Zachary Brown - New York City, NY

Escort



Verification (B13)
  • 20's
  • 6'
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Black
  • Brown
  • 8+ Uncut
  • $300/hr, $500/2 hrs, $1,000/Night
  • Verification

Review #22 - 12/09/2016
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • New York City
  • Nov 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Easy to make an appointment. Responsible about communications. Convenient location in Hells Kitchen and decent apartment.

    His pics are accurate and recent however one of his best assets is not shown... the head shot. I personally found him to be extremely attractive and felt it a pity that others could not appreciate his beautiful face until meeting at the door.

    This guy has it all, hot body, gorgeous cock and face plus the sexual energy and intention to make you "happy", indeed very happy!

    He is such a sweet guy, please give him the respect that he deserves.
Reviewer
  • Aeroguy (Second Review )
  •   Older guy into beautiful intelligent young muscle studs...

Review #21 - 09/13/2016
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • NYC
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Hotel
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I have met with Zach twice. He is one of the reasons I look forward to annual travel to NYC. What a nice guy! Easy to talk to , energetic, friendly.... With an overwhelmingly sexy presence and body! Looking forward to my next visit!
Reviewer
  • Jjb (First Review )
  •   Enjoying new experiences !

Review #20 - 08/15/2016
General
  • Zach Brown
  • New York
  • Bi
Physical
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Stubble
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 500
Session
  • New York
  • July 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I never thought I would submit a review. Am a married guy and very discreet as a result. The two hours though were probably the best two hours I have ever spent with another guy, and maybe better than with anyone

    A really nice guy, great conversationalist and a wow in bed.
Reviewer
  • SSguy (First Review )
  •   40s guy. Quiet. Reserved.

Review #19 - 03/11/2016
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • NYC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • incall
  • 2/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This guy is gorgeous, hot and sexy as hell. If you have not visited him, book your appointment now. This is one amazing stud and such a nice guy as well. Don't be alarmed by no face pics. Very handsome guy.
Reviewer
  • Mike (First Review )
  •   50's versatile top

Review #18 - 02/03/2016
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • December 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   First of all do not hesitate to hire Zachary because of the lack of face pictures. Trust me he is gorgeous. In fact when I first saw him I audibly gasped because he is so handsome.

    In addition to being physically gorgeous he is bright, articulate, kind and makes you feel like you're with a longtime friend in minutes. I have seen Zachary twice and both times the experience was amazing because spending time with Zachary was such a pleasant experience.

    He is erudite and can engage in interesting conversation regardless of topic. He makes you feel comfortable in his company and he is the type of guy who would be in his element dining with you at Le Bernardin as he is sophisticated and charming.
    
    I doubt Zachary will be in this profession for long as he has career goals so you should be sure to enjoy his company while you can. I know I intend to every time I am in NYC.
Reviewer
  • Niceguyfifty (First Review )
  •   50 in pretty good shape. Business man new to this who is relatively inexperienced with escorts

Review #17 - 10/12/2015
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 9/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/ZacharyBrown
  •   Zachary = H O T!!!

    Just arrived in town and it was last minute to see Zach that day. I took a chance and asked if he was free that afternoon and I got lucky, I mean very lucky! All the reviews here are spot on.

    Contacting Zach was very easy. He replied timely and we were able to chat for a bit and he made sure to ask what i was after.

    When he opened the door to his apartment, a gorgeous sexy young man was staring at me. He was shirtless and oozing sexuality. We chatted for a bit before the hot kissing began.

    Zach rocked my world! Can't wait to see him in the next few days.
Reviewer
  • john (Second Review )
  •   New to male to male scene

Review #16 - 09/29/2015
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • Manhattan
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Blue
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York City
  • September 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/ZacharyBrown
  •   What a fantastic night. Zack is discreet so he neither shares face pics nor asks for face pics from clients. Well I was pleasantly surprised when I saw him for the first time when he opened the door. Handsome and adorable are understatements. We had a great time talking dirty and having fun with his great body (muscular but not crazy).

    He's a great kisser and caters to your needs and wants. He's also extremely intelligent and kind and I may have enjoyed talking with him before the action more than anything (thats a lie but you get the point). He says in his ad that he gives the "unparalleled boyfriend experience" and I cannot agree more. Hire him and see for yourself.
Reviewer
  • lawkid3889 (Second Review )
  •   26 young professional bisexual who wants to meet up with the guys he finds attractive in an easy manner

Review #15 - 08/12/2015
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New york
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Black
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • His place
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I just had the greatest experience with Zach today. It was due to his excellent reviews that I decided to call him for a get together so I want to share mine if you are on the fence about calling him yourself. I was cautious about Zach not having a face picture but was intrigued enough and under and the privacy. I figured I would leave if he wasn't attractive. This wasn't the case. He opened the door and welcomed me in and I am thrilled with his stunning appearance. He has a chiseled face and is very masculine. His eyes are why the term bedroom eyes was termed. He has perfect teeth and full lips with an engaging smile. He made me feel so comfortable from the moment I walked in. His body is exactly like the pictures. Well defined and and muscular with super soft skin. There are too many pros to list on him but you won't be disappointed. My experience was unreal as he kissed like he couldn't get enough of me and when he looked my direction, I melted. He was a passionate lover and took care of me with so much passion that I keep thinking that I couldn't believe he was real. I can't wait to see Zach again because he made me feel like a man and I really needed that.
Reviewer
  • Jason123456 (First Review )
  •   32-married good looking with extra body weight.

Review #14 - 04/17/2014
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 260
Session
  • New York City
  • 4/14
  • 1 Hour
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! What can I say... Zach is everything and more than I ever expected! His stellar reviews were the reason that I chose Zach over the multitude of escorts available in NYC. His looks are an unknown factor when you are communicating with Zack, so that was a concern.

    From the moment when Zach opened the door his masculine, charming smile, handsome looks got better and better. He offered me a drink as soon as I walked in, and we shared a cocktail on the couch while getting comfortable with each other.

    Zack is a kind, highly intelligent, sensual guy that is worth seeing again and again. Zack's love making skill are above anything I have experience from an escort, equaled only to the complete "boyfriend" experience.

    His body is flawlessly sculptured, trimmed chest hair accenting the perfect pects, pleasure trail climbing his six pack abs down to a beautifully trimmed bush surrounding a magnificent penis. He has a perfect ass that I enjoyed burying my face in while he moaned and responded by pushing deeper and deeper unto my tongue.

    Zack kissed and responded to all of my advances with sensual acceptance. He whispered if I would like to feel him inside me, from there he made love to me endlessly, in many positions, kissing and caressing me the entire time.

    When we were done, I was completely satisfied and exhausted, we finished our drink in bed and talked some more and asked if I wanted to shower off. After I was dressed we chatted on the couch and many subjects, never watching the clock. Will i see Zachary again... You bet!
Reviewer
  • jackson (First Review )
  •   Late 50's guy, in decent shape, professional, occasionally enjoy the services of a profession escort.

Review #13 - 03/26/2014
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 2/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   I have met Zach four times now. I try and see him as much as possible whenever I am in NYC. He is truly one of the nicest escorts I've ever met. He is never in a rush. He is obviously intelligent and he is easy to talk to. He has the body of a true jock, what you'd expect of a soccer or tennis player. He is an excellent kisser and a truly phenomenal top. He won't be doing this forever, but I'm glad he is for now.
Reviewer
  • TexasExec (Second Review )
  •   35yo successful entrepreneur and CEO. I enjoy meeting escorts, dating escorts.

Review #12 - 03/10/2014
General
  • zachary brown
  • nyc
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 1000
  • 300
  • 250
  • 1000
Session
  • nyc
  • 10/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Zach is one of the most beautiful men I've ever met and has an incredible magnetism! This was my 2nd overnight with Zach after numerous 1 and 2 hr sessions.

    His striking good looks - black hair and white skin - piercing glances, hott muscled body, deep luscious kisses and spectacular lovemaking skills make Zach the boyfriend experience penultimate!!

    I would see him as often as I could because he is the hottest lover I've ever had!! Unfortunately, he was afraid I was falling in love with him and decided it best for us not to see each other again. Sad for me, but he is super hot!

    Everyone who can, should take the opportunity to experience how delicious Zach is! By the way, make sure you take him out to dinner! So sexy! Its like eating with a masculine frat boy who's engaging and erudite!
Reviewer
  • appreciates muscle (First Review )
  •   40 something attractive and passionate lover

Review #11 - 02/12/2014
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 1/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I saw Zach's reviews, and he sounded like exactly what I like: tall, dark, muscular but slim, and versatile. When I saw he would be in DC for MLK weekend I contacted him right away for an appointment in my downtown DC condo.

    He doesn't provide face pix so it was intriguing waiting for him to show up -- boy is he good-looking! And he is 6' with a magnificent body. Well developed chest and very flat stomach, beautiful legs and gorgeous butt. Great cock as well. Has trim black hair on his pecs which is very sexy. His body looks a lot better than his pictures.

    He is very real; as someone else said he is always in the moment. He is passionate, in a quiet, sexy way. When he talks to you sexy in bed, man is it hot. :-P

    I will definitely arrange to meet with him again.
Reviewer
  • DickyF (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Early 50s, 6-1 in decent shape.

Review #10 - 02/12/2014
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 1/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   In advance of my DC trip to attend the forum luncheon, I scanned the ads, was drawn to Zach and contacted him to meet during the weekend. He promptly responded to my emails, and we set up a day/time to meet. I had the pleasure to meet Zach at the luncheon, and was wowed by his physical presence, winsome smile, and kindness. Conversing with Zach is enjoyable, and needless to say, I was really turned on to get him alone later that day.

    We returned to his hotel room, and the fun began. Zach is a passionate lover, french kisser, and mutual oralist. We stripped and rolled and rolled across the bed. We shared a super hot shower together; clients should not miss that pleasure with him. He is versatile and willing, but with such a short appointment, we passed, although I really look forward to doing each other when we meet again. :-)

    I turned him on his stomach, and dove into his muscled butt with my tongue. He was really turned on. After the hot action, we enjoyed some sweet pillow talk, while cuddling our time away. He is a quality man, thoughtful, educated, goal-oriented, and a pleasure to know. I'm excited to see him again, and schedule a much longer meeting to enjoy his company. I rarely say this, but I give Zach my highest possible commendation.
Reviewer
  • jawjateck (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s, wm, semi-retired, happy single guy, average looks/build, ole-fashioned nice guy, playful, enjoy the company of masculine passionate escorts.

Review #9 - 02/12/2014
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • N/A
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 260
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 260.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Zach is one of the few who does not use texts to correspond, because he knows how to use the English language! He is articulate and very professional on the phone.

    He just moved to a new apartment in midtown west, a small but clean apartment. He only had a pair of gym shorts on which quickly came off. He began to kiss me and massage my back a bit. Things then went to the bed, where lots of fooling around occurred. He did attempt penetration but it was just too big. Next time, perhaps.

    He is a good guy who I will be happy to revisit very soon.
Reviewer
  • lpeg90 (First Review )
  •   middle aged, act very young

Review #8 - 02/03/2014
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 1/14
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentboy.com
  •   Zachary is an attractive young man, and I enjoyed meeting him. His pictures are accurate except that he has allowed his chest hair to grow.

    Zach offered me a drink when I got to his hotel room, and we spent a few minutes getting to know each other. He is very open about his sexual preferences and told me that he likes having his nipples played with. After we moved to the bedroom, we spent several minutes on nipple play (which I enjoy as well). Zach is also a passionate kisser and we kissed throughout our time together.

    Zach advertises as versatile, but I wanted to bottom with him. After lots of foreplay, Zach topped me in two different positions.

    I would recommend Zach to anyone who is looking for an intelligent and passionate young man to spend some time with.
Reviewer
  • Tom1980 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   33 years old, over weight, and spend a lot of time sitting at a desk. I'm versatile and like young masculine guys.

Review #7 - 01/28/2014, Response Follows
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City, NY
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1000
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 9/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met Zach during my business trip to San Francisco in September 2013. After some back and forth exchanges by email, I decided to book him based on the pictures in his rentboy profile as well as the handful of positive reviews on Daddy's Reviews. There was some difficulty in communicating however, delays in his response, and when he did respond, it seemed like he had just skimmed over my message and didn't really address everything. Texting was even worse, as his responses were very short and somewhat terse (I later learned that the phone number he posts on his profile is just an app on his phone, not his real number so maybe that had to do with it). He also indicated that he would not send any face pics in advance. Nevertheless, I decided to meet him since the positive reviews left me interested, and we confirmed everything about 2.5 weeks before our session.

    Zach arrived at my hotel room at the designated time. I came to realize that he probably doesn't like to send face pics, because his face is about average, kind of a dorky/cute "nice Jewish boy from the neighborhood" look to him. Not model good looks, but not unattractive either. I just think an escort should be honest with their appearance is all. What actually surprised me was that he was really under-dressed on arrival. Not that we were going out for a night on the town or anything, but I was surprised that he couldn't even muster a dressy casual attire, as most of the professional escorts tend to do. He was also a little sweaty, which also gave a weaker first impression. Once he entered my room, I asked him if he wanted to go downstairs to the hotel bar for a quick cocktail and conversation, but he declined. I wasn't sure if he was just eager to get down to business, or wanted it all to be over and done with. Not the greatest introduction I've ever seen.

    His body, however, was quite nicely molded, and I was prepared to forgive everything else. When he undressed, he revealed a slim frame (not a body builder or gym rat) with good arms and a nice chest. No visible abs but a nice smattering of chest hair (which wasn't visible on his rentboy profile pics). I find a little bit of chest hair to be sexy. His ass is truly beautiful, a silky white bubble butt that practically calls to you. Average size cock, with some pubic hair (you can see he trims) which was flaccid on presentation.

    I leaned in and whispered in his ear, "are you ready to give me that beautiful ass?" He leaned away and told me that he would prefer to top. This confounded me because we had discussed everything well in advance, and he was perfectly agreeable to bottom. I even assumed that the agreed upon rate (which his quote was higher than the rates on his page) included everything we talked about: mostly vanilla, but with me topping him. I reminded him that he had agreed to bottom for me, quite enthusiastically by email. It appeared that he took a moment to recall, and then asked me if I had his money. I don't know how long Zach has been doing this, but it seemed like an amateur move, kind of a mood killer too. I told him that I did have his money, and went to retrieve the envelope that I had left for him on the hotel room desk. After handing him the envelope, he said okay to bottoming, and awkwardly, we proceeded to the bed.

    Zach is a first rate kisser, to be sure. He has thick, full lips, that were very nice, although slightly chapped. I would recommend he use a lip balm before heading to future out calls. He also delivers grade A fellatio, and requires reciprocation, which was a pleasure as his cock was now rock hard and at full attention, with a slight throbbing motion. I could tell that he enjoyed looking down, watching a man service his cock. Zach had brought one condom with him, but no lube. Luckily, I had a small packet of lube and a condom myself. I was surprised to see an escort (who services men) without lube on him.

    While Zach's buttocks are mostly smooth, he does have some hair in and around his hole, when you part the cheeks. I didn't feel like rimming, and so I began to prepare his ass for penetration. I could tell that he enjoyed the stroking and probing with my fingers, as I lubed up his hole. Zach told me that he prefers to be fucked while he's on his stomach, which I didn't mind, as his ass was such a lovely sight.

    Zach definitely isn't a virgin bottom, but his hole has a good tautness to it still, and he moaned and whimpered with each thrust and stroke of my cock burrowing deep within him. I could tell that he liked it. Zach is a pretty good bottom, mainly because he has such a hot ass, but isn't very lively during sex, he mostly just lays there and takes it. I had wished he was a little bit more passionate and active, but I don't mind the "lazy bottom" approach either. Just before I climaxed, I pulled out and noticed that there was a good amount of fecal residue on the condom, which just smacked of unpreparedness. In fact, the whole night did. He wanted me to cum on his chest, and so I did. Now it was his turn to cum, and he said he wanted me to lick his balls while he masturbated himself. It was hot watching him build up to orgasm, as his chest began to heave and hips/pelvis gyrate a bit. He shot his load, which didn't really live up to the "big shooter" statement from his rentboy profile, but I believe I wasn't his first out call of the night, so he was probably running a little low at that point.

    After he came, he asked if he could wash his face in the bathroom and just towel off. I said he could take a shower if he wanted to, but he told me our hour was up and he had to be somewhere else. He came back from the bathroom and got dressed, thanked me and then left. I don't know if I would be inclined to give Zach a second chance. This wasn't a bad encounter at all, but there was some serious disappointment throughout. I've hired enough escorts to know the good, the bad and the ugly. I would give Zach 6/10 for his body, and probably a 4/10 for the encounter. Everyone else on Daddy's Reviews (although there aren't many) seems to rate Zach higher, so I wonder if I just caught him on a bad night or what the problem was.
Reviewer
  • quinlopian (First Review )
  •   Late 40s GWM, in-shape professional top who has hired plenty of escorts, and likes to give accurate and balanced reviews.
Zachary Brown
  • Wow. Well needless to say I was surprised and disappointed to read this review. Surprised because I'm used to receiving glowing feedback from clients, like my other reviews on this site. Disappointed because I strive to provide a consistently exceptional, professional, respectful experience to every one of my clients.

    Based on some of the details included in the review, it does sound like this reviewer has met me. I'm baffled and disappointed that the reviewer waited four months to post this review because I honestly now have little to no memory of the encounter and so I cannot confirm, deny, or explain much of what's included in this review.

    The laundry list of missteps seem entirely uncharacteristic of me, some implausibly so. His assessment of my looks as "average" is clearly not one shared by those who recently met me at the DC Forum (as their comments in the Forum will attest) and my other reviewers on this site.

    Given the reviewer's complaints about trivialities like "chapped lips" or the fact that I was "slightly sweaty" when we met, I am inclined to take much of what's included in the review with a grain of salt. I will say that if this client was not treated with utmost respect and professionalism before, during, and after our meeting, he has my sincere apologies.

    For the sake of brevity, I will leave my comments there. I am confident that my other reviews will do a far better job than I ever could in demonstrating this review is far from representative."

Review #6 - 12/19/2013
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City, NY
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 11//13
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=393629
  •   Zach's ad opens, "I love sex...I mean, just the fact that our bodies have this built-in capacity for joy, it makes me love God." This line grabbed me and made me want to call him right away. That, and his pictures. Even without a face pic in his ad, I thought we would connect well, and we have. Zach's face is as beautiful as the rest of his body. He is a go-go dancer, and with his sexy looks, I am sure he is a crowd pleaser. I have seen him three times, most recently for an overnight. He's thoughtful, interesting, interested, sharp, fun, and thoroughly, thoroughly enjoys sex. I enjoyed the time we spent catching up, not the least because at random moments Zach would lean in and kiss me. And he kisses really well. As much as I enjoyed talking, kissing, being touched, and touching, the main event was in the bedroom. He has a big cock, yet he entered me gently then fucked me intensely. What made sex amazing was that Zach was "present" all the time and maintained eye contact with me throughout. Within moments he was having as much fun as me, and his smile made the passion even better. He really does love sex, and that is part of why my time with Zach has been so great. I am already looking forward to next time.
Reviewer
  • AJ (First Review )
  •   GWM, 50s, professional

Review #5 - 12/19/2013
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 11/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I usually avoid guys who don't post face pics (been disappointed more than once) and are under 30 (their lack of experience can get boring real quick), but given his very positive reviews, I decided to give Zach a try and, boy, am I glad I did.

    Zach is an extremely handsome, well-built, young guy who does an extraordinary job of taking care of his customers. He was very easy to contact, flexible in scheduling, and the instant I saw him, I knew I had struck gold. He has a beautiful face and smile and wonderful bedroom eyes that radiate a positive and welcoming energy that truly reflects a wonderful personality. His strapping physique, including a gorgeous bubble butt and a perfectly proportioned dick, is everything a man could desire. And when the action begins, his sensitivity, passion and focus on your needs comes though in everything he does, from his wonderful kisses and warm caresses to his being attentive to your deepest desires, while always keeping it safe.

    Bottom line: Zach is a "man's man" who will make you melt in his arms and want to come back for more - which I play to do, often!
Reviewer
  • M R (First Review )
  •   Middle aged, decent looking, professional guy who loves to get topped by masculine, well build men

Review #4 - 09/18/2013
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York
  • 8/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   What a great guy. I was attracted by his Rentboy ad and then I read the reviews on Daddys and didn't think I had much to lose. It was so much better than that! This guy is really amazing. I like young guys and yet ones that are mature enough to give and receive pleasure. Zach was everything the other reviewers say and then some. I only wish that I'd had more time with him. There was no rush for the sex (he was a great bottom with me) but it would have been nice if I'd had time to take him to dinner or a show. I will certainly do that on a future meeting.
Reviewer
  • rictotop (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged professional who travels a lot and enjoys meeting younger guys for both companionship and passion. I don't like games and drama so I try to check out my dates ahead of time, and I've had pretty good luck.

Review #3 - 06/25/2013
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.00
  • 300.00
Session
  • Mid Town Manhattan NYC
  • 06/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Http://www.rentboy.com
  •   This is the first time I have ever written a review Iike this and felt that people out there should know what a great guy Zachary is.

    I first reached out to Zachary after seeing his add on Rentboy.com. As mentioned in an earlier review by someone else there was just something about Zachary's ad that I just kept coming back to.

    It was so easy to communicate with Zach and you knew right from the start that things were going to go well. A bit anxious and nervous about meeting face to face I was pleasantly surprised to see that Zach was a totally hot, clean cut, well built, healthy young guy who made me weak in the knees. On top of his perfect physical characteristics was a friendly personality that made me feel like he was an old lifetime friend who is always comforting to be around.

    As far as the nitty gritty goes Zach seems to be very experienced in fulfilling your wants and desires and at the same time seems to really enjoy getting pleasure as much as giving it.

    There is no doubt I will be seeing as much of Zach as possible in the future. The bad thing about this review is that more people will want to reach out to him and I only wish I could keep him for myself :)
Reviewer
  • R&B (First Review )
  •   GWM, 50, clean cut, fit, healthy and looking for some fun with same

Review #2 - 02/15/2013
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • NY
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • unknown
  • 250.00
  • 250.00
  • unknown
  • unknown
Session
  • NYC, NY
  • 1-13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • personal
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Hot! Came upon a profile that caught out attention...and kept going bact to it. Zach Brown it was! Immediately contacted him by text and received a reply. Introduced ourselves and asked if gay couples were welcome to play. Upon texting back and forth Zach's personality shone through. At that point I knew we would click and made all the arrangements. When he arrived, standing in the door way was this adorably handsome young man was coy smile that proved to be intoxicating.

    After chit chatting for a short period we were completely comfortable, at ease and looking foward to an amazing evening. As foretold,it was not only amazing, but, insanely amazing. Upon undressing, his body, demeanor and passion soon ensued. His prowess is sensual, romantic, passionate with the inate, instinctive, intuitive sexuality that came thru brighter and sharper then any lazer, focused on one thing, pleasing, accommodating, and creative play. Our focus was that he be apart of the pleasure of the night,enjoying himself, as well as we were enjoying being and playing with him.

    Needless to say his body is absolutely perfect, perfectly proportioned,height, weight, magnificient arms, with a dick, bubble butt, and abs to die for. His has developed his kissing skills far beyond the expected,filled with sensual, romantic, and passion, creating a new art form. Truly he is the long distance boyfriend returning home after a long stay away.

    We clicked as a threesome and are totally enamoured with him. He is one of the sweetest, most considerate, most accommodting, pleasing, satisfying young man with a natural talent that will blast you to another world.

    We clicked. Zach intuitively knew how to play with us. Ultimately revailing what sends him into estasy, and reading our dreams and desires. Ultimately fulfilling a fantasy that began, remained unfulfilled, until we met this remarkable young man.
Reviewer
  • J&R (First Review )
  •   Gay couple,fit,hot,fun.

Review #1 - 01/28/2013
General
  • Zachary Brown
  • New York, NY
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
  • 250
  • unknown
  • 800
Session
  • my apartment, New York
  • 1/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Let's cut to the final review: Zach is amazing. Beyond amazing, maybe. I would love to spend as much time with him as I can.

    I actually met Zach first late last summer. He answered my text and came over after he'd been out -- I'm not sure I'll forget how handsome he looked in his tank top. He is amazingly handsome--great smile, twinkly eyes, and a killer body. Just as amazing, he's smart, funny, self-deprecating, willing to tease.

    After a quick drink, he got out of his clothes, we went to my bedroom, rolled around and kissed, and before long, we were deep into sex. He kissed eagerly while he fucked me, but the whole experience was intimate and aggressive in just the right balance. I don't know what others like, but I think his dick is perfect -- mostly because it's large but attached to a guy who doesn't really care.

    We've seen each other a couple of times since -- same impression, same experiences of him, same general feeling that Zach is someone any normal gay guy would want to see as often as humanly possible.

    This most recent time, I contacted him before returning to NYC from a family holiday trip, and thankfully, he was free. We spent some time chatting, checking on holiday experiences, all that. Eventually, yes, we moved to my bedroom. What was cool this time is that we really took our time. There wasn't any rush from him, and I was cool for a second hour -- so it was nice to see how amazing it was to kiss him, to feel his arms around me, to feel how strong his arms are around me, and eventually to get into sex.

    Sex seems like such a clinical term for my experiences with Zach. I think he really enjoys making people happy, he really enjoys connecting beyond the physical--but he also has a gift for connecting through sex that makes you feel very special. Once again, feeling him wrapped around me while he fucked me, kissed me -- wow. Indescribably fun! I know I'm beyond his age-range, but every time he's been here, he's made me feel like I could very easily be his boyfriend.

    So, I'm gushing. I probably have a weird kind of escort-crush on Zach. He probably knows it. But I would give anything to win the lottery and spend all of my free time with him--he's smart and has his own ambitions, and I'd want to support those, too. In some way, I hope we'll find a way to spend time together in the future, wherever it takes him.

    In the short term, I will fork out whatever it takes to see him as often as I can!
Reviewer
  • PABHamilton (First Review )
  •   GWM, 50, professional, 5'10, 180, relatively little experience with escorts, but loving this one!