Dane Scott of Palm Springs

dane_scott_nyc



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #71 - 05/07/2018
  • 04/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I met Dane 6 years ago during one of his trips to NYC. It was an unforgettable experience back then. For some reason (he is a very friendly guy!) we remained in contact from time to time and he kept me updating for his trips to the Big Apple, but as I also travel often for work, we were never able to coincide.

    This time I wasn't going to let it go!

    After a few years people can change, especially around our age, so in the back of my mind I was wondering if he was still as hot as when I had met him.

    When I saw him in the lobby of his hotel my little worries totally disappeared!

    He hugged me as an old friend met after a long time and we went upstairs to his room.

    Wow!

    First of all let me tell you that having very recently passed the turning point of 50, Dane's body would made a 35 years old jealous! He is not overly muscular, but as in his pics he has an amazingly kept gym body.

    And second, our chemistry was like stars and fireworks.He is a real sexual beast, but he can be sweet, sensual, lovable tender and aggressive at the same time.

    With him is like making love with a lover.
    I want to think that there is a very good chemistry between us, but I am sure that he is so professional that he gives always 100% of himself to everybody.

    After the abundant hour of sparkles and explosions we chatted a bit about our lives laying down in bed, and after that I took a quick shower and left with a big smile.'

    Dane is a rare vey fine man!

  • Ilikemuscles -  5 Review(s)
  • Italian man in my 50s enjoying muscular masculine passionate oral tops

Review #70 - 02/02/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • I had seen Dane's ad in rentmen about a month before he was coming to NYC. I reached out to him to set up a date and time upon his arrival.

    I checked his reviews and knew this would be great. What a fantastic erotic sexy time I had. All that I could ask for and more. Dane made me the focus and center of his attention and dis I ever respond.

    All of my pervs nd more were explored and more. Lol. There are times when a session is all that you can hope for and this was. For a first time meeting it was sensational. I can't recommend him enough he is world class and elite.

  • MartyB -  0 Review(s)
  • Mature man who loves great hot sweaty sex with a real man.

Review #69 - 09/28/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • Amazing! Absolutely amazing. I was extremely impressed.

  • DesertSkies -  2 Review(s)
  • 59 year old educated (PhD) gay man with LOTS of experience, difficult to please.

Review #68 - 11/24/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/DaneScottUSA
  •   This was the second time visiting Dane Scott and it was even better than the first time, which also happened to be my first time at all. He knew exactly what to do to make me calm down (cause I was nervous), but yet get me excited too. He knows what turns me on and how to tease me too. Not to mention, the ending was amazing! I highly recommend him and will be seeing him again shortly. Forgot to mention how beautiful and amazing he looked! He was even better than the first time I saw him. He is also a super sweet guy too!
Reviewer
  • youngdude (Second Review )
  •   I am young (28), kind of in shape, decent looking and fairly new to sexual experiences

Review #67 - 09/19/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • May 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Reconmended
  •   Dane Scott just happen to be in Las Vegas with another client when I contacted him. He extended his stay by a day so we could have some time together.

    Dane arrived at my home right on time. We sat outside and talked a bit, warming up to each other. Dane if very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable right from the start. We chatted about our likes and dislikes then went into my playroom/dungeon. This was Dane's first visit to the playroom and was excited with all the things there was to play with. We have almost all you would need for any BDSM experience, bondage experience or just about any other experience.

    Dane provides the ultimate "Boy Friend" experience! We started out on the bed with some cuddle kissing time that really got our juices flowing! We proceeded to the sling for some deep and hard moves! Dane can be as gentle as needed or can let out the wild animal inside all of us. The experience was truly from mild to wild and very very satisfying!

    After we cleaned and freshen up, we met ACE and a couple other friends for a great dinner at a new Italian restaurant just around the corner. Having ACE and Dane Scott at the same table we a gift beyond words, I have never laughed so much! What great fun and a perfect way to end the day!

    Whatever you are looking for in an escort, Dane Scott can provide! I recommend him anytime he is in your city or if you are in Palm Springs! Thank you Dane!
Reviewer
  • jj69action (5 or more Reviews )
  •   61-yo Security professional. Living life as full as possible, love an adventure and pushing my limits!

Review #66 - 08/19/2016

Ace & Dane Scott


Review #65 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 10/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00+t
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I submitted a review of Dane a few years ago which was excellent. Since then I have seen him many times. He continues to provide the ultimate boyfriend experience with a hint of the devil in his eyes. His kissing is superb. He is tender and considerate and his skills are unbelievably hot. His cock is perfect; always hard; always ready. He is intuitive and knows what I want even when I don't say it. Several years of seeing him have only made this better. This session I saw him in Los Angeles where I live but I usually drive to Palm Springs which is 2 hours each way. He's that special. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Reviewer
  • LADoug1 (Third Review )
  •   Mid 50's average guy who likes the company of more mature escorts.