Lance Navarro of San Francisco

Lance Navarro of San Francisco

Coverboy 8/5/10, 11/7/11, 6/4/12,
10/22/13, 4/21/15, 8/15/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • Several
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 280
  • 220
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 3in (1.9m)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Adult
  • 9.5in Uncut Huge
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch

Review #30 - 08/02/2018
  • 07/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Lance was just amazing. He looks better than his pics and he is the nicest most genuine person. He listened to what I was looking to learn from the visit, and he taught me everything I asked for and more. Gentle, a giant in all ways you may be thinking, and kind. His energy is bright and guiding, non judgemental, very open. It was one of the best times I have had! Will see him again for sure, many times...

  • Cuban Bear -  2 Review(s)
  • Dad Bear learning new tricks

Review #29 - 04/27/2018 allenSilver_LanceNavarro

Allen Silver & Lance Navarro


Review #28 - 04/19/2018
  • 04/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I met Lance at his apartment after about a year of missed connections on my part. I gotta say I wish I would have tried harder. First of all, Lance is very tall, manly and handsome. We started out just holding one another. But it wasn't long until we moved on to other things.

    I can admit I had never seen a nicer or bigger dick in person ever. Beautiful uncut thick and veiny. We he says he is 9.5 inches. Believe me. It is.

    I have hired many guys out there. He by far is the best!

    Guys! Seriously! If you are ever in San Fran or have an opportunity to meet Lance, do it! You won't be disappointed. I have already agreed to another session with him. Only this time it will be an overnight. Cheers guys

  • Top Now Total Bottom  -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid Aged Handsome Top

Review #27 - 08/22/2017
  • 06/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • lancesf.com
  • He is very intuitive and sexy. What a sweet man who knows how to read you and take you to places you have not been. He has a huge cock and his bubble butt with tan lines was a real turn on too. What a kisser and his eyes gazing to you sends me over the top. Also knows how to do fetish play and is a great photographer.

  • Grifntoslings -  5 Review(s)
  • 57 year old professional.

Review #26 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I have been following Lance for sometime now and finally met with him. It was awesome and sensational and everything I hoped it would be! Lance is the perfect combination of man I love being with: handsome sexy rough sensitive pleasing dominant agressiclve has a dark side and a light side and combines it with his focus on you the client. He is versatile and engaging and understands what a man needa. He is world class and elite. He was easy to reach and we texted each other with what I was looking for and what his preferences were as well. From lots of kissing to mutual oral to rimming to squeezing my nips and biting them and taking a my incredibly thick cock like a champ from as many positions as he could. I promised him my ass was his next time...lol. seriously gents I can't recommend him enough you will thank me. Thanks Lance yiu are the beat.
Reviewer
  • MartyB (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature married white guy who loves to be with a real man for some great hot sweaty sex.

Review #25 - 12/12/2016
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 10/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What can I say about Lance that hasn't already been said...
    - He's caring.
    - He's empathetic
    - He takes what he does very seriously and sets the bar for professionalism
    - He's very educated in his field and knowledgeable about the physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual elements that affect his client's experience.
    - He's very interested in his client's interests and desires and takes the steps to understand how to make the client experience as positive and gratifying as possible.

    My experience I learned almost 5 months in advance that Lance might be traveling thru Atlanta and, after reading his words on his website and the Forum and the comments of others in the Forum, I was very anxious to get on his calendar.Lance sent me little notes in the time leading up to our visit and I was really excited about seeing him.

    What interested me most about Lance was the degree of interest it seemed he had in SHARING an emotional experience with his clients - not just Giving them one. It seemed like he really allowed himself to experience the same feelings as the one he was with and the empathy and openness required to do that was very attractive to me. I've met companions with whom I shared some very good chemistry and affection, but never one where there was the emotional connectedness and rich range of feelings I anticipated with Lance.

    A couple of days before our visit it began to dawn on me that I may be setting myself up for disappointment by allowing my expectations to snowball and decided to just have a good time with Lance.

    We met at the appointed hour and place without issue and Lance greeted me with a big kiss and bear hug. (Note to self: never allow your first words to someone to be "you're bigger than I thought you'd be".)

    We chatted for a little while but we had already exchanged messages about what I wanted to experience. Lance moved quickly into some of the physical elements of my ideal encounter and the tempo and intensity gradually build to an amazing level. I felt, for a time, as if Lance were all over my body with his touching every sensitive, wet part. Lance surprised me () with a toy and our amperage jumped up to the next level with toes curling and fingernails digging into sweaty skin.

    As our pace slowed, Lance guided my body back against his and gave me a wonderful massage - a perfect way to end our time together.

    Lance is a wonderful companion - witty, intelligent, conversant, aware and thoughtful about current events. I can't think of anyone who wouldn't enjoy quality time with lance.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Regular guy who appreciates caring, professional companions.

Review #24 - 10/26/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Friends Facebook link
  •   This was my first experience with an escort. A Facebook friend had a link to Lance's website in a post. I researched Lance's site and decided to give myself a gift of a session while in San Francisco. I had been in communication with Lance through his website to lay out the ground work. I was instantly at ease when we met. Lance is compassionate, handsome, hunky, plus he is intelligent. Check out his site and listen to the interview link.
Reviewer
  • Donald (First Review )
  •   Usually a bottom, enjoy kink but also love to cuddle and kiss. Nothing I like better than to have a hot man like Lace lie on top of me.

Review #24 - 08/15/2016
Session
  • hotel
  • 04/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • daddy's m4m forum
  •   Lance is the real deal. First this guy is big in all the right places. I know his profile says he is 6'3 but for some reason the photos don't seem like he is tall. I'm 6 foot and it felt like Lance was towering over me. He is also bulky in a muscular way. And lastly his cock is huge both in length and girth. Lance is one of the nicest men I have me and I look forward to my next meeting with him.
Reviewer
  • jeepo1 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 40's guy

Review #23 - 07/29/2016
Session
  • Palm springs
  • 5/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Romantic, attentive, hugely hung. Amazing top while looking right in my eyes, sweet, intense, worth every dollar. Safe only. Great follow-up communication after. Made me feel special. This gorgeous hunk of masculinity made love to me and held me in his arms for a long time. My chimes are still ringing. Do not miss a date with Lance.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Fourth Review )
  •   72 yo out of closet and trying it all. I'm still shapely and pretty cute.

Review #22 - 07/13/2016
Session
  • chicago, Illinois
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   In a nutshell, Lance Navarro was everything the other reviewers said he was - and more. First, I found his communication exceptionally considerate - he took the time to communicate and asked about my interests. He exuded a very sincere friendliness and cheerfulness that can't be faked.

    I was kind of in awe of him when he arrived - he was a hunky hulk of a man's man - the kind you want to overpower you - but so genuinely nice. I asked for a daddy/coach and he delivered. He made me feel wanted, desired, and liked. He was patient and made me laugh. Unlike a lot of guys with huge equipment, his dick got hard and remained hard with very little coaxing.

    I wanted to eat him alive. He kisses like he means it and I do believe he does. He was the appropriate and intuitive mix of gentle and aggressive. It was fun, exhilarating, and intimate.

    I had not a clue until after he left that he stayed with me 2 hours, not the 1 hour I paid him for. Thats how fast the time flew. Generous with his time and with his consideration. I look forward to seeing him again when he's in town and would love to explore his darker side - all the better knowing he's a trustworthy many with a pure soul.
Reviewer
  • Daddybottom (First Review )
  •   Late 50s, portly and a bit insecure as a result. Simply don't get out enough.

Review #21 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • May 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $560
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What a wonderful guy! I can't open this review any other way. A last minute situation allowed for me to see Lance while he was in LA: Eros certainly smiled on me.

    I knocked on his hotel room door and was met by a tall, handsome, salt and pepper devil with a big smile on his face. A few hugs, wonderful kisses and growls later I was his to do with whatever he wanted. It's amazing how those growls can be a turn on! I had previously communicated some of my wish list and throughout our time together they were all fulfilled — from vanilla to restraints, blindfold, and I couldn't even begin to say what was done while I was blindfolded. Other toys were also employed and enjoyed.

    The man is versatile and big! In so many ways: tall, body size, feet, smile, brain, and everywhere else. I love total body contact and when he sinks his entire body down on yours, the result is wonderful. Also, be aware: he knows just how to wield that sword of his. In all honesty, I was not sure I was up to taking him but he simply bided his time, slowly playing with me until I was ready. And all was incredible: the hors d'oeuvres, entree, and dessert.

    I also mentioned to him that I was in need of a massage and, mid-play we switched to massage mode and no nook or cranny was overlooked. Of course, that led back to playtime, how could it not? And more growling — I simply could not get enough of his verbalizing. All he had to do was put his mouth in the vicinity of my ears and I was his. His kisses are wonderful and deep, his touch is soft and caressing to strong and demanding, all of his talents are enviable. To relax into his embrace is amazing.

    A shower topped it all and now I want it all over again!
Reviewer
  • Older Guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60's professional - I like the finer things life has to offer.