Christopher Daniels - Las Vegas

(Previously Chris)

Coverboy 11/5/10, 4/1/11, 7/30/12



Verification (E11)
  • 20's
  • 6'1"
  • 187 lbs
  • Blond
  • Blue
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 09/27/2012 -- New Website

Review #29 - 11/09/2012
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Christopher Daniels is incredible. He is the perfect guy. Great looking. Muscular. A great body. Sexy. Conversation is interesting and intelligent.

    I made arrangements to see Christopher the first night that I got to Vegas. He was so easy to contact and was very responsive.

    When he arrived at the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised. He is more muscular than some of his videos. We started off talking. As noted he is intelligent and interesting. I could have talked to him all night. However that was that didn't happen. He is a great kisser. When his shirt came off, I was amazed. Again, I knew he had a great body from the pictures on the websites, but seeing it in person was even better. Then his long huge cock came out. If "The David" is the example of man's perfect body - then Christopher's cock is the perfect example of what a man wants between his legs. I wanted that cock in my mouth and it was nice that he wanted my cock in everywhere in his body.

    Although we didn't have a lot of discussion of what I wanted, he was clearly able to pick up on the signals and act upon it. He is such a professional that he was able to take the signs and anticipate the next thing that I would like to happen. Again the perfect guy.

    We talked some more - showered - then he left and I knew that I would need to get together with him again.
Reviewer
  • SJguy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Average typical middle age white professional who likes a great escort when traveling.

Review #28 - 09/27/2012
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • 300
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • August, 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Visiting Vegas and finding the right escort always seems to be a problem for me. Not on this trip I found the perfect guy. First off his looks, he does look younger in person(late 20's)I dont know why but he has a couple pics that make him look older. Instead of me describing my experience check out the web site where I found a video from this year www.redtube.com/105679 He looks exactly like this and my experience was exactly like this, except he wasn't with the other hot porn star he was with me. He kissed me, sucked me, and looked at me the same way he does in this video, it was amazing. Let me point out that I didnt ask for any particular type of experience I just told him a couple things that I like to do and he delivered an awesome boyfriend experience. Christopher should be training escorts because my experience with him was perfect, he takes care to please his client is and was fully focused on me the entire time.
Reviewer
  • Quest (Second Review )
  •   early 50's professional slightly overweight

Review #27 - 05/23/2012

AJ Irons, Arpad Miklos, Kristian Elix, Christopher Daniels, & Andrew Justice


Review #26 - 07/30/2012
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Las Vegas - Hotel
  • 7/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • ID#257701 ? sincityboy2010 - Gay Escorts & Gay Massage
  •   Christopher Daniels is an amazing person. He gave me a fantastic experience a one I could never forget. He was a charming, beautiful, kind and giving man, I am so glad I found him in Vegas. An easy conversationalist, honest and sexy. I was lost in this whole package of a man. I loved him so much I got him to come back the following night. Thanks Chris and hope to see you soon!
Reviewer
  • jayc1970 (First Review )
  •   42 yo asian bottom with a slim build loving masculine muscle men.

Review #25 - 01/30/2012
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 1/7/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   I was in Las Vegas on business and searched online for the perfect male escort in town. Christopher was spectacular and that PERFECT escort! I liked him so much, I had another session with him the next day.

    He exudes sexuality and is intoxicating..... While he is known for bottoming, he was an excellent top! While his body, cock, and ass are fantastic his personality is even better. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met. Christopher made me extremely comfortable and made me feel very special.

    I can only hope to see him again tomorrow before I go home.
Reviewer
  • Bi Miami guy (First Review )
  •   40 something husky hairy bi married guy

Review #24 - 12/05/2011
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 11/7/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Christopher is one of the best escorts I have had the pleasure of meeting. He is sexy, intelligent, muscular and handsome. He knows how to please.

    He responds quickly to calls and texts. He is on time and very professional.

    You will not go wrong with Christopher.
Reviewer
  • sexymdillinois (First Review )
  •   Middle-age, average white guy with a bit of a belly, but a hell of a nice guy.

Review #23 - 12/02/2011

Christopher, Andrew, Arpad, Heath, & Romann


Review #22 - 11/21/2011
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 260
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 10/11/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I was in Las Vegas for work and decided to do something I've never done before: hire an escort. I was very nervous and unsure about whether or not I wanted to go through with this, btut I was instantly drawn to Christopher's ad. In my opinion, he's the hottest escort in Vegas. I sent him an email and he promptly called and texted me. I could tell by his voicemail that he was a genuinely sincere guy that seemed very down-to-earth. Personality and chemistry are very important to me and I could tell through the tone of his voice that he'd probably be a great match.

    We set up a time to meet at my hotel and he agreed to meet me in the lobby and join me for a drink before going up to my room. The drink was more for my nerves than anything. I was at a dinner with some clients and the booze was flowing and I realized that I wouldn't be able to make our set time. I texted Chris and he was very flexible and willing to adjust our meeting time.

    When the time finally came to meet him in the lobby, I couldn't believe what I saw. He was absolutely gorgeous and even hotter in real life than in his pictures. He also looked much younger. We went to the hotel bar and had a drink and I was completely mesmerized by his looks obviously, but even moreso by his piercingly beautiful eyes and smile and warm personality. He is hot as hell but he doesn't act like it at all. He's a very chill guy with a great personality and he gave me his undivided attention. We had a great conversation and good drinks and felt totally and completely as ease with him.

    We then went up to my room and I had my first encounter with an escort. I feel a bit bashful about kissing and telling, but since that's what this site is all about, I guess I'll share a little.

    We got to my room and again, I cannot tell you how sweet and kind Christopher was. I was beyond nervous but he was gracious and very sweet. When his shirt came off I couldn't believe how perfect his body was. It's a work of art, you can tell he works hard to keep it that way.

    We made out for awhile and I can honestly say he was one of the best kissers I've ever been with. He was sweet and very passionate... and so completely attentive to me. We cuddled and made out and eventually the pants came off. His cock is gorgeous and his ass to die for. He was willing to do whatever I asked and was a true gentlemen.

    Admittedly, I was still very nervous but he was patient and so kind through the process.

    I'll leave out the details at this point but after we had both cum [and I have never shot that far in my life!], we cuddled on the bed and joked around. We even made out just a little bit more. Just cuddling and having him and his sweet smile and cute laugh would have honestly been enough.

    When Christopher got ready to leave I felt like I was saying good-bye to a new friend, not some trick. He is absolutely the total package and for me, his personality and demeanor were even more attractive than his body. He's a beautiful man, inside and out. Passion and intimacy are very important to me and Christopher and I had a great connection and I can't wait til we have the chance to meet up again.

    About a half hour after Christopher left he sent me a text message thanking me for our time together and if I wasn't already sold on him, that definitely sealed the deal.

    I could not have asked for a better first-time experience with an escort than with Christopher and cannot recommend him highly enough. I'm glad that what happened in Vegas will hopefully not stay there but will continue...I can't wait to see him again!
Reviewer
  • TonyChiTown (First Review )
  •   Late 20s, chubby professional guy.

Review #21 - 10/21/2011
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 260.00
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 09/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This was my first time hiring an escort. I have no problem finding guys to hook up with on my own via Grindr or a4a, but I wanted to fuck a legitimate porn star so I thought I'd splurge while in Sin City.

    I contacted Christopher a couple of weeks before my trip to Vegas to see if he would be available. Thankfully he was able to find time for me in his schedule. He then contacted me by phone a couple days before our meeting to set up the time. I was at the MGM Grand and he arrived at my room exactly on time as described.

    Christopher really is hotter in person than he appears in his pictures and videos, which is definitely saying something. He was totally willing to do everything I wanted. It always takes me forever to get off, but Christopher was a trooper and he eventually got me there, even if he did work up a sweat in the process (which was kind of hot).

    My friend and I vacation in Vegas twice a year. Hopefully Christopher will still be available in the spring when I'm back for more!
Reviewer
  • btoby222 (First Review )
  •   I'm 23, prefer hot guys under 30. I have no problem finding guys to hook up with on my own but I wanted to fuck a porn star. Some guys complain about there being no "chemistry" with their escorts. I'm not looking for a boyfriend, I'm looking for a hot ass guy to fuck. Christopher delivered that and then some.

Review #20 - 08/17/2011, Response Follows
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 255
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 07/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 255
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I am new to this review site but I want to share my experience about this hot guy, called Christopher Daniels. When I was in Vegas in July I found his ad on Rentboy.com. Since I saw him in porn before it was a dream come true to me to have fun with him.

    I got in touch with him over the phone and we met up at my strip hotel. He looked exactly the way he looked like in his movies. Big muscles, cute face, body to die for. I read his reviews in advance and I have noticed that he has built up 2 different clienteles. A type of clientele that was a fond of him and a type of clientele who were very disappointed. I am sorry to say but it seems like I will belong to the second group (wish I would not).

    While he certainly has a million dollar looks, his service did upset me big time. He did not act like someone who wanted to put effort in a meeting. While I generally consider an escort rate high for $255 /I think around $200 would be more reasonable/ I understand that there are times when there are special circumstances, such as meeting a porn star like Christopher.

    I might not be the best looking man because I have a few extra pounds on but I care about hygiene and I am always clean and safe. Christoph was not sensual in any ways but in defense of him, he did everything I asked for but still... It just did not feel satisfying. I am sorry that it did not work out in between us Christoph and I wish you the best.
Reviewer
  • p.charles1957 (First Review )
  •   54 years old, executive type in the hotel business, travel a lot in between the States and Europe.
Chris Responds
  • My goal is to always provide a memorable experience with a client. I listen to their needs and do my best to live up to them. I spend many hours a week at the gym, eating right and taking care of myself because I want to show up at their door looking exactly as promised and ready to give them a great time. Unfortunately chemistry is not something I can guarantee or control, and I don't. Whenever I meet someone I try to live up to whatever fantasy or idea the client has going into the meeting. If you know anything about me, you know that whatever I do in life I give it 110% and I always try my best.

    I'm sorry the meeting did not live up to your expectations, and I hope next time you hire you find that chemistry you were looking for.

    All the best,
    Christopher

Review #19 - 07/11/2011
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • LasVegas, NV
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 255
Session
  • Excalibur Resort
  • 7-3-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 255
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is the fifth time I have hired/spent time with Christopher, and the first time I am submitting a review; which is long overdue ! The first time I met Chris on a trip to Vegas was in October, 2010--which was truly a sensual, special and memorable first impression and experience. Each of the following four experiences was equally as exciting, pleasurable, and memorable. Every return trip to Sin City, I check out the escorts on rentboy.com and men4sexnow.com; but I invariably text/call Chris' number to schedule a meeting.

    Chris is the total package as an escort--exceptional good looks; buff,toned body; great personality; interesting conversationalist; unpretentious and down to earth; impeccable hygiene; dynamic energy in bed; and last but not least, one of the hottest jock boy asses Ive ever had the pleasure of playing with. Chris' kissing and oral skills are very good; but his performance as a submissive, hungry jock bottom boy are in the "superior" category. That tight, experienced bottom hole grips and milks a hard cock like no other bottom escort Ive spent time with.

    The fact that Chris has started to do some acting in porn movies since our first meeting makes each return visit all the more exciting and surreal. Chris has always been very punctual and reliable in returning texts and phone calls; and most ac comadating in scheduling dates to meet.

    In the opinion of this reviewer, I gave Chris a "four star" rating on the Men4Rent.com rating scale; how ever, I truly believe he deserves a "five" star rating for his con sistant, reliable performance. He was nominated this year for the Rentboy Hookie Awards in the "fantasy boyfriend" category. When you spend time with Chris, you come away from the experience feeling he is the ideal fantasy boyfried.

    If you ever visit Sin City, I would highly recommend hiring this escort for a sex charged, pleasurable, memorable experience! I guarantee that like myself, you will definitely want to come back craving a second visit with Christopher !!!!!
Reviewer
  • Zebra1200 (Fourth Review )
  •   Semi-retired, 50s professional--aggressive top that craves buff, jock bottom types

Review #18 - 07/01/2011
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue/Green
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 255.
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 6/3-2011
  • 4 Hours
  • 1,000.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Christopher provides the BEST "Boy Friend Experience." I travel regularly to Vegas for work and Christopher and I usually connect during my business trips. We have been connecting for more than a year now and it's been wonderful. Our evenings typically include great conversation, a wonderful meal, and fun sex with the right amount of intimacy. Christopher is incredibly flexible based on my needs. Sometimes we'll flip flop but more often then not he'll work his top skills. This last session, he must have known that I needed him to take charge. He put me in my place and gave it to me deep and hard; it was so hot. He's a great kisser too. After we both finished, I collapsed and fell asleep in his chest with his arms wrapped around me. Christopher, I look forward to seeing you during my next trip.

    P.S. Christopher hit my spot so well that he made me shoot my load without touching myself. Amazing, few guys can do that.
Reviewer
  • wa guy in ca (Second Review )
  •   40 something gay professional

Review #17 - 06/07/2011
General
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas, NCV
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 255
Session
  • Hotel - MGM Grand
  • 5/7/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 255
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Ok, you have heard this before: "I had never used an escort until now." It's true! I was in Las Vegas and I was on a cross-country birthday tour (I'm 60) and I thought, "What the heck?"

    Christopher Daniels was the second face I saw on Rentboy and I was immediately sold. I did not need to browse further. I mean, look at those blue/gray slate eyes and that sweet face. It's the face that sold me. I could tell he was not going to be a "slam/bam" kind of guy, but someone who was actually a person. I was right.

    I was a nervous wreck, but he immediately made me feel at ease.

    It was a powerful moment to suddenly be entwined and kissing someone who has a face like the "boy next door" and has not one ounce of body fat on him.

    Although I believe human males are only able to have six-packs, I swore he had eight. And when I touched his thigh muscles, I could have bounced a quarter off of them. His butt was so cute I wanted to have it bronzed.

    He's a dancer in a Vegas show, which accounts for the fact that he is taut from aft to fore. I kept poking him, just to imprint in my memory that he was real.

    But I don't want to make a big deal about his physical appeal, which is awesome. I want to compliment him on his personality, which was ... well, just sweet.

    I want to make a distinction here, if I may. (Sorry, I'm a writer.) Christopher is as hot and lusty as you could want. But for me, I wanted some tenderness. He sensed that, and provided that. And for that, I will always be grateful.

    I hear he's doing some work for "Falcon," which I look forward to. But don't wait for the DVD. Look for him on "Rentboy" Las Vegas.
Reviewer
  • Roofbeam (First Review )
  •   60 years old and still horny as hell!

Review #16 - 05/13/2011

Christopher, David, Arpad, Andrew, & Mark #2


Review #15 - 05/12/2011
General
  • Chrfistopher Daniels
  • Las Vegas
  • Out Only
Physical
  • , Blond
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • 255
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 4/23/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $255
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Christopher was great!! Kept in touch by text a few days before meeting, was on time, polite, clean and nice. When we got down to it he was super. He definitely has oral skill and seems to enjoy it. He was very into it, had wood ;) and was a champ. Man, can he clutch a dick with his booty. It felt amazing. He is as great as his pictures if not better and is tan, defined, and lean... it's crazy good. Hire this hunk. :)
Reviewer
  • Vegas visitor (First Review )
  •   40, HWP, single, gay

Review #14 - 04/20/2011
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Beard
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 02/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was almost sure that Chris and I are going to have a great time together. His reviews were glowing, however there was one review that set off the alarm bells. The reviewer said that Chris was not really "into" the scene and he let him go after half an hour or so.

    I have to tell you up front that Chris is a very good looking guy, beautiful body and cute face. Even though $250 for an outcall is quite steep for my wallet, I decided to give him a try because I rather pay more for some quality fun than a little bit less for an "average" encounter.

    Chris is more of a bottom and even though he stated in his previous emails that he can get hard without any problems that's not what happened. I met him at my hotel on the strip and he showed up on time. (Always a good sign!) He gave me a big hug and a kiss on the cheeks and we proceeded to the bedroom. I really could not wait to suck his cock.

    He told me in his email that he does not see "many" clients a day so the personalized service is guaranteed and he will be ready for some action. Well, he was not... He could not maintain an erection for a minute. I told him beforehand that all I would like him to do is to enjoy while I service him.

    Still... I was really patient for a while but it seemed like that he was not into that at all. First time of my life I had to stop and let him go after a little "after play"... He was not worth it unfortunately and I am sad that I had to submit my first bad review after all the good reviews I gave to others. I will not see him again, sorry.
Reviewer
  • cumingup69 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Very active man in my 40's now.

Review #13 - 03/24/2011
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $400
  • $255
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/26/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   my BF contacted Chris about spending an hour together where Chris would top/bottom while he was in LA. when he got here, he didn't seem as college-prep as he was without the beard so my boyfriend wasn't into fucking him. Unfortch, Chris couldn't stay hard to fuck me either so we basically got some foreplay in together while my BF fucked me and Chris watched.His ad did say "Versatile Bottom" so I thought topping would be fine.

    So were expectations fufilled? No. That being said, Chris was really nice (with a 10 outta 10 body), let my boyfriend know on the phone that he had a beard (about a 3/4 centimeter long all over but groomed well) and gave him a $400 rate for a three way appt which he said is not normally that low. I just wish he could've stayed hard. He said he felt like he was "walking into something" while getting dressed intoning that my boyfriend and I were fighting and he felt weird. Granted, I DID ask my BF in bed if he "was trying to fuck me or fuck me up" cause he was pounding too hard. so maybe Chris did feel uncomfortable or tension (but it was makeup sex- we had been going it at the week before). I wish I could've erased whatever and made him get hard (10 min of sucking to no avail w/ a 80 inch screen playing what he said was his fave porn) but I guess I have to realize that escorts aren't machines and sometimes there's lapses in performance.

    I always wonder, if an escort can't hold up his end so to speak, should a discount be given? when I'm paying, I like to cum getting slammed and see an escort shoot. If that doesn't happen, should the escort say "here's a coupon/discount/etc" or should the customer bear that awkward burden? My boyfriend had told me he quoted $400 on the phone so when I went to pay Chris (while BF was out of room), I asked "how much should I give you?" and he replied "$450". I was a little taken aback but Chris accepted the $400 I told him I had. at that point I knew I wasn't going to be getting a sorry-the-parts-didn't-work deal.

    so bottom line, I'm happy my boyfriend came but disappointed I didnt (& Chris for that matter). The away team called the rain out though (translation- chris is the one who ended it). nothing drawn out. just point blank said "sorry don't think I'm gonna get hard". not much more to do.

    Really good guy- let me stress that. probably better at one on ones and boyfriend experience like he's known for. not threeways. I'd definitely hire him solo if I were a single guy. I even texted him to find out his porn name so I could at least nut watching him with a hard-on. he replied. can't wait to see his Titan Man debut.
Reviewer
  • runthemhoes (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid twenties, good looking, gym fit trav

Review #12 - 03/14/2011
General
  • Chris
  • las vegas
Physical
Activities
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • las vegas
  • march, 18,
  • Evening
  • 700+
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I went to Vegas with an emergency.

    I was going to Vegas for the long weekend, with another escort from the west coast (whom I have hired for about two years and has previously accompanied me to New York for a 6 day vacation last October and a weekend in San Francisco in last December). But that escort missed his plane. So I came to Vegas alone.

    When I landed in Vegas, I contacted Chris. I explained the situation. Chris seemed nice. So I decided to hire Chris for dinner/show/one hour in my hotel room. I asked Chris to see KA Dirque du Soleil with me at MGM. I also asked Chris to recommend me a good restaurant in MGM. Chris recommended Craftsteak and Pearl. I decided to go to Craftsteak.

    We had a nice steak dinner. Chris is a gentleman. A good talker and a good listener. Then we went to see KA show. And afterwards, Chris drove me from MGM to Aria. That was nice of him. (He did not have to do this.) He stayed in my suite for one hour.

    And we plan to see each other again in March in San Francisco.



    Thanks Chris to save my vacation.
Reviewer
  • silicon_valley_geek (First Review )
  •   I submitted about 8 reviews ten years ago here. But I have not submitted any since then. I am in mid 40, gay Asian, 5'11 and 160 lb. I am an easy client, do not really ask much sexually. I care more about companionship. I hire escorts often in the last few years.

Review #11 - 03/04/2011
General
  • Chris in Las Vegas
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • ?
  • 255
  • 255
  • 1000
  • 1200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 01/08/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 255/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I have met Chris a couple times but it wasn't until the last encounter that I felt compelled to write a review. Chris is by far the best escort I have hired. I travel a lot for work and have hired every so often over the past few years, sometimes its good and sometimes its been pretty bad but every time with Chris in Las Vegas has been special and memorable.

    From the moment this guy walks into the room you will be captivated by his beauty. The funny thing is he doesn't even think of himself as good looking or hot which he clearly is. He's totally down to earth and humble and there's not a ounce of arrogance or attitude.

    He always makes me feel special and that he is there to please me. He has no agenda and is not watching the clock, all he is concerned about is making sure I have a great time. He helps me forget about all the bullshit going on with work and life and helps me enjoy myself and have a good time.

    I first saw him in the fall of 2009 when he first started escorting and I have to say since then he has really grown and matured. He went from being more twinkish and boyish into becoming a very hot muscled man. I think he told me he works out 3-5 times and week and its obvious from his beautifully sculpted legs to his incredibly defined 8 pack abs (which I could only wish I had!!!!).

    The last time we got together we met for drinks and dinner and spent a couple hours talking. We then proceeded to walk around my hotel and gamble a bit then head up to the room. We then spent the next hour or so being intimate and enjoying each others bodies. After about 30 minutes or so I couldn't hold it in any longer and I came everywhere...

    I was exhausted and completely satisfied. We layed there talking and he shared some stuff about what was going on in his life and I continued to caress his beautiful dancers body, joke around with him and tell him a bit about the stuff I was going through with work and some personal stuff. Chris always leaves me feeling satisfied and I go home with plenty of mental images to fantasize about until I see him next.

    Vegas escorts can truly be hit or miss but I assure you will never be sorry with Chris. He truly is the best of the best and I am glad to have met him.
Reviewer
  • aggressivetopmanNDAKOTA (First Review )
  •   in my late 40's, decent shape, gay but married, travel a lot for work.

Review #10 - 02/07/2011
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Boulder Station Hotel Casino
  • 16 January
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   This boy has skills!!! Not only is Chris willing to share his perfect body with us but he has developed a number of skills to bring the most pleasure possible to his clients. Chris was right on time, he walked into my room and took immediate possession of my heart. He claims to be 27 but could easily pass for 20, he keeps his body in peak physical form and looks like an Abercrombie model. Chris is mature, stable, intelligent, considerate and respectful while at the same time he's very sensuous, seductive, and playful. I will definitely be seeing Chris again.
Reviewer
  • cowboyfireman (First Review )
  •   Born in 1959, cattle rancher and fireman in Canada.

Review #9 - 02/07/2011
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • , Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • $250.00
  • $250.00
Session
  • Hotel
  • 1/12/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • $500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Holy moly. Thinking of Chris and our time together, makes me think of the word "absofuckinlutely" as in Chris is absofuckinlutely outstanding! Physically, Chris to me, is a bit more than defined but not really bodybuilder muscular. His personality and demeanor are superb! Wonderful guy, great personality. Chris has a winning smile too as you'll see in his pictures on rentboy.com where he goes by "ChrisinSinCity." His body seemed to be sculpted to my specifications. He has amazing thighs. He's totally smooth. Wonderful abs, stomach and pits. His ass is a work of art that would make angels gasp! It certainly gave my tongue a workout. And if that wasn't enough, he got into kissing and affection which was just stellar for me!! Yes, I'm smitten but regardless he is hot physically, sexually and personality-wise. A definite 10+ out of 10. I will most definitely be seeing him again when I'm in Las Vegas and will try to make that happen sooner rather than later.
Reviewer
  • ridemyrocker (First Review )
  •   Older, hispanic, balding, fat, hung male. Prefer defined, smooth bottom boys. Need to kiss and be affectionate. I love blond white boys.

Review #8 - 02/01/2011
General
  • Chris in Las Vegas
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 1-5-11
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Quite frankly, the English language doesn't contain the words to describe the perfection that is "Chris in Las Vegas". To begin with, he is the exact right combination of cute and hot. Perhaps this fact is obvious from his pictures, but when you have the actual opportunity to be the recipient of his warm smiles, get lost in those crystal blue eyes, and have those hard, tight muscles right in front of you....

    Trust me it's many degrees better than looking at his gorgeous pictures. Second, Chris is one of the most personable guys I have never met. It became instantly clear that this wasn't just going to be something he was going to let happen to him. Rather, Chris was going to make me the center of his universe for the time we had to spend together.

    So, if you aren't already convinced of Chris's god-like status, then hearing about the ecstasy he slowly drew out of me will definitely do the job. We kissed, probed, and sucked every inch of each other's bodies until he took my cock into his taut bottom and clenched it with a precision that drove me to the heights of climax which he finished by firmly gripping my member and pulling out spasms of pleasure that I never knew existed. As I enjoyed a cigarette (he politely refused as he was on his way to the gym afterwords), we spoke softly in a postcoital bliss until he had to get cleaned up to leave and become one of my best memories.

    To be certain, Las Vegas has more than its fair share of performers, but Chris rightly deserves to be considered as one of its stars!
Reviewer
  • josh1977 (First Review )
  •   Average looking gay 30 something who enjoys spending time with the hotties

Review #7 - 01/14/2011
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 250.00
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 12/10
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was with another escort, AJ Irons, and we decided to invite Chris to join us. AJ had already met Chris, so they already had some experience. We coordinated the meeting easily-- Chris was exactly on time. When I opened the door, I was wowed by the fact that Chris looked so much better than his photos... he is tall, lean, and has a beautiful face. He has very stylish hair (different than in his photos), and was very stylishly dressed.

    We spent some time together chatting on the couch, and then we moved to the bed... Chris is an amazing man. He is pure sex... he is a great kisser, great body contact, and great at oral. He is a stud-machine when it comes to anal. He is truly versatile. Chris has a VERY long cock...its long and slim, and its always hard. We spent a lot of time rolling around sucking, getting sucked, and of course fucking. AJ and Chris flipped each other over and fucked like madmen, and I participated by sucking and getting fucked, kissing, and more. AJ came first all over Chris' lean, dancers body, and then I shot all over as well.

    All in all, Chris is a great escort, and just about one of the best around. Thanks Chris.
Reviewer
  • Jayman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Early 40's, GWM, nice guy.

Review #6 - 12/20/2010
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 11/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I originally met Chris a couple of times in early October. Besides his obviously being beautiful and hot, being a great bottom, and having a great body, he is one of the nicest escorts that I have ever met. I have actually been going through some rough times lately, and he has been most caring and compassionate. Upon my first visit with Chris, I realized that I had finally found the perfect escort that I had been seeking for several years. So as soon as I could get back to Vegas in November, I did so I could spend more time with him.

    During that week I met with Chris three times. During this time, and previously, we found out a lot about each other and each time shared more personal and intimate details. Knowing such details about each other made the sex ever better. With Chris it is so easy to forget that you are with an escort. Each time we got together the sex and converstaton was even better than the time before.

    I had not topped in years, but Chris has turned me back into a top. I absolutely could not resist his beautiful bottom, and once I found out how great it was, I was hooked. Chris is always ready and eager to bottom. Chris can take a relentless pounding, and beg for more and apparently loves every moment of it, but he can also be a tender, loving bottom. I so thoroughly enjoyed his oral and bottoming skills that I completely forgot about flipping over for him. I had never rimmed anyone before, never had the desire, but with Chris I dove right in.

    My time with Chris has made be feel years younger and this has probably been some of the best sex that I have had in many years, including some other well known escorts. I've already made plans to see Chris again in February.
Reviewer
  • sfgaygeek (First Review )
  •   60 yo white gay man, average looks/slender build, who appreciates beautiful, mature, hot men.

Review #5 - 12/13/2010
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 11/21/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Chris is fantastic. Very kind, easygoing, smart, sexy, and into his profession. He has a perfect body. At 29, he's confident and sexy, but not arrogant. I was particularly impressed about how kind and open he was about his life and experiences. I felt completely at ease, which has been hard for me lately, so that was a big plus.

    Since I'd had a bad experience with someone else before, I wanted to exchange explicit emails so there would be no misunderstandings. He was fine with that, and completely lived up to and, in fact, exceeded my expectations. He was also prepared with everything we needed to have a fun and safe afternoon.

    Let's face it, like many of you, I miss being a hot guy in my 20s and taking my pick. Chris brought me back to those days, which I did not expect. He'll be my first call when I go back to Vegas.
Reviewer
  • joeysf (Second Review )
  •   50, not an underear model, and no longer in great shape.

Review #4 - 12/06/2010
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • 702-544-8131
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Chris is the total package. Better than the profiles!! Came to the room, had a short chat, off came the shirt & pants, and was standing there in his bulging briefs. What an amazing sight!! And then the fun began, with him taking charge as I like. I could not slow my self down, Just had to have him. I could feel the passion coming form him in his kissing. He has a god like body and I just had to get those briefs off of him and got right to it. He was gentle to start, then began picking up the tempo. Asked me all along if I was doing ok. He knew when I had to slow down (or risk it all by cumming to soon) and when to start it up again. He can read you and anticipate your needs. Just looking up at those eyes was a turn on - very intense looks coming from him kept me totally enthralled. After he finished me off, he graciously came all over me (huge load - huge turn on) just as I asked. After we were done, we laid there like BFs, talking, laughing, enjoying the time together. Then he had to leave.... that was the downer.... Was not long after, that I had to blow another load, just thinking of what had just happened. I will be going back to Vegas soon, and hoe to be able to hook up again..... next time, for a longer period of time!!!
Reviewer
  • btmtraveler (First Review )
  •   50's guy. Travel all the time, totaly btm, and look to hite on occasson. Kinda shy and not into the bars...

Review #3 - 12/06/2010
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue/Green
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have to say up front that this is not a completely negative review but definitely not a good one.

    I set up the appointment via email and it went quickly. He was prompt over the internet and I told him where I will be staying and the time I would like to see him. He was very accommodating about my schedule and I really looked forward to seeing him.

    He showed up on time which is always a good thing and he was much hotter than in his pictures. Everything was all set for a wonderful time! Little was I know that this was the last good moment about our meeting.

    We started chatting and he had a lack of interests in all topics I brought up. I decided to let him talk about something he was interested in but all he said is that I should feel special because he only sees one client a day and it also depends on what he feels like doing on that specific day.

    I always start with a little conversation whenever I hire an escort because it puts me at ease and because it feels like I am trying to get a hot guy into my bed through flirting/chatting with him. Plus the whole encounter will not feel strange afterwards because it feels like I know him already.

    So I decided to move onto the bed with him because the "mental" part was just not working out in any way. I figured with a hot body like this I can only have fun. I was wrong. Well... I was right for about 10 minutes. After 10 minutes he asked me if I would like to do something else? I said no, I hired him to have fun and I told him via email that I like to top guys.

    He said OK, but let's not do this for the entire hour. There it went my erection. I took the condom off and tried to jerk myself off.

    He was patient afterwards, caressed and kissed my body all over but it just was not working out. I told him that maybe I am too nervous plus I drank a little bit more than I should have so I can't cum. But of course I was not nervous and drunk, it is simply his reactions during the entire encounter that totally turned me off even though his body is gorgeous.

    I thanked him for coming over, he took his money and left. $250 for 35 minutes... not bad.

    I think I will stick with my other favorite (already reviewed him) and do not gamble anymore with escorts in Las Vegas. As I can see too many people get burnt in this city trying somebody "different".
Reviewer
  • EASE-Y52 (Third Review )
  •   Born in 52 but I am still active. Love hot, smooth guys who can cater my needs!

Review #2 - 11/05/2010
General
  • Chris
  • Las Vegas
  • +1 702-544-8131
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10/20/10
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   My experience with Chris was the best sexual experience I've ever had. He is kind, mature, and extremely hot. We started with a drink in the hotel bar and had a great conversation. We talked about his life and he asked about mine as well. That made the sex to follow that much better. Chris has a great lean dancers body. There was a such a strong connection that I had to keep telling myself I was with an escort. Chris is a great bottom. I would fly to Vegas just to see Chris again. Great experience.
Reviewer
  • dutchboyblonde (First Review )
  •   48yo professional.

Review #1, 06/04/2010

Name:       Chris
Location: Las Vegas
Email:       sincityboy2010@gmail.com
Phone:      702-544-8131
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Blond
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 05/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Life is good these days! I spent the week with the wonderful, fabulous, amazing AJ Irons from Orange County. During our time together, we took a side trip to Vegas, and while there, contacted Chris about a threesome. He was very prompt to reply, and easy to work out the meeting details. He arrived at our hotel right on time, walked into the room, and AJ and I immediately liked what we saw.

After two minutes of brief introduction, AJ pushed him down on the bed and started making out and undressing him. Within a few minutes, all nuisance garments were scattered on the floor, and the fun began. I asked Chris early on if he was cool with us, and no worries there; he was totally into our mutual pleasure and satisfaction. Chris is beautiful, great smile, true to his pictures, nice abs, wonderful butt and thighs, which is a particularly fave body part to me. He was totally interactive with AJ and me.

Lots of french kissing, mutual oral, rimming. AJ and Chris really clicked! AJ was hot to bottom for Chris, so he wrapped up and climbed on Chris' cock, and rode him like crazy. While getting speared from beneath, AJ ravaged my cock. Every nearby room could hear AJ's pleasure. :) The guys changed positions, with AJ on all fours, and Chris from behind. AJ started sucking me and Chris was really aggressive dicking AJ from behind. That was awesome, and incredibly hot to watch. OMG! I needed Okie and his camera! :) Chris pounded AJ, and then pulled AJ into close body contact while sensually kissing from behind.

The guys paused, and I took my turn with Chris. He was eager and ready to bottom for me. Oh so passionate and loves kissing while fucking. Yummmm! He wrapped up, sat down on me, and rode me well. I put him on his back and fucked and kissed much longer than my usual. I rarely last so long, so I had him get on all fours, and I mounted from behind. The sight of Chris sucking AJ combined with his beautiful butt and legs was enough inspiration for me to shoot my load safely into him.

I moved to the side and allowed Chris and AJ to finish. They laid together side by side, kissing and jerking off. AJ shot his load on Chris' chest and mouth, and Chris reciprocated. No porn could ever match the passion and energy of that live action. We enjoyed some down time on the bed together, talking, etc. I loved just stroking Chris in the afterglow. We cleaned up, he showered, some parting kisses, and kind words, and he was on his way.

As soon as the door closed, AJ and I both commented about what a great guy Chris is, and the time with him was awesome. Bottom line: Chris is four thumbs up, both AJ and mine. I would not hesitate to see him again.

Handle: jawjateck
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: early 40s, wm, professional, easy going, average looks/build; love to roll around on the bed with masculine guys; escorts seem to enjoy my southern charm