Tommy Deluca - New York City


Coverboy 9/16/04, 7/12/06, 9/20/07,
4/2/08, 10/19/09, 4/9/14



Verification (B6)
  • 30's
  • 5' 9"
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • 10" Cut
  • $225/hr

Review #35 - 10/14/2015
General
  • tommy deluca
  • new york city
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • his apartment
  • Sept 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  •   Tommy is a wonderful young man and after some chat to get to know each other we began a great kissing session eventually shedding all our clothes and moving into the bedroom for lots more kissing, and cuddling All in all a really great time. As to the setting, his apartment is modern, very nicely furnished and has stunning views.
Reviewer
  • Rich (5 or more Reviews )
  •   75 years old, married but still like to be with a guy periodically

Review #34 - 06/10/2015
General
  • Tommy Deluca
  • NYC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
  • 450
Session
  • NYC
  • 5/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was coming to NY for a visit to family and friends and decided to see what the escort scene was since i've only hired in my home city. After contacting several escorts Tommy was one of the more engaging and accommodating responses. He texted back and forth a bit about what to expect during the session and we booked a time. Tommy was completely a gentleman and was so nice during the entire process.

    The day before my booked session with him, I had some family event that was going to conflict with my appointment with Tommy and I had to cancel. I felt bad knowing he was going to think I was flaking so I did try to make the appointment for another time and day for the week. Turns out the family event got canceled and I told Tommy I can keep the original appointment and he was completely OK with my crazyness. I booked for 2 hours.

    I arrived at Tommy's apartment and he greeted me at the door. Very nice guy! We chatted a bit. There was porn playing on the TV and he was playing his own videos. I thought that was very hot! We started kissing and we did that for awhile until he brought me into the bedroom. I wanted him to be a bit more dominant/aggressive but I didn't say anything.

    We laid on the bed with alot more kissing. I was extremely into it but there was a small part of me that was getting bored only because I wanted him to take charge more. Again, my fault and i didn't say anything. I don't bottom much so Tommy took his time to make me feel comfortable with playing with toys and what not. I got bored of the toys so I told him to just fuck me himself.

    He asked to do doggy style, i said no I rather be on my back. I hate doggy style and don't do it. I was able to take his cock better than I thought and he started fucking me. At this point my perception was Tommy was going through the motions. When he was fucking me while i was on my back, I opened my eyes and saw Tommy looking at the wall with a look of "I rather be somewhere else" (this is all speculation, i'm probably way to sensitive). , and then he said "Can we switch positions, can we do doggy style?"

    So I think my feelings got hurt because i'm assuming now he doesn't want to look at me. I agreed to do doggy style but I hated it and told him to stop. By this time I was completely disinterested in continuing. Neither one of us came. He asked me if i wanted to cum and I said no. I asked him the same and he said he didnt need to.

    One of the main reasons I liked Tommy was not so much his great cock but how he said he can cum multiple times. An hour and a half into our session he still didn't cum once. Again, maybe i should of asked him to cum earlier? But we only had a half hour left so I guess i didn't really expect him to cum more than once in 30 minutes. (again my assumption)

    Tommy is a great guy and potentially a great escort. He was great with communication and was mostly attentive the entire time through the session. He's a great kisser!! The reviews speak for themselves and I can imagine that Tommy was available to me but I don't think I got all that he has to offer. I think the session didn't go as planned because I didn't speak up enough and I can own that. But I think there is this part of me that was hoping he would be more intuitive to what I wanted and to the stuff we talked about (multiple cum/taking charge)

    If you hire Tommy make sure you tell him what you want and I know he could deliver. I was just too timid to tell him to cum for me or to be more dominant and aggressive.
Reviewer
  • ronnychaos (Fourth Review )
  •   36yo white husky guy. Rather hire than deal with the idiots on grindr

Review #33 - 02/17/2015
General
  • tommy deluca
  • new york city
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • new york city
  • 12/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Tommy was quite simply put incredible. So kind and sweet and understanding for those of you like me who are shy and quiet, but love the idea of fucking around with a hot gorgeous guy. He is much hotter in person than his pictures, and genuinely wants you to enjoy and puts you at ease from the start.

    His place is amazing and he has one of the most incredible views of Manhattan that I have ever seen from a private residence. He offered me a drink to start which I declined and we sat and chatted for a little bit in the living room. He had asked aahed of time and knew I liked passionate fun.

    He reached over and was touching me on the hand and shoulder then leaned in and gave me such a hot and incredible kiss. He asked me if I wanted to go to the bedroom which I was more than eager to accommodate. We wasted no time in getting to some amazing oral.

    He was hard before he could even get naked and he is great at giving and genuinely seemed to enjoy recieving. His dick is impressive 9plus and thick. We had some amazing mutual oral and rimming. We had talked about a flip situation, and he knew I was new to bottoming, so he kept alternating between pasionate foreplay as well as telling me how he wanted my fairly cherry ass.

    Finally he asked if I was ready, and he gently pushed that amazing dick inside. Again I was prety new to bottom and had never had anything close to that size, but he was patient and passionate and delivered the fuck of a lifetime.

    When I was close, he asked if I still wanted to fuck him which of course I did. I rimmed his amazing hot ass, and finally got to fuck him. He seemed to really enjoy it and after not too long I got off, and then he did too. It didn't seem he was in any rush at all, and we sat there in bed for awhile.

    He offered me a shower and to clean up and after - again in his amazing living room, we took in the amazing view. I will definitely look him up again when in NYC!
Reviewer
  • flasean (First Review )
  •   bigger dude 37 yrs old

Review #32 - 12/02/2014
General
  • Tommy Deluca
  • new york city
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 225.00
Session
  • new york city
  • 10/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 225.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Getting together with Tommy was worth all the while after all, I have been lusting after him for a while now but never did get to have the courage. Finally in October, I did send him a text to see if her would be avaiable the following day for an early afternoon appointment, to my luck he was,

    Communicasting with him was very easy. He even did call me the night before to find out what I really wanted in our session, I gladly told him I wanted a boyfriend experience to which he gladly said, I will get it.

    Upon entering his elegantly furnished apartment, I noticed he had good taste versace all over, picutre frames, rugs, drinking glasses, and his skimpy black thong. His appearance matched what was on his pictures, he looks a lot better in person,

    His oral skills are what I expected and he even exceedede them, I told told him that him was topping a guy who has not been topped for while, he was very patient and suggested toys first, it dis help me loosen up a lot, and then came his cock, at first he was gentle, as he did not want to hurt, but when my sphincter did losen up I was the ne who moved so I can have his cock up my ass, it did really feel like a boyfriend experience, he can go on for a long time, and when he did come, he let out a loud grunt, he did help me achieve an orgasm I have not had in a long while, he did ask me to trake my time which I did, he even offered we water, which I did really need staring at his naked body as I was dressing up made me decide that I will definitely see this guy again.

    Guys what are you waiting for out there, hire him make him your early christmas present.

Reviewer
  • JackOfAllTrades (5 or more Reviews )
  •   53 YO Asian male who likes to have fun at times

Review #31 - 05/30/2014

Kevin & Tommy

Kevin Slater & Tommy Deluca


Review #32 - 05/09/2014
General
  • Tommy DeLuca
  • New York Ciry
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • nyc
  • 4/4
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy
  •   I met with Tommy at his apartment, very well furnished, great art work, and an awesome nyc view. Went right to the bedroom without any real in depth conversation. Tommy has a cute smile, passionate kisser, great body, shaved chest, nice hairy legs, and trimmed pubes, a very big suckable dick and loves getting his ass rimmed!

    I really wanted to get topped by Tommy but never really experienced a dick that size. I expressed my concers and Tommy assured me that he would take it easy and loosen me up. Well it worked! He managed to insert that great dick deep inside me and loved every minute of it. He came and flipped me to a new position and did it a second time.

    We talk & relaxed in bed, than he said he wasn't done with me yet and topped me a third time. The only negatives were the bed sheets & pillows were the vinyl type, and he seemed kind of porn scripted while topping me.

    He offered me a shower, got dresses and talked about his art for quite a while. He has a true passion for his art, Italian glass and collectables. Tommy is a really nice guy, and I would definitely see him again.
Reviewer
  • Jackson (Second Review )
  •   60 year old, in shape, professional that enjoys a younger escort on occasion.

Review #31 - 04/25/2014

Bryan Knight & Tommy Deluca


Review #30 - 04/09/2014
General
  • Tommy Deluca
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • New York
  • 3/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Tommy Deluca's ad is another that I'd been looking at for years, literally. I've watched him go from a slim twink to a muscled, mature man. The pictures do not lie about anything: muscular body and butt, large endowment, cute face. What the pictures don't capture is how welcoming and how hot Tommy is. We set up the date on short notice, he responded quickly and I met him at his immaculate apartment that comes with an amazing view of the city. He was the right mix of forceful and tender, and truly enjoys what he does. He talks dirty at the right moments -- he used this bottom guy really well. Recommended!
Reviewer
  • OTP (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Verse guy, lately going through a bottom-boy-cumslut phase. Maybe it's something about the alignment of the planets?

Review #29 - 04/12/2013
General
  • Tommy Deluca
  • New York NY
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Light
Activities
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • New York Ny
  • 3/24/13
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Dealing with tommy was a pleasure from start to finish. He is very good about responding to texts and e-mails, and setting up an engagement with him was easy.We met in my hotel room on a sunday night, and he was immediately friendly and polite. As matters moved in a more intimate direction, he immediately got into the role-play that I had asked for (father-son)and tends to be verbally interactive. He talks about how good things feel, and is engaged, attentive, and professional. All that seemed to matter to him was my pleasure. Tommy was particularly proficient at performing oral on me, and did so for a long time, and with a lot of enthusiasm. Tommy seems to particularly enjoy being rimmed, and I did so for quite a while, during which time he moaned a lot. Tommy finally satisfied himself (with some help from me), and he was more than willing to help satisfy me. The thing that struck me about Tommy, is that along with his erotic side, there is a human side, and he is a very kind person. If I have anything to say about it, Tommy and I will be re-engaging again in the near future.
Reviewer
  • Daddykins (First Review )
  •   60s, mental health professional, height-weight proportionate body, and definitely into erotic encounters with hot guys.

Review #28, 12/07/2009

Name:       Tommy Deluca
Location: New York City
Email:       tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone:      +1 631-678-2300

Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Hair: Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 11/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been seeing Tommy on a regular basis for about 3 years. He was the first escort I ever went to. He lives in midtown NYC and has a beautiful apartment. He is an extremely friendly and warm person. He is intelligent and easy to talk with. He is excellent at what he does and he does not rush you. He is very good looking and has a huge cock. He is versatile. When I visit him I like to kiss and cuddle. We do oral and mutual jerk off. I reccommend him to anyone. He always makes you feel comfortable.

Handle: Bob
Submissions: First Review

You: I am an older man and I like an escort that is friendly and gives you the full amount of time that you pay for. I like an escort that likes to kiss and cuddle. I also like oral and mutual jerk off, but I have never tried anal.

Review #27, 12/07/2009

Name:       Tommy DeLuca
Location: New York, NY
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Massage
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I saw Tommy's ad and was immediately drawn to it. I was interested in massage and he gladly accommodated my request. His communication exceeded my expectations. Tommy calmed my anxiety with his kind voice. When I arrived, he treated me as a guest, instead of just getting down to business. He matched his physical description and is truly a nice guy. In spite of his success, you can easily talk with him. The massage was relaxing with medium pressure paying particular attention to the areas of my back most affected by tension. His conversation was captivating. The environment was clean, neat and beautifully decorated. The music added to the relaxing atmosphere. After the session, his hospitality continued. I will definitely visit him again. My visit with Tommy was the highlight of my trip.

Handle: merlin1
Submissions: First Review

You: Nice guy who likes a good massage and good company

Review #26, 11/05/2009

Name:       Tommy Deluca
Location: New York City
Email:       tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone:       631-678-2300

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: his place   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Tommy is the best. Smart, educated, interesting. Putting all that aside, he is fucking sexy as hell and has one of the biggest dicks I have ever been with. We met at his amazing NYC apartment that has some of the best views of lower Manhatten and the Hudson River I have ever seen. We had a very hot time and Tommy gives as well as he takes. Very affectionate, personable and into it. I will become a regular customer for sure. Nice to meet a hot, sexy escort that also has a personality and interests other than just sex. A well round guy. (That said, he never lost focus on why we were together and it was one hell of a hot time.) Tommy - see you again real soon!

Handle: dave47nyc
Submissions: First Review

You: Late 40's, good shape, good looking. Successful business man just looking to have a good time without all the hassles of picking up guys in a bar.

Review #25, 10/14/2009 Response Follows

Name:       Tommy DeLuca
Location: New York City
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Thick

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 11/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City @ his apartment   Rate: 225
Rating: Unsatisfactory   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? No

Experience:
I am not out to bad mouth Tommy. I worked in the city and I decided to meet him after watching his video's and finding out about his business. He was my very first escort experience. The first thing I did was talk to him on the phone, it was an ok conversation. We made plans to meet at his apartment building which is a nice building and a nice apartment. I got to the building and checked in with the door man. I proceded to the apartment, and was greeted at the door by Tommy himself. Let me remind you that this is my first time so very, very nervous. I walk in the apartment and there is this other guy sitting on his couch doing something on a lap top. Well that made me very uncomfortable to start with. Make a long story short, I felt rushed, very little attention paid to me. I felt that he just wanted his dick sucked (very nice dick) and asked if a liked to eat ass, which I don't. He then jerked me off, I came and then I left and was very polite and said goodbye to the dude on the couch, which I thought was very unprofessional to have someone there without letting me know. I read his reviews and it seems that a lot of people are very happy with him. In my case I was not and I feel that what I got out of it I could have easily done at home and saved myself some money. I was very disappointed. He is a nice guy from what I could tell for the total of 45mins that I spent with him. Sorry to say this was my experience with Tommy DeLuca. Some say I should try him again. I don't think so, he didn't even seem to care. I will save my money and find the right one for me. Have fun everyone.

Handle: yaya32
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 29 year old overweight, not grossley overweight though. White male, who enjoys the company of guys younger then me with an awesome body.

Hi, my name is Tommy Deluca and I would like to explain my point of view on this review. I'm not sure which client wrote this but I do apologize that he did not have a good time. I give my clients a 100 percent of my attention and try to do my best to make them happy.

The person who wrote this review mentioned that there was someone in my apartment at the same time he was, that is unusual as I don't allow anyone in my apartment when there is a client in the room unless he wants a 3rd party. In this case it was a 1 on 1 and no one else should of been in my apartment so I am not sure what he's talking about.

I really wish this client had spoken to me prior to writing this review. I would of solved the problem in a heart beat. I enjoy my work very much and would never allow any of this to happen as I wouldn't want it to happen to me.

I believe in discretion and privacy and I really love giving my clients a really hot experience and that is all that matters. I would never rush a client as that is unfair to the client as he is paying for my time. I am not a clock watcher.

Again I appologize that this client felt this way. I do my best to "Give everyone an unforgettable time."


Review #24, 10/05/2009

Name:       Tommy Deluca
Location: New York City
Email:       pajo45@gmail.com
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Brown
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I don't know why it has taken me so long to write this. Tommy Deluca is the first escort I have ever used and is, by far, the best. I have hired him numerous times over the last three years and every encounter has been more than satisfactory. The first time I was with him, I was probably pretty nervous. He worked to put me at ease and it has been a fun, relaxing relationship every since. One of the previous reviews mentions how immaculate his apartment is. It is not just his apartment that is immaculate. He is immaculate also. He obviously prepares himself for each client, both mentally and hygenically. As I am someone who really loves to rim, hygiene is very important to me. His disposition is very giving. I never get the feeling of being rushed. We can have hot sweaty sex or we can just lay around and make out and cuddle. He is very affectionate and seems to enjoy the kissing a lot. I am an older, fit gentleman who enjoys the company of younger men, especially twinks with big dicks. I am pretty much into hot, sweaty man-sex (kissing, sucking, rimming and fucking) and Tommy never fails me. I am a top but I did ask him once to top me and he very briefly obliged. It was cut short because I chickened out! That big, beautiful cock inside me was a little too much. Tommy is a lot of fun and I have come to regard him as a friend. I love sucking that cock too! I can't recommend him enough!

Handle: pajo45
Submissions: First Review

You: I am an older (63) fit gentleman who is very active and loves the company of younger, fit men.

Review #23, 08/26/2009

Name:       Tommy Deluca
Location: New York City
Email:       Tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone:      631-678-2300
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Tommy periodically since 2004. He is an amazing escort. He is so handsome. I especially admire his large brown eyes. His eyes are mesmerizing. His cock is huge, and is the biggest cock I ever had in my mouth. He also one other asset which I shall keep private. The last time I saw Tommy, we took a shower together (the first time I showered with someone). I will not go into detail, but it was such a sensual experience. He lives in a high rise with a fantastic view, and has elaborate furnishings. Tommy is always very personable and considerate, and gives you his full attention. I shall continue to see him whenever I can. He is highly recommended.

Handle: AM
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a caucasian senior who enjoys the company of friendly escorts.

Review #22, 11/26/2008

Name:       Tommy Deluca
Location: New York City
Email:       tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone:      631-678-2300
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 11/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City    Rate: 22
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
When I found out I was going be in NYC for a day and have a few hours to kill at the end of the day , I checked out the reviews here to see who looked interesting. I had seen Tommy's reviews here, along with a few clips from his various movies. Although not a twink lover, I was very intrigued by this youngish looking guy with a huge cock who had good reviews here (for me, always a good predictor of the success of my encounter). I shot Tommy an email a couple of days of advance of my trip, and very quickly got an email indicating he was available at his apartment (a short distance from Times Square) for an incall appointment. We traded a few more emails, and Tommy was always quick to respond with well-written emails.

The day arrived and I got to the street address he had given me (in from of his high rise) and called up to him to get his apartment number. Once I got to his door, I was very pleasantly greeted by this very nice looking young guy. Tommy is about 25 but looks like he could be a bit younger. His various pictures are quite accurate, though you should really look at his videos (including his website) to get a sense of what he looks like.

After some introductory talk in his very nicely furnished apartment, we moved into his bedroom for a great encounter. Tommy really care about his clients and interacted very nicely, asking me what I liked and taking lots of cues as we played. He focused on giving me pleasure, but the truth was (which I told him) was that I really wanted to watch him -- It was great to see this guy playing with his very good sized cock attached to a well-muscled but relatively small body.

We kissed and had a great time for nearly an hour that had happy endings for both of us -- Tommy seemed to really get into it and was in no hurry on the way. He is versatile and able to switch on request. When we had finished, he offered me his shower, and we had some good talk after I had dressed on couch about some of his interests.

He can hold a good conversation and seems to enjoy connecting (figuratively) with his clients. My encounter was made even better when Tommy sent me an email the next day saying he enjoyed meeting me and wished me a good day. He really does seem to be a nice guy! Tommy is a great escort who I would recommend -- I certainly hope to see him when I am next in NYC and really hope he comes down to DC to visit -- sure he could fill his dance card in no time at all. Although he well known, he really has no attitude -- is there to give you a good time and not (like one celebrity/porn star escort I met a while back) telling you how "awesome" he and his body parts are.

Handle: Orson Kane
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 40ish inshape guy who enjoys escorts who can hold a conversation and try to connect with their clients rather than racing the clock to collect a quick paycheck. Have had great luck hiring based on reviews here. Generally don't go for younger escorts (say 25 or under) but gave Tommy a chance but am glad I did.


Review #21, 04/02/2008

Name:      Tommy DeLuca
Location: New York City
Email:       tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone:      631-678-2300
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'7" (170 cm)   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
The fellow I had been seeing occasionally over the past several months was away on vacation, and scrolling through the Rentboy.com lists for NYC, I came across Tommy DeLuca. I'd thought many times in the past about meeting him, but had been intimidated by the big cock and put off by the scrawny photo - I'm generally into muscle. But his reviews on this site were so fine that I decided to try him, and I'm certainly glad that I did. This fine young man is absolutely adorable, sweet, more muscular than you might expect from his photos, and an enthusiastic, athletic top.

His immaculately clean apartment on a very high floor of a Manhattan high rise building with a spectacular view of the harbor and Hudson River is an extra plus. Tommy fits the "twink" description, but he works out hard and has nicely muscled arms and shoulders, not a bit of fat on his trim body, and really beautiful abs! He kisses like a dream, knows how to use his hands to give pleasure, is a talented oralist, and tops energetically while being sensitive to his bottom's needs. (I think part of the reason he's so trim is the exercise he gets from topping.... he really puts out the energy in what must be his favorite activity!) The kid's a keeper!

Handle: Pulsator
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 50s, keep in shape from regular workouts, mainly a bottom, sometimes into bondage and mild S&M, even gut-punching, but usually up for romantic, athletic sex.


Review #20, 09/20/2007

Name:      Tommy Deluca
Location: New York City
Email:       tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm)   Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Dark Brown
Cock: Uncut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   

Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After several years of looking at Tommy on his website and in his movies, I finally decided that the time had come to meet him in person. With such a build-up, I was a bit concerned that I would be disappointed; as it turned out, nothing could be further from the truth. Starting with my initial contact online and then on the phone, he was friendly and courteous, making me feel at ease.

I met him at his place where he made me feel very comfortable. We had a wonderful conversation before and after; Tommy is intelligent, educated, and is a great conversationalist with a broad range of interests. As for the physical part of the encounter...well, without going into great detail, I would say that it was everything I hoped it would be and more. He was gentle when he needed to be gentle, and pounded hard when I asked for it. All in all, it was a fantasy come to life for me, and one that I plan to repeat in the future.

Handle: lancedalot
Submissions: First Review

You: 57 y.o. professional who likes younger, smoother men with large cocks who are personable and friendly. Oh, I guess that describes Tommy to a T !


Review #19, 04/23/2007

Name:       Tommy De Luca
Location: New York
Email:       tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone:      631-678-2300
Website:   http://www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Age: 18+
Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Dark Brown
Cock: Uncut Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   

Date: 01/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Tommy is small and boyish: a twink lover's dream. Actually I'm not particularly into twinks, but he looked so cute and sexy in photos that I called him. He responded quickly and we made the arrangements without a hitch. He was extremely sweet and willing to please.

His cock is very pretty and rather large for so small a guy -- which is why it looks huge in pictures -- but remember he is short and very slight of build. Tommy is an awesome bottom, and seems to enjoy getting a hard fuck. His size makes him particularly easy to pick up and fuck while standing, if you enjoy that. Tommy's a fun guy and very friendly. Highly reommended.

Handle: Adam Bert
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 55 y.o., 6'1", 170 lbs. Versatile, enjoy variety and interaction


Review #18, 07/12/2006

Name: Tommy DeLuca:
Location: New York City
Email: tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone: 631-678-2300
Website: www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 5''9" (175 cm) Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Legs Only Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both Kink: No
Roles: Companion Escort Modeling Travel
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=225

Date: 6/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I had forgotten that I wrote the first M4M review of Tommy De Luca in 2003. 3 years later at the age of 23, he has numerous successful enterprises going, including a popular website and a thriving career as an escort and gay porn actor. For numerous reasons the opportunity to get together again with him was a long time coming. He is very professional, courteous and friendly, exchanging e-mails right away, re-confirming by telephone, and advising you when he is on the way. Our clothes came off immediately and we started embracing and kissing passionately, at which I became rock hard. When he started sucking my dick, I was trembling with excitement. It is truly amazing to watch that big dick of his grow longer, thicker and harder, and to suck on it is utterly thrilling, as numerous other reviewers have commented. After lots of kissing and sucking, Tommy said he wanted to fuck me doggie style.

I said I would prefer to be on my back, since I could look into his eyes and continue kissing him. I rolled a Magnum gold condom onto that beautiful monster cock, lubed up, and held my breath as he slowly entered me. The feeling of his hard dick all the way inside you, filling you up, is indescribable. As he started fucking me, I had to be careful to not touch myself, for fear of shooting too soon. As he picked up the pace, he started whispering stuff to me about what he was doing to me and how much I was enjoying it, to which I heard myself asking him to fuck me harder and harder. I enjoyed all of this as long as possible, until he pulled out and positioned himself on my chest so I could enjoy the sight of that big dick in his hand and his muscles tensing as he got closer to shooting his load.

We came virtually simultaneously, Tommy shooting on my chest and neck, and me shooting a huge load all over my stomach and his back, one of the longest orgasms I have ever experienced. Afterward there was no feeling of pain; instead, I was tingling with pleasure for a long time. We talked for quite a while, as Tommy is definitely no clock-watcher. Tommy is very warm and friendly, and very very good at what he does, making the experience truly memorable. I cannot recommend highly enough this hot young stud to twink fans, size queens, and bottoms who love a good pounding from a guy who knows exactly how to provide pleasure, and I cannot wait for our next encounter.

Handle: kaimakan
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Dimitri Santiago (New York), Jesse Dane (San Francisco), Johann (Minneapolis), Dylan #3 and Adam #3 (New York).

You: I am a middle-aged New Yorker of average looks, very attracted to young thin smooth guys, especially those with big dicks. I am very respectful of escorts and their work, and always make sure to treat them with politeness and appreciation. I mostly enjoy vanilla sex, particularly kissing, cuddling and oral, and if the escort is into it, I enjoy bottoming.


Review #17, 05/17/2006

Name: Tommy DeLuca:
Location: New York City
Email: tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone: 631-678-2300
Website: www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 5''8" (173 cm) Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg) Build: Slim
Hair: Short Unknown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: This is the second time I have been with Tommy,...and both times have been fantastic. He makes you fell very comfortable quickly, senses the right moves to make,. is intelligent, articulate, and an overall great guy. No point in going into the particulars, but let it sufice to say the encounters have been awesome.. I certainly will be seeing Tommy any chance I can !

Handle: Desertdude
Submissions: First Review

You: 30''s, slim guy, 5-10, 140,.. in shape , enjoys the company of twink types


Review #16, 04/17/2006

Name: Tommy DeLuca:
Location: New York City
Email: tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone: 631-678-2300
Website: www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 5''9" (175 cm) Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=225

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $225
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I have reviewed Tommy once before (see Review #13 of 2/23/05). However, I feel the need to review him again. I have been seeing Tommy for about three years, and I shall continue to see him whenever I can.

Tommy is terrific in so many ways--a great kisser, beatiful buns, personable, and a most huge cock. He has physical beauty, and also has a winning personality --so easy to converse with.

His cock has to be his best feature. It is about 10" (maybe more when fully erect). When he lay on the bed with his cock erect, it reminds me of the Empire State Building (so tall and erect). His cock is so thick and solid--it reminds me of the Rock of Gibralter. I just love to suck this cock --so big, so hard, so solid, so delicious, and so versatile.

Handle: ATM
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: Tommy DeLuca NYC

You: I am in my 50''s. I like young escorts who are personable and have big cocks.


Review #15, 03/15/2006

Name: Tommy Deluca:
Location: New York City
Email: tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone: 631-678-2300
Website: www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 5''5" (165 cm) Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Dark Brown
Body Hair: Legs Only Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=$250

Date: 02/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Even though he''s been in the porn industry for a couple of years now, Tommy is attitude free and a genuinely nice person. He''s also very well hung and terrific in bed. Always on time, clean and nicely dressed. He would be a good companion anywhere I suspect.

We enjoyed kissing and cuddling and some nipple sucking as foreplay. After we took turns sucking each other, I sat on his massive cock. It''s a monster. But Tommy can be gentle and kind and really makes the experience worth the price.

He''s not a clock watcher and if you don''t have much experience with escorts, Tommy will put you at ease. I will see him again next time I''m in NYC. Absolutely the best.

Handle: Markslt
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: RyaninPhx - Phoenix, a year or two ago

You: I''m a professional businessman, travel a lot and it''s always nice to have someone nice to cuddle up to on the road. 45, 5''8", 170#, nice thick cock and enjoy the company of a cute and loveable young man.


Review #14, 01/26/2006

Name: Tommy Deluca:
Location: New York City
Email: tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone: 631-678-2300
Website: www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Legs Only Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Oral: Both
Roles: Companion Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=225 Daily=225hr

Date: 01/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $225
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: This is the third time I am reviewing Tommy (see review #11 of 12-11-04 na Review #4 of 11-3-03). I have seen Tommy about 10 times. I have seen him since the summer of 2003. The more I see of him, the better it gets. Being with him is the kind of experience that leaves me with a grin for days.

He is always reliable. He answers my emails and phone calls immediately. He is super nice, easy going, and wonderful in many ways. He is easy to talk to, and he talks honestly about himself. He is quite young, but very mature, fun, and HOT.

His big brown eyes are so provocative and mesmerizing. He is a great kisser - such a hot tongue. His lips are like wine. He has a nice piece of ass. And best of all, his cock is gigantic. He gets hard and stays hard. I love to suck, and suck, and suck on it. He is Grade A meat.

He lives in a luxurious hi rise apartment with a fantastic view. His apartment is spacious and spotless, and well furnished. He also has many interesting collectibles. Of course, the best thing in the apartment is Tommy himself.

I shall continue to see Tommy whenever I can. He is great!

Handle: Ajay
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: Sergio Real NYC, Timothy White NYC

You: Retired. In my 60's. I enjoy escorts who are honest, loyal, and entertaining, such as Tommy.


Review #14, 06/07/2005

Name: Tommy Deluca:
Location: New York
Email:  tommydelucaent@yahoo.com
Phone: 631-678-2300
Website:  www.tommydelucax.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: Dominate
Roles: Escort
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=225.

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 225.0
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I first saw Tommy on rentboy.com and made an appointment for when I was going to be in NYC. A day or two later I read the unsatisfactory review below and decided I had better ask others if anyone had more information. I was assured that I would have a good time from friends that knew Tommy.

I arrived in NYC and there was a message on my cell confirming the appointment later that day, which I thought was nice and professional. Tommy told me he could be early if I wanted.

Tommy showed up right on time and was pleasant, very good looking and we proceeded to get right down to naked bodies and fun! He had no problem getting it hard and I had no problem enjoying it. We fucked for quite a long time and then we got into using toys and his small slim hands. Enough said. I enjoyed Tommy and he had no problem to rising to the occasion. He did kiss and fuck and all. I assume that the guy prior with the bad experience, well, there must be more to that story cause I had fun and expect to call him again tomorrow before I go home!

Handle: topboywanted
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Aaron Osborn Phoenix, Brazilian Suanas Rio, Kik Las Vegas I think KIK in Las Vegas was the lateset

You:
Gay male, 50, 270 lbs, total bottom who likes being a bottom and likes kinky bad boys.


Review #14, 03/31/2005 - Response Follows

Name: Tommy DeLuca:
Location: NYC
Email: tommydelucaent@yahoo.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Weight: 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Legs Only Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Gets
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Date: 01/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 225
Rating: Not recommended Hire Again? No
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? No

Experience:
I saw this escort at his apartment. He was very polite. The kissing was lite, routine & short -- a sure sign that he was rushing on to the main event. His reception of oral was lukewarm & he tended to stay soft. His topping was uenthusiastic & short. When he said he was finished, I was surprised as I neither heard nor saw any evidence of orgasm -- the condom was dry, empty. I cannot even be sure he used it because he only allowed me in the doggy position, so I couldn't see. He says he plays safe. He played very little, period & kept rushing the session along. Beware, he is a slick hustler whose repeat business will not flourish.

Handle: FairPlayPal
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: Christopher, NYC

You:
Down-to-earth professional who respects others & enjoys reliable, fun-loving escots w/o attitude.

Tommy Responds --

The person who wrote this review has over the last 2 months provided a number of negative and threatening emails to me. I have never done nor would I ever do that has been suggested by the original author. His macabre suggestion of my person is beyond bizarre.