<< Dec 15th, 2017  
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Coverboy

Mike Wickedboy

New York City - 1st Review

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore - Opts-In

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C. - Verification

Photo

Erik

Budapest - 39th Review

Photo

Felix Papi

Palm Springs - 2nd Review

Photo

Kobo

Los Angeles - 10th Review


 





Sir Tony Bishop of New York City
(Formerly San Francisco, Philadelphia)

Sir Tony Bishop of New York City

Coverboy 11/29/06, 5/11/07, 12/17/09,
3/19/10, 9/14/10, 8/24/11, 2/14/13,
10/3/13, 2/24/15, 11/11/15, 9/5/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 250
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Goatee
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #40 - 09/05/2017
  • 07/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.com
  • I watched Tony's page for a while, and then, when I decided to try him out, he was available the same day. I think it's important to know that before arriving we had an interview on the phone, which was an easy conversation, including questions about my fantasies (specifically in the SM practices that prompted me to call him) and for him to lay out how he would work with me. I know he does regular, mainstream sessions, but I wanted the more esoteric experience.

    He lists himself as an "empath", being highly sensitive to people (people first, not clients), and I would agree that he is just that. However, this is not about being soft, or gentle, or reticent, as I will explain momentarily.

    Arriving at his place, I found everything (many items of SM paraphernalia)perfectly clean and laid out in order. He is extremely polite and intelligent, and can be very charming (almost to a disarming level), but when it comes to his skills at some of the more technical kinds of activity (rope bondage, using whips and other devices), he is a well-studied old-school master. This includes making sure I kept up my breathing properly, and his expertise meant that I left after 2 hours of what became for me what was intense physical play I had not a scratch or mark on me. This is the sign of an expert. He was clear that he would do a check in at 45 minutes to see if we were well matched, and if I was doing well.

    We passed that check-in without missing it, as he (and I) could tell things were moving into deeper action with no need to stop.

    I cannot emphasize enough the deep understanding and experience he brings to this kind of extremely physically intense activity, and how it provides an amazing excitement and release. When I say "old-school", I am referring to time and the men who perfected using toys and tools safely for heavy SM play (predominantly the 90's). This is where his guidelines and his practices come from, and I always knew I was safe. For example, we started the session checking in with a safe word and a scale to check-in continuously to see how far to go before I needed him to back down. I'm happy to report there was no need to call for either; as extreme as he went, he never went too far.

    We ended the scene with a final check-in, a cooling-down chat and a soda, and him sending me off when I was ready to go.

    In summary, Tony is highly skilled, smart, connected to what he's doing and who he's doing it for: I had a great time and expect to return soon.

  • 4aTOPor2 -  1 Review(s)
  • 56 Y.O. GWM - on PrEP, having the time of my life. In shape, professional with a high-responsibility job with high expectations from my partners to come to the table with mad skills and good spirit.

Review #39 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Richmond, VA
  • 12/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Not only is he the hottest escort I have ever hired,he is the nicest person that I have encountered. He is much better looking than his pictures. He is all anyone could ask for when hiring.
Reviewer
  • vauxrien (First Review )
  •   old unattractive wm 60

Review #38 - 11/29/2016
Session
  • Tampa, FL
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   I have had bad experiences with escorts traveling through town but decided to try again when I saw Tony's ad. I am so glad I did.

    Tony was very easy to contact and quickly made an appointment.

    I was nervous but certainly did not need to be. Tony was extremely friendly and laid back and immediately put me at ease.

    Tony's pictures are accurate but in person he is even more handsome. He is all man but has a boyish clean cut look that is extremely sexy. The pictures also don't so justice to his lightly furry chest.

    Tony was very clean but after he worked up a sweat his scent was very sexy for those into that.

    He was one of the best tops I have ever encountered and was very patient. He gladly satisfied a request I had made when I booked the appointment. I had a time I will not soon forget. If Tony is in your town do not.
Reviewer
  • Stevied888 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   54 yr old gay male who has utilized escorts in my hometown and when traveling

Review #37 - 10/31/2016
Session
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • 10/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 460
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I had been watching Sir Tony with interest over several year, but our travel plans never synced. It worked out that we were able to meet up in Indianapolis. I'm very glad we did!

    A caution: he can deliver rough. You need to tell him what you want. He is highly empathic (and very good at aftercare). If you tell him what you're looking for, you will have a phenomenal time.

    For me, he was rough. Surprised me at the beginning (which is hard to do). And deliver with machofucker force. He was able to sense my tension - and was able to handle the release in professional style.

    AND, he is an almost disarmingly sweet and gentle man outside of a scene. We talked about business and the industry. I'd probably spend time just grabbing dinner with him to chat.

    Highly, highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • PigDad (Second Review )
  •   Handsome and built daddy. Find it easier to hire than to search.

Review #36 - 11/11/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/TonyBishop
  •   Having been a fan of Tony and his videos with T.I.M., I was excited to see his advertisement online. I'd never hired an escort before and was a little nervous. I called his number and was pleased that he answered the phone (I hate leaving voice mails). I told him that I wanted him to treat me like one of the guys in his videos. After a little more discussion, we decided that it would be best to book a two hour session so that we could have time to get acquainted.

    When I showed us at his nicely appointed apartment, he immediately took control and I knew I was in good hands. I didn't think that I would be one of those people who says that the guy is better looking in person, but Tony truly is. When he looked at me with his piercing blue eyes, it felt as if he was looking right into my soul.

    It was easy to submit to him. He was gentle, yet firm; commanding, yet considerate. He made me feel like I was a porn star doing a scene with him. I even got to experience my first time in a sling, which he has conveniently setup next to his bed. The next time, I want to save up for an overnight so we could fall asleep spooning with him buried deep inside me.
Reviewer
  • TonyFan (First Review )
  •   Middle aged average guy in OK shape who has always fantasized about having sex with a porn star. HIV neg on Prep.

Review #35 - 04/27/2015
Session
  • His place
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Tony was everything I could have hoped for. Kind, caring, then a take charge kind of guy. He was attentive to my nerves and my needs. No attitude, just a regular guy. His body,smokin'. I'm going to book him again for 2 hours next time, as one hour is too short. We ended in a cuddle and he made me feel special.
Reviewer
  • Nick Z. (First Review )
  •   57 year old 265 lbs and losing. Retired due to Parkinson's.

Review #34 - 04/27/2015
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I had a fantastic experience with Sir Tony. I am very new to this world and am not very good at knowing what to ask for. He was very patient helping me articulate what I wanted. The session was very specific to what we discussed, and he was very intuitive about where I would be comfortable stretching my horizons. We spoke both before and after about the experience, and he did not watch the clock. It is very clear he is knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. I definitely will return to see what other fun we can have. He was excellent with this beginner, but I can tell he can accommodate even the most advanced needs.
Reviewer
  • cfwifi (First Review )
  •   New to the kink world and looking to learn

Review #33 - 02/24/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 12/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • $600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'm a total submissive bottom and love servicing and being vigorously used by an arrogant aggressive very well hung muscular top who uses my body as his personal sex object without regard for my sexual needs or reactions at all.

    Sir Tony is all that (and much much more) and at the same time is gracious, and genteel while simultaneously being a turbocharged topping sex god. His cock is superbly huge (with a perfect upward curve and irresistible delicious, masculine scent and taste) and always is as hard as a well warmed solid steel pipe, whether he's telling you how to lick it, suck it, deep throat it, or just stay still and let him power fuck you relentlessly and gleefully up your ass to your throat in whatever position his wicked, teasing whim takes him. He keeps at all times his beautiful blue eyes fixed on your eyes like lasers while he smiles and smirks a devilish boy next door grin all the while. It's a great combination of manipulations and abuse of all the senses! When it's finally over, you'll feel like you were turned inside out.

    I still get dizzy any time I allow myself to think of the afternoon we spent together. No doubt anyone who has or will met Tony will agree what a remarkable companion he is.
Reviewer
  • Rob (Fourth Review )
  •   50s, businessman who likes to play and party from time to time with very aggressive, arrogant, high energy, very well hung, muscular tops

Review #32 - 08/28/2014
Session
  • Hotel
  • June 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Tony is awesome. I've been with him three times and it gets better every time. I can't wait until the next time I give him my ass.

    He's dominant, passionate, aggressive, and relentless when he fucks!

    He's also incredibly intuitive - he knows what buttons to push and how hard to push them. He's an awesome MASTER and a great lover!

    If you like his look, hire him now!!!
Reviewer
  • Advntrbttm (First Review )
  •   Healthy poz bottom guy, 49, decent shape, love to be used hard!

Review #31 - 07/01/2014
Session
  • Dallas TX
  • 6/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I got exactly what I expected based on our phone conversation. I got to suck his delicious cock, suck his balls, and lick his hot asshole. Great. Then got fucked in 3 positions. Got some hot piss too. Plus he is a doll. Sweet, kind, patient, polite and ready to give me just what I needed. Definitely hire this handsome hunk!
Reviewer
  • brujo del pilar (First Review )
  •   Me white, 64, 5'6", 168#. Always had been a top but wanted to learn to bottom. Hey, I'm runnin' outa time! I expect my escort to honor my wishes, be concerned about meeting my needs. He should be clean, polite, hot, gorgeous, experienced, punctual, and not rush me. If I pay for an hour, I expect an hour, not just my first cum.

Review #30 - 12/23/2013
Session
  • New York
  • 12/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I had been looking at Tony's ad for a long time, and finally decided to take the plunge based on his reviews on this site and the recommendation of another escort. I had a great time with him! He's friendly and relaxed, and made me feel very welcomed in his immaculate apartment. I had asked for a dominant top man, and got my wish, but he was also patient as his girth made it a challenge for me. We tried a couple positions, and finally settled on one that was mutually satisfying. On top of that (pun intended), he was fun to talk with; we teased one another back and forth about a number of things. Highly recommended for any bottom boy who wants to be used and used well.
Reviewer
  • OTP (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged bottom boy

Review #29 - 11/27/2013
Session
  • NY, NY
  • 11/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Wow! I am a bottom who enjoys pleasing my top. And I believe I did please Sir Tony. He was great at feeding me his hot, fresh piss and gave it in such a way I managed to swallow every drop - not once but twice! Yum! He put me in the sling, tied up my cock and balls and went to work - two dildoes, alternating hands, cock and hand. More, please give me more! It takes a lot to suprise me, but at one point he hopped onto the sling, sat on my chest and fed me his cock while he reached around and stuffed my ass.. Oh God! Its only 16 hours later and I need it again! Fun! Fun! Fun! from a hot dom!
Reviewer
  • dogarf (Third Review )
  •   50's hire for convienience and to satisfy my kinky needs.

Review #28 - 09/03/2013
Session
  • NYC
  • 8/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   For months I was looking at Sir Tonys website and add on rentboy but never had the courage to call him and set something up until today and now after meetng and playing I which i had called the first time i read his add He was everything he describe in his add from the minute i walked in he took total control i felt comfortable and submitted He made one of my fantasies a reality I can't wait to play again
Reviewer
  • John (First Review )
  •   I am a submissive bottom like a Dominat Top who knows how to take control

Review #27 - 08/22/2013
Session
  • Hotel
  • 8/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • renyboy
  •   First, Tony is just plain nice. He is also very articulate. I am older and big and he made me feel comfortable about my weight and size. I was looking to be dominated and topped. He drilled in perfectly and made everything feel great.

    As I write this review, he is in Chicago. Take advantage Chicago guys! I have not found anyone in Chicago to keep up with him!
Reviewer
  • Chilthr (First Review )
  •   Late 50's, mostly sub at this point, like to play safely with younger dom's and play on the wild side.

Review #26 - 01/28/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 01-2013
  • 1 Hour
  • Excellen
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Tony was everything that he said he was and everything that I said I wanted/needed. He greeted me at the door of his hotel room and I was very pleased to see that he looks like his profile pics and even better in person. We got down to business and he completed dominated me from start to finish. There wasn't anything about the session that I didn't like except that I didn't hire him for more than the hour we were together. Tony knows how to fuck and can deliver the goods as hard, deep & fast as you want it & I need it just that way. I'm sitting here typing this review wishing I was still getting hammered by his Big Thick cock!!!! Thanks Tony
Reviewer
  • dallastwodc (First Review )
  •   I'm an athletic guy next door type of guy. I prefer my men to be men and know how to take control of a situation and hammer the point home. No twinks, boys/bois, guys that try to act like men/tops or guys that don't know the difference between a large & average size cock. What form of measuring do they use?

Review #25 - 01/28/2013
Session
  • PHILADELPHIA, PA
  • 11-15-2012
  • Evening
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy
  •   He showed up at hotel on time (little bit early) he looked exactly like his pictures, great smile and personality, he is clean cut boy next door type, got undressed - very hot body, athletic, and HUNG...got hard stayed hard, topped me in several positions - exactly what I wanted - big huge load...had a great time - cuddled up and talked for a long time after - he is a GREAT guy - I have already booked him again..
Reviewer
  • Jason4Top (Fourth Review )
  •   Professional that travels for work. 6' 240 smooth clean bottom. Enjoys finding a hung top to relieve stress.

Review #24 - 11/29/2012
Session
  • PHILADELPHIA, PA
  • 11-2012
  • Evening
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy
  •   He showed up at hotel on time (little bit early) he looked exactly like his pictures, great smile and personality, he is clean cut boy next door type, got undressed - very hot body, athletic, and hung...got hard stayed hard, topped me in several positions - exactly what I wanted - big huge load...had a great time - cuddled up and talked for a long time after - he is a great guy - I have already booked him again..
Reviewer
  • Jason4Top (Fourth Review )
  •   Professional that travels for work. 6' 240 smooth clean bottom. Enjoys finding a hung top to relieve stress.

Review #23 - 08/28/2012
Session
  • New York
  • August, 2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   This was my second time with Tony. First I must say that he is a consummate professional who takes his job seriously and it is reflected in every moment with him. Communication is important to Tony and it allowed him to design the perfect session for me. He is incredible at reading body language which is very important when you want to explore new things in the s&m realm but you may be hesitant. He has an innate way to put you at ease while still being dominant and trying to have you push yourself. I could go on and on......
Reviewer
  • ebjc87 (First Review )
  •   gay, 40s, average build business profile wanting to explore

Review #22 - 08/17/2012
Session
  • my apartment
  • July, 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy
  •   for two years I had been fantasizing about hiring a guy from rentboy and kept coming back to Tony's profile. After reading all the positive reviews I felt he was a good match. This was my first experience hiring someone and being in a committed relationship for many years I was nervous and excited.

    Contacting him and making the arrangements was very simple and professional. When he was running 10 minutes late due to traffic he texted to let me know and apologized. Upon his arrival I was stunned that he was actually hotter in person, an amazing combination of bad boy and super sexy. His body was pumped and he looked amazing in the various outfits he wore for me (fetish for dudes in gear).

    If you have ever thought Tony might be right for you - don't wait two years like I did, it was a great hour of having my own personal porn star who really likes what he does.
Reviewer
  • newtothis (First Review )
  •   45 year old executive. Partnered for 16 years and was looking to have my first experience with a pay for play scenario. Discretion was very important.

Review #21 - 06/19/2012
Session
  • his hotel
  • 05/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 220/in -
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I've been a fan of Tony's for some time. When I saw he was visiting San Francisco, I took a chance and contacted him. After several email exchanges, we talked on the phone and I described (nervously) what I was after. I have a specific fetish and he was absolutely cool with it. In our session, we tried things I had never done before. Sensory overload, in a really good way!!! There's a good heart underneath his dominant demeanor. Don't get me wrong, he can dish it out, but I never felt unsafe, as nervous as I was. He was creative, extremely handsome (extremely!), smart and exquisite in every way. If I'm ever in NYC, I hope he'll consent to seeing me. To spend time with him is an honor.
Reviewer
  • ftslvkent (First Review )
  •   Early 40s, academic, masc, but a sub.

Review #20 - 05/03/2012
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 04/19/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • hourly
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Dominating, charismatic, controlling, empathetic, and just damned hot all described Sir Tony. It was really on a whim that I rented him without much thought. Wasn't looking for an escort it just kind of happened. Had I been looking, I probably would have been looking for an older beefier kind of guy and that would have been a mistake.

    For those of you, who like me prior to last night's encounter, who are under the impression that someone who has boyish looks would not make a good dom, then you, as I was, are just wrong.

    From the moment I entered his hotel room, there was no doubt I had made a good decision. Escorting is a profession and with any profession which has clients, too many treat their clients as just another one. Sir Tony had informed me in our telephone conversation that he works hard to satisfy his clients, and he does.

    What occurred in the hotel room is between us, but I will share with you that when he grabbed me by my face and brought my face just inches from his, forcing me to look into his eyes, then, at that moment, I was completely controlled by him and further, absolutely wanted to do anything he wanted done. During the course of the encounter, he would often smile and several times made the comment "I just love what I do." That has not been the attitude of many of the escorts I have had. Sir Tony is a cut above the rest. He is handsome and HOT and definitely a dom

    Neither words nor pictures can do Sir Tony Bishop justice. He has so much charm and charisma that if he were to go to the North Pole it would melt.

    I will be going to NYC sometime this summer. The highlight of my trip will be the opportunity to see Sir Tony again. He is a true professional.
Reviewer
  • Drewtex (First Review )
  •   50's. Average.

Review #19 - 02/15/2012
Session
  • New York
  • 1/26/12
  • 2 Hours
  • $500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Recon
  •   The "recommended" rating doesn't do Sir Tony justice; this guy's just the best. Over the years I've been to see a few dominant escorts, but none ever met my needs as well as he did'as well as he does, because I hope to see him again and again and again; it's just a question of putting aside the money. If I had the funds, I'd see him once a week, or any time he had an opening.

    I've spent much of my adult life being dominant in most encounters, but my true craving is to be with a take-charge guy who makes me grovel at his boots and feet, makes his desires mine, and turns me into his adoring slave/dog. The first time I saw Sir Tony's picture I knew he fit the image of my fantasy top. I contacted him; he responded; we spoke; I told him what I was looking for; he told me none of it would be a problem for him, quite the contrary; he asked me to write him about my fantasies, which I did. He told me his price.

    We set a date to meet. As soon as I walked through his door, and into a dream of a clean yet sinister high-tech dungeon, Sir Tony was in total charge. He made me crawl, worship his boots and feet, get punished when I didn't do things properly, or just when he felt like it. He was wonderfully creative, made wonderful use of all his equipment (and his equipment, including his cock, is as wonderful as any I've seen), spat on me, pissed on me, and gave me the impression right from the start that he was not only comfortable putting me in the place I wanted to be, but that he was doing it all because he wanted to, it was his idea, not mine. At the same time he took into consideration the fact that I am no longer as young and flexible as I'd like to be, and never pushed me to contort myself into positions that would be painful or harmful in a non-sexual way. On the other hand, I never got the impression that he was being in any way considerate. Throughout, he made me feel like I was a boy in my 20s again. What a dream! After the session we sat and discussed what had happened, and he was a pleasure to talk to. All I can remember telling him, however, is "You're perfect, you're perfect for me." I think I may have said it several times.
Reviewer
  • NYC bottomboy (First Review )
  •   60s, sub, decent shape, looking to be told what to do

Review #18 - 01/23/2012
Session
  • New York City
  • 12/16/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Excellent and exciting. Tony is a hot top who is extremely experienced in satisfying desires. I emailed him previously with my fantasy list which he fulfilled and more. He made me feel safe, sexually alive, and satisfied
Reviewer
  • just a guy (First Review )
  •   60 year old, good shape, gay man

Review #17 - 11/11/2011
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 10/27/11
  • Overnight
  • Ask Him
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Tony came to Phoenix from NYC for an overnight. Despite a long and delayed flight, Tony's first priority when he got here was me. We immediately had a hot session. Tony was good at improvising when he saw the options the environment provided. Tony matches his description and pics and then some. I was looking for a dominant and verbal top and he was all that - and with lots of staying power. If I get to NYC or Tony comes to Phoenix, I'll be sure to get together with him. If his profile sounds good to you, you won't be disappointed!
Reviewer
  • AZ Rusty (Second Review )
  •   late 50's, bottom, looking for a take charge, verbal top

Review #16 - 08/24/2011
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 8/8/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   It had been a while since I had done a BDSM scene -- but this was the perfect come-back. I had asked for leather and he had put together a great combination. His handling of the scene was perfect. It may glad to be back. Really glad I chose this guy. Professional and good at what he does.
Reviewer
  • sisotm (First Review )
  •   59 yo bottom getting back into the scene

Review #15 - 07/21/2011
Session
  • New York, New York
  • 06/23/11
  • Evening
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   When I was making arrangements to go to New York City, I contacted Tony to see if he would be in town. He was very easy to get in touch with via email and telephone. My requirements were an evening out to see a Broadway show, dinner and then back to the hotel for some play time. The day of my arrival Tony and I were in contact via cell and made arrangements for his arrival time to the hotel, so we could walk over to the theatre. After a great show (Catch Me If You Can), we walked over to a nice Italian restaurant. During our walks, intermission and over dinner, Tony was a great conversationalist, very easy to talk with on various subjects and an overall very nice person. Once we got back to the hotel room, Tony was a take-charge guy. He put on his double-ringed cock ring and then the real fun began. He is a great kisser, understands his dates turn-ons and offs, then proceeds to fuck your brains out. Working on my nipples is a big turn on for me. Tony had me where he was fucking me, all the while working over my nipples. I was in bliss. And the young man has a great deal of stamina. So Gentlemen, if you find yourself in NYC for any reason, make sure that one of the evenings, you avail yourself of this great escort.
Reviewer
  • HouDoughBoy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   56 year old retired professional. I find it easier to hire than deal with the various scenes. I am a overweight, but working on it. Very bottom oriented, and love to have my nipples worked over.

Review #14 - 05/26/2011
Session
  • LaGuardia area hotel
  • 05/14/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I called Tony because he is one of the rare escorts who writes in his description that he smokes. (Besides the fact that I found his description and reviews the hottest for the NYC area ... I was not disappointed) I have a smoking fetish which I am quite shy about sharing, but Tony put me at ease so I at least shared parts of it.

    I've always wanted to get fucked by someone while they were smoking. He fulfilled that part of the fantasy and more. ... He was gracious about coming all the way out to the airport because on short notice, that was the only place where I found a hotel with a smoking room vacancy. (hence the extra I gave him for his time and taxi fares)

    Even tough he smokes, his apartment is smoke free. (which I am sure most of his "in" clients appreciate.) This is the third time I have ever tried an escort, and the first time I would ever consider repeating the experience. The next time I hope to have enough funds to get a smoking room closer to where he lives and spend the whole night with him.

    I've never cum with an escort, partly because of my shyness with my fetish, but Tony was the one who got me the closest. I'm sure it would have happened with him if I had a longer session, and I certainly have more "material" to fantasize with once I get back home. Thanks Tony.
Reviewer
  • stufurbut (First Review )
  •   GWM professional, 59, with some "middle age spread", versatile, with a smoking fetish.

Review #13 - 12/08/2010
Session
  • New York
  • 11/18/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rentboy
  •   I had seen Tony's ad for a bit, but even though I find him sexy, I usually prefer tops that are taller than me. But when I saw his video fucking Andrew on Rentmen, I got really curious. He was easy to contact and set up a time with. And with only a few sentences describing what I was looking for, I went to see him. He blew me away. He's the real thing. A total professional and a great fuck. Passionate, nasty, sweet, demanding all in the perfect balance. Truly, he had me so worked up I couldn't believe it. Great kisser. Amazing dick. Total take charge top just as I asked. Usually, the reality doesn't live up to the fantasy. This one far exceeded it. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • tallandark59 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   42, 6'1", 185. OK shape. Total bottom.

Review #12 - 12/03/2010
Session
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • 11/10
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   First I like to say that I am a very picky person when it comes to spending a lot of money. I went through a long selection process and Tony was one of the top contenders. I ultimately selected Tony over all the others. He was very easy to contact, first by email and then by phone. Through these communications we were able to set up a time and place to meet. It would be a little over 3 weeks for our overnight appointment. I am pretty anal when it comes to schedules, meeting commitments and communications. Tony did not disappoint me. We kept in touch right up to the day of our appointment. Tony even gave me a good morning call on the day of our appointment. That was a nice touch. Tony arrived on time as promised and we began on what became one of my most memorable times ever. Tony is everything that is posted in his profile and more. His pictures are very accurate but seeing him in person was so much better. Tony is very professional and intelligent. He is always making sure that I was having a great time. Tony is a great conversationalist, kisser, companion, person and all those great things other people have said. He looks fantastic with and without clothes. I don?t really like to go into details about the intimate things but I assure you that he would score over a 10. In my opinion he was perfect in looks, attitude and professionalism. Tony made all my dreams come true. After our fantastic time together, Tony called me later on that evening to make sure I got home safely. That is what I call a truly genuine and caring person. I plan on seeing him again in the future.
Reviewer
  • Dreamer (First Review )
  •   Middle Age with very little experience

Review #11 - 10/15/2010
Session
  • phila
  • 10/1/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • ://www.rentboy.com/tonybishop
  •   Tony was my first experiance with an escort.He is so adorable and sexy at the same time. He goes out of his way to please you. He is just a sweet guy but during sex can be very agressive, but in a hot,gentle way. He is not a clock watcher and has intelligent conversation before, and after the experiance. Conversation during sex was just what the doctor ordered. To hot to say enough about this beautiful man. Can't wait to see him again. He is a definate keeper.
Reviewer
  • Rocky Rocco (First Review )
  •   Professional business owner, middle aged

Review #10 - 09/14/2010
Session
  • New York
  • Aug 5 2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 240/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Tony likes sex. Alot.

    I was in NYC for my birthday and had arranged to meet him at my hotel. Setting it up was smooth, Tony was responsive and enquiring. He was on time to the minute -in NYC that means either he's lucky or he's amazingly considerate. I vote the latter.

    He has a tight small body (at least small to me - I normally go for much bigger men.), a charming smile and a pleasing manner. And he has a very boy-next-door look that I find particularly appealing in men that have other than boy-next-door appetites. After a brief chat, the cloths came off and that huge dick of his hove into view. From our earlier exchange Tony knew I like guys who take charge and that's exactly what he proceeded to do.

    The man can fuck - rough, gentle, in-between. He can be kinky and he can be sensuous and he can be both at the same time! The time passed in nothing flat.

    Afterwords, he came some more conversation - he did not seemed rushed at all. Extra bonus - the next afternoon he phoned just to say Happy Birthday on my actual birthday - very sweet and a nice touch.
Reviewer
  • Jack (First Review )
  •   52 year old professional from New England. While I have hired boys for years, I don't write reviews - talking about sex is something we WASPy types don't do well. But Tony asked so nicely and politely and he was very very good... how could I say no?

Review #9 - 08/10/2010
Session
  • Newark, Delaware
  • June 2010
  • 1 Hour
  • $260.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy
  •  What can I say about Tony that hasn't been said before? I'll share my experiences here and hopefully add to his glowing reviews. I've seen Tony about six or seven times now, and each time just gets better. The handsome boy-next-door type that is sitting on the sofa with you having a great conversation turns into a tiger when you get upstairs. Tony has a hot, trim body with a huge cock that loves attention and stays hard. He has an adorable ass that I love burying my face into. We start off sensual and passionate, but soon Tony takes charge and takes what is rightfully his from his bottom. He intuitively knows when you are ready to get pounded hard and he excels in this department. He is a superbly skilled top with stamina and boundless energy. While the sex is out of this world, I do want to stress that he is a bright, articulate young man that is a joy to be with. Maybe next time he'll let me treat him to a nice dinner?
Reviewer
  • DelawareGuy (Fourth Review)
  • GWM, 55, average height/weight, bottom that enjoys hot young tops.

Review #8, 04/28/2010

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: NYC

Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This guy is HOT...aggressive, cocky, kinky, and a great top. He's the kinda guy you want spend a long time naked having all kinds of sex. We hit it off from the beginning and Iíve had two great experiences with Tony. He lived up to my requests and more. He was the total top, letting me completely service him: pits, butt, dick--and he gave me a royal fuck. Very intense and sexual session. My kinda pig. Oink, oink, oink!

Handle: DickHo
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 50's, respectable on the outside and a real dick and butt pig. I am a sucker for a big dick especially when attached to a take-charge young top

Review #7, 03/24/2010

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: New York City

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Tony is amazing. This is the second time we have been together and this time a buddy of mine joined us. Tonny cam in to the room and was engaging and talkative. we got down to business and he was really into it! While I was sucking on my buddy, he started to rub on my hole. Pretty soon I was sucking him hard before he slipped it into my willing hole. He took his time while I was being spit roasted. Then he dropped onto his back on the bed while I sat on his really thick cock. He engaged my buddy to come up behind too and I managed to fulfill one of my long term fantasies of getting double dicked. It was amazing! Tony stayed and chatted after we had all cum. It was one of the hottest experiences I have had with anyone. I am going back for more as soon as I get back to New York!

Handle: chrisw
Submissions: First Review

You: 49 year old traveller in decent shape for my age who loves to get some action while on the road!

Review #6, 03/19/2010

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: New York City

Date: 03/2010   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Meeting Tony was a novel experience. First, although handsome in his pictures, in 3D, he is even moreso. He put me at ease and at the same time, put himself fully in charge. I wanted something off-the-beaten path, something new, something a bit unsettling -- in short, not just another cliche top grunting out bad porno movie phrases. Tony absolutely delivered what I wanted. Tony was smart, intuitive, utterly honest about his own likes and himself -- who he is. Sex with him was more than just genital -- it was all-encompassing, mind and body, slow and tender sometimes, intense and jaw-dropping sometimes and even slightly shocking. The next day, I had a couple of sweet tender aches here and there (nothing painful at all)...just nice reminders of a great experience. Thanks Tony.

Handle: David
Submissions: Second Review

You: Stressed out finance professional with an overworked mind, and an under-appreciated butt. 40, fit (Tony? am I??), needing to unwind.

Review #5, 12/24/2009

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: New York, NY
Date: 12/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy (http://www.rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=126479&scid=33501073&sp=1&pos=4)
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Too bad "Recommended" is the highest rating here. I'd give Tony a "Highly Recommended" or a "Call Him NOW!" Tony was polite, professional, on time, sober, and clean -- and that was just the first impression at the door. Once we got into the bedroom, I found out that he's also extremely hot, with an everhard cock and an evil "naughty boy" grin. He's an intense and at the same time relaxed fuck bud. He gave me total satisfaction and left me feeling great about myself and my time with him. I went to sleep that night with a smile on my face, and I can't wait to hire him again. Indeed, I was sorely tempted not to post this review, lest he become too popular for me! But after all he did for me, I owe it to him. Everyone should know what a great, sexy, nasty, fun, and professional guy Tony is.

Handle: rebelbob
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a 55 y.o. professional. I'm discreet and straight-acting, in good shape and not bad looking. Out of bed I seem like a real guy's guy, but in bed I turn into a total bottom. I want my escort to be discreet, professional, straight-acting, and a total top.

Review #4, 07/17/2006

Name:     Tony Bishop
Location: San Francisco

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $220
Rating: Satisfactory Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My first impression of Tony was that he had a warm, down-to-earth voice. When we met, he smiled and was genuinely glad to see me. Once we started our session, I could sense that Tony and I were going to have a successful session. The passion we shared was rushed. It was slow and satisfying, as though, we were seducing on another.

Our session seemed natural with moments where we giggled about certain things, all the while slowly, kissing and carressing one another. Afterwards, we talked for a bit, Tony certainly has a lot going for him, and I found him to be intelligent...a turn-on indeed.

Handle: csgimp
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Mexican/Latino/Hispanic...pick one. 41-years-old. Stocky. It''s tough to find a partner.


Review #3, 06/16/2005

Name:     Tony Bishop
Location: San Francisco

Date: 06/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: www.men4rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hate to say it since it may get too busy but he is the real deal ... topped me sweet and hard

Handle: xcellar
Submissions: First Review