Gabriel Cross of London

Gabriel Cross of London

Coverboy 2/23/18



General
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark
  • Dark Blond
  • Stubble
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #26 - 07/16/2018
  • 06/2018
  • London
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I've known Gabriel for a few years now but this was the first meeting for a while. He remains the nicest, sexiest guy you could hope to meet. This time we were joined by a top mate of his, Leander, who was also a true delight. It's difficult to believe you could find better guys anywhere. I just hope I can keep going long enough (I'm 71) to enjoy their company many times more.

  • Uncle Jon -  5 Review(s)
  • 30 years as a client. Getting old now but still see escorts occasionally. Prefer intelligent, affectionate, versatile/ bottom guys. Keeps me young!

Review #25 - 02/23/2018
  • 02/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen
  • Gabriel does not disappoint in any way, to the contrary he excels at his profession. I had scheduled him on his prior visit to NYC and had to cancel, which was disappointing given my anticipation about meeting him. It was worth the wait!

    Communication was easy, professional and prompt via WhatsApp. He hosted at a nicely located apartment a few blocks from Penn Station in Midtown.

    Gabriel met me at the door shirtless and wearing thin sweatpants. His compact muscled body looked fabulous. Then he smiled and I was forced to take my eyes off his body, he has a beautiful, welcoming infectious smile.

    After a kiss at the door, we want inside where he asked about my trip (in his sexy British accent) and put me at ease. As he waked in front of me, his sweatpants clung to, and were hanging off, his ass so you could see the top of his asscrack....just below his V-shaped muscular back, I'm now "stirring" :).

    I'll spare you the truly sorted details but let's just say I'm a very active top who also likes and lot of foreplay and interactivity. Gabriel was attuned to my desires, and was responding and very connected throughout our session. There was lots of kissing, passionate foreplay and moving about in various positions on the bed. Oh, did I mention he has a very large, intact (love those Brits) member - which stood at full attention throughout our session? Very nice.

    We had some time to cuddle and talk, and Gabriel was very sweet, interesting and generous with his time. Offered me a shower before I left, if I had more time I would have pulled him into the shower with me.

    Hope to see him when he comes stateside again....recommend you do as well, you won't be disappointed by this compact, muscled, smooth, sweet, hot, uncut and very interactive young man.

  • JECOCT31 -  0 Review(s)
  • LATE 4OS GL PROF TOP DADDY

Review #24 - 08/03/2017
  • 06/2016
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I had the best time with Gabriel. He was very good at his profession. Made me comfortable right away. We chatted a little and he was polite.

    We went on the bed asap. I removed all my clothes right away. He was in his shorts for a few minutes while we kiss. He is a great kisser by the way. He made me feel like he was very attractive to me.He sucked on and played with my nipples that drove me crazy.

    He then laid in my arms kissing me and we chatted about politics and 9/11 since I was working there at the time.

    I stayed for an hour and we kissed goodbye.

    I texted him the next day to say I had a great time and want him to let me the next time he is in NYC. He replied back saying it was good to meet me and he sure will let know.
  • Hornydadd -  5 Review(s)
  • 60yo but looks at least 10 years younger. Overweight with great nipples and a 5.5" hard cock.

Review #23 - 10/05/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 9/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Gabriel is a dream and was so worth the expense. I was hesitant to contact him given given an awful experience I had with an escort based here in DC. However Gabriel is super friendly, intelligent, and put me at ease. I'd spend time with him out of the sack. After a nice chat we got down to business and he's incredibly skilled....he satisfied my needs to a T. If he is in your city don't hesitate to contact him.
Reviewer
  • Pocketdaddy (First Review )
  •   I'm 45 and love younger men

Review #22 - 08/03/2016
Session
  • London
  • 06/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • http://rentmen.com/GabrielCross/
  •   I had originally booked Gabriel 2-3 weeks before our meeting but due to personal circumstances I had to cancel and he was easy to communicate with and was totally understanding. I was then traveling to London after last minute changes and a asked Gabriel if we could meet in the next couple of hours, he responded swiftly.

    When I got to his apartment which was perfectly located in London city centre, he opened the door with only his underwear on. I was taken aback by how sexy and defined he was. I had taken the underground and therefore asked to take a shower to get freshened up and he happily obliged.

    Now down to business! After my shower, he embraced me with his strong sexy arms and we started french kissing and boy can he kiss, I could kiss him all day. This directly made me hard which led to taking our underwear off.

    After we had worked up a sweat, we just talked about different things and Gabriel is a very intelligent person and our conversation just flowed perfectly. Just writing this review is making me hard again!

    He offered me another shower before leaving and gave me a nice kiss before I left the apartment. If you want a sexy boyfriend experience then Gabriel is your man. I cannot wait to go back to London just so I can meet him again!
Reviewer
  • Asian sensation (First Review )
  •   Was first time hiring an escort and will definitely not be my last. In my lare 20's, skinny guy who loves toned muscular guys.

Review #21 - 08/03/2016
Session
  • His place
  • 2016/07
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   It's 3 years since I first reviewed Gabriel. As others have testified he is for me simply the best escort you could meet. Charming, affectionate, versatile and passionate. I have met only a few others in his league over that last 30 years and I wonder sometimes why this profession does not have a higher status than it seems to have. It cannot be easy and must require a range of attitudes, skills and experience which is partly perhaps innate in the individual but also can be learned and taught. Worthy of research perhaps?

    Any way meet up with Gabriel when you can. I have never been disappointed - quite the contrary, it only gets better. On this occasion I met Gabriel with Patrick - also reviewed here. The three-some was great but 1 to 1 with Gabriel is all you really need. (And, no, I am not his agent!)
Reviewer
  • Uncle Jon (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Now nearly 70 - still enjoying the company of younger men with something to offer.

Review #18 - 06/16/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 5-16
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This review is going to be a parrot of all of the previous reviews. In short, he is a charming, articulate young fellow that was awesome to be with. I would 100% recommend him to other folks and literally had the time of my life.

    But for those folks (like me) that enjoy reading the nitty gritty details...I have always admired Gabriel in movies and thought that he was just fantastic looking. There is something about him in the movies that makes you realize what a charmer he actually is on top of his obvious physical attributes.

    Previously, I had only had a professional experience with another sexy sweetheart, Tristan Paris, back in the late 90s when I was still under 20....and the memory of that experience stayed in my spank bank until I met an equally lovely chap named Jacob who works out of Toronto. Both of these guys left me happy, wanting more, and in a somewhat delusional state.

    When I saw that Gabriel was visiting Chicago over the Memorial Day weekend I immediately reserved some time with him. It was easy to set up and his responses were both grammatically pleasing and informative. When I arrived at his hotel, we met at the bar for some casual conversation and one on one time (which was quite the treat...it was kind of like a celebrity encounter!) He really is a smart fellow and a chatting with him was excellent.

    In his hotel room, he dropped off his shirt and I was almost embarrassed to touch him...his body is literally sculpted and just about the sexiest thing I had ever seen. I think he found my nervousness to be rather amusing, and the rest of the time spent together was not a disappointment.

    I have a feeling that he would be able to satisfy just about anyone who he was with (me included). I can attest that his skills are magnificent and he seemed to actually enjoy what was going on.

    The only thing that I feel I should advise people about...Gabriel is good. Like really good. I had no idea where he as a person left off and his professional interests started, but I really felt like I had just spent time with a fellow who was not only interested in the cash.

    After I left his hotel room I kept thinking about what had happened, and drifted into this absolute mental fabrication of what it would be like to have a significant other who was a complete package like he is; that perhaps I was going to have my very own Pretty Woman incident that would involve him. Oy.

    What will make him so very perfect for the great majority of the readers of this review made it something for me that was exceptionally fun but also difficult to process. There is something about a really good experience with an escort that makes you realize that perhaps other things are lacking in your life.
Reviewer
  • haring222 (Second Review )
  •   Overly articulate completely average fellow in my mid 30s; I always go for guys who are good at being a bottom.

Review #17 - 06/07/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 5/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Gabriel is amazing! He met me at the door shirtless?a big turn-on given his gorgeous chest. He is a great kisser; you suddenly think you're the only person on the planet as far as he's concerned.

    After a hot kiss or two or three, we made our way to the bedroom where we both undressed continued the kissing session.

    Trust me, you won?t regret hiring Gabriel!!!
Reviewer
  • Big ol' Bottom (Second Review )
  •   63, overweight, confirmed bottom who loves uncut cocks

Review #16 - 05/03/2016
Session
  • New York
  • April 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   If you want the perfect boyfriend experience look no further than Gabriel Cross. This was my third time with Gabriel, the first was London on New Year's Day,then in February in NYC and again yesterday. The third time's the charm. He is as hot in person as he is in his movies. His ass is amazing as are his biceps.
Reviewer
  • LAChiNYC (Third Review )
  •   55 in good shape. Travel all the time.

Review #15 - 04/20/2016
Session
  • London
  • 04/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/GabrielCross/
  •   I managed to book a last minute meeting with Gabriel in London.

    I went to his place where he was waiting for me in vest and shorts as I had requested. I felt comfortable straight away and at ease as with him as he greeted me with a smile. He looks even more amazing in person and is all muscle yet a sweet guy. We kissed - a lot - as I felt every bit of his hot body.

    I then asked him to dominate me as he threw me around and got a bit rough - but he knew my limits and respected them. It felt so good to be dominated by this muscle hunk and worship him. He's really open minded. We then spooned for a while and got back to some rough action, with Gabriel you can have it all!

    Gabriel exceeded my expectations in terms of how fit he actually is and that he's friendly and wants you to enjoy your time with him. Looking forward to visiting him again!
Reviewer
  • newlondoner (First Review )
  •   Mid/late 20s, slim guy working in London. Work takes up a lot of my time so I like no strings fun with hot guys when I'm free

Review #14 - 03/24/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 2/16
  • 1 Hour
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentment
  •   Communicating with Gabriel couldn't be easier. He was always responsive through text. I contacted him a few days before I wanted to meet with him when he was in Washington, D.C. and we discussed when we would meet, his rates, and what I was interested in.

    When he got to my hotel, I met him in the lobby and was greeted with a large smile. We walked back to my room and got ourselves comfortable. His body is incredibly muscular, and I loved just touching each part of his body.

    I wanted him to be a little dominant, and he did that very naturally. I really enjoyed the deep pounding and he finished inside of me.

    Afterwords we cuddled for quite a while. We had a very nice conversation and talked about many different topics.

    Gabriel is a really sexy and muscular guy. He's incredibly sweet, and I would love to book him again. I'm glad I got to meet him!
Reviewer
  • Jay (Third Review )
  •   20's college gay guy who likes to hire porn actors

Review #13 - 02/25/2016
Session
  • London
  • February 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I wanted to meet Gabriel after I watched him perform in some very hot videos. In contrast to so many indistinguishable porn stars, his performances were authentic. He and his partners were having great fun satisfying each other.

    I was late getting to Gabriel's flat and out of breath. I had expected him to be angry and upset because I assumed that he would think I had stood him up. In fact, I expected that the clock had already started when I got there. My fears were entirely misplaced. Gabriel was very forgiving. He gave me a warm embrace and a kiss, which started to put me at ease. His strong arms and chest enveloped me in a warm, sensuous embrace. "Wow," I thought, "What a beautiful man."

    I hadn't hired an escort in years. I?m sure you would agree that they are not always what they say they are or agree to everything they say they are into. Not Gabriel. He is even more handsome in person. He is a great lover. His kisses made me melt in his arms and weak in my knees. I enjoyed deep throating every inch of his long, thick, uncut cock. I hadn?t been fucked in years but I felt at ease with Gabriel. I was surprised at how easy it was for me to accept his beautiful, hard cock . I knew I wanted it deeper and more forceful and so I begged him for more. I loved every thrust.

    I thought I was still a bit anxious from being late and so wouldn't be able to perform for him. Wrong again.

    Gabriel is everything you'd want in an escort. He is kind, attentive, passionate and sensual. And, if you want it more aggressive and raunchy, as I sometimes do, he's open to that. You can explore your inner slut with Gabriel.

    Next time, I am going to be on time. I?m going to hire him for a longer period of time. And I?m going to let lose even more. Gabriel is the best! I just wish we could clone him so I could hire two of him.
Reviewer
  • exploringnewgalaxies (First Review )
  •   I am a late 50s guy and in reasonably good shape. I'm exploring the outer edges of my sexual galaxy.