Abel Rey of New York City

Abel nRay of New York City

Coverboy 3/9/10, 5/13/10, 6/19/12, 7/4/14, 10/18/15, 9/29/16, 1/18/17, 4/10/18



General
  • In/Out
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #20 - 04/10/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This was my first time with Abel. We talked briefly the day before our meeting. I knew right away we would get along well. He came to my hotel in the morning before he went to his daytime job.

    We had a very nice intimate time together. Abel is a very sweet guy. Sweet yet a little bit dominant at my request. He said could turn up the dominant side next time we meet. Very much looking forward to our next meeting.

  • Midwest Bird -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 50's. My work has me traveling about once a month. The perk is hiring.

Review #19 - 03/20/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • YouTube
  • While researching info online, up comes a YouTube recommendation for the series "Ask An Escort.". I started reading them one by one and was introduced to the reporting talents of Abel. It's a great marketing tool for his services and skills, and Lord knows he has many skills! He could easily be a reporter at NBC with his good looks, intellect, and charm.

    I knew I had a ticket for a Broadway show coming up, so I changed my arrival time and easily scheduled an hour with Abel. I was amazed how easy it was to contact him and get a quick reply.

    When I arrived at at his apartment and he opened the door and greeted me warmly, like I was an old friend. He easily sensed that I was nervous but he quickly came to my rescue.
    Absolutely the best ever by the kindest, big hearted, and charming guy I've ever met.

    Fortunately, visiting his location takes some planning on my part to there, otherwise I would be going there frequently to experience that day's specials. But I'm making plans now for the next time...Abel is that good!

  • LeftCoastGuy184 -  1 Review(s)
  • Recently retired 56 year old enjoying my new life.

Review #18 - 01/18/2018
  • 12/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • There aren't enough for this outstanding man. From his series of videos - Ask an Escort - I got a great sense of this caring person. He truly loves what he does. He responded promptly to my texts regarding an appointment several days from the call.

    He answered my questions and followed up when I confirmed the day before. An hour before the appointment he texted to say he was looking forward to our time together.

    From the moment he opened the door he was totally attentive. We chatted for quite a bit, but that was between kisses and some mutual touch. He then started to undress me and eventually had me on the bed.

    He was so in the moment and cared about every minute - making sure I was happy and everything was fine. He is a great cuddler and I could have spent the entire hour just wrapped in his arms.

    He is a great kisser and made sure that my experience was the best it could be.

    I think I have found a regular, because following Abel is a hard act!

  • jim10010 -  5 Review(s)
  • Retired who enjoys the company of younger men who care about their partner.

Review #17 - 01/15/2018

Kevin, Kiddo, Rick P, Aiden, Abel, & Tommy

Kevin, Kiddo, Rick P, Aiden, Abel, & Tommy


Review #16 - 11/09/2016
Session
  • Nyc
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 280/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Exceptional, sexy, interesting, accommodating, kind -- great kisser, beautiful body to look at and be next to.
Reviewer
  • Simon (First Review )
  •   Married, 50's, traveling on business

Review #15 - 09/29/2016
Session
  • Richmond, VA
  • 09/16
  • Weekend
  • $2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Great time with a good fun loving guy. Very anxious to focus on the client and several times, asked me to take my a efforts off of his pleasure and to relax and let him focus on mine. Of the half dozen escorts I have been with, the best so far by a long shot. Looking forward to another weekend with him later in the fall. I am new to this scene, still learning, and Abel was very patient with new knowledge and helped me explore in a very satisfying way.
Reviewer
  • KenMcb (First Review )
  •   Married 64 years old.

Review #14 - 08/29/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 7/2016
  • Day
  • 1300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have seen Abel four times (so far), and each has been better than the last.

    I first became interested in Abel through his Youtube videos and website. His ever-changing and playful pictures grabbed my attention, and his videos added warmth and intrigue. Figuring he would be interesting, fun, hot, and sexual I had to meet him.

    Each time we met has been incredibly different. And each time I felt like only that moment mattered. Abel has a great way of being sweet and seductive all at the same time.

    He is a beautiful man - great body, face, smile - like his pictures. And without clothes even better. Fantastic kisser. Sensual.

    Already looking forward to my next time? and the time after that. When you see him, treat him well. He deserves it.
Reviewer
  • AJ (Second Review )
  •   50s, professional

Review #13 - 08/19/2016
Session
  • Apt
  • 07/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   Abel is sexy, sweet, amazing kisser and he has the ability to put you at ease, turn you on and hold a conversation. Within minutes I felt totally comfortable and he made me feel as though I was the most important person in the world. He is charming and so very hot.
Reviewer
  • Happy Man (First Review )
  •   I requir discretion and he delivered.

Review #12 - 08/19/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I get no pleasure giving an unsatisfactory review to a well-liked escort, especially with someone as sweet as Abel.

    Based on his photos, I liked Abel. Cute, slender, latino with a sexy accent (you can see his youtube channel). I emailed him early in the day to see if he was available that same evening. He said he was and to come to his place at 6:30PM. That was pretty much the extent of the email. We did not talk about interests, likes, "into's". I did mention I like boyfriend experience and was a bottom but that was probably about it.

    I walked into his apartment complex and rang the buzzer to his place at 6:30 sharp. No answer. Buzzed again...no answer. I walked out toward the street because I was feeling awkward standing there in front of the callbox. I saw someone leaving the building so I was able to access the inside. I went up to his apartment and knocked on the door. No answer. Knocked again...no answer.

    I decided to walk a couple of apartment buildings over where there was a ledge I can sit on to shoot him an email. I emailed him saying that I was there and knocked twice. Shortly after I sent this email, at approximately 6:40pm I saw Abel walk right by me toward his apartment. I didn't want to approach him in the street and waited a few minutes for him to respond to my email as I watched him walk into his apartment building. I sent another email..."Did you forget about the meet?"

    Finally he emailed me back and said that he was in the shower and didn't hear the door knock. I called him out on his lying and said that is not true as I just saw him walk by me. He apologized for lying and said that he was running late and came up with a lame excuse and encouraged me to come back. I told him that I wasn't in the mood anymore and was bothered by his lying and having me wait around. He encouraged me to come up. Against my gut feeling, I turned around and went up. It was close to 7:00pm at this point.

    I walked in, he said nothing about being late or lying to me. Maybe he was embarrassed. I tried to let it go but it bothered me more that he was ignoring it. I tried to just forget about it and try to get to know him. We talked on his couch for a bit. He didn't know what to do. He said I was making him nervous. This I blame for not talking to him about what I like and into prior. I like a guy to take control, be dominant, and take initiative. He was waiting for me to make the moves. I told him i like nipple play and kissing. Well that's pretty much all we did for 45 minutes. He licked my nipples, showered and dressed. He didn't even get hard.

    He still charged me for the full hour but I wasn't in the mood to argue. I just wanted to get out of there as fast as possible. The hang out wasn't worth the $300 at all. I left around 7:40

    He was nice and had a great smile but the cons outweigh the pros in this case.
Reviewer
  • ronnychaos (5 or more Reviews )
  •   rather hire than deal with idiots on grindr
Abel Responds
  • I am truly sorry that RonnyChaos' experience was less than acceptable.

    It was my mistake not to send him a quick note letting him know I was running behind, and when he messaged me, I told him a small white lie (that I was in the shower). I should not have done that.

    I was embarrassed when he showed up, and I tried not to mention it. He and I had little communication before our meeting, so I was not sure what he wanted when we meet.

    The guessing game lead us to some play time (he is a great kisser) and after he cleaned up, he handed me money without me asking for it and he left right away.

    I hope I can make it up to him and that he would considered making another appointment where I will be sure that he has a great time.

    Abel