Rick P - New York City

Rick P - New York City

Coverboy 11/11/08, 8/9/13


06/26/2012 -- New Photo


Review #10 - 05/15/2014

Israel Stud & Rick P

Israeli Stud & Rick P


Review #9 - 08/30/2013
General
  • Rick P
  • New York, NY
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $200
  • $200
  • $1,000
Session
  • My place
  • 08/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Based on a previous review, I hired Rick P on a whim, and boy am I glad I did.

    Rick is tall and has the body of a runner but the torso more of a swimmer. His legs are beautifully covered with hair and he has a magnificent body as seen in all his photos.

    Arranging a get-together was easy and efficient.

    On entering my place, he begin deep kissing me, we ended up continuing that on the couch for a while -- this guy is an Olympic kisser and has a tongue that can tickle your tonsils.

    We eventually moved to the bed, continued kissing and then he went to work showing me his enormous oral skills. He has one of the most beautiful bodies to hold, cuddle, lick every which way and simply to enjoy. His asshole is pure perfection for anyone who likes to finger and rim. I imagine he would be an exciting power bottom and he told me he is equally skilled as a top (I did not go either way.

    We ended with a joint shower, a long kiss goodbye and he was gone but definitely one to call again... and again... and again.

    He has a real life and job and his maturity shows through in conversation.

    He would be an ideal addition to any future gatherings of Hooboy and/or Daddy's contributors in their get-togethers in DC, CHI, Palm Springs, so keep him in mind for the next get-together.
Reviewer
  • adriano46 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 50's overweight businessman who likes to hire mature escorts.

Review #8 - 08/09/2013
General
  • Rick P
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 1000
Session
  • NYC
  • 7/13
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I have to agree with everything that's been said before about Rick - he's hot, truly affectionate, loves kissing, body contact, has soft, sensual skin, has gorgeous nipples, is a really sweet guy, and convinced me that he truly loves the work that he does.

    I contacted Rick before coming to NYC and asked if he could come by my hotel room at 9:00. Sometime later I asked him if we could turn the session into an overnight. Later still, I asked him to join me for dinner that night. Belatedly, I realized that meant I had to wait until 9:00 to eat, and I get hungry earlier than that. While Rick was out of state until early that evening, he nevertheless pushed up ourb evening to 8:00.

    Rick arrived promptly at 8:00 at my hotel, and as other reviewers have commented, greeted me with a warm hug and a big kiss. Physically, he's all the things other reviewers have said, tall, slim, dimpled, warm smile, charming.

    He suggested a very nice restaurant near the hotel for dinner, which was both tasty and very affordable by NYC standards. I stammered like a school boy for much of the dinner, but he relaxed me with his warm charm. Towards the end of the meal I confided to him that we needed to leave soon, because I wanted to undress him and was having a very hard time restraining myself in public. With a twinkle in his eye he said that that sounded like fun and that we should by all means go back to my room.

    Like an excited child, I had great fun unwrapping my present once we got back to the room. I'm pretty vanilla. I'm STD free and want to stay that way. Yet, within the realm of safety, he had the same reaction to every sexual activity I suggested, "that sounds like fun." He was totally open to everything I suggested and I expect would have been open a lot more had I been less vanilla.

    We engaged in mutual oral, and he is a very good cock sucker. I gagged a bit on him, so he continued on me while I encouraged him by fingering his hole. He helped me try out some new toys I brought. Lots of caressing, kissing, body contact. After he exhausted me, he jerked himself off, we cleaned up, and turned off the lights for the night. I confessed to him that reviewer #1's comments about fucking his throat had turned me on. His response was "That sounds like fun. We can do it tomorrow, if you like."

    I expected a few hugs and kisses and then sleep. But no, the caressing, kissing, spooning, pillow talk, and intimate body contact went on for hours. I woke up a few times in the night to stare at this beautiful man sleeping next to me. He would occasionally wake up, search for me with arms and body, wrap himself around me, and go back to sleep.

    The next morning we woke, continued to embrace for several hours, and then I fucked his throat. I wanted to return the favor, and succeeded for a while, but then started to gag again. Rick kindly helped me out, sitting further down my chest and offering me his sweet balls and then his ass. His moans of pleasure as I tongued him and he jerked himself off were very hot.

    Afterwards, we showered together, he shaved me in the shower, more kissing and touching. Finally I had to let him go. I hope to come back soon to NYC so I can see Rick again.
Reviewer
  • Paul (First Review )
  •   overweight, divorced, 59 year old

Review #7 - 08/01/2013
General
  • Rick P
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $1000
  • $200
  • $200
  • $1000
  • $1000
Session
  • New York City
  • 6/13
  • Overnight
  • $1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met Rick P for the first time during one of his visits to my hometown of New Orleans. I was happy to see his ad pop up here, as not that many guys make their way down to our great city. I had such a great time during our short visit together, that I decided to hire Rick P for an overnight on my next visit to New York City.

    I emailed Rick about my upcoming trip and he immediately remembered who I was and we scheduled an overnight meeting for the following week. Setting up the appointment was easy and Rick was quick with responses and very friendly in his communication.

    On the day of the appointment, Rick met me at my hotel room and we caught up for a while before launching into a hot make out session. He has the most beautiful lips and teeth I have ever seen and I had a hard on instantaneously. Rick is such an amazing kisser; I think he likes to kiss almost as much as I do. I asked Rick to allow me to take his shirt and pants off, which he willingly obliged. His chest is perfectly defined; absolutely stunning. I was in ecstasy.

    After we were both undressed, I immediately went to work sucking Rick's rock hard cock. I sucked on for a good while, enjoying his girth and big balls. He soon told me he was about to cum, so I pulled back and he suggested that he put a condom on so I could ride him. Rick fucked me in several different positions, my favorite of which was doggy; he is especially good at that one. Our afternoon play ended with big loads for both of us.

    At this point, we had both worked up quite an appetite, so we made our way to dinner. Rick was such a wonderful dinner companion and really fun to be with. After dinner, we had a repeat of our afternoon session and it was even better than the first one. Rick was warm and affectionate throughout the night; all in all a wonderful companion.

    By the time morning came, we were both well rested and ready for more. Rick once again did not fail to disappoint. I cannot wait to get back to New York to spend another night with Rick P. I'll be keeping an eye out for his travel schedule in the hopes that our paths cross.
Reviewer
  • Wild Old Dog (First Review )
  •   I'm a very passionate person that loves spending time with a sweet, caring person that I can be very affectionate with. I love music, books, movies, workouts and quiet evenings at home cooking and enjoying company occasionally. On beautiful days, I love to go to the park and throw a blanket out and simply relax. I also love to travel to exotic parts of the world as often as I can.

Review #6 - 08/23 /2012
General
  • rick_p_nyc
  • Manhattan
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
  • 200.00
  • 1000.00
Session
  • my place
  • 08/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This guy gives you the real "boyfriend experience". He was very attentive and affectionate with intense kissing and body stroking. Also a fantastic fuck (top) who can last and last.
Reviewer
  • SlopeDaddy (First Review )
  •   a happy guy who is happier in the company of beautiful men who are doing his bidding.

Review #5 - 07/01/2011
General
  • Rick P
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • N/A
  • Gives
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Brooklyn
  • June, 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I e-mailed Rick, and he called me back within 30 minutes. I asked if he was available to come over to my Brooklyn apartment that day. Lucky for me, I live only a 10-minute train ride from Rick's home, so he was at my place within an hour.

    As the other posters noted, Rick looks better in person than his pics suggest. He is tall, with beautiful hazel eyes, a warm smile (with gorgeous dimples), and as I found out later, has soft, sensual,silky skin. Upon his arrival, we chatted for a bit. Rick is intelligent and very personable. He is soft-spoken with just a hint of a southern accent.

    We proceeded to the bedroom, and Rick took charge. I am pretty vanilla in my tastes, but Rick did everything I asked, and is a true expert all phases of romance. When we were done, we lied in my bed for a while and chatted about our lives. He is a real sweetheart.
Reviewer
  • Benson (First Review )
  •   Typical middle-aged guy in decent shape.

Review #4 - 05/18/2011
General
  • Rick P
  • New York
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • New York Hotel Room
  • 5/5/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4Rent
  •   I had a great experience with Rick. I didn't hear his knock on the door so he called my mobile. Initial perception was that he was younger and hotter than his pics indicate.

    I was tired and sore when he got here. He opened with a deep kiss and I deferred him to massage my back. Although not a masseur he did his best (which was great) alleviated the pain in my shoulder. Then I flipped over and turned the session into what we all hire these men for.

    Gorgeous nipples!!!!1

    He is a great bottom - his satisfaction was unfakeable.
Reviewer
  • CedarRapids (First Review )
  •   45yo, 220# - muscular with huge - belly - very comfortable with escorts

Review #3 - 07/15/2010
General
  • Rick
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort

  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • 200
Session
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • 06/25/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •  6 feet 1 inch is very tall, which thrilled me. Rick greeted me at the door of his clean Brooklyn apartment with a hug and kiss. How great to be in the very long arms of this great looking young guy! Rick is extremely good looking in the flesh - his photos do not do him justice. Looks like a model from a magazine. I almost wanted to step way back and just take him all in with my eyes. His eyes are stunningly beautiful. I had to catch myself from swooning. True swimmer's body. Light hair on his perfectly shaped legs and the most beautiful feet I have seen on a man. Very fat dick that was hard all the time. Very casual and non-rushed. This guy is full of southern charm. I did not get the sense he was pushing to get it over with quickly. He even introduced me to a new technique which just happened naturally. A new sexual thing that I never knew I enjoyed.
Reviewer
  • 60looks70 (Third Review)
  • older, grey, short & somewhat flabby on the outside, randy 25 on the inside.

Review #2, 05/05/2009

Name:       Rick P..
Location: New York
Phone:      +1 347-526-8924
Email Address: rentboyrick@yahoo.com
Website:
   http://www.rentboy.com/rick22


Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 04/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: My Apartment   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.m4rn.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Rick is much better looking then his photos. He has a face that photographs hard, but in reality is quite soft and engaging. A huge smile! He was very prompt and friendly in his e-mails. He arrived and gave me a big smile and a kiss. A good start. We had agreed to break the session into two parts. First an hour of massage and then an hour of play. Although not a professionally trained masseur, his touch was firm and he knew what he was doing. He told me that he paid close attention when he received massages and tried to achieve the same touches as those that he found enjoyable. In fact, it was a better massage then many I have had from so-called professional masseurs. After a while he started to gently eroticize the massage. His hands and fingers found responsive spots on my body and he became more sexual in his ministrations. Eventually he started to stroke my ass and play with my hole with his fingers He made his cock available and I spent a delightful amount of time exploring it with my mouth and tongue. Then, smoothly applying a condom he inserted his, not so small, cock into me. Let me just say that he throws one hell of a fuck!! Fucking me in a multitude of positions, he is untiring. We fucked for at least an hour. His cock (lovely to look at) remained very hard for a long time. No problem getting it up and keeping it up! He can carry on an intelligent conversation too!!! All in all, I recommend him highly to any bottom that wants a great top. His body, by the way, is very well proportioned, hard and smooth at the same time and his skin is flawless - and he tastes good everywhere!

Handle: N113
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 60's 25 lbs. Overweight. Hire fairly frequently.

Review #1, 11/11/2008

Name:       Rick P
Location: New York
Phone:      +1 347-526-8924
Email Address: rentboyrick@yahoo.com
Website:
   http://www.rentboy.com/rick22

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Build: Defined

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 10/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Rick P was a great fuck. He is a tall slim and fit boy with a great body, which is shaved and clipped. He is very horny and very friendly His chest and arse area had been freshly shaved ready for our session. We had agreed to meet at around 7pm and he arrived promptly for our session.

From the time he walked in we got it on with some hot deep kissing and groping. I was rock hard from the time we started kissing as he was a great kisser, and was moaning and get horny. He grabbed at my cock, liked what he felt and got on his knees after pulling off his T-shirt and started to suck my cock.

Rick is a good cock sucker and clearly love dick. He slurped and shoved my cock deep into his throat. I got him to play with my nipples and slid my hand into his jeans. It was clear he wanted to get fucked. We both stripped off and there was more kissing. He did not get hard and was soft most of the time we had sex, even though he was turned on – but this may also be because I started to call him “boy” and ordered him about (which he loved).

We went to the bedroom and kissed and played with each other, and then I got him to lie on his back with his head over the end of the bed and fucked his throat. He took a good mouth fucking. I then got him on all fours, lubed his hole and stuck a condom on my cock and videoed me putting my cock into his sexy butt. He has a great arse. Although his arse had felt loose when fingering him, he was tight but allowed me to get my dick in and then I started to fuck him.

Rick loves a fucking. I screwed him on all fours, then got him to stand up and bend over and fucked him hard. I took him into the lounge and he sat on my lap facing me and bounced up and down, loving the fucking. He likes it on his back he told me, so I fucked him on his back on the sofa then got him to stand up and lean against the wall while I rode him as hard as I could (which he took).

WE went back to the bed and I ground my dick against him and spunked and he then wanked off. We cuddled and chatted before he showered and left . He is very sexy and a great and passionate fuck. I would do him again. And I will.

Handle: fit_crop
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: late 40s guy that loves sex with escorts, going through top phase but am vers