David Benjamin - Washington DC

Escort, Modeling, Travel

David Benjamin - Washington, DC

Coverboy 4/25/14, 3/3/15


Review #8 - 09/12/2016
General
  • David Benjamin
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 550+tip
  • 300
  • 250
  • 1500
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Feb 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/DavidBenjamin/
  •   An evening with David Benjamin was well worth the time and effort spent. He called me the night before and we had a 30-minute plus conversation where we had the opportunity to ask questions and talk about our lives a little. I'd never experienced that type of engagement before a face-to-face meeting with anyone in this business. Even over the phone, David was engaging and charming and expressed interest in getting to know a little about his client prior to the appointment. He is genuine and as kind and respectful as they come! The whole "evening before" experience set the tone for the next night whereupon we picked up where we left off and things escalated to very comfortable and exciting places.

    In his films, he plays roles leaning more toward the rough and edgy side of sexuality. Though I possess a side of that sexually (and he clearly does as well), it's certainly not what I or anyone I've been with considers my "type" to be. David has the gift of "reading" his partner and going with intuition rather than routine. He clearly sensed what I wanted and needed without asking. He was present and he cared about me and what I might be hoping to experience. Well, happy to say that I got exactly what I was hoping for in an intimate, intellectual, erotic way even to the attentive and sensual shower we shared in the end.

    David is a pro. I enjoyed every moment we spent together in person, over the phone and even in the text messages we sent in the days following. He is the type who (at least with me) honestly enjoys his work and enjoys meeting and connecting with new people and understands he has a job to do and does it with his entire being. Thank you David you big hunk of man! Woof!
Reviewer
  • Kyle Clinton (First Review )
  •   50yrs, average build, David called me "very handsome". Professional and easy going personality. Interested in professionals who truly enjoy what they do.

Review #7 - 03/11/2016
General
  • David Benjamin
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 550+tip
  • 300
  • 250
  • 1500
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Feb 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/DavidBenjamin/
  •   Ugggh! Wrote a big long review here and hit "submit" down below only to find I'd forgotten to indicate the "Where Found" drop down option above. Selected that, scrolled back to the bottom to hit "submit" once again and then my entire "Experience" description was gone! It took me 30+ minutes to write and edit (should've done it elsewhere and then cut and pasted it instead of composing in this field/box). Hope you can use the other info here and I can send you in the next couple days a re-written "Experience". No more time to spend at present. So sorry and really frustrated it was lost. :-(
Reviewer
  • Kyle Clinton (First Review )
  •   50yrs, average build, David called me "very handsome". Professional and easy going personality. Interested in professionals who truly enjoy what they do.

Review #6 - 02/09/2016
General
  • David Benjamin
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Huge
  • 40's
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Golden
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Many
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • January 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I thought I'd hire someone at MAL this year to set things off right. After some research, I chose Dave. I couldn't be happier with my decision.

    From the get-go, he was friendly, warm, and engaging. All pre-meeting communication was very prompt. When we met, the first thing I noticed were his eyes. I've simply never seen eyes that color before. Much has been written about his eyes, and I have little to add other than to say that even if he were a 700-pound monstrosity, his eyes alone would make him among the most striking men you've ever seen.

    It happens, however, that he is not a 700-pound monstrosity. His pictures are very accurate, if not a little worse than he is in the flesh. He has exactly the right amount of musculature and fur to his chest and stomach: enough that his furriness is unmistakable, but not so much that you can't see the contours of his body itself.

    As for the experience, I have read and re-read the messages that we exchanged before meeting, and can only conclude that he has intuition on a supernatural level. There are many activities I like that most people don't like (I know for a fact, having asked many others!) Not only did he find my favorite activities, but he found them without me mentioning anything. I simply cannot comprehend how he knew from what I wrote to him what my favorite things were, but know he did.

    Did you know he can piss through a hard-on? Just thought I'd mention he has that rare talent because it doesn't seem advertised anywhere else.

    The best part, however, was the feel of true authenticity. At no point did I feel that this was a script he was running through, that this was a job he was doing. I felt like he valued me and he valued our time together, as if I were someone he'd have selected on his own volition. His compliments were never forced, his demeanor never untrue. I felt throughout that he was as invested in me as I was in him.

    After we had finished and said our good byes, I went back to the bed. There I found that, despite the fact that I spent 90 minutes cleaning myself out and kept doing it until the water was crystal clear, I was not clean for him. If he managed to maintain that aura of togetherness even through what most escorts describe as their least favorite client experiences, I can't even fathom how he'll be with a client who's clean.

    I am counting the days until MAL 2017 when I'll have an excuse to hire him again!
Reviewer
  • Philly Couple (Third Review )
  •   Two overweight middle aged guys. I'm the bottom, he's the top.

Review #5 - 08/18/2015
General
  • Straight Hung Bull
  • Dallas
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • ,
  • Brown
  • Light
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Totally fun go with the flow experience with a professional. Knew exactly what i wanted and gave it to me.
Reviewer
  • runthemhoes (5 or more Reviews )
  •   gym-fit, good looking, late 20's. have been hiring since before i was legal

Review #4 - 04/25/2015

Legendary Dave & David Benjamin

Legendary Dave & David Benjamin


Review #3 - 04/21/2015
General
  • David Benjamin
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 250
Session
  • United States
  • April 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Wow. Just wow.

    David is one of the most interesting, most attractive, most sexual men I've met, in or out of the business. I can't recommend him enough.

    We met at his apartment, a really nice set-up in the Navy Yard area, which has developed beautifully over the past 5 years since Nationals Stadium was built. His place is very close to the Metro.

    He met me in the lobby, where I was struck by the most beautiful eyes and most beautiful smile I've seen in ages. Once at his apartment, we settled on the balcony and talked for a while. He's just a really interesting, really smart guy who has had a fascinating journey to where he is now and knows exactly who he is.

    Once back inside, he kissed me. The man knows how to kiss. We undressed each other, and I got to see and taste his amazing body. Won't go into the glorious details, but the next 90 minutes were amazing. He read my desires exactly. Knew when to be aggressive and when to be more submissive. For me, the best intimacy is when the power and the control shift back and forth.

    He was right there with me. I felt truly connected to him throughout (BTW, did I mention his beautiful eyes? I could have just looked into his eyes for hours). By the end of playtime I was pretty much a puddle of goo (literally and figuratively).

    Afterwards, we cuddled and talked for a bit, and he offered me a shower. I told him I wanted to wander the neighborhood a bit as I hadn't spent much time there. He gave me great tips. One more kiss (did I say he was an awesome kisser?) and off I went in a happy endorphin buzz.

    In case the above wasn't clear :-), I had a fantastic time with David both in and out of the sheets. Really looking forward to Round Two.
Reviewer
  • HappyWanderer (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50ish guy getting back in the saddle after a long dry spell. Guys like David make me happy I did.

Review #2 - 03/03/2015
General
  • David Benjamin
  • Washington D.C.
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • French
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1200
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Jan 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Met David for a late night session, and he was very engaging. It felt like I had know him for a while since he made me feel very comfortable.We had dinner and chatted for a bit the we spent the night at his hotel room and we made passionate love. He's very masculine, and an amazing kisser. Won't go into all the details but he really lives up to being a top tier performer while making it genuine.
Reviewer
  • dave07 (Second Review )
  •   Thirties, average guy Latino, who likes strong masculine men.

Review #1 - 04/25/2014
General
  • David Benjamin
  • Washington DC
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250/300
  • 1500
  • 1000
Session
  • washington dc
  • 02/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Bar/Strip Club
  • secrets dc
  •   Met David at a DC strip club during a trip east. We arranged to meet up on the last evening of my visit, after all my tasks were completed, and I knew a little fun would be needed. While in Delaware, we texted to set up our appointment for my Sunday night session.

    On arrival in DC, I texted and we found that he had a schedule conflict, but we were able to set up a mutually agreed later session - he could fit me in either before or after our first time, I chose later to be more at ease. He texted before arrival, letting me know he could be a little early if that was OK. Because I had already seen the goods at the strip club, I knew he was worth waiting for.

    He arrived on time, we sat for a bit and talked - a little comparison of life stories, I asked about his other interests, and he apologized for the time mixup (a previously booked party).

    He disrobed and we got down to it, mostly oral and frottage, lots of cuddling and he's also a fantastic kisser! His hard-muscled body was an absolute pleasure to explore, with enough hair to put me at ease, being naturally hairy myself. After generating some serious heat, he came for me and then showered, letting me watch.

    I've not often hired an escort, so this was kind of an impulse purchase so-to-speak. I'm glad that David took the bull by the horns, and I whole-heartedly recommend David.
Reviewer
  • pdxleo (First Review )
  •   Middle-aged, middle-class, middle management 50-year-old taking life one thrill at a time, exploring what's been missing.