Alan Scott of San Francisco

Alan Scott of San Francisco

Coverboy 10/3/12, 5/20/14, 6/29/15, 5/1/2018



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #11 - 08/30/2018
  • 08/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Alan is a sweetheart, thoughtful, focused on your needs and gives just enough to keep you wanting more. Alan is a fantastic top but can be versatile if one desires. Slim, just enough body hair and his long locks are just perfect. Alan's skills are simply the best and is a wonderful kisser. Alan is just a perfect masculine twink with a real love of older men. I would highly recommend him

  • stockyoso -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid fifties hairy bear, who likes the attention of younger men.

Review #10 - 05/01/2018
  • 04/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Alan arrived on time and as described. Alan is amazing beautiful and a deep soul. We had both a wonderful physical experience and connected in a real way through conversation and sharing experiences. Alan assumed an intimacy that was flattering and fulfilling. I hope to become a regular.

  • McPhag -  1 Review(s)
  • 62 year old single openly gay man living in the Castro.

Review #9 - 07/16/2017
  • 11/16
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    I've had several sessions with Alan. He is incredibly hot, handsome, sexy, and very skilled as a top. He is modest about how beautiful he is-both face and body. He is really easy to be with and knows how to put me at ease each time we meet. He is quietly masculine and knows what he wants-I let him have whatever makes him feel good. He also seems like a nice guy and is easy to talk to after the fun. I highly recommend him if you are in the mood to connect with an incredible guy.
  • easybottom -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged in-shape white guy that likes fun times with hot guys.

Review #8 - 01/26/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • December 2015
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I'd had my eye on Alan's profile for awhile, so when I arrived in SF, I texted him to set up an appointment. It was easy to confirm a date and time, and he kept me updated on his progress as he traveled to my place.

    He's as hot and sexy in person as he is in his pictures. His most notable physical feature is his extremely long hair, which you might get a little tangled up in once you hit the sheets. :-)

    We sat on the couch, got to know each other, cuddled a good bit, and eventually made our way to the bedroom. Alan has the well-defined, lithe body of a dancer. Alan doesn't like to strip down all at once and go at it, so we made out for a good long time, losing one item of clothing every so often. When we were finally naked, it was incredibly hot to finally have skin-to-skin contact.

    Alan loves to make out, so after awhile, we both came to satisfying conclusions. But there was no fucking!

    So a couple of days later, I booked him for an overnight, so we'd have more time to explore. Our second visit was as hot as the first, but with more time to chat, cuddle, watch TV, eat, and, of course, have fun in the bedroom.

    When Alan says in his ad that he only likes guys over 50, he really means it. So lucky for us, and too bad for all you "youngsters" out there. ;-) I'm so glad I got to meet Alan on this trip, and getting to see him twice was icing on the cake. We're already talking about a trip to my hometown, and I can't wait to see him the next time!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid-50s GWM living the life I didn't have when I was in my 20s.

Review #7 - 12/20/2015
Session
  • los Angeles
  • Dec/15
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I have booked Alan several time & he never disappoints.

    He is great to to look at & to be with. He has handsome, fine featured face on a well proportioned, slim body. He has an intelligent mischievous smile that creates a frisky atmosphere. He is versatile. So things are always interesting.
Reviewer
  • PapaTreySF (First Review )
  •   Versatile 60 year old professional Into slim men with an individual look. Usually let the chemistry of the encounter dictate how the session should go.

Review #6 - 12/10/2015
Session
  • Oakland
  • November 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Alan was extremely friendly. Eager to please without any objections, my time with him was absolutely fabulous!
Reviewer
  • nutbutter (First Review )
  •   52 year old dad

Review #5 - 06/29/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6-15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Alan is a extremely hot good looking guy with a beautiful smile and steel blue eyes. His body is amazing! He has beautiful long hair (waist length), rock hard abs, and natural body hair (all big turn ons for me). His cock is huge and he knows how to use it. Alan is a sweet intelligent guy who really does enjoy mature men. He took his time and made me feel sexy and special. I let him top me (It had been 2 years) so he was gentle until he got me loosened up. He started off doggy and he fucked me like a porn star. He flipped me over so I could see his face while we fucked. I loved watching him while he pounded me. He is wonderful guy who knows how to please. I had a fantastic time with him. I am looking forward to seeing him again (next time I think I will book him for the night, he's worth it). He was a great and I highly recommend him. Thanks Alan you rocked me!
Reviewer
  • Jtray from Austin (First Review )
  •   I'm a 55 yr old man who likes to bottom for a hot young guy

Review #4 - 09/10/2014
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • July 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Alan is a great escort. He is friendly, clean, safe, well hung and generally pleasant to be around. I would rehire anytime I am in San Francisco. Great body and a great guy. He put me at ease right away.
Reviewer
  • Will (First Review )
  •   I am a 45 year old guy with a few extra pounds who likes to be topped by hot younger guys

Review #3 - 05/20/2014
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • May 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy
  •   In 2012 Alan and I hooked up... it was great. Yesterday we got together again. I texted him and he responded promptly and he was right on time. He took a quick shower beforehand then we had some wine and chat.

    There was some foreplay but not much - we got right down to it, which was great. Alan is so hot and passionate in bed it's amazing to me. I haven't been hugged that tight in a long time. If you like a young top that really gets into it, he's the one. As a huge plus, he's a nice guy and fun to be around.

    Alan has long hair which is hot. His dick would be appropriate on a much bigger guy but Alan sure knows how to use it. He isn't large of stature but his body is so smooth and curvy, it's perfectly proportioned.

    He isn't shaved and to me, a guy in my 50's, body hair on a young guy is a major turn on - shaved is a deal breaker. When we baby boomers were in our 20's we didn't shave anything and being that we represent probably the largest part of the target market you would think more young guys "available" wouldn't shave.

    To this moment, the housekeeper for that hotel room is still trying to get the knots out of those sheets! Can't wait for the next time.
Reviewer
  • Frank9 (Third Review )
  •   Mid fifties guy that likes to bottom for younger guys.

Review #2 - 02/05/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 12/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I was in San Francisco for the holidays and decided to hire an escort for some hot fun. I checked a popular escort site, looked at over a hundred SF listings and there was one that caught my immediate attention - Alan Scot ! I contacted him through text and email. He was very accomodating and I had an easy time setting up a time to meet him. I am so glad I had the opportunity to meet him.

    When Alan arrived at my hotel room and I opened the door, I knew I made the right decision. He was just glowing with his nice long hair and hot looks. He was very clean and looked great. We got to know each other and I must say, Alan is a real sweetheart. He is suberb at putting you at ease. He is very friendly, intelligent and he ensured I had the best time with him. I enjoyed every minute I spent with him. The sex with him was so pleasurable and enjoyable. He made me feel so good. I just didn't want it to end.

    After the bedroom fun, Alan took me to the different areas in SF. He is a great "tour guide" and I enjoyed "hanging out" with him. During the evening we went to a nice restaurant for dinner that he recommended and went to the bars in the Castro area.

    All in all, I had a wonderful time with Alan and I very highly recommend him to others. He is genuinely attracted to men over 50 but is open to all for a good time. He is amazing, and if I could hire him 24/7, I would ! Give him a try guys, I had a great time and I'm sure you will too.
Reviewer
  • an797 (First Review )
  •   mid fifties. frequent traveler who enjoys the company of hot, young men

Review #1 - 10/03/2012
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 09/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • RentBoy
  •   Via email, I set up a time where I could meet with Alan Scott for 2 hours when I got into town. He was really polite in his responses, and appeared excited about it. He arrived a few minutes early which was great.

    We just relaxed in my hotel room and got to know each other for a while. He is such a sweetheart too. I think he is mostly bi, and he told me that he really likes older guys, but not younger guys so much. Awesome for me! We didn't kiss, but we hugged a lot. He is passionate. He is not a big guy, but he's not twink acting? he acts older than his years. This was really fun for me. I felt like I was in my teens again too.

    Normally, I like college age guys, so Alan was a bit younger than I normally like; but not by too much. What attracted me though was his long hair (always did turn me on), his hairy stomach, (still turns me on, especially on a young guy) and his big dick (which I just had to see for myself), and the fact that he is a young top.

    One thing led to another, but suffice it to say that we had a great time. He is a fun uninhibited top, and really gets into it. We messed around for well over an hour, and then talked some more. He's hot and sexy. Caveat though, Alan is real new at this, and judging from my own experience with him, either he will be booked solid with regular clients, or his prices will go way up. He is that good. So go for it now, don't wait.
Reviewer
  • Frank9 (Fourth Review )
  •   Middle 50's guy that likes to bottom for younger guys