Kevin Slater - New York City

(Previously San Francisco)

Kevin Slater - New York City

Coverboy 11/1/03, 11/8/04, 6/10/05, 11/26/07, 7/16/13



Verification (5)
  • 40's
  • 6'0"
  • 160 lbs
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • 9.5"
  • $250/hr

Review #45 - 02/26/2015
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • Jan 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   This was my first session with Kevin. I had reviewed his profile, read his reviews and certainly enjoyed his pics.I don?t think it?s really important as to how he answered the phone or how he replied to my email, etc. The day of my session was a 10 degree day.

    When Kevin answered the door wearing only his big smile and tight jeans he warmed me on the spot and I knew I had made the right choice of and escort. He invited me in and made me feel comfortable at once and judging by the way he treated me he must have felt the same way.

    We got to know each other a little better while we talked, hugged, kissed and undressed. He is exactly like his pics in every detail and yes he is hung. I knew I was in for a wonderful experience.

    Since I came directly from work I wanted to clean up before our session. While in the shower he give me instructions on how to use the shower shot which was helpful. The playroom contained a big leather bed and leather sling - what would have been even nicer was if he was wearing some leather gear.

    While we were really getting to know each other we explored each others bodies from top to bottom. Speaking of bottom - I noticed the large selection of lube on his nite stand that he used to further relax my most intimate area to get me ready for the next scene - the sling. It was my first time in a sling and he made it very easy for me to enjoy his huge cock. He was gentle and very much in control but never like a mechanical machine We were both having fun.

    The entire experience was wonderful . He is drams free, down to earth, uninhibited and willing to try most anything. I'm looking forward to my next session to enjoy some more of the other pleasures he enjoys. From reading his profiles he many interests to share.

    Growing up my parents always told be to be careful when playing with power tools butt in this case it is exactly what you need to do :-) Thank you Kevin
Reviewer
  • smoothshavedguy (First Review )
  •   Late 60's partnered, first time with a professionsl, enjoy getting topped by hung dudes

Review #44 - 05/30/2014

Kevin & Tommy

Kevin Slater & Tommy Deluca


Review #43 - 07/16/2013
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • , Dark Blond
  • Green/Hazel
Activities
  • No
  • No
  • Gives
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 6-29-13
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Fabulous The man His skills His place Each time I see him exceeds my expections. New place is luxurious penthouse in Chelsea Central Equipped with sling he is so adept at Bathroom of Fine Hotel with Douche. A pleasure from start to finish And lots of unbelievable skilled attention to my pleasure
Reviewer
  • Mature Former Porn Star (First Review )
  •   55 6'0 Hung like Kevin

Review #42 - 03/08/2013
General
  • Kevin slater
  • Manhattan
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 2/13
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   He's everything good about hiring an escort: a relaxed, friendly guy, with a big fat cock, who's comfortable with what he does, and makes the client comfortable. He's kissable, touchy, and humane. By which I mean, you're not getting pounded by a machine, but by a man who's there, and aware that you're there.

    But make no mistake, you will be getting pounded: he delivers the goods, his sling is fantastic, and he loosens you up for a nice long workout. My ass is still singing, hours later, but not injured. He's a slightly geeky, easy-to-be-with guy, not queeny, not fake butch, a friendly easy-going man with an award-winning tool. Highly recommended. Five stars.
Reviewer
  • Clifton Webb (Second Review )
  •   Early 50's partnered guy, sometimes hires professionals, generally looking to get topped by hung dudes. Appreciates friendliness over macho posturing.

Review #41 - 01/23/2013
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • December 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   My experience with Kevin was wonderful. Initially, since we are both only tops, I thought it would be an oral only type session. However, Kevin suggested that I try getting fucked in his sling; which was much more pleasant than I though. The sling made getting fucked so easy for me and Kevin did an excellent job of making me feel at ease in it. He was so easy for me to be with and made for an amazing session. I'm looking forward going at it again with him.
Reviewer
  • Cntrybyny (Second Review )
  •   54 year old guy with an average build who likes to play with hot guys

Review #40 - 02/17/2012
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gives
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Mahattan, NY
  • July 2011-
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Kevin Slater is easy to make appointments with and I have seen him several times since last July at various times of the day and evening. He begin sessions with some chit chat which are great for breaking the ice, getting to know each other, and for me calming down my shyness and inexperience. Over time, the chit chat develops an emotional and intellectual connection that is almost as hot as the physical connection that follows. Kevin?s place has a shower that is hooked up for a quick cleansing which I often use after coming from work. Kevin loves kissing and being licked. That is a great warmup for me sucking his dick and Kevin topping me. Kevin always demonstrates great skill in topping without hurting his bottom in spite of his huge size. All the things mentioned in his past reviews like cumming, staying hard, pleasuring his client, and then doing a round two are still part of his current skills. I especially enjoy watching his muscles flex under his pale skin when he fucks me in his sling. In our last session after licking Kevin, he had me lie with my head off the edge of the bed and throat fucked me which was extremely hot, and then topped me in a couple of different positions and finally he let me suck him some more.
Reviewer
  • NY TeddyBear (First Review )
  •   Heavy in the middle 59 year old divorcee exploring the bottom side of sex.

Review #39 - 01/16/2012
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York City
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York
  • 1/16/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   My partner and I've met Kevin several times over the years. Whether we're in New York or he is visiting DC, we've always had a great time. Kevin is genuinely a nice guy, passionate in bed, a considerate top, and consistently great sex. I'd seen him in movies, and when he visited DC thought I'd give him a try. I'm very happy I did, and each time since, I've been one very satisfied bottom. He does not watch the clock, communicates clearly before the encounter, and makes certain I'm satisfied before he leaves. Kevin is well endowed and remains hard as a rock. There are a lot of escorts who disappoint customers, and I know with Kevin, satisfaction is guaranteed. If anything, I need to tell him more about what I'd like to try.
Reviewer
  • Capitol Hill Bottom (First Review )
  •   I am early 50s, partnered, bottom who loves big dick. I will hire escorts occasionally and hope they don't disappoint. Nothing worse that expecting a top who cannot perform.

Review #38 - 12/16/2011

Kevin Slater & Tom Isern


Review #37 - 11/22/2011
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 11-08-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Kevin keeps me coming back for more...such a hot, friendly, sweet guy -- a favorite go-to top man. He had moved to a new apartment since the last time I saw him -- nice new place, kept immaculately clean as always.

    The encounter was completely satisfying. He loves being serviced, and is vocal in his appreciation. He pounded me thoroughly, and it felt great even though it had been quite a while for me and he is quite well endowed.

    A real keeper for any botton "boy."
Reviewer
  • OTP (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged versatile guy, hires on impulse.

Review #36 - 09/08/2011
General
  • Kevin Slater
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 8/4/11
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   Kevin Slater is amazing. He gets better and better the more times I see him. This session started with a deep passionate kiss as I walked into the apartment. We caught up a little, and I then moved down for some amazing oral. Kevin gets hard as a rock, and stays that way...amazing given how big his dick is.

    After going both ways on oral, I was ready to get in the sling and Kevin moved it to the next level. He knows just how to open me up, and how to work it, building and building ... making me feel every inch, every bit of his girth on the way to a hard pounding. Damn, if he only lived in DC I'd see him all the time.

    I've hired a lot of really hot and hung guys, and Kevin's at the top of my list of guys I keep going back to. He's always into it, and he's gifted in more ways than just his 10" rock hard cock.

    After the sling I invited Kevin into the bathroom for some fun, there's nothing like the huge stream of piss cumming out of that cock... all over me, I was in heaven. I came, he pissed gallons, I was ready for more, and so was Kevin. Back to the sling, and well.... more hard pounding.

    By then end of our three hours, I felt exhausted, sated and like I had been with friend and lover. As good as it gets.

    Now I just need to get back to NYC, because there's nothing like an afternoon at his apartment .... but that's another review.
Reviewer
  • DupontversDC (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Vers/btm, late 30's, decent shape

Review #35, 03/24/2009

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: New York
Email:       Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone:      917-204-0101
Website:   http://www.laterslater.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 03/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After close to two years, I finally scheduled another session with Kevin. YOWIE! This man is a really hot top -- intuitive, caring, forceful when needed, backing off a little when I asked, always dominant without being unpleasant. I was a little more forward this time (I guess because I had seen him once before and knew what a sweetie he was). After chatting a bit about current events, we kissed a little, and I happily sank to my knees in front of him and proceeded to worship his dick, balls and ass through his denims. After months of seeing Levis ads online, I was hungry for it, and Kevin obliged, holding my head in place when I pulled his hand to the back of my head. And that was just the beginning... I won't indulge in a blow-by-blow description, but once again I left well-used and a very happy bottom "boy." Don't delay -- Kevin is a real treat!

Handle: OTP
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Middle-aged gay guy, somewhat versatile, hires on impulse

Review #34, 10/10/2007

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: New York, NY
Email:       kevin@laterslater.com
Phone:      917-204-0101
Website:   http://www.laterslater.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Piercing: One

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
There is very little I can really add to the chorus of raves. Kevin is a lot of fun -- intelligent, articulate and witty. He takes the time to make you feel comfortable, and doesn't rush the encounter. His endowment is truly impressive, plus he really knows how to use a bottom "boy," one of the best tops I've been with.

I left feeling relaxed and "well-served." All as represented, including that he LOVES to be licked EVERYWHERE, which made me very happy. HIGHLY recommended...

Handle: OTP
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Middle-aged gay guy, kind of versatile, hires on impulse occasionally.


Review #33, 06/06/2007

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: New York
Email:       kevin@laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Sandy Brown
Cock: Cut Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 3/11/07   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: New York City - Manhattan   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.laterslater.com and www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Brief background. I am recently out of a 6 year relationship that lacked intimacy/affection. I didn't want to take the time to try to go for a casual hook up in a bar. I'd found Kevin's website a couple of year's ago when he was still living in San Francisco. Now, newly single, I decided it was time to end my dry spell of going without sex. I followed my intuition and contacted Kevin on a recent trip to NYC - enroute to London. I was only going to be in NYC one night. Prior to my trip I emailed him to see if he was going to be in town and to verify his phone number.

Upon arrival in NYC and over a short period of time and a couple of phone calls back and forth we arranged to meet later that evening at his apartment in Manhattan, which was only 4 blocks from my hotel. I was initially a little put off by the "all business" feel that I was getting from Kevin over the phone. I'm glad I followed my initial intuition and followed through with our appointment. Upon arrival at his apartment I was very quickly put at ease. Kevin is very good at the art of conversation and using it to put you at ease - I was beyond nervous. Kevin is very comfortable with himself and confident. See Kevin's reviews and read the 5/3/06 - its true. I wish I could have seen my face as he slid home. When the session was ending, Kevin offered the use of his shower and the conversation continued as Kevin showered and I prepared to leave. Don't hesitate to contact/hire Kevin. Don't be put off if you feel that Kevin is "all business" on the phone. He is much different in person. I will not hesitate to contact Kevin again. It was time well spent in NY.

Handle: anotherseaguy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 39 year old, slightly overweight bottom who likes his tops who are confident, assertive and can "read" what his partner wants/needs and who knows how to use his big dick.


Review #32, 04/02/2007

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: NYC
Email:       kevin@laterslater.com
Phone:      917-204-0101
Website:   http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 03/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New Yor City   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Originally I was scheduled for another escort tonight but because of a miscommunication he did not show up for the appointment. I went on line to rentboy to see who might be available and saw Kevin’s profile pop up. I had looked at his ad before and had him on my list of people I would like to experience so gave him a call. After a short chat he came over to my room. After some initial hello kisses we settled in and chatted for few minutes. Soon, Kevin lead me into a hot time. He has a handsome swimmer’s body with a nice hard cock. Hearing him as I gave him head is highly motivating. While blowing him he began to apply lube to his fingers and start fingering my hole.

He got behind me and started pounding my ass with his long cock. Several times he would back off to keep from coming and the whole time he is saying how nice it is. After about 20 minutes of pounding me he could not hold back anymore and he came. I thought…damn. But he just pulled out had me turn over on my back and began alternating between ass play with his fingers/hand and fucking me with his still erect cock! While fucking me he kept stroke me and I shot full force. Normally when I cum I do not want to continue getting stroked but Kevin continued to pound my ass and stroke my dick. Was a surprised when 5 minutes later I was ready to have another full orgasm and ejaculated all over the place. After cleaning up and showering we laid back and chatted. Kevin is definitely a sweet guy who is interested in the person he is with. After he left I realized that instead of the hour..we had been together for over two hours. Sweet guy who definitely enjoys what he is doing.

Handle: artistdelife
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 43 yo who enjpys getting a good solid hard fuck from a pro now and then....


Review #31, 05/03/2006

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: New York
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel/Brown Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Gets Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: Dominant
Roles: Companion Escort Modeling Worship Travel
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250.

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 250.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Rentboy

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I have known Kevin for over three years, and I have hired him numerous times. He is very straight forward and very take charge, he gets a genuine pleasure seeing the other person have good time.

I always say that I am going to write a review but, never get the time to do it. After our meeting last night, a review just needed to be written. When Kevin and I get together we usually get a bite to eat and talk, then we either go online or to club and pick somebody up, so I can watch Kevin fuck the guy. Kevin''s dick is absolutely huge and it is always a turn on seeing a bottoms face as Kevin is sliding it in. Kevin has a tendancy to be very dominate and fucks kind of rough.

Last night, Kevin must have been in a mood. The only word to describe how Kevin fucked this boy would be an, "assault." Kevin is very in tune with a partners body and knows how much he can give and how hard. He has to have this since because of there sheer size of his dick.

When Kevin started fucking this boy, he was just pounding the poor guy and he was just loving it. Kevin fucked him for a good while, and was able to cum twice. This boy had a nice, sweet little ass. Kevin''s thick cock looked like a tree going in and out of this boys ass.

When they were getting close to the second orgasm. Kevin was pounding this boy''s butt brutally hard. The kid was just LOVING IT .......

I have never seen a guy fucked so hard by such a huge cock. When I was finished I said my good bye, and left the guy with Kevin. I just hope the guy is okay and is still able to walk.

If you are having any hesitation about hiring Kevin, don''t. he is very handsome, personable, a can hold a conversation well. Plus, his dick is absolutely huge.

Handle: sex addict
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews: Kevin Slater/New York

You: mid 30''s, considered very attractive. A major size queen and bottom.


Review #30, 04/03/2006

Name: KEVIN SLATER:
Location: MANHATTAN
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: LATERSLATER.COM

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Kevin is the first escort I have ever hired more than once. He is everything he promises and much more. Intelligent, charming, good looking, sexy and incredibly good at making you feel great.
He is a spectacular top who knows your limits, listens to you and makes you know that you will be respected & treated well.
I have been with Kevin about 6 times and each time my visit has been terrific. He has topped me in every position and last time even in a sling. He has used toys and his fingers and his massive cock. He is a winner if you want a great time and even greater sex.

Handle: LOVE2BOTTOM
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a middle aged business executive. I spend 90% of my day making difficult decisions and when I hire an escort I want him to make the decisions for both of us keeping mhy desires in mind. I am out of shape and will not do the bar scene for sex. I am happy to hire an escort and do so about 6-8 times per year.


Review #29, 03/02/2006

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: NYC
E-mail: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: +1-917-204-0101
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Green/Hazel Hair: Short Sandy Blond
Body Hair: Shaved Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 02/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Kevin has a sleek, elegant build as opposed to a gym built, bulky muscled body, reminding me more of the kind of guy Europeans are attracted to than the muscle boys Americans like. (I like both). He does have nicely defined pecs with prominent nipples that invite attention, and a nicely proportioned body, long legs, and a lovely high little butt. His skin is smooth and uniformly pale with a soft, translucent quality that makes him look younger than he is (mid-30s).
Having just moved to NYC from SF, Kevin is extremely friendly and warm with a disarming sincerity that I, as a long-time New Yorker, associate with westerners.
He is not shy about showing his face in his ads, and, while he is not model-handsome, he is a good-looking guy, just what you see in the photos.
But Kevin's real attraction is his very impressive endowment. Once hard, his cock is very long, and though about average in thickness for most of the shaft, it is considerably thicker than average at the base. The measurement I listed above 8-9" is in real inches, not porn inches, so if you want to compare his cock size to others reviewed here using "porn inches", you should add an inch. He's a grower too. You start sucking on what appears to be an average cock, then it gets longer, and longer, and soon you can't deep throat it any more, then it gets longer again, and you realize you are holding on to a two-hander plus some. Better yet, Kevin knows how to use his equipment. He "loves his job" he told me, and pounds with plenty of energy and in whatever position you want.
Hiring any escort depends on what you want, of course, but if you want an easy-going guy, with a clean athletic look, and, most of all, a very big cock -- Kevin is a great choice. I would also say that, if those are your tastes, Kevin would be a good choice for first-timers as he is completely unintimidating, slow-going, and really friendly.

Handle: Adam Bert
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Rafael Carreras/NYC, Arpad Miklos/NYC, Steve Roberts/NYC, Rob Gregor/Chicago, Michael Brandon/SF, Aaron Kurt/NYC, Tommy Tam/Austin, Roman/Chicago/NYC, Omar/Phoenix (now NYC)

You: 50s, 6'1", 170lbs. Good shape for my age. In long-term relationship and only hire occasionally for a little fun. Like different types, but particularly guys who are hung, friendly, open, honest, and enjoy sex (as opposed to just money hungry). Love this site and depend on it. Thanks, Daddy.


Review #28, 03/02/2006

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: New York City
E-mail: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: +1-917-204-0101
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Build: Muscled
Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Smoking: No

Date: 01/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: What can I say, Kevin is a genuinely nice guy who is tuned into your pleasure as much as his own. I saw him in DC. We chatted for a while. He's really easy to talk to. Then things slowly heated up. I went down on his impressive cock while he moaned appreciatively. Before the main event, I had to taste his cute little butt-hole. He really likes to be rimmed. He then got behind me, starting slow, but soon was fucking me for all he was worth. He then flipped me over and lubed up my dick and stroked me while he pounded my ass. I came about 15 seconds before he did. Feeling his cock throb as he shot off (with a condom) was incredible. I will definitely be seeing him again.

Handle: md_bottom
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a 46 yo Bi guy who loves to be topped.


Review #27, 01/31/2006

Name: Kevin Slater :
Location: New York, NY
E-mail: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: +1-917-204-0101
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Sandy Brown
Body Hair: Peach Fuzz Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: No Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Kink: Dominate
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 01/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: manhunt

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I go crazy for the guy next door or nerdy/hot dude with a horse cock. I was crusing on manhunt and did not want to play the game to get my ass torn inside out. I asked if he was available and headed down to chelsea. He was very curtious - he got me a drink of water before stuffing my mouth with 9 1/2 inches of meat. He fucked the hell out of me - and I was not going to him for kink - just a deep hard fuck - but he ended up pissing down my throat and fisting my ass. He told me if he knew - he would have used the sling. There will be a next time! for a young stud - he has a dick to sell your soul, and fists that can open a good fuck cunt.

Handle: nyc10019now
Submissions: First Review

You: Im a 38 year old white tech nerd - good looks, a bear cub w/o hair. 5'8", br/bl, 180lbs, 7.5" dick. Love to pump, love to play w/ my hole.


Review #26, 10/10/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: New York City
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 917-204-0101
Website: http://www.laterslater.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Grey Hair: Short Unknown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Unknown

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Anal: Top
Roles: Escort


Date: 09/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

 Experience: It was one of those days where I needed  to get fucked really badly. I was online at a popuar hookup site when I noticed Kevin's profile and remembered that he escorted from something I read. I wrote to him and after a couple of e-mail exchanges we chatted on the phone.   Nice is the only way I could describe Kevin from our phone conversations.
 
When he came into my apartment, I can happily report that he is nice in person as well. We kissed a little and made out before we headed into the bedroom. There I got to watch him grow. It's truly  a beautiful sight to see and hold in your hands. Then moving onto having his cock in my mouth and feeling it growing thicker, longer and harder. Then I found myself on my back and Kevin ready to completely give me what I was looking for. You have to hear the way Kevin says "nice" as he's plowing your hole.
 
Then, I asked to get on my knees which was an even better angle for Kevin to plunge away. This was probably the loudest banging I have ever gotten and probably one of the most erotic sounds of fucking. Hearing the top, slap or rather, pound against the bottom's butt. Kevin came close to peaking several times but managed to hold himself back to provide me with more penetrating action. Finally when Kevin asked if he should cum, I said how about after one more round? He gracefully complied and plowed away even harder to fruition. I wHOLEheartedly recommend
Kevin to any hungry bottom.

Handle: BottomBoy
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: Sergio Real, Steve G

You: Early 40's, heavyset GAM.


Review #25, 06/05/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Hair: Short Sandy Blond
Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had wanted to meet Kevin for some time, and he was everything I had expected--and much more. He walked into my hotel room with a smile. Bright, friendly, good looking, SEXY. We sat on the bed and talked for awhile, then lots of deep kissing (great!) and went down on each other. Totally sexy, totally erotic. And THEN the fun began! He slipped on a condom, slipped inside and began to pound away. He felt great, he was having fun, I was having fun with that giant cock. He came while inside (both me and the condom). We kissed some more and talked some more. Totally a great time with a great guy. Will definitely see him again. Thanks, Kevin.

Handle: Soccerstud
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Bill (Portland), Rich Roberts (Akron), Kristian (LA), Rod Hagen (LA), Matt (Vancouver), Lorenzo (Philly), Brogan (LA)

You:
Older, professional guy. Loves gay sex. Overweight, but fun and very active.


Review #24, 05/05/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco (met in Chicago)
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Website: www.LaterSlater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 04/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
IMHO I believe that Chicago does not have the selection of escorts one would expect from a large city. Since I don't travel much, I have had the pleasure of meeting visiting escorts. For most I have not written a review, but I could not neglect writing something about my meeting Kevin Slater.

Kevin has been on my short list of fantasy men for some time now. It was a fantasy-cum-true surprise when I saw that he scheduled a visit to Chi-town. I contacted Kevin via email soon after reading his travel post. We went back/forth for a short time and then planned a tentative weekend day/time. On the particular Saturday, I contacted him to let him know that I was still interested in meeting him the next day. And meet we did!

Kevin answered his door wearing jeans and an open shirt. Ggrrrrrrrr! Kevin is a handsome and sexy man! His chest and abs are nicely defined. And his nipples.........well, more on them later. He sat cross-legged on the bed and I sat in a chair near the bed. We engaged in some conversation. I was taking in the conversation, Kevin's voice (a nice one) and his nipples. I have written reviews before and have mentioned that I am shy. I guess I was beginning to feel more at ease because, as we spoke, I just wanted to make the move, tackle him and work his very nice nipples (Kevin, you shouldn't dress like that and tease guys!). At one point, him asked me to join him on the bed. Ggrrrrrrrr!

What can I say? It was obvious that the session was going to be fun! I worked on his nipples and pecs. I took in his abs by running my tongue along the different "packs", enjoying their hard definition. I ran my tongue along the waistband of his underwear, slipping my tongue under the waistband to lick his skin. After some time of doing this, he slipped off his jeans. I saw his hard cock pointing up and off to his right. Ggrrrrrrrr! I was tempted to pull his boxers down and take him in my mouth and throat. Instead, I teased myself by leaving the boxers on him and rubbing my face on his covered cock, squeezing his cock between my lips and running my tongue along his covered shaft. I could put myself through only so much of this teasing. I finally pulled off his boxers and marveled at his size, his girth.

I love sucking and deepthroating cock! I enjoyed doing that for Kevin. We had to get in a 69 position for me to be able to swallow all of his rock hard cock -- and I did! :-) Being in that position, I couldn't help myself. I just had to rim him. Mmmmmmmm! And tongue and take his balls in my mouth. I was enjoying myself. I believe he was also. We started kissing. He sucked my cock. And even better, he started finger fucking me. I don't bottom as often as I'd like to (not easy for me). But he was fingering me to the point that I was riding his finger. He told me to lay on my stomach and he teased me with his cock. I imagined what it might feel like to bottom for him, but I knew that would take patience on both our parts (so to speak). I've been fucked only 11 times in my life. Kevin's cock points up, as you can see from his pictures. I'm sure that would hit the spot in a way it's never been hit before! Ggrrrrrrrr!

We rolled around on the bed. He slapped my chest and stomach with his heavy cock. I wanted his cock buried in my throat again, so we got into position. I continued swallowing his cock as he finger fucked me. I was a whimpering pup. A happy, whimpering pup. I shot my load while I was sucking his cock and he was fingering me. The feeling was so intense; I had to catch my breath for a moment. And then I made him cum. Nice load Kev! And to top it off, we may have been watched!

I hope Kevin visits Chicago again. Or when I have less on my plate, perhaps I would travel to California. I had a great time with him. As I mentioned, I don't bottom often. And few guys finger me to the point that I may appear to be a true bottom. I'd like to be able to bottom for Kevin. It can only make for an even hotter session!

Handle: clncutjoe
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Woody/Chicago Johann/Minneapolis

You:
I'm a masculine, well hung, 47 y.o. GM.


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #04, 02/17/2003 Positive Review By evans505011
Review #03, 10/27/2002 Positive Review By OralRobert
Review #02, 08/19/2002 Positive Review By heycharlie
Review #01, 08/02/2002 Positive Review By bottomRick