Tom Isern of New York City

Tom Isern of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Worship
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 1000
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark Brown
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #61 - 08/15/2017
  • 1/2017
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent Men
  • master tom and I meet up for 2 over night meetings. We had planed on 1 night but things where just to perfect to not do the second night. I had been out of the gay scene for over 35 years and was just getting back into it.

    I explained this to master tom and he took me on with gusto if I do say so. I had experienced a lot of bdsm in the past which master tom enjoyed. He took full use of my body to put it through what I wanted to do again. He for sure knows how to handle a lot of different kind of floggers and whips.

    He knows how to connect with you during your time with him. hard to explain it he just does. He knew I had never done anal and we talked about it and he decided to be the first. I still have a smile now 48 hours later.

    We went out for Dinner both nights and had a great time talking about everything. it is nice to find a person like master tom who is good with both sides of the job. In the bedroom and out in public.

    if you are looking for a master to play with I would not think twice of using master tom's service's

    But in the end if you let him know up front what you need and want I am sure Master Tom will make it happen. He meet all of what my needs where and even more. vbg!

  • horney mike -  5 Review(s)
  • Late 50's male 25lbs over weight. starting to get out again and thought it best to use master tom. I was always sub in the past.

Review #60 - 07/14/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    OMG, where to start? I'm a repressed old queen finally honoring my yearnings. Master Tom was the perfect guide and instructor--handsome, sexy as hell, smart, friendly, genuine, and (a key factor for me) blessedly patient. He led me through things I'd always wanted to do, and it was wonderful. One look at his definitely accurate photos and myriad reviews will tell you how hot he is. But what truly melted my heart and sent me home soaring was his incredible gift for making ME feel hot too. Definitely an afternoon I'll remember happily and aim to repeat as soon as I can. Highly recommended! (On a mercantile note, it was the best money I've spent in ages.)
  • QohelethDC -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-something, heavy gay guy with not much experience. Shy and worried about my looks and body.

Review #59 - 12/12/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This is my second visit with Master Tom and I left quite satisfied. He is a good guy all around, and caters the sessions to your desires. He is very social but can pour on his dominance quickly is you seek that. He rushes nothing and focuses on your needs and your satisfaction. It is obvious he enjoys what he does. He knows his way around kink, bondage, toys,etc...I encourage you to make use of his multitude of talents!!
Reviewer
  • upstate (Second Review )
  •   40s, gay, established sexless ltr,hire on rare occasions to fulfill my kink needs

Review #58 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • incall
  • October 2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I've been seeing Tom for couple of years now, every few months. Recently we talked about inviting a second top. Tom arranged for a four hours session one afternoon. It was the hottest experience I ever have had. Hotter, more real and more exciting than I ever imagined possible. I will be going back for more!
Reviewer
  • Rob (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid 50s, and thoroughly enjoy being used and worked over by serious aggressive tops.

Review #57 - 10/05/2016
Session
  • Manhattan, Murray Hill
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Meeting Master Tom for the first time was a quite fortuitous event for me that still leaves me with a smile. Like other submissives who occasionally arrange a date to help slake their slave hunger, I hesitated before calling Him; not because His write-up and photographs are anything less than hot; but because in my sad past experience so few such arranged contacts prove satisfactory, even after the most artful vetting.

    So, either because of a failure to adequately communicate, or because their attributes were over-hyped, or because they proved indifferent to my needs, being selfishly concerned only with their own; I have severely limited my contact with sex workers to avoid being disappointed. My expectations have been so frequently dashed that I arrived at Master Tom's with high hopes, but half expecting another misadventure.

    I needn't have worried. Master Tom is handsome and athletic, but also superbly intelligent and cultured, an added turn-on for me. But, what especially impressed me during our entire session is the sense of integrity He exudes. He genuinely respects His subs and strives to achieve mutuality with them.

    When Master Tom opened the door, there stood a handsome Dom in leather-boots, tight-fitting jeans and fetish gear. He took charge immediately, allowing no small talk. Marching me into His -workroom, pushing me to my knees and blindfolding me,

    He guided my head so that my tongue could explore His exquisitely polished boots. For two hours, through turn and counter-turn, Master Tom unleashed my passions so I could lose myself in the wonder of His body.

    I will definitely continue my tutelage to become Master Tom's acolyte. Because it is so rare to find a Dom capable of communicating on so many levels simultaneously, I'd recommend Master Tom unreservedly to anyone craving His advanced skills in BDSM, bondage, verbal and leather domination. He attends intuitively to His subs concerns, even to little courtesies like water and tissues when needed.
Reviewer
  • Ariston (First Review )
  •   This straight-appearing cocksucker is in his 60's. Healthy and energetic, I am sexually submissive and eager to worship a Dominant Leather Master.

Review #56 - 06/22/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 6/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I highly recommend Tom. He loves sex, and is very open and accepting. I've only recently discovered that I like a dick in my mouth. It's been hard for me to get one all the way down my throat but I knew that's what I wanted. Tom was perfect for this. He covered his hard cock in olive oil and it slid right in to the back of my throat. Perfection! I could only keep it in for a limited amount of time and he was great in pulling it in and out and having me go all the way down on him. I couldn't believe how long I was able to do this with him. Tom took me to a hot, sexy place and I look forward to having that again with him.
Reviewer
  • John (First Review )
  •   I'm a 60 year old bottom who is new to this.

Review #55 - 02/23/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 1/15
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'd been reading Tom Isern's blog and DaddyReviews for months. Being a total submissive bottom, they got me more and more steamed up and hungry for a rigorous, long, session with Tom, being used by him in every which way he desired.

    Finally I fired an email to him asking for us to get together so he could use me to his total topping satisfaction and make me his bottom slave.

    Tom responded quickly and within a couple of days we set up a long afternoon session at his place.

    When I arrived, his sexual power and strength hit me right away. After some conversation, he stretched out on his couch and grabbed my head, urging me to please his cock through his sweat pants. Within minutes his substantial cock swelled and bulged as he made me suck and worship it through the sweats. Then he forced me to slowly take his cock out with my tongue and start to lick and swallow it. Then suddenly Tom forcefully pushed his cock straight into the base of my throat and held it there for what seemed half an hour. After a while he made me slather olive oil on his cock and pushed it down deeper in my throat than I ever thought possible. He made me use poppers to get dizzy and wild. He used his 6 foot muscular body, arms and legs to hold me immobile in place while he proceeded to skullfuck me like a fucking sex god.

    This went on for three hours. He unloaded his water in my throat for what seemed like a gallon. Then he took me to his bedroom. He sat on my face and rubbed his gorgeous ass all over my mouth, tongue, chin, and everywhere else he wanted to do so while watching porn to please him self further. Then he stretched me out on my back with with my head over a pillow, and for more than half an hour crammed his rock hard cock completely down my throat while holding me tightly in place with that superb body he has. Finally, he filled my throat with his luscious cream that spilled out the sides of my mouth. After he rested a bit, he sat on my face while I finished myself off.

    This man is not only a sex paragon, he also is very personable, educated, and responsive. He's the best top for any serious bottom!
Reviewer
  • Rob (First Review )
  •   businessman, fifties, who still likes to party from time to time

Review #54 - 01/21/2015
Session
  • his place
  • 12/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • tomisern.blogspot.com
  •   A very positive experience for this being my first time with an escort. Tom was great, eased my nerves quickly and we had chemistry quickly. details of our time together are our own, and we will be memorable for many reasons but in general just know that Tom is a class act and will provide you with a unique and fulfilling experience for your time. The more you tell him ahead of time what you seek, the more he will strive to make it all happen. Don't hesitate to hire him, he is for real......
Reviewer
  • mark518 (First Review )
  •   in my 40's, partnered, in shape, don't play often, submissive by nature

Review #53 - 10/10/2014
Session
  • New York
  • Sept 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I first came across Tom's blog in early August. I couldn't believe how hot it was. Every entry turned me on, and I must have read the entire blog 3-4 times.

    The thing that finally convinced me to contact him was a page he had titled "Why me?" He stated that he believes in helping people live out their sexual fantasies, and that he loves introducing people to new things. He also stated that what really gets him going is "submissive bottoms who totally like to give up control to a strong, dominant, controlling top". I have always fantasied about doing just that. And the fact that he seemed kind, intelligent and willing to take on a novice sounded like just the kind of man I needed to meet.

    It was very easy to schedule time with him. He responded quickly and politely to my emails. We finally arranged to meet on a Sunday evening for 2 hours. I spoke briefly on the phone with him the day before, and was put to ease by his easy manner and reassuring tone.

    When he opened the door, I went weak in the knees. He is much more handsome than I had expected. And his height gave him a nice presence. I found Tom to be soft spoken, intelligent and kind, but that in no way took anything away from his dominance. From the minute we started, it was clear who was in charge. I spent the next 2 hours servicing him in whichever way he chose -- and I loved every minute of it.

    I had set up the appointment hoping to try many different things, from oral to anal to bondage and more. But because of circumstances on my end, I spent the whole time orally pleasing his cock, balls and ass. It was a great introduction to Tom...and he was engaged and demanding the entire time. The perfect first session.

    Seeing his apartment, and talking to him afterword, I realize there are many, many, many more things to experience with this very talented and sexy man. I hope to have many more sessions to explore more of those scenes.

    He is exactly what I wanted. A very dominant top who was always in charge and knew exactly what he wanted and how to get it.

    I hope to see him again soon. If you are looking for someone trustworthy to submit to... he is a great choice.
Reviewer
  • Nessie (Second Review )
  •   50 yr old submissive bottom. Like to submit to dominant tops.

Tom's Older Reviews