Noah Driver - San Antonio

Coverboy 10/22/2008



07/17/2009 -- New Photo


Review #21 - 09/26/2016
General
  • Noah Driver
  • Tampa, FL
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Hazel
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • 500
Session
  • Tampa, FL
  • 8/2016
  • Evening
  • 500
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Noah is back up to his old tricks. I had seen him a couple months ago and we had a wonderful time. He contacted me to help him out and I sent him the money up front. He did show up for our meeting, and spent a hour with me for dinner. Then he just disappeared leaving me stranded at a casino. I had expressed doubts to him and he promised me everything would be fine. Then once he left me stranded he deleted his profile and stopped answering my texts. Please do not fall for his tricks. Noah is a thief.
Reviewer
  • Dudeinswfl76 (Third Review )
  •   40s enjoy younger men from time to time

Review #20 - 03/07/2016
General
  • Noah Driver
  • Tampa
  • +1 941-730-0484
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New Orleans, LA
  • 2/16
  • Overnight
  • 850
  • No
  • N/A
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I had seen Noah previously in Tampa and had a good time with him. Noah contacted me a few weeks later and asked if I could "help him out". He promised it would be a prepayment for our next meeting and I foolishly agreed. A month later Noah contacted me again, asking if I could send him some more money. We agreed to meet in New Orleans a few weeks later, and I again prepaid. Noah confirmed our meeting right up to the day before, but never showed up. the day of our scheduled meeting, he stopped returning my texts and has not responded to me since. After reading his previous reviews, I learned I am not his first victim. Noah is a thief.
Reviewer
  • ScottyboyD (First Review )
  •   Mature businessman from up North. I enjoy a younger jock type of guy.

Review #19 - 01/21/2013
General
  • Noah Driver
  • Tampa
  • +1 941-730-0484
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Green
  • Shaved
  • Light
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1000.00
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • December 2012
  • Weekend
  • Agreed u
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Once in a blue moon, or maybe in a lifetime, something happens to you that is really incredibly wonderful and totally unexpected. Maybe you're walking along West 54th Street, and you kick a bag, and it turns out to be full of gold Spanish doubloons. Or maybe the IRS writes you and says you overpaid your taxes, and here's a refund. Or maybe you open, as I did, a plain white envelope one day, no return address, and find a postal money order for a sizeable hunk of money, and the real name of an escort whom you used to know, for whom you once wrote a glowing review, and then were forced to write a warning review, because the escort had taken cash advances before his weekend commitment in Key West, and never showed, and never repaid the advances, including the prepaid airline tickets.

    In with the money order was a single piece of paper, with a new email address written on it, but nothing else. I guessed that the escort in question wasn't really sure how his letter would be received, and kept his communication to the minimum. I wrote to him immediately, before the money order had even fluttered down to my desk top.

    I am speaking of Thanksgiving and Christmas redemption; I am speaking of a young man who was in a vise, who overspent his income and found himself in trouble, and took money in a manner he shouldn't have. I am speaking of Noah Driver. My email to Noah was almost instantly answered; he was wary, of course, but I quickly put him at his ease.

    I suggested that he come up to my place, and "work off" the balance owed to me, and I would pay his airfare. (I knew damn well he was living pretty close to the bone. I also knew that, if the weekend worked out as well as the ones he and I had enjoyed years ago, I would have a sizeable cash bonus for him.) He agreed, and we set an early date to meet. I was hugely excited, and thrilled by the payment he had sent me, and the fact that he would finally cancel that long-standing debt he had with me for quite a large sum of money (well, large for me).

    In the next couple of days, we were friends on Facebook, and I looked at his photos to find him as handsome as ever, lean, hard, and sexy. I googled him, and found some yo-yo on Facebook had stolen a lot of Noah's photos and posted them as profile pix. I researched my own albums, and dug out the photos of Noah when he was last here, years ago, before the unhappiness.

    What to say about the three days and two nights Noah spent with me. Well, funny, when I look back on it, and sexually thrilling when it happened. Because Noah still owed me the balance of the cash advance, until he "worked it off", I was definitely in a dominant mood, and planned to force this 23-year-old hunk into submission.

    So I wrote Noah pages and pages of scenarios, all of which he docilely responded to, agreeing to anything I wanted. I expect he had a big grin on his face as he answered my emails. But his answers were, as I say, docile, and I was pumped up with the thought of this hunk tied up, kneeling, and taking orders.

    On Friday the driver brought him from the airport, and I helped Noah with his luggage as we went upstairs. Thirty minutes later, without knowing how, I was stark naked, kneeling, with my wrists and ankles tightly bound with rope behind my back. I was facing Noah, who had stripped to very tight briefs, and was lounging in a chair. "I read all those emails of yours, Dan, except that I am not the one who is going to be kneeling: you are.

    Before we start, I want to clear everything up - are we square on what I took from you and started to repay" I know I did wrong by you, Dan, and I hope I have made it up. Have I? On my knees, I croaked out: "Yes, you have." I was painfully aware that my cock was rock hard. Noah had noticed, too. So, bitch, since we're square with each other, and I've paid you back in money and other ways, you are in for a weekend of submission to me. I know you want it; I've always known you want it. You are going to spend lots and lots of time on your knees, becoming reacquainted with my balls, my cock, and my ass. Your mouth, lips, and tongue are going to be working, bitch, and I am going to fuck your ass hard!

    Ever have those times as a teenager or in your early twenties when the raging sex just goes on and on? Sure you have; so have I. With my boy friend, we used to call them the white nights, because you?d doze for a few minutes, then start up again, and next thing you knew, it was dawn. That's what happened with Noah and me.

    I am an older guy, and have nowhere near the stamina a young hunk like Noah does, but he kept me tied up, and moved me from bed to floor, and back again, untied my legs for a while to pound my ass, then hogtie me again to use my mouth to tea-bag his balls, lick his crotch, suck his cock, and eat out his ass.

    We never did have dinner, but fell fast asleep at some point. My guess is that, since I am not some sexually attractive guy, Noah was enjoying huge relief, and I, after planning to force Noah to submit, was enjoying submission to him. The next morning and the next day were slower, gentler, and full of lots of cuddling, holding, and stroking, with the exception of when Noah wanted me to submit to his cock. So, for a while, I was tied up on my knees again, to suck his cock, lick his balls, and eat his cum. I don't know how many times he came that weekend, but it was a lot, and it all tasted delicious. Thanks, Noah! Thanks for paying me back! Thanks for giving you and me a fun future of play together.
Reviewer
  • fosterchow (Fourth Review )
  •   Usual older guy, nothing special

Review #18 - 11/09/2010
General
  • noah driver
  • san antonio
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • No show
  • 07/2010
  • Other
  • 2300.00
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • N/A
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is an unfortunate situation. I had dated Noah in May 2009 on the recommendation of someone who also lives in San Antonio, and whose opinion I value extremely highly. I wrote Noah, back then, a favorable review, hoping to assist him in getting started.

    I then engaged Noah in June 2010, to come to Key West during the week beginning July 19th 2010, and spend two days and nights with me and SmallTownJohn, while John and I spent a week down there together. I was excited, and told John about my idea. His answer was quite blunt: Noah won't show up.

    On July 1, a little less than three weeks before Noah was to join us in Key West, I received this email:

    xxx@yahoo.com writes: I need to ask u a big favor could u wire the money into my bank of America account today just because my rent is due and my last client I saw his check bounced so I'm kind of in a pickle.. I have all the info to wire it in and it's very simple. I am just screwed over by this guy, I hate to ask you this. But I figured we are seeing each other so soon that it might be ok. Noah

    I wired the money immediately, and had also already prepaid his airfare into, and out of, Key West. The fee and the airfare totalled nearly $3,000.00. I told John what I had done, and he told me that I was a damn fool, that Noah would never show.

    John was right. Noah never showed. On the night before he was due to arrive, some one (not Noah) called my house in Key West and left a message saying that Noah had been hurt in a surfing accident of some sort (those of you who followed the thread about this in the Deli know what I mean), and wasn't coming.

    Later, Noah emailed me and apologized, and said he would do anything to make it up. I emailed him in August, and September, and then early in October, with suggested dates, including a reprise with SmallTownJohn in Key West during the week ending October 8, 2010.

    Nothing from Noah.

    It has gradually been borne in upon me that Noah is extremely careless with his obligations to his clients, and has no intention of fulfilling them. I don't know whether the client stiffed him with a bad check; I don't know if he really had some kind of accident; all I know for sure is that I paid for his airfare to and from San Antonio and Key West, and that I prepaid his fee, and that, since July 1, 2010, I am out almost $3,000.00.

    He is bad news. Other clients are strongly advised to avoid him.
Reviewer
  • newfosterchow (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Just your average middle aged guy - nothing special about me.

Review #17 - 09/20/2010
General
  • Noah Driver
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Brown
  • Green/Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 1300
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • July 21, 2
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • His Website
  •   I've seen Noah 4 times -- a couple of times in San Antonio, and then we took a couple of nice weekends together in other cities. I spend a lot on dinners and entertainment when it's a boy I really enjoy being with, so we had fun. We booked a weekend in Las Vegas, I bought his plane ticket, and I bought 3 nights of show tickets at shows he really wanted to see. A couple of weeks in advance, he pleaded twice with me for significant advances, which I said is normally a bad idea, but I gave in despite my better judgment. (He said, "I have never left you hanging the past times I have seen you ... I would not do that.") Then, on the night we were to meet, no show. He did not return phone calls, emails, etc., and I still haven't heard from him a month later. On the night we were to meet, he entered a message in his blog saying he had a boating accident and broke his nose a couple of days before. Don't know if that's true or not, and I kind of doubt it because we had texted each other two nights before. It's shitty he took my money and didn't contact me before or after the trip. It's a complete shame because he is sexy and can be a great companion.
Reviewer
  • frequentflyer (First Review )
  •   50's professional, with some experience.

Review #16, 05/06/2010

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email:       NoahDriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.noah-driver.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Dark Blond
Body Hair: Trimmed   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=1300   

Date: 04/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: San Antonio, TX   Rate: 1300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboys.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Noah is a dream come true, this being one of my first experiences with an escort I was plenty nervous like most people would be. Noah is extremely good looking and very polite. His manners and proffessional appraoch were also very impressive. He certainly was more than I expected both in terms of his character and the ease in which he made me comfortable and the awesome night we shared together. I can't waite to be with him again in fact we are working those details out now. He is very well read and extremely intelligent.

Noah is very well endowed and he has an absolutely beautiful body, from head down. I am very much an amatuer with this type of sexual experience Noah made me very comfortalbe and we tried alot of differnt things to make the experience a real memory. I personally like hair and he is very hairy but trimmed to perfection. His ass is incredible and worth the whole time just for that alone.

Most of all I found Noah to be someone that I think will be my real friend not just someone out for my money in exchane for some time. I can promise he is worth the trip to San Antonio or to take a vacation with, Noah is a real keeper, I won't be looking for anyone else for a long time.

Handle: shorthorn
Submissions: First Review

You: 50's wm straight professional, businessman, looking for new exciting experiences


Review #12, 02/22/2010

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio
Email:       NoahDriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.Noah-Driver.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Defined
Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 02/2010   Type: Weekend   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 2300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was my first time spending the weekend with an escort and I couldn't have picked a better man for he job. From the first time I contacted him via email until I dropped him off at the airport on Sunday afternon he was the consumate professional. Noah responded to my initial email within a couple of days and we quickly settled on the details of our planned weekend in Las Vegas.

When I picked him up at the airport he looked better than his pictures (which look pretty good!). He has a great body, the most solid thighs I have ever seen and an amazing ass. He is the boy next-door or the athlete you lusted after when you were in college.

Noah is an easy going guy and very mature for his age. We hit it off right away - he enjoys conversation and it was like catching up with an old friend. We did a wide variety of things over the course of the weekend - dining out, movies, shopping, gambling, La Reve at the Wynn, clubing.

He is a great traveling companion - open to doing different things and very flexible. Wherever we went Noah was attentive to my needs and concerned that I was having a good time. When we went out clubbing on Saturday night we ran into some people he knew - while we hung out with them he made sure that I was enjoying myself and was comfortable.

Noah is great sexually - I won't go into details but he has a fat dick and a beautiful ass. I will definitely be seeing Noah again - I am already planning our next trip together.

Handle: RG
Submissions: First Review

You: average professional guy in my early 50's who enjoys spending time with younger guy - time spent outside the bedroom is as or more important than the time spent in the sack.


Review #11, 01/14/2010

Noah & Benjamin


Review #10, 08/25/2009

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio
Email:       NoahDriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.Noah-Driver.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Antonio   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was visiting San Antonio and contacted Noah by email in advance to arrange a one-hour out call at my hotel. He responded to my emails quickly and clearly. We set up a time and date to meet in the following week. When I arrived in San Antonio we texted each other to confirm. However, after confirming, Noah realized that his schedule had changed at the last minute and he wasn't able to meet with me at our agreed upon time. He communicated this very nicely and clearly and offered to meet me the next day instead, which I agreed to.

When he arrived at my hotel he looked great. He was wearing shorts, tank top and flip-flops. His hair is growing out (still short, but no longer buzz cut) and is dark colored now. He has a great body - in shape and muscular but not artificially or exageratedly so. He has light hair on his chest, pubes, legs, etc. He looks like a naturally attractive and hot guy who is very comfortable with himself. He has a great smile. His personality is friendly and laid-back. In fact, he's adorable!

This was my first time with an escort, but I instantly felt at ease with him. We had a nice conversation about San Antonio and various things in our lives - comfortable and easy small talk. Then he offered to give me a massage. Before we got into the massage we started kissing and then our clothes came off, so we never did the massage, since we were into other things that were even more fun!

He did everything I wanted him to do - which included mutual kissing, mutual j/o, and mutual oral. He has an amazing ass (and great legs, too). I rimmed him, which he enjoyed (and which I enjoyed just as much!), and I fucked him. He's a great bottom and seemed to genuinely be enjoying himself. He was hard the entire time and - wow - he has a great dick! It's very thick.

Both of us came at the same time - he shot a big load on my stomach and chest. Afterward we chatted for a few minutes and then he left. In short, it was really fun. I'm not very experienced in this situation, but I can't imagine a better first-time with an escort. If I decide to continue to hire escorts, I would definitely hire Noah again.

Handle: Dallas40'sGuy
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a professional in my mid-40's. Short. In average shape, a bit overweight. No longer a hottie. I'm an average looking guy. I don't have much experience hiring escorts.


Review #9, 05/21/2009

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Email:       NoahDriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.Noah-Driver.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Sandy Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=2500

Date: 05/2009   Type: Weekend   Where: West Texas   Rate: 2500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.Noah-Driver.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My main man Benjamin wrote Noah's first glowing review, so I knew he had to be the real deal. I invited him out and he accepted after making it work within his already very busy summer schedule. Noah was easy to email, replied quickly with a really positive vibe and kept me comfortable that I made the right decision in seeing him. His voice on the phone turned me on, as it had that sexy swagger of a straight surfer dude.

In person, he's much better looking that his pictures. Nice height. Great, natural build. Broad shoulders, tanned, muscular arms and the most sexy light covering of blond hair on his arms and legs. Huge turn on for me. An angelic face with a devious smirk. He's the epitome of youth, sex appeal and intelligence. He'd be the kind of guy that's easy to get smitten with pretty quick. I knew I made the right decision with Noah. We hit it off quickly. Sex for me isn't the be-all of a meeting, but Noah was intuitive and obviously knew his way around a bedroom.

He's playful, aggressive when necessary, masculine and has a dick that is seriously more than a mouthful. Really thick. One of the best looking cocks I've seen and even more fun to play with. From the look of his equipment, he'd make a great top, but also loves to have his ass played with. Noah's got a literally perfect bubble butt. It's apparent when he's wearing tight shorts and even more so when he's just walking around naked. I could stare at it all damn day.

Kid's got an amazing natural body. I'm already seeing Noah again in the coming month and I couldn't be happier. He's the kind of guy you want to spend long amounts of time with. Not only good sexually, but definitely a smart young guy who's got a level head. I like guys who are quick witted and think on their feet. That's Noah to a T. Sexy as hell with a brain to boot. Book this kid soon because he's getting harder to get a hold of: Word's out on him. I'm just happy to add another good review to his growing bank of clients. If I have my way, my next adventure will involve both Benjamin and Noah together. Not sure if I can pull that one off, but I guess we'll see soon.

Handle: Jimbo4
Submissions: Second Review

You: Sixty-ish, wealthy, trying new things and enjoying retirement


Review #8, 04/24/2009

Name:       NoahDriver
Location: san antonio
Email:       noahdriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.noah-driver.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Cropped Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort,Worship
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (US $): Daily=1300   

Date: 04/2009   Type: Weekend   Where: Philadelphia   Rate: 2600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After reading the reviews of Noah, particularly the one by Benjamin Nicholas, whose opinion I value highly, I made arrangements to see Noah for a weekend at my house outside Philadelphia. I met him at the airport, and, as the line goes, he is much better than his pictures, whereas I, conversely, look much better in my pictures, so long as it is dusk with a light behind me. Noah is a surfer-boy-next-door, as he describes himself on his website, quick and mischievous smile, twinkling eyes, and that cockiness that a 19-year-old stud, confident of himself, must have. He reminded me of the guy in high school, in packed Speedos, who used to fuel my lust repeatedly. And Noah loves Speedos and other tight, low-slung briefs. Noah describes himself as 100% versatile, but that weekend he was 100% top, master of his older client who couldn’t get to his knees quickly enough. Noah had packed his Speedos, and, in nothing else, I bound him with rope to a chair for worship. I love tying built, hunky, young studs in chairs, and worshipping them. Noah had never been tied up before, and his packed bulge between his legs was a lovely sight, clearly illustrating that he was enjoying straining his hard muscles in the rope, while his body was worshipped. His cock is huge, and it takes quite a while to be able to be take it down your throat, or up your ass, but both experiences with Noah are awesome. His sexual energy is irrepressible, and we did all manner of things, all of which were directed at worshipping his body, crotch, and ass. I rimmed his gorgeous ass, for example, and knelt in the shower, hands behind my back, to taste his hot piss in my mouth and on my face. Noah has a wicked smile, a neat sense of humor, and a wonderful, laid-back way of being with you, whether we’re watching TV, eating dinner, or just chilling out. Noah is a really great guy, and I recommend him without any reservation.

Handle: newfosterchow
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Average older guy, loves to submit to young hot studs.

Review #7, 04/16/2009

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio
Email:       noahdriver@gmail.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Hair: Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=1200   

Date: 03/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Dallas   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Noah was very easy to reach and set up the overnight. He flew to Dallas, and kept me posted on his arrival. He completly matched is descriptiion, and was very friendly, and polite. We had a nice dinner, and got to know each other. After dinner we went back to my apartment, and had a great evening together. Noah was completly versatile, and was opened to a really fun time in bed. The next morning we enjoyed each other again, and then it was time to take him back to the airport. I hope we will get together again soon.

Handle: pdt123
Submissions: First Review

You: Middle age professional

Review #6, 02/25/2009

Name:       noahdriver
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Email:       noahdriver@gmail.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Versatile   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 02/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: San Antonio, Texas   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Noah is an absolute pleasure to be around and an excellent conversationalist. He has beautiful bluish-green eyes accented by his black hair, a nice smooth complexion, soft smooth lips, and a beautifully well toned tanned body. The pictures in his ad are all good representations of Noah; however, he looks even better in person. Noah is very handsome and, as advertised, is like the surfer boy-next-door. Noah is a very genuine person and when conversing is like talking with a friend you have known for a longtime. He is intelligent, compassionate, very very very sexy, and a wonderful experience to be with. His choices in restaurants and meal selections were excellent as well as the music we listened too.

Handle: Chris-tx
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm an average build individual, blondish hair, blue eyes, 5'10" 158 lbs that has a great interest in people. I'm fairly well educated with both medical and engineering interest but work primarily in the information technologies industry.

Review #5, 02/25/2009

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Email:       NoahDriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.Noah-Driver.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Cropped Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=1300   

Date: 02/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Ausitn, Texas   Rate: 1300
Rating: Satisfactory   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
WOW. An evening with NOAH is one that you will not soon forget. We had been talking for several months and finally the evening arrived. I had goggled his name and saw that he had been in several porn movies. OMG. To see that amazing hot body and that huge cock almost sent me over the edge every time I looked at the movie clip.

When I opened the door I saw this young hot guy with an amazing smile. We hugged and went through the normal introductions. Noah shares my fetish for speedos and hot sexy undies. He tried on some of mine and I tried on some of his. Then he excused himself to go shower since he had to drive to see me. When he came out of the restroom he had on the sexiest black speedo. His bulge was huge and his ass was so inviting. We laid on the bed and rubbed bulges together. We played and played in our speedos.

Then I reached in and felt his cock growing and growing. Was it ever going to stop. Noah had one of the thickest cocks that I had ever seen. We were soon naked and all over each other. Noah knows how to suck a cock. We 69 for a long time. Then he asked me if I would like to rim his ass. How could I turn that down. He had a hot ass.

He stuck it up in the air for me and I went to town. It was so sweet and his moaning almost sent me over the edge. My tongue dove in deep and he wanted more. I could not stop. My cock was rock hard and dripping as I rimmed his hot ass. He kept twitching and moaning. It was great. Then he asked me if I would cum on his ass. Of course I said yes. I shot an huge load and then rubbed it all over his hot ass. That ass, I just could not get enough of it. He turned over and jacked off. His hot cum squirted all over his chest.

We both just laid there exhausted. After showering, we went out and got something to eat. The conversation with Noah was very stimulating. For a young escort he is very up to date on everything and freely discusses events of the day. After dinner, we went back to the room and round 2 began. It was just as hot and exciting as the first time. We watched porn, played, sucked, and more. I will not go into details.

But all I can say is that you need a magnum and a lot of lube.A truly amazing young escort. He has only been escorting a few months. So guys, you had better book him now. Because when the word gets out about him, he will be hard to get an appointment. He is such a southern gentleman. You need to book him for an extended time. I only booked him for one night and it was not enough. I WANT MORE of Noah. I am trying to get another booking ASAP. Noah, you were great and I look forward to seeing you soon.

Handle: speedoman
Submissions: Second Review

You: I am a married man in my 50's. I am in very good shape and work out every day// WHen I travel I get into my other lifestyle


Review #4, 02/05/2009

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Email:       noahdriver@gmail.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Defined
Hair: Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 12/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Antonio   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: san antonio, texas
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Noah is a kind, handsome, punctual, and fun person to be around. If he makes a committment for an appointment, you can be assured that he will be there on time, in a great mood, and focused on you. He is a great companion. I have met with him several times and each time just seems to be even better than the last time. His photos do not do him justice. He is even more handsome in person. He is charming and fun and I would highly recommend hiring him. Noah is the best!

Handle: San Antonio
Submissions: First Review

You: Professional in early forties.


Review #3, 01/05/2009

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio
Email:       noahdriver@gmail.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=250   

Date: 12/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: San Antonio   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had seen Noah's review by Benjamin Nicholas and that was a good enough reference for me as I love Benjamin and totally trust his judgement. Noah was easy to contact and set up an appointment with. He texted me on the day of the appointment that he was running late due to traffic and this was appreciated by me as I hate it when people are late and don't let you know what's going on. We had that intial uncomfortable conversation when you just meet someone, but this eventually faded away as we had a lot in common and it soon felt like we were good friends shooting the shit about what was going on in our lives. After the intial chit chat, Noah asked if I wanted a massage and of course I said yes- what's not to like about getting a rub down from a sexy young stud. We eventually moved into oral and ended with both of us jerking off. There was no anal involved this go around, but that might change the next time. I didn't get the impression that Noah was into that, but this was our first encounter and if he is like me, I like to wait to be more comfortable with my partner before I get into that. Overall, this was a nice time and Noah is a fine young man- you can't go wrong with having an appointment with him so take a chance on him!

Handle: Stagger
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I'm a big teddy bear of a guy that like to have a conversation with a guy before I get into the sex part.

Review #2, 10/27/2008

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: Los Angeles
Email:       noahdriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.noah-driver.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Cropped Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   2nd=900   Overnight=1000   Session=700

Date: 06/2008   Type: Weekend   Where: Palm Springs   Rate: 1900
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Well while I am writing this review based upon one experience it is really multiple experiences as I have seen Noah for a lengthy period of time in LA. I have been known to only see the same guys over and over and Noah was one of those. I did have an especially good experiences with Noah in a couple 3 and even a 4-5 way once or twice. I seen Noah in a 3 way with another Escort that I think the world of Braedan in Palm Springs and it was awesome.

We were staying ina Gay resort that basically we were the only ones there the first night and we had the whole place to ourselves and we decided to try out everything from the slings to pools to jacuzzi and then end up in bedroom. It to say the worse was wild.

Noah has a perfect body for his style and it matches him perfectly and while he is versatile most of the time I seen him in all roles he was versatile a few times but manily a bottom. While I know he loves to top also thing just always presented themself with him bottoming most of the time. He loves to receive oral and be rimmed and has the perfect body for both and is so perfectly delightfull for such.

We have traveled so much I can't even tell you how easy he is to travel with and have to say that would be his speciality as he is very open and loves to experience new places and really is a travel freak. He adapts to enviroment and really makes you feel comfortable.

While we even became friends not once was he even a little shy about doing anything public and really enjoyed being with me and me in turn being with him. Most people thought we had known each other for many years even in beginning when he first was around. Definately a comfortable guy to chill with. Especially if you are into the water scene as he loves to surf and anything to do with Oceans or water enviroment.

Well too bad that he mainly is in San Antonio now as he used to hang in Los Angeles and Tampa near me and it was awesome to see him all the time but I am sure we will still find time to see each other

Handle: Calimusic01
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 40's professional average guy


Review #1, 10/22/2008

Name:       Noah Driver
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Email:       NoahDriver@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.Noah-Driver.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 18+
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Cropped Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=1900

Date: 09/2008   Type: Weekend   Where: San Antonio, TX   Rate: 1900
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Let me preface all of this by saying that being an escort and finally having the chance to see things from the other side was incredible. A big ball of emotions. Very shagadelic... I actually first met Noah while seeing another longtime client & friend in South Florida: We all spent the weekend together, enjoying the typical sunny summertime weather that lends itself well to boating, a few too many drinks and lots of funny old stories being tossed around.

With the two of them being old friends, there was unfortunately no sexual component to the trio weekend, but more than enough tension to make me know I had to experience him at some point... Soon. Getting his email address, I sat on it for a few weeks before contacting him about more 'personal' services. I'd never hired another escort before, but there was something different about this guy: While most other escorts I meet tend to come off as jaded and a little hardened, Noah was playful, witty and unbelievably sexy.

Sure, I wanted to strip him down and take his bubble-butt for a test drive, but I also knew that outside of the bedroom he'd challenge me too. For me, knowing your way around a Sunday New York Times is as important as any sexual component. He was a little surprised at me asking about escorting, but quickly responded with his schedule and when we might be able to meet. Noah always kept me in-touch, making sure I was never too far from correspondence. We settled quickly on rate (something I appreciated and admired from someone so new to the business) and I arranged for him to join me in San Antonio for a relaxing weekend.

I was finally ready to meet, but I was also incredibly nervous. I'm was hoping that he was too. He landed. I picked him up. He was wearing the most perfect, form-fitting tank top, outlining his naturally athletic body. It's obvious he surfs and wakeboards, as all of the right muscle groups for the activity popped perfectly underneath the tank. Noah had a beautiful, not overly brown, tan that complimented a charming smile and incredible eyes. He's got a mischievous grin that matches his overall outlook on life. Sexually, we were a match from the get-go.

We had built up so much tension from the weekend in Florida that we knew whatever happened was going to be rough and explosive. Noah gives as well as he receives, topping me a couple of times that weekend and letting me plow into him as well: His bubble butt is ridiculous. It was like a buffet in Las Vegas. I couldn't stop eating it. Seriously.

His cock is not only long, but insanely thick, making it look like something a British officer would carry to club an unruly pub patron with. It's really quite a beautiful piece, but required some serious lube on my part to fit completely inside of me. As a top, he got into a perfect rhythm with me, allowing both of us to blow practically at the same time.

On the flipside, I wouldn't call him a 'power bottom,' but he's definitely got the skills to make any top guy happy. We had everything from aggressive, sweaty jock-type sex to more subdued stuff. For someone who is just 19 years old, it was interesting to see him switch gears so easily. It was obvious he was enjoying himself. I know I was. I think my favorite part of Noah are his legs: Thick, meaty and muscular, like any guy who plays soccer.

His overall swagger is also extremely attractive. Yes, he's friendly and accommodating, but is a bit cocky in that masculine, frat boy sort of way. I think this confidence & maturity would allow him to do well in a variety of situations, both sexual and otherwise. After talking with him over the weekend, he let me know that he had worked for various porn studios since turning 18.

While it didn't totally shock me (who, at 19, can fuck like a total champ AND carry on an intelligent conversation?), it was interesting hearing about that side of the industry from someone who enjoyed their time. While I didn't get (or ask) for a total rundown, it appears that he's worked for Falcon, Michael Lucas and RandyBlue. Ain't Google great?

In writing this, it's all still a little strange for me to be on the other side of things, but I think in addition to being a whole lot of fun, it was a step in understanding this industry from every angle. Would I see Noah again? In a heartbeat. He was bright, young, beautiful and with sexual prowess far beyond his years. Sorta reminded me of a younger version of myself. At the ripe age of 27, my days as a newbie escort are far behind me, but it's good to see guys like Noah coming into the ranks and picking up where the classics left off. Run, don't walk, to see this kid. He's the real deal and a total package new escort.

Handle: BenjaminNicholas
Submissions: Third Review

You: 27, open-minded and looking for a slight diversion: I'm glad I took the chance on this one. Lots of fun.