •   45yo, muscular

Review #15 - 09/01/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 07-2015
  • Overnight
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   At long last our schedules coincided and I had the opportunity to spend a long overnight with Sean. I anxiously awaited for the knock on the door and when it was opened, I found a amazing, well dressed man, with a killer body, and a smile that lit up the room!

    He came in, we did introductions, talked for a few minutes and then, he got out of the chair, came over and lifted me out of mine, and wrapped those strong arms around me all the while French kissing me passionately, and boy can he kiss! I started to undress him and with each part of clothing that I removed his body just got more impressive. And, oh did he fill out those briefs! I started to undress but he pushed my hands away and seductively undressed me, at the same time keeping up the deep French kissing -- what an incredible turn on (I loved to be undressed and kissed all over -- guess you'd say I'm a romantic).

    As you undoubtedly can tell from the first portion of this review, the intimate part of our time together was without equal, but his personality, intellect, consideration -- I could go on and on -- were without equal: outstanding ++. This man is truly a 'complete' package. And, his smile will light up the room and you. Dinner was most enjoyable; we talked for over 3 hours. His academic accomplishments, and his current studies are impressive and I am confident that he will be successful in all his future endeavors.

    Our time after dinner, cuddling together all night, and our 'wake-up' time in the morning before breakfast, were as amazing as the glimpse I've shared of our time together when he first arrived at my room. And while I was originally concerned that I would be able to take him in, he did an incredible job in getting me ready, both physically and emotionally, and the ending was memorable.

    Unfortunately -- for we who would desire to spend time with Sean in the future -- that time is sadly coming to an end as he is retiring this month when he returns to university. But, I am so fortunate that I did have the opportunity to spend the time with him I did. I've had the pleasure of spending time with some of the best/top ranked professional companions in the business and I would say that Sean ranks up at the very top of that list.

    Big Guy, thank you so much for our time together; I will never forget all we shared. xoxo
Reviewer
  • SMILE (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older in years than hopefully I look or act. Always look for the 'total' package in a companion. Of course looks, equipment, intimacy are of importance, but I also look for a person who is fun to be out with, who has intellect and likes to engage in conversation, good food and good drink!

Review #14 - 07/17/15

Sean Xavier & Steve

Sean Xavier & Steve


Review #13 - 06/03/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 5/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Wow...Sean is as gorgeous as he is in his photos and films. Lean, ripped, handsome, great smile, and yes that very impressive endowment. But even better than all these positives, is his confident, charming, and passionate presence. I had missed Sean on previous visits to NYC, but happened to look at his profile a week or so before a planned trip. I contacted him right away to book some time. Sean responded quickly and a day and time was confirmed, the first sign of his professionalism and consideration. Since he was traveling and I live a bit north of central Manhattan, I went to his hotel. This is not my comfort zone, as I prefer to host. But immediately upon meeting Sean I felt comfortable. My request for a passionate bf experience was more than satisfied. My only regret was not ever really catching my breath. Sean is amazing as a lover and at times overwhelming. Next time I will be prepared for his beauty and sensuality - to stay in the moment and appreciate every minute spent with him. If you are the lucky man who lives in Indianapolis or lives in one of the cities that he visits, treat yourself to this incredible man. And treat this wonderful guy right, gentlemen.
Reviewer
  • city3b (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's extra lbs

Review #12 - 09/15/2014
Session
  • Chicago, Il
  • 07/2014
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Last month I was staying in Chicago for almost a week to attend a medical conference. I had contacted Sean Xavier two weeks before trough the Rentmen.com website to check if he might be in the area and also if he liked to meet me. Very quickly he responded with a nice and clear e-mail that he could do that, with two possible options, being a two-hour encounter or an overnight and stating the rates for that. We had a few more mails about some details, confirming my actual arrival in the States, and they were all very friendly, polite, correctly written and replies arrived within minutes.

    Sean Xavier doesn't live in Chicago, but 3 hours driving away in Minnesota. We had an appointment at 7 pm in my hotel and 10 minutes before he gave me a call that he was almost there, he arrived at 7 pm sharp. I like punctuality, so this was an excellent start. From the first moment I felt totally at ease with him, although he had brought a big bag, like if he were planning to stay for two weeks. He quickly got showered up after his journey, and suggested a massage. On his smartphone he had some very nice music to accompany the massage and thanks to the miracles of Bluetooth the music played through the excellent stereo in my room. The towel he was wearing after his shower must have slipped off at some moment shortly after he started.

    He proved to be very good technically at giving a massage; I enjoyed this part already very much. The massage became more and more sensual and eventually evolved into passionate sex. In total this session lasted about 2 hours and was extremely nice and fulfilling. In spite of his manly demeanour Sean proves to be an excellent bottom as well. After relaxing on the bed and showering we decided to have dinner at a trendy place nearby he recommended and this was also very pleasurable. We went back to the hotel around 11 pm and prepared to sleep; I had to get up rather early the next morning. It turned out that we both were in for more and we had sex again. Then next morning the same happened and all three times it was very nice but different. In real life he is better at sex than in his Lucas Entertainment scenes, he doesn't need a director at all. As opposed to my image of most porn actors he is by no means slutty or vulgar. He doesn't need that to arouse a healthy man.

    We had breakfast together and parted after that; he had to drive to Indianapolis to catch a plane, hence the big suitcase, and I had to attend my conference.

    When thinking back about this memorable 12-hours meeting with Sean the most remarkable things are that I felt very much at ease with him, I fully trusted him right away, something important if you invite a guy to stay at your hotel room or house. At no point Sean has been trying to get a higher fee than we agreed on, On the contrary since he insisted on paying for the dinner because he had chosen the restaurant, which was rather upmarket.

    Obviously I truly enjoyed the sex with him; he is outstandingly good at it and he has an extremely nice physique, a handsome face and a most beautiful smile. He has an athletic look, muscular and lean but looking very natural though, not overdone at all. For instance he has really strong pectoral muscles, but they don't look artificially inflated. When you feel him he is all muscle but lined with the smoothest skin you can imagine. He doesn't shave all of his body hair, which also adds to the natural look. He's not as tall as he seems on most of his pictures, about 6' so he didn't feel intimidating to me. As a medic I also appreciate the fact that he is very conscious about safe sex, without being obsessive about it though, it all happen most naturally.

    On reflection what I have appreciated most though is his personality. He is well mannered, polite, erudite, intelligent, interested and really fun to be with. I enjoyed our dinner together as much as the sexual part of our encounter. At no point he feels artificial or acting, he's just a genuinely nice and well-mannered young man. I could easily take him on a holiday.

    Pro's: handsome, beautiful body, beautiful smile, fun, trustworthy and reliable person, very sexy and lots of stamina, versatile.

    Con's: if you are a bottom guy he may be a very big challenge for you, but Sean Xavier is very considerate and I'm sure he will go along as gently as possible
Reviewer
  • Rik, Holland (First Review )
  •   56 years old European professional, fit and healthy

Review #11 - 05/30/2014
Session
  • New York, New York
  • 5/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Sean was easy to contact via text and responded quite promptly. Upon setting a future date and time things were set. Sean contacted me the day of to confirm, and details of location were shared. When he opened his hotel door I was met by this chiseled god with a glorious smile and welcoming arms. Small chat, before he suggested we start with a massage - which was tender, therapeutic, and sensual all at once. Sean then got into kissing, which sent me over the top! He hit all the right zones, and soon we were changing positions. His give and take was instinctual, and he was present every second. When he turned to let me at his perfect ass, it was heaven! Being a cuddler myself it turns out that the kissing, holding and touching were fantastic for what seemed forever, and actually ran over the usual allotted hour which Sean did not seem to mind. He shared some personal information and even said that since he had my number, he would call next time he was in the city! I couldn't have asked for a better time.
Reviewer
  • jim10010 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature, 62, a bit out of shape, enjoys the pleasures of younger men who know how to care for their client and make them feel special. More into mutual affection than any real hardcore stuff!

Review #10 - 05/08/2014
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 04-14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam and rentboy
  •   Sean is my favorite porn star and I was a little bit nervous, but he was perfect. Smart, warm, friendly, sweet, and very talented in bed. He is hotter in person than in his videos. He seemed to enjoy his interaction with me, and went beyond my expectations. I apologize for not giving more details, but I think that info should stay private. Fortunately he doesn't come to DC very often, or I will go into bankruptcy. Meet him, not only you will have a great experience, but also your money will be invested in building his future professional career, as he is right now attending graduate school.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (Second Review )
  •   I am 52yo, overweighted, masculine, oral and top, into hot masculine black men.

Review #9 - 02/13/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 1/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I will keep this short. Sean was probably the most satisfying escort experience I have ever had. Extremely professional, charming, compassionate, great conversationalist - a top notch guy with total integrity. On the physical front he is just as exceptional - extremely attractive, beautiful muscled body with ultra smooth flawless skin, and a huge endowment that gets rock hard. He is also a passionate kisser and very sensual. He met all my expectations and more. And he was not a clock watcher or hurried. This is clearly a guy who enjoys his work and likes people and has kept his head on straight in a complicated industry. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Reviewer
  • beefysfhead (First Review )
  •   I am a mid 40s, slightly overweight, guy with a bit of body image stuff but with a lot of confidence in other areas.

Review #8 - 11/29/2013

Andrew Justice, Sean Xavier, & D.O.

Andrew Justice, Sean Xavier, & D.O.


Review #7 - 11/29/2013

Sean Xavier & Andrew Justice

Sean Xavier & Andrew Justice


Review #6 - 11/15/2013
Session
  • Washington D.C.
  • 10/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This past week, leading up to my session with Sean, was really rough. Nothing seemed to be going right in my world. I thought about canceling, but Sean was very flexible. We had agreed on a specific date & time in advance, but he allowed me to come an hour later. Even with an extra hour, I still arrived 30 minutes late! Sean was very understanding & pleasant greeting me very warmly with a million dollar smile. His chiseled physique was on full display as he was only wearing shorts. His lean frame is amazing to see & touch up close!

    Sean engaged me in some ice breaker style conversation. It's very evident immediately how intelligent & classy this guy is. He makes an excellent companion because he is very down to earth, personable, cultured & even well traveled to parts of the world as obscure as Istanbul. Sensing that I was still somewhat stressed & nervous, Sean prompted me to lay on the bed for an erotic massage. I'm that type of guy who is very uncomfortable with my body. I'm somewhat overweight so I did not want to get completely naked, but Sean was not having any of that! He removed the last article of clothing I clung to and seemed unfazed by my insecurities which really helped me to get comfortable. Sean began working his magic hands rubbing away all of my problems for the moment with relaxing oils and mellow music playing in the background. He really puts his whole body into the massage to relax all of your muscles.

    As I requested, Sean gave me the full boyfriend experience. It felt like coming home from a long day to the company of a comforting partner. Sean was very eager to please! His kisses were intense and passionate. He gives you the perfect balance of sensuality and subtle aggression. He's also blessed with an endowment that really hits the spot. Sean places the focus completely on you. The session was well over an hour, but Sean repeatedly apologized that he could not give me even more time that day even though I was the one that was late! The best word to describe my session with Sean is euphoric. I left feeling completely satisfied yet wanting more. I definitely intend to see him again!
Reviewer
  • Highly Satisified Client (First Review )
  •   slightly overweight shy late 20's/30's

Review #5 - 09/05/2013
Session
  • San Franscico
  • 8/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   It's been awhile since I call for service cause I settle down. However there was one person that I wanted to meet before I hung it up for good and that was Mr. Adult Celebrity himself Sean Xavier. I email Sean that morning to set an appointment and he respond promptly and made arrangement easily. When I arrive on time he greeted me with a big smile, I intently knew I was in for a good time. I can tell you that you won't be disappoint. He is very professional , mature for his young prime, and made my visit all about me. Whenever he's in a town you check Sean out you'll be in for a treat.
Reviewer
  • silly rabbit (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional and discreet male

Review #4 - 07/05/2013
Session
  • Orlando
  • 6/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • MassageM4M
  •   I contacted Sean and he responded quickly back. We made arrangements to meet at a hotel. Since I was not from the area, I had him choose a hotel he knew well. We set the date and time. He arrived on time and with a smile!! He was very friendly and informative about his profession. I enjoyed his gentle but firm hands massaging my entire body, making sure I was happy the entire time. We chatted and I never sensed he was looking at the clock. I enjoyed even giving him a massage and working on his lower body. I am not sure if I was as good as he is but I tried my best. He then finished massaging me completely. I really enjoyed my time with him and highly recommend to anyone to getting a massage or even an escort session with him. I am definitely going to see him again!!! He was awesome!!! He really put a smile on my face!!!
Reviewer
  • Sean (First Review )
  •   a real down to earth guy who doesn't look at the clock and focuses completely on you

Review #3 - 07/05/2013
Session
  • Hotel @ LAX
  • June 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Back Alley (JK)
  •   I was hesitant contacting Sean. Shy you might say. So many of the guys you see excelling in porn and in this arena are, for one reason or another, very fucked in the head. And since Sean lives in Orlando and I live in Los Angles it wasn't like I was going to drive right over to his place. Initially I texted him in May saying he should come to SoCal. Most guys when they realize that I will not be the next $200 in their pocket lose interest quite rapidly. Not Sean. We had a nice conversation about logistics and left the options open.

    A few weeks later I see on his Rentboy page that he is in fact coming to SoCal for Gay Pride. There was some fear on my part, while this wasn't my first time hiring an escort, it was the first time with someone of this stature and, again, I really didn't know what to expect. I'm middle aged and not the first guy to get picked up in a bar. While we were texting Sean said his rate was $250 for the hour. When he arrived in SoCal and I called him to schedule his travel rate was $300 an hour. When I reminded him of his earlier commitment he immediately went back to $250 for the hour. Add integrity and honesty to his long list of qualities.

    To limit my exposure I booked an hour with an option for a second if things went well, they did! I arrived on time and Sean opened the door looking exactly as you have always seen him on the web. I was immediately put at ease by his sense of humor and conversational ability. A warm smile and quick wit go a long way.

    During our two hours together Sean made me feel that I was the only person that mattered. He was talkative, spontaneous, intelligent and oh so fucking hot. I got the sense that that he cared. He has so many different skill sets, it was no surprised to learn that he's working on a PhD. So we can call him Dr. Sean. Sean really delivered and then some! You don't need to know the intimate details of what we did as much as you need to know I was so amazingly satisfied and happy when I left - wishes and fantasies fulfilled. Generally I never tip, but Sean got an extra $100, he was that good!
Reviewer
  • dbonn (First Review )
  •   middle aged out of shape height/weight proportionate guy.

Review #2 - 06/28/2013

Andrew Justice & Sean Xavier

Andrew Justice & Sean Xavier

Review #1 - 06/14/2013
Session
  • Austin, TX
  • 06/13
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I was hesitant contacting Sean. This was my first time hiring an escort; and, I really didn't know what to expect. I'm middle aged, and recently ending a long relationship. I needed a companion that could make me feel that emotional connection that only comes with trust.

    Sean delivered; and wow! I was immediately put at ease by his endless sense of humor and conversational ability. After picking him up at the airport, we went to a local restaurant, and toured the city. He certainly kept my attention; and, made me feel that I was the only person that mattered at that moment. It wasn't a "job" I truly had a sincere feeling that he cared. He has so many different skill sets: I was surprised to learn that he's working on a PhD.

    Educated, funny, and sexy - the perfect trifecta.

    It wasn't until the evening that we went to the bedroom. I had seen his videos before, and they stand alone, on their own merit. The passion that he brings to his films...he's not a "wham, bam, thank you mam" guy. No, the kissing, the sucking, the licking, the massage, the holding, and then the fucking...Wow.

    I'm already contemplating our next visit. I want him for a week; and, we're working out the dates.
Reviewer
  • Rosi (First Review )
  •   Middle Aged Business Man