Andrew Maroc of San Francisco

Andrew Maroc of San Francisco

Coverboy 4/12/13, 5/22/14



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 600 (3 Hours)
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #26 - 02/22/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Denver
  • 3 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rentmen.com
  • Having not hired an escort before, I wasn't sure what to expect. I looked at ads, read reviews, weighed options, and still couldn't decide if it was right for me. Then my birthday was around the corner, and I looked again and happened to see Andrew's ad for his visit to Denver. Unbelievably sexy he is in photos to say the least, after I read his abundant 5-star reviews I decided to pull the trigger on Andrew. He made scheduling easy, was super friendly and kept in touch along the way.

    Finally the much anticipated day came, the doorbell rang, and door opened for the big reveal. There he stood in front of me with an amazing smile and a warm hug hello. Andrew is stunning...a bonafide head turner. Since I feel the time Andrew and I spent together is special and even meaningful, I'm not going to go into public detail about the experiences we shared. But suffice it to say that for me it was 3 hours of total bliss in every way I could have hoped. He did not disappoint.

    I'll always remember Andrew as quite simply, "my best birthday present ever!". Thanks Andrew!! You truly are hands down the absolute best! I do hope to see ya again sometime....

  • AtLeastOnceMore -  1 Review(s)
  • laid back, easy going guy who was looking for a first time escort experience

Review #25 - 01/30/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Seattle
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Phenomenal experience for a first time guy. Andrew did a great job making the mood seem right for just about everything.

    He started the session out with some nice small talk, talking about himself, me, what makes us tick and how things were going. After a little talk it turned to some kissing and a little extra fun.

    Things moved quickly and because it had been a while I was able to get is to that we could play a few times over the course of two hours. One of the best experiences I have had sexually with anyone.

  • firsttimer -  1 Review(s)
  • mid 20s, fit but too busy to have a real meaningful relationship

Review #24 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Seattle
  • December 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/AndrewMaroc
  •   We’ve all had occasions where experiences could be improved -- I wish he’d done this or I wish he hadn’t done that/He didn’t look as good as his photos/Maybe it just wasn’t a good day for him, etc. Not so with Andrew Maroc! There’s nothing to improve upon. This young man is beautiful inside and out. Andrew is very passionate and he’s sensitive and charming company – very interested in you in all respects and very interesting to talk to. To see him walking naked in a room is like watching the subject of a high quality nude model photo shoot. I join many others saying that my only disappointment was that our session had to end. It’s an understatement to say that I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • StLouis Fan (Third Review )
  •   Slim 58 year old experiencing what life has to offer.

Review #23 - 05/05/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 4/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Andrew is my #1 favorite escort these days. I'd seen him in SF once before, and was able to meet up for two hours on a recent trip. He greeted me with a warm hug upon arrival at my hotel, and things heated up quickly when we got to my room. He's the total package - stunningly handsome, great body, super friendly, and a really hot session. Given that we had two hours, we were able to move back and forth between kissing, cuddling and sweaty action. It exceeded my high expectations after not seeing him for a year, and I look forward to seeing him again soon. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • Andymn (Second Review )
  •   Mid-40s professional

Review #22 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 12/2015
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • http://rentmen.com/AndrewMaroc
  •   How do you describe Andrew? Perfection. This young man and I have had a few sessions now and they only get better and better. With his charming personality, handsome good looks, his hard, fit body, and a libido like no other, this man is the most fun date in SF. He is completely versatile and he can make the most unattractive man feel like a prince. That may be cheesy, but it's true. I can't recommend him enough.
Reviewer
  • charles1957 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 50's, a little overweight. Love the company of hot young men.

Review #21 - 12/23/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Andrew was everything that I could have ever imagined...and more! He showed up as beautiful as his pics. His big, sweet, slightly crooked smile...he was everything I could hope for. He was attentive, a fantastic listener, and the best lover I ever had...you know that consensual fun between two adults? You will never be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • xavier1234 (First Review )
  •   42 y.o. trucker. A little bit of a belly, but semi-decent shape.

Review #20 - 12/01/2015
Session
  • Hot Tubs
  • 10/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I read all the rave reviews about Andrew and decided to setup an appointment with him. Unlike past first time meetings, however, I chose to go with two hours instead of the typical one and I was very, very glad I did.

    Andrew only does outcalls but offers to meet at the Hot Tubs which was perfect for me. He got stuck in traffic on the way, but kept me apprised of his progress. When he arrived, I was not disappointed. He apologized profusely, but flashed his beautiful smile and all was forgotten.

    Our encounter in the hot tub room was the best experience I've had with an escort. He is an incredible kisser ranging from soft and gentle to deep and passionate to aggressive and powerful. I've read the reviews about his conversation skills, and mentioned that I wanted to chat initially, but I couldn't stop kissing him especially after he smiles.

    The photos on his site will give you some idea of the physical attributes of the man you will meet (although pictures never really do justice) but you will only catch a glimpse of his smile.

    His kissing ability combined with his impish demeanor and his other sexual skills made for an encounter that I won't soon forget and made me want more. So much so that we met up in November for an hour long week night session in my office (I'm not one to typically take risks like this but Andrew was worth it). While he was clearly tired after a long day, he gave me his all and again supplied me another great memory.

    Like others who have reviewed Andrew, I will definitely be back for more.
Reviewer
  • youngoldbiguy (Second Review )
  •   Fit man in his 50s exploring his bi-sexuality.

Review #19 - 08/28/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 8-15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   What an amazing experience. This was the first time I'd met an escort and Andrew was everything I had hoped for. I almost cancelled before our meeting because of being so nervous. Instead, I booked him again for two nights later. He was terrific in responding to my initial contact and all along the way as I built up to the meeting.

    He is as attractive as everyone has indicated but he is also a very bright and gifted young man in addition to being the consummate escort. I very much appreciated his sincere warmth and patience and his taking the lead at a pace that was comfortable for me.

    Andrew is the kind of individual that you would be proud to be a friend with in addition to the other benefits. Someone I'd love to walk down the street with, have dinner with, watch a sunset, have a glass of wine and spend the night with.

    I am extremely confident that you will not find anyone as engaging and exciting to help fulfill your wishes and fantasies. I very much hope to have an opportunity to meet Andrew again. Don't know if that will ever happen, but I'll leave with what a wonderful thought it would be to spend another evening with Andrew. Also, please read the other reviews and you will get a flavor for what a special person this is.
Reviewer
  • Bill100 (First Review )
  •   60's

Review #18 - 06/11/2015
Session
  • Hot Tubs @ Van Ness
  • 5-15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'd read Andrew's many stellar reviews, and was looking for someone to meet in San Francisco. Andrew promptly returned my inital message and we were able to do an outcall at the Hot Tubs @ Van Ness. I was very nervous at first, but Andrew put me at ease right away. He is extremely good looking, even better than his photos, and a really great guy. We had an amazing two hour session, which was the perfect mix of kissing, extremely hot action and getting to know one another. He is the perfect BFE (boyfriend experience). I will definitely meet up with Andrew when I'm in SF again, and I highly recommend a multiple hour session. Thanks Andrew!
Reviewer
  • AndyMn (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's professional who likes to have some fun while traveling.

Review #17 - 03/27/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 3/15
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Andrew is an amazingly handsome, built guy. His pictures don't fully do justice to he smiling presence. He is wonderfully sensitive and intuitive. He was tender and affectionate yet passionate in all aspects of the experience. So sensitive, so erotic, so enjoyable, so fulfilling. I will certainly try and connect again when next i am in town.
Reviewer
  • iansurg (First Review )
  •   older GWM only recently out. New to some aspects of M2M sex.

Review #16 - 03/26/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Jan 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had seen Andrews's ad online for a while and finally decided to email him on a recent trip to visit friends in San Francisco. Andrew was very quick to respond to my email, very open to answering all the questions I had and very quick to set a date and time to meet.

    I had read all of Andrew's prior reviews prior to our meeting so was very excited to meet him in person. As all of his other previous reviews stated he arrived very promptly. He looked exactly the photo's in his ad which is always a very good sign.

    We took some time to get to know one another for the first part of our session. Andrew was a great conversationlist and very easy to talk to on a wide variety of subjects. During this time Andrew was very engaged in our conversation and genuinely seemed very interested in what I had to say.

    Eventually Andrew leaned over and gave me a kiss which started to the ball rolling. Let me just say this boy really knows how to kiss. From there we slowly undressed each other. As other reviewers have previously stated Andrew has a very lean muscular body with just the right amount of body hair.

    He obviously spends time in the gym to keep his physique in top notch shape. I had a great time exploring his entire body from head to toe Whether it was kissing, licking caressing, touching I did it all. Andrew seemed very appreciative of my efforts. Andrew also reciprocated whether that be with kissing, oral, body contact. I particularly enjoyed sucking his beautiful cock and his ass was a delight to rim.

    As things progressed and finally told Andrew I wanted him to top me. While Andrew was very clear he was totally versatile he had me so worked up I wanted to see how good of a top he was. He didn't disappoint.

    After playing with my ass for a bit, he lubed up , slipped on a condom and mounted me from behind. He started slow at first checking in frequently to make sure I was comfortable. Eventually once I was used to his cock, i flipped over on my back, Andrew slid back in, I wrapped my leged around his waste and we made love for what seemed like an eternity. The feeling of his body totally connected to mine which he fucked me slow and deep and kissed me the entire time was heaven.

    After a while I knew I really wanted to cum. I told Andrew who quickly picked up the pace and pounded my hole hard and deep until I eventually had one of the most intense orgasms I have every had. What a great way to finish.

    We lay in bed and chatted for a while afterwards.

    I will definately be calling Andrew again the next time I visit San Francisco. He lived up to all his reviews and more. What a great young man he is and he defiantely has a great head on his shoulders.
Reviewer
  • dv81223 (Second Review )
  •   Early 40's average guy

Review #15 - 03/10/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   This was my third time hiring Andrew, and I'm sure it won't be the last. I reviewed the first session, when I was much more inexperienced (both with hiring and with sex in general) and unable to perform to my liking, but Andrew was still wonderful.

    Well. Now that I've gotten over my own hang-ups (mostly) and I'm able to do everything I want to do, I must say that each experience with Andrew is better than the last. He is so beautiful, and has an absolutely perfect body, and a killer, warm, inviting smile. He kisses passionately, he's an expert cock-sucker, and he bottoms like a champ (I'm sure he's equally skilled as a top, but we haven't been able to explore that fully yet). His cock and his ass are both gorgeous, and I couldn't get enough of them.

    But beyond all that, he is a delightful person. Personable, easy to talk to, someone I would love to be around all the time. He focuses on the client, and I've never once gotten the sense that he was watching the clock. My times with him have been a great way for me to learn and grow and fully enjoy being intimate with another man (who also happens to be hot as fuck).

    I could not recommend him more highly.
Reviewer
  • MikeSJ (Second Review )
  •   Mid-40s gay man, came out far too late, finally gaining experience with men. I've hired a few escorts to experiment/learn/play in a safe, non-judgmental environment.

Review #14 - 11/19/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2014
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Are you turned on by those young, preppy, good-looking, smart, entrepreneurial techies you see around town? Then Andrew is the guy for you. He's a very well educated, very intelligent guy who takes pride in his sexual skills. He knows how to please, and he clearly loves what he does (in off hours as well as a full time professional).

    He's quick to respond, especially to text messages and arrived at my place punctually. Although he likes to get paid, Andrew's primary motivation for escorting is not money. During the course of a 3+ hour session we alternated between interesting conversation and sex that was both as gentle and as intense as it gets. He's loves to kiss and all his oral skills are sensational. He's great at ass play and fucks in whatever way most turns you on.

    Of course, you can see from his pictures that he's drop dead handsome with a winning smile that he flashes frequently and deep brown eyes that will hold your gaze. I didn'gt contact him for some time because I generally like hairy guys, but when we got together he had some very nice scruff or an early beard on his face and a small amount of stubble on his chest; both turned me on as much as a hairier body usually does.

    Days after our session together I find myself thinking frequently about Andrew and longing for another get-together soon. He's a champion in every way and I recommend him without reservation.
Reviewer
  • Peaker (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 60's but love to have hot sex with mature, hairy masculine guys. Versatile. Like both top and bottom roles. I have found many good escorts on this site and try to provide accurate reviews, but I very infrequently review guys I consider less than super-stars.

Review #13 - 10/28/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 10/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   First of all, Andrew's pictures do not do him justice. The man who knocked on my door (promptly) was absolutely stunning. Gorgeous. The sexiest man I have ever seen. Incredible body. Gorgeous face. And a sexy deep voice that made me weak in the knees. Holy crap. The whole package.

    I am, regrettably, highly inexperienced in the sexual arena, and was incredibly nervous. Andrew was so gracious, and gentle, went at my speed, and made me feel desired and desirable.

    As other reviews state, Andrew is an amazing kisser. He's also pretty damn good at the rest of it, too. I won't go into all the details, but I will say that it was time and money well spent. And after we both came, we spent the rest of our time (I booked two hours) cuddling and talking. It was like everything I imagine a real boyfriend experience would be (and hopefully, someday soon I'll actually find that out).

    I was a little skeptical that his amazing reviews couldn't match reality, but boy howdy, do they. I could not recommend a session with Andrew more. I certainly plan on booking him again.
Reviewer
  • MikeSJ (First Review )
  •   Mid-40s gay man, came out of the closet pretty late and don't have a ton of experience with men.

Review #12 - 10/10/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Sept 2014
  • Evening
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Andrew is amazing. I contacted him two weeks in advance of my trip and he was very quick to respond and easy to work with. The plan to meet worked out perfectly. Andrew arrived right on time and matched his pictures, even looked better than his pictures. After a few minutes with Andrew I felt like he was an old friend. I had a great time with Andrew, he is very talented. Hire him and you'll see what I mean. I know I'll be calling him again.
Reviewer
  • texutcj (Second Review )
  •   Mid 30s average office geek

Review #11 - 09/05/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 07/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy
  •   What can I say about Andrew that hasn't already been said below? He is an exquisite creature, a gift of the gods to mere mortals, who have the pleasure of spending time in his company.

    He was easy to contact, prompt in his arrival, and a joy to meet. Opening the door to find his incredibly engaging smile made me feel I was in the presence of someone extraordinary. But don't get me wrong, he isn't stuffy or conceited, but completely natural and fully engaged — a great conversationalist.

    Kissing is essential for me, and Andrew is among the very best I have ever experienced. Deep and passionate. He made me smile...even giggle.

    Andrew is half French, half Moroccan. That means he has a most beautiful skin tone — a perpetually perfect tan. But he doesn't wallow in his splendor. Instead, he is a most giving and receptive lover, with the endurance of a thoroughbred.

    I have seen Andrew several times — alone, and in various threesomes. Would I see him again? What do you think?

    My only advice is — since he is bisexual — he really should father a child or two. As Shakespeare wrote in some of his sonnets, the world should not be denied the continuance of his perfection.
Reviewer
  • Monteverdi (First Review )
  •   Older guy in great shape, who enjoys the company of fit younger men with charm and intelligence as well as beautiful bodies.

Review #10 - 05/22/2014
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 05/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What makes Andrew great: -easy to contact / fast response -friendly, funny, very attractive -polite, intelligent, thoughtful

    He wouldn't have such strong reviews if he wasn't all of the above.

    I was lucky enough to spend part of my weekend in San Francisco with this great guy. For sure, you'll feel lucky if you hire him too.

    What makes Andrew amazing: I could claim he has a magic je ne sais quoi but that's not very informative.

    Instead, I'll share the following. He knows how to be intimate. He's energetically passionate. He's skilled and experienced in many positions. He has excellent stamina. For me, he was a perfect lover and I enjoyed immensely the bf experience that he created .
Reviewer
  • bodysurf808 (First Review )
  •   A man fortunate enough to travel who enjoys beautiful rooms with beautiful views.

Review #9 - 11/25/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Andrew has a lot of great reviews and now I know why. He was simply amazing in every aspect of the experience.

    Setting up the appointment was easy and done by email. We had to move times once to accommodate a schedule conflict, but it was no big deal. When he came to my hotel, I was very happy with what I saw. Andrew was so cute and had a killer smile. Every time he smiled I just wanted to smile too. Unlike in his pictures, he had a little bit of facial scruff which was super sexy. His body was awesome, lots of lean muscle, but not over the top.

    Since I was a little nervous, we sat and talked for a bit while he gentle massaged my hand, shoulder and thigh. Then we started kissing...and kissing and kissing. This man can kiss!! From there, it was two hours of rolling around in bed with lots of touching, caressing, cuddling and of course oral too. I just couldn't keep my hands off of him. After lots of fun in bed, we took a shower together (bonus more kissing!) and then had a nice dinner together.

    Beyond the physical fun, Andrew was genuinely caring, smart and funny. Being with him felt incredibly natural. We talked about a variety of topics and he really made me feel special. This man truly delivers the boyfriend experience in every way possible. Sometime with an escort, it's just sex, but with Andrew it felt like so much more. I'd love to hire him again if I'm ever in San Francisco.
Reviewer
  • Uconnflyer (Third Review )
  •   Average guy in his 30's looking for a boyfriend type experience

Review #8 - 09/13/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I saw Andrew's reviews on Daddy's, and his ad and photos on Rentboy, and was immediately interested. I loved his smile, his body looked amazing, and the reviews were excellent. He seemed perfect. So, when I had a free night on a recent trip to San Francisco, I decided to see if Andrew was available for a couple of hours. He was, and so we booked our date. Our communication was entirely by email, with all expectations and arrangements being quickly and easily made. I was clear as to my interests, and he was straight forward in terms of cost-for-time, etc.

    The incredibly attractive young gentleman I let into my hotel room was far beyond my hopes for the evening. Based upon his photos and his reviews I was sure that I would like him, however he is even more attractive in person than the photos had led me to believe. Not quite as bulky as I had feared, he had the sleek body of a gymnast or swimmer. I wanted to put my hands on him immediately, but I held off knowing that anticipation is part of the fun. We sat on the couch for a bit and chatted, getting to know each other a little bit. As we talked Andrew kept touching me -- my arm, my shoulder, my knee, my inside-theigh -- needless to say, my cock was becoming harder by the minute. After about a half hour of conversation I couldn't stand it any more, and so when he settled himself into the crook of my left arm, I placed my right hand on the back of his head, tilted his head up, and kissed him on his gorgeous lips.

    After making out for a few minutes, Andrew hopped up and tore off his shirt, revealing a nicely muscled chest and abs. I was pleased, and excited, as he straddled my waist, settling down atop me for more kissing. He is an excellent, deep, passionate kisser! Making out is very important for me, and Andrew is very good at it. He excels in the "boyfriend experience": for the time we were together he made me feel as though I was the most important person in the world, and he made himself totally available to me. Escorts who can do this, believably, are as good as gold; some are better than others, and Andrew is among the best.

    After a few more minutes making out, I stood and we both stripped naked and proceeded into the bedroom, where I put him down on his back and "had my way with him." Sex progressed easily, and naturally, from our kissing, rolling around on the bed, and making out, to our rubbing against each other, me caressing and licking every inch of his amazing torso, and me lubing his ass with my spit: sliding fingers in and out to loosen him while he sucked my cock.

    Once he was slicked up and ready, Andrew rolled a condom on my cock and -- with a little difficulty, because he was so incredibly tight -- this amazingly beautiful guy slowly slid down my pole until my cock was buried root-deep in his ass. He road me for a long time, rocking back and forth while slowly loosening himself up with every thrust. We then progressed to me lifting him up with my hips and pounding into him from underneath. He put his hands on my chest to steady himself as I held him and pounded up into him -- hard. He took every hard slam of my cock with moans of delight, urging me on.

    After a while, we took a short break, then I changed condoms and put him on his side while I stood beside the bed and plowed into him. From this position I flipped him onto his back, split his legs around my waist, and began a rhythmic back/forth-up/down motion as I fucked his ass with deep, long, slow, steady strokes. As I fucked him, Andrew lay on his back with his arms over his head, a smile on his face, moaning; meanwhile, I reached down and caressed his chest, his armpits, biceps, neck and face, all the while gazing into deep, warm, brown eyes. It was heaven.

    I greatly enjoyed my time with Andrew, and look forward to seeing him again on my next trip to San Francisco.
Reviewer
  • DavidDD49 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a 56 year old professional in Higher Education; I am a very hairy bear with an overweight former football player's build who is trying to lose weight and work out again. I am a top who enjoys versatile bottoms who are willing to be active, not just lay there. I love younger men who are slender and twinkish to masculine and buff. I also enjoy men who have an intellect and a good sense of humor.

Review #7 - 09/05/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/13
  • Overnight
  • 1550.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Wow. Where to begin? I don't ever write reviews. I should, because I rely on the reviews written here frequently. But my time with Andrew has completely changed my perspective on writing reviews. He is deserving of every word. The excitement and anticipation you always have before opening the door to meet someone is a very pleasant experience with Andrew.

    Upon opening the door this amazing looking young-man is there to greet you with the best smile around. He is genuine in his excitement and makes every moment you spend with him worth every penny. I was fortunate enough to have dinner with Andrew and get to know him a little better. He is highly intelligent and makes conversation easily on about any given subject. Just spending time talking with him is a fun!

    But then there's his looks. Oh my. He is perfection. From the perfect smile, teeth and personality we went back to my room and I found that the rest of his body matches his amazing smile. He is so well built. Beautiful arms and legs, a chest with defined abs and a pleasure trail to die for.

    All of his "specs" are absolutely as advertised and far better in person. I don't like to completely "kiss and tell", but his kissing is the best you'll ever find in an escort. Certainly has been for me. What does he do? Pretty much anything you want. But more important than that, is that he anticipates what you like and gives 110% of himself to make that desire a reality for you. He's good at it all!!!

    The only problem you'll have is controlling yourself because this is the best interaction and fun you've had with a guy in a long time ... maybe ever. :) The time passes quickly, but the fun never stops even on his way out the door. You'll be happy as he leaves and thrilled you hired this gorgeous young man and will only stop to think about when you will hire him again. I guarantee that you will. I sure do. Thanks Andrew for making our time together such a genuine and fantastic experience.
Reviewer
  • Enjoyit4u (First Review )
  •   Mid 30's. Decent looking. Stocky build. Enjoy impressive young men.

Review #6 - 08/15/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • July 2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   If you want the ultimate boyfriend experience or you want to be slightly wild or you simply want a fantastic evening then Andrew is your man. Andrew is in all ways a professional. He responded promptly, read what I wanted, delivered one hundred percent, was on-time, squeaky clean, nicely dressed and can carry on a conversation on a wide range of topics.

    Kissing is a must for me and Andrew is one of, if not the best kisser I have encountered. In fact, I probably would have been happy just to have spent our time together kissing and cuddlin, however, we did a lot more and I sure glad we did. He is excellent at sucking dick and just as good at rimming. He varies the speed and intensity while sucking and has the ability to know exactly when to back-off. When on the receiving end of sucking or rimming he gave clear signs of enjoyment. He has a firm ass, which is a delight to eat. As advertised his dick is about 6.5 inches and was rock hard the entire two hours of play (both sessions). We had originally planned on fliping for anal, but after I had fucked his tight hole in a number of positions we were both spent and decided to wait for another time for him to fuck me. He deliveres a huge cum load. The second time we were together, he was siting on my thighs and shot a couple of feet over my head.

    At the end of physical activites, we cuddled and talked for at least thirty minutes and would have remained in each others arms longer, but we had agreed to have dinner at a restaurant that would be closing in an hour.

    I have been with Andrew twice and plan on many more times. We have a number of common interests, among which are the symphony and ballet and plan on doing either as part of an overnight or just as a date night.
Reviewer
  • sf westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen group. Decent shape and frequently told that I don't look my age and that I don't act my age.

Review #5 - 07/30/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 7/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I asked for a BF experience, and Andrew delivered beyond what I could possibly have imagined. Ditto to all the wonderful things everyone says about Andrew, and... His ears, the back of his knees, his hands, the small of his back, his perineum, and his neck were sheer perfection! For our brief time together, I felt like every nook & cranny of his was most intimately mine. His lovemaking is therapy for the soul. I'm getting in line to get my loyalty card with this special guy. Muchas gracias, Andrew!
Reviewer
  • True Review (Third Review )
  •   40s, short, average latino

Review #4 - 07/02/2013
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • June, 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   All I can say about Andrew is wow! My time was limited during a visit to SF and we tried hard to find a time to get together. I thought I was going to miss out, but my plans changed and Andrew was very accommodating in meeting me later on a weeknight after his day job.

    I know it's cliche, but Andrew is much better looking in person than in his pictures. He's got a gorgeous, "Pepsodent" smile, and is friendly, intelligent, empathetic and very sexy. We sat on the couch and chatted a bit. Andrew broke the ice with some light touching, then caressing, then kissing. If you like deep, sensuous kisses, Andrew's your man. I could have spent the whole session making out, but Andrew had other ideas.

    He stood up, stripped off his shirt (great chest and abs!), and while kissing some more, he got off my pants, got on his knees and started giving me an excellent blow job. Finally, someone who understands that sucking cock actually involves some suction! His expertise with his mouth and hand made for the perfect BJ experience.

    I suggested we move to the bed, where we stripped down and hit the sheets. I asked if I could inspect his ass more closely, and was treated to his beautiful butt, which I proceeded to eat out while he worked my cock and balls. Heaven! We'd both had long days, so fucking wasn't in the cards, but it definitely will be next time we get together. Andrew and I both enjoy smalltalk during sex, and he's lots of fun, making just the right comments at just the right time. He was more than generous with his time and spirit, and I'm already looking forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM enjoying myself with pros and living the life I missed out on when I was younger.

Review #3 - 06/07/2013
Session
  • OAKLAND
  • 04/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   What can I say OMG. When Andrew walked in the door I couldn't believe how cute and good looking he was. We started right off making out and what a kisser he is. When I got his shirt off it was OMG again,what a nice 6 pac. Then he told me he brought a new jock strap for me that he was wearing, and it really showed off what a great ass he has. What he and I did for the next hour and half I will leave to your imagination. But it was fantastic, I can't recommend him high enough. The last half hour he gave me a great massage. I didn't want the 2 hours to be over I wish it could of gone on for ever.
Reviewer
  • LSATAS (First Review )
  •   When I travel I like to hire guys avg guy a little over weight

Review #2 - 04/29/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 4/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • www.rentboy.com/andrewmaroc
  •   I've had the lucky opportunity to meet with Andrew several times since he started advertising back in December. He has always been prompt in communication, professional, and a real tiger in the sack. The thing that separates Andrew from a lot of hires is his pure energy which is contagious.

    There have been many of nights I wanted to reschedule due to work exhaustion but he always manages to give me a second wind. On a personal level, Andrew is never short of subjects to talk about and it is obvious that he is extremely intelligent. Sexually, he is passionate, energetic and shows great enthusiasm which I appreciate as I'm not really much of a looker. He manages to make me feel special and wanted.

    He is versatile in every respect and has amazing oral skills. He is great at both topping and bottoming. And most importantly, he loves to kiss which is always a turn on.

    Without a doubt I think Andrew is definitely one of SF's best escorts and is everything he appears to be in his ads. Give him a chance and you'll definitely have the time of your life.
Reviewer
  • rosstheboss (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's, somewhat well-to-do, out of shape, prefer funding escorts over my 401k.

Review #1 - 04/12/2013
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 03/2013
  • 4 Hours
  • $800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I sent Andrew a text while I was at work and was hoping to be able to see him sometime in the evening. I told him what I was into and that I wanted to try something a little more rough than what I was normally used to and that I don't want to be completely dominated or anything.

    He responded enthusiastically and said he knew exactly what would turn me on and that he was available after 8pm. I didn't feel like asking any more questions since Andrew's pics were hot, he was new, and he sounded like he knew how to handle what I was suggesting. We arranged to meet at 8pm for 4 hours.

    He arrived on time and blew me away from the moment I opened the door. He was ripped, just like his photos and had a nice tan with a sweater and button down shirt. He dressed very professionally which impressed me. Andrew was the epitome of an Abercrombie model based on first sight. I couldn't wait to get under that sweater!

    I had some wine for us to drink so we sat down over a couple of glasses to calm the nerves. Based on our conversation, it was clear that Andrew was educated and extremely well spoken, which really turns me on since there can be many hot escorts who make it hard to have an adult conversation. He spoke about growing up overseas and his other interests. This guy is well-rounded, but you can find out for yourself! While we were talking, he seemed genuinely attracted to me (I'm overweight, but clean-cut) and was looking up and down my body like he wanted to pounce on me.

    Without saying a word, he got closer and started taking my shirt and pants off quickly and somewhat forcefully, but in the sexiest way. I did the same with him and watched his chiseled body and hard penis explode out of that outfit. Next thing I know he grasps me and launches us both onto the bed (Once again, I'm a big guy). We start kissing while we role around the bed and he holding my arms back while kissing me everywhere around my neck. I forced myself up and pushed his arms back (although he was clearly stronger) and started kissing him wherever my lips could reach.

    It took me a minute to realize that we were in a sexy, naked, one-on-one wrestling match. This lasted what felt like thirty minutes. Thirty incredible minutes of grappling, pushing, and tasting each other all over! He started sucking my cock and I started sucking his while we were in the 69 position in the midst of our wrestling around. Andrew then pushed me back, grabbed a condom and slid his beautiful cock in my ass. He did this while we still held on to each other roughly, but with extreme passion. He fucked me until I decided to flip him over and fuck him (I'm rarely a top, but he had me in the mood to throw him around a little bit).

    His ripped arms were pulling and pushing me while I was thrusting. It was obvious he was enjoying it. It was like he was resisting me and wanting me at the same time. I pulled him harder and faster until my cock was about to explode and I had the most intense orgasm ever! He then pushed me on my back and told me to open my mouth and he soon shot a huge load of cum on my face while making the sexiest moans.

    We laid down speechless for awhile and he got up, rinsed off, and had another session in the shower. After a couple rounds we sat and chatted over one more glass of wine before he went off to his next adventure. I've never met a guy that is so attractive, comfortable, and open-minded. I mean, I'm sure he has done more than wrestling around, but he read my body language and created this hardcore scene that I've never experienced and will definitely never forget. I also appreciated that he could make a not-so-attractive, overweight guy like myself feel attractive and wanted. That's a very special characteristic in an escort. See Andrew for the time of your life. I hope to for many times to cum!
Reviewer
  • jbrenner65 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 40's, overweight, love meeting new, hot men who can deliver a true boyfriend experience.