Abel Rey of New York City

Abel nRay of New York City

Coverboy 3/9/10, 5/13/10, 6/19/12, 7/4/14, 10/18/15, 9/29/16, 1/18/17, 4/10/18



General
  • In/Out
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #20 - 04/10/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This was my first time with Abel. We talked briefly the day before our meeting. I knew right away we would get along well. He came to my hotel in the morning before he went to his daytime job.

    We had a very nice intimate time together. Abel is a very sweet guy. Sweet yet a little bit dominant at my request. He said could turn up the dominant side next time we meet. Very much looking forward to our next meeting.

  • Midwest Bird -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 50's. My work has me traveling about once a month. The perk is hiring.

Review #19 - 03/20/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • YouTube
  • While researching info online, up comes a YouTube recommendation for the series "Ask An Escort.". I started reading them one by one and was introduced to the reporting talents of Abel. It's a great marketing tool for his services and skills, and Lord knows he has many skills! He could easily be a reporter at NBC with his good looks, intellect, and charm.

    I knew I had a ticket for a Broadway show coming up, so I changed my arrival time and easily scheduled an hour with Abel. I was amazed how easy it was to contact him and get a quick reply.

    When I arrived at at his apartment and he opened the door and greeted me warmly, like I was an old friend. He easily sensed that I was nervous but he quickly came to my rescue.
    Absolutely the best ever by the kindest, big hearted, and charming guy I've ever met.

    Fortunately, visiting his location takes some planning on my part to there, otherwise I would be going there frequently to experience that day's specials. But I'm making plans now for the next time...Abel is that good!

  • LeftCoastGuy184 -  1 Review(s)
  • Recently retired 56 year old enjoying my new life.

Review #18 - 01/18/2018
  • 12/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • There aren't enough for this outstanding man. From his series of videos - Ask an Escort - I got a great sense of this caring person. He truly loves what he does. He responded promptly to my texts regarding an appointment several days from the call.

    He answered my questions and followed up when I confirmed the day before. An hour before the appointment he texted to say he was looking forward to our time together.

    From the moment he opened the door he was totally attentive. We chatted for quite a bit, but that was between kisses and some mutual touch. He then started to undress me and eventually had me on the bed.

    He was so in the moment and cared about every minute - making sure I was happy and everything was fine. He is a great cuddler and I could have spent the entire hour just wrapped in his arms.

    He is a great kisser and made sure that my experience was the best it could be.

    I think I have found a regular, because following Abel is a hard act!

  • jim10010 -  5 Review(s)
  • Retired who enjoys the company of younger men who care about their partner.

Review #17 - 01/15/2018

Kevin, Kiddo, Rick P, Aiden, Abel, & Tommy

Kevin, Kiddo, Rick P, Aiden, Abel, & Tommy


Review #16 - 11/09/2016
Session
  • Nyc
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 280/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Exceptional, sexy, interesting, accommodating, kind -- great kisser, beautiful body to look at and be next to.
Reviewer
  • Simon (First Review )
  •   Married, 50's, traveling on business

Review #15 - 09/29/2016
Session
  • Richmond, VA
  • 09/16
  • Weekend
  • $2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Great time with a good fun loving guy. Very anxious to focus on the client and several times, asked me to take my a efforts off of his pleasure and to relax and let him focus on mine. Of the half dozen escorts I have been with, the best so far by a long shot. Looking forward to another weekend with him later in the fall. I am new to this scene, still learning, and Abel was very patient with new knowledge and helped me explore in a very satisfying way.
Reviewer
  • KenMcb (First Review )
  •   Married 64 years old.

Review #14 - 08/29/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 7/2016
  • Day
  • 1300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have seen Abel four times (so far), and each has been better than the last.

    I first became interested in Abel through his Youtube videos and website. His ever-changing and playful pictures grabbed my attention, and his videos added warmth and intrigue. Figuring he would be interesting, fun, hot, and sexual I had to meet him.

    Each time we met has been incredibly different. And each time I felt like only that moment mattered. Abel has a great way of being sweet and seductive all at the same time.

    He is a beautiful man - great body, face, smile - like his pictures. And without clothes even better. Fantastic kisser. Sensual.

    Already looking forward to my next time? and the time after that. When you see him, treat him well. He deserves it.
Reviewer
  • AJ (Second Review )
  •   50s, professional

Review #13 - 08/19/2016
Session
  • Apt
  • 07/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   Abel is sexy, sweet, amazing kisser and he has the ability to put you at ease, turn you on and hold a conversation. Within minutes I felt totally comfortable and he made me feel as though I was the most important person in the world. He is charming and so very hot.
Reviewer
  • Happy Man (First Review )
  •   I requir discretion and he delivered.

Review #12 - 08/19/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I get no pleasure giving an unsatisfactory review to a well-liked escort, especially with someone as sweet as Abel.

    Based on his photos, I liked Abel. Cute, slender, latino with a sexy accent (you can see his youtube channel). I emailed him early in the day to see if he was available that same evening. He said he was and to come to his place at 6:30PM. That was pretty much the extent of the email. We did not talk about interests, likes, "into's". I did mention I like boyfriend experience and was a bottom but that was probably about it.

    I walked into his apartment complex and rang the buzzer to his place at 6:30 sharp. No answer. Buzzed again...no answer. I walked out toward the street because I was feeling awkward standing there in front of the callbox. I saw someone leaving the building so I was able to access the inside. I went up to his apartment and knocked on the door. No answer. Knocked again...no answer.

    I decided to walk a couple of apartment buildings over where there was a ledge I can sit on to shoot him an email. I emailed him saying that I was there and knocked twice. Shortly after I sent this email, at approximately 6:40pm I saw Abel walk right by me toward his apartment. I didn't want to approach him in the street and waited a few minutes for him to respond to my email as I watched him walk into his apartment building. I sent another email..."Did you forget about the meet?"

    Finally he emailed me back and said that he was in the shower and didn't hear the door knock. I called him out on his lying and said that is not true as I just saw him walk by me. He apologized for lying and said that he was running late and came up with a lame excuse and encouraged me to come back. I told him that I wasn't in the mood anymore and was bothered by his lying and having me wait around. He encouraged me to come up. Against my gut feeling, I turned around and went up. It was close to 7:00pm at this point.

    I walked in, he said nothing about being late or lying to me. Maybe he was embarrassed. I tried to let it go but it bothered me more that he was ignoring it. I tried to just forget about it and try to get to know him. We talked on his couch for a bit. He didn't know what to do. He said I was making him nervous. This I blame for not talking to him about what I like and into prior. I like a guy to take control, be dominant, and take initiative. He was waiting for me to make the moves. I told him i like nipple play and kissing. Well that's pretty much all we did for 45 minutes. He licked my nipples, showered and dressed. He didn't even get hard.

    He still charged me for the full hour but I wasn't in the mood to argue. I just wanted to get out of there as fast as possible. The hang out wasn't worth the $300 at all. I left around 7:40

    He was nice and had a great smile but the cons outweigh the pros in this case.
Reviewer
  • ronnychaos (5 or more Reviews )
  •   rather hire than deal with idiots on grindr
Abel Responds
  • I am truly sorry that RonnyChaos' experience was less than acceptable.

    It was my mistake not to send him a quick note letting him know I was running behind, and when he messaged me, I told him a small white lie (that I was in the shower). I should not have done that.

    I was embarrassed when he showed up, and I tried not to mention it. He and I had little communication before our meeting, so I was not sure what he wanted when we meet.

    The guessing game lead us to some play time (he is a great kisser) and after he cleaned up, he handed me money without me asking for it and he left right away.

    I hope I can make it up to him and that he would considered making another appointment where I will be sure that he has a great time.

    Abel

Review #11 - 12/09/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/12
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have follow Abel for months before I had the luck of meeting him. After watching his YouTube videos, reading his reviews, and admiring his pictures, I knew that my time with him will be unforgettable.

    The night of our meeting he showed up at my hotel right on time, he was wearing a gray jacket, over a pair of jeans and a white tshirt; he looked straight out of a fashion magazine.

    Abel is one of the most handsome men I have ever met. He has model looks, with an amazing smile. His body is right up there with his face, toned, well-defined lean body, and smooth silky skin.



    I will hire Abel every time I am in NYC.
Reviewer
  • NYCLawyer1965 (First Review )
  •   Middle age lawyer with an affinity for young hot men.

Review #10 - 10/19/2015
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 9/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Setting up an appointment is easy. He's very prompt and professional in returning messages, both e-mail and text. He is super hot, and his pictures seem quite recent. He got me excited in an instant. In person, he's warm, friendly, and easy to deal with. He also seems really smart. He was very affectionate, and got a really nice load out of me. I could go broke on him if I lived in the Big Apple!
Reviewer
  • Long John (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Affection and kissing are the most important aspects for a meeting

Review #9 - 10/14/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 9/2015
  • Overnight
  • 2500
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This was my first encounter with Abel and he was perfect. Educated, conversational and not to mention adorable. Very intuitive and was the perfect host. At the end of our weekend I had a medical emergency, Abel didn't flinch and he could have bailed but instead he hung in there and provided support. let's just say that's a debt I will pay back.

    I can't wait to see that big smile again!
Reviewer
  • galt50 (Second Review )
  •   Late 50's, extra pounds,70+ hrs a week stress buster job, looks for guys I can escape for a few hours with. Really look for BFE.

Review #8 - 10/05/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 9/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Abel is one of the most handsome men I have ever met. He is model good looking with an incandescent smile, great teeth, perfect features. His body is right up there with his face, toned, well-muscled, lean, six-pack abs, nice biceps, incredibly smooth silky skin. His piece de resistance has got to be his ass. It's perfect, two globes that go from soft pillows to hard shapely Greek-statue quality. A complete package. Beyond that, he is one of the nicest escorts I've ever been with -- considerate, responsive, a great kisser, very cuddly, versatile -- I could go on and on. Mainly he provided just the boyfriend experience I wanted and was intensely involved with me the whole time. Plus a really intelligent, funny person. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Jeff Jocklover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy into very handsome young jocks

Review #8 - 08/04/2015
Session
  • Florida
  • 7/20
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have never had an overnight or weekend meet-up before, but I have seen Abel's reviews, website and his very well done You-Tube video's and had a great desire to procure his services for a special treat. He is a sweet guy, and he made the weekend fly by. We had a fun time in and out of the "boudoir" (as he liked to call it)---we took a trip to the pool, a long walk on the beach (where he recorded his next video), went out to eat together, cooked out at my house. We had lots of cuddle time. Abel has the most sensual, remarkable fingers (I threatened to cut them off and keep them around to service me)...he made me tingle everywhere.

    He has a million dollar smile, a really sexy body---and, of course, the sex was pretty hot too.
Reviewer
  • herschel (Second Review )
  •   Early 60's, closeted, always a bit unsure of myself with an escort

Review #7 - 04/08/2015
Session
  • Manhattan NYC
  • 03/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second meeting with Abel. I had such a good experience with him before that when I planned my visit to NYC, I knew I just had to see him again.

    Abel arrived at my hotel on one of the coldest nights of the year. He is one of the most handsome men you will meet,with his piercing brown eyes, his caramel coloured smooth skin, his slim defined torso and his killer smile. And though he speaks fluent English, that sultry, sexy latino accent would seduce anyone.

    His skills sexually are astonishing, whether it be sucking, kissing or fucking (he bottomed for me enthusiastically). Not only that, he is an engaging conversationalist with an intelligent mind who will make you feel very special in the time he is with you.

    I will certainly see him again when I next visit NYC.
Reviewer
  • Bumface (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s professional, past his best, enjoys enthusiastic young men

Review #6 - 10/10/2014
Session
  • Nyc
  • 10/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What can I say that hasn't already been said about this astounding young man? Easy to set up appt by text & email.

    Arrived on time. What a vision greeted me when I opened my hotel room door; his caramel Latino skin, his jet black hair, his killer smile. I knew this was going to be a great time! Abel is a great conversationalist, outstanding kisser, has awesome oral skills, and bottoms just beautifully.

    He made me feel at ease instantly. We chatted for a while and before I knew it we were kissing. Lightly at first, but under his direction, it got gradually more passionate. We helped each other out of our clothes and then I experienced his outstanding oral skills. Oh man oh man, is he good.

    He is tactile, passionate without being rushed and just plain fantastic at what he does. We progressed to me fucking him in various positions before I deposited an enormous load into my condom. An absolutely unbelievable experience! What a pity I do not live in NYC! Those of you who are NYC residents, do yourselves a favour... See this young man soon!!!!
Reviewer
  • Bumface (Third Review )
  •   Mid 50s, greying, have been in better shape. Love being with enthusiastic young men

Review #5 - 07/04/2014
Session
  • my apartment
  • 6/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Abel is unusual- he is quite bright, really funny and we were surprised that, at least sexually, we had a couple of things in common that neither of us have found very much in others. He is a pleasure to be with and I had a great time- I look forward to trying to see him again soon. I think he actually looks a bit better than his photos and is incredibly attractive. An amazing experience
Reviewer
  • wyneny (First Review )
  •   corporate in my 40s and travel a lot

Review #4 - 06/19/2012
Session
  • New York City
  • 06/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentboy.com
  •   I meet Abel a couple of years ago. He was out of the business for a while to focus more on his college studies. When I found his ad posted in rentboy I was so very happy to contact him again.

    Abel is one of those guys who makes you forget you are hiring them. I feel like I was on date with a super hot guy. He was exactly on time for our meeting, he was very nicely dress and his big, warm, welcoming smile made me quickly remember our meetings a few years ago.

    Abel looks are much better in person than any picture posted online. His hair is long now, giving him the appearance of a greek god. (or a 70's movie star!) After the initial greetings, we chatted for a while; he would slowly move in closer, I cannot remember what I was saying when he just bent over and kiss me.

    Abel is an Excellent kisser. The kisses lead to rubbing and exploring; Abel's expert hands had me undress in no time. I took a step back to watch him undress and to feast my eyes in his tan, smooth skin and his slender, sculpted body. Once in the bedroom, I could not hold myself and I swallow all of Abel's large, thick, latin cock.

    We play around for a while, sucking each other and kissing in between. I am more of a bottom, and I was eager to feel Abel's bog love rod inside me. When it came time to fuck, he was so gentle at the beginning, easing me into his large manhood, but as soon as he knew I was confortable, he started fucking the living lights out of me.

    I was in paradise. Abel is a must hire if you are in New York City. I plan on see him again and again.
Reviewer
  • Rich4742 (First Review )
  •   Professional in my mid 50. Average body, salt an peper hair. Easy going. Kind of picky when it comes to men

Review #3, 05/13/2010

Name:       Abel Rey
Location: New York

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Upscale New York Hotel outcall   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Based on the good reviews this bright young man got, I decided to hire him for an hour while I was visiting NYC from Rhode Island. I did not want to hire the "superstar" escorts and not because I can't afford them. I would rather give that amount to somebody who is very willing and not the type who does 6 clients a day. So I wanted to make this special for myself and for him as well. I have to say I did not regret that at all! He showed up on time, eager to please, VERY willing and him being a hung versatile guy was exactly what I needed. I thanked him the session at the end because we ran out of time however he was not in a rush at all. Treat this young man the way he treats you guys and you will have a very special experience, just like I had.

Handle: keithsounes
Submissions: First Review

You: Executive from Rhode Island

Review #2, 03/09/2010

Name:       Abel Rey
Location: New York City

Date: 02/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: New York City   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have met Abel three times in the last couple of months and, yes, he is that special a guy to spend time with. From his smooth carmel tanned body, to those beautiful piercing eyes, his hot french kissing and that outstanding 'equipment', his company is a pleasure to enjoy.

To say he is well endowed, and hard from the get go, would be an understatement . . . I truly can't get enough of that cock. And, he clearly knows how to use it! He can go from mild, making passionate love to you, to wild, pounding you like a pile driver -- awesome. So far I have only bottomed for him (can't get enough of it) but next time I want to get into the beautiful, tasty bubble butt of his.

We have also spent time just talking, going out to dinners, attending a play, etc. He is intelligent, interesting and a pleasure to spend time with in conversation. He's well educated and has a fun and positive outlook. In sum, he is an outstanding lover and it's great just to enjoy spending time with him even when we're not enjoying sexual activities (although I must admit it is hard to keep my hands off him or think about what I want to do to/with him later!). I plan to see a lot of him in the future; we have already talked about traveling together later this year. Gentlemen, treat him well (that's what he deserves) and you will thoroughly enjoy yourself. I recommend him highly!

Handle: SMILE
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Late 50's [but trying to stay in shape and look/act younger!], who enjoys the company of men who are the 'total package' -- great sexual partners but also who are interesting and fun to spend time with because of their intelligence, attitude and outlook on life.


Review #1, 11/30/2009

Name:       Abel Rey
Location: New York City

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York city   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Abel is a unique young man. I have had several encounters with him and each is better than the other. He has a beautiful tan body, very smooth and well proportioned. He is very well endowed and responds very easily with a huge hard on. He is versatile, although always bottoms for me. He kissed wonderfully, his lips are very soft and his cock sucking will bring you to orgasm in no time. He is also very well educated, speaks two languages and is delightful in conversation. I recommend him dearly. I wish I had him closer to me, I live in the opposite coast so our encounters are not veryfrequent. He would be a great companion to any event. His looks would be definitely noticed. Enjoy and treat him well.

Handle: el chico
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a senior, 66 years old, in good shape and health. Enjoy guys who appreciate older men.