Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ace of Las Vegas

Ace of Las Vegas

Coverboy 4/9/10, 9/1/10, 11/14/11, 11/1/13, 9/18/14, 9/22/15, 10/17/16

2011 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 220
  • 1000
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Shaved
Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Thick
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant

Review #74 - 08/01/2018
  • 07/2018
  • New York City
  • Weekend
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • What more is there to say about this man? I have seen him several times and he never disappoints. He is professional, honest and a damn good time. He is a great companion and a blast to hang out with. As a former EOY, he knows what he's doing and I appreciate his personality and sexy presence. I will go on seeing him as long as he will see me.

  • BuffaloGuy -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 60's married guy, chubby daddy type guy.

Review #73 - 04/24/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Adam4Adam
  • An absolutely superior experience. Ace is not only sexy and handsome, but he is real. He is into the man he is with, he is intelligent, compassionate, loving and intuitive. I have never had an experience like this and it was truly and event.
    Conversation was stimulating and substantive.
    This man cares and it shows.

  • Italian Daddy -  1 Review(s)
  • 62. Writer/producer

Review #72 - 03/15/2018
  • 02/2017
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • If you are reading this review you are doing so for a reason. Something has grabbed your attention and you want to learn more. Perhaps you are curious and very reluctant. You are not the kind of person that would think about or actually hire someone.

    Well, I am that person and I decided to take a chance. Several years ago I met Ace for a nice, relaxing massage. Little did I know then that he provided other services that included fetish and leather. We exchanged messages over the years and we were finally able to meet again with a different focus.

    Ace plays the rockstar part to perfection from the attitude to — of course — the dress. He communicated the process beforehand and wasted little time when we met. He was great at steering the encounter. He did not press or force but, rather, guided. He is able to cruise at any speed based on your comfort level. In addition, he is good at exposing you to new opportunities.

    Consider spending time with Ace especially if you are new and want someone who will happily be a patient guide.

  • dahmerd -  2 Review(s)
  • Mid-40s. Somewhat overweight. Leather fetishist.

Review #71 - 02/16/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I initially met Ace through an online profile. I contacted him and he was happy to put me at ease and answer any questions I had. I first hired him for a short meet and greet while I was on vacation in Palm Springs to feel him out and we really hit it off.

    I was very pleased with how personable, handsome and charming he was in person. He had really peaked my interest! After going through a rough life patch, I felt like I needed a night out and some companionship, so I hired him again. We had planned a night out on the strip in Las Vegas.

    He arrived on time, dressed well, squeaky clean, and with a big, genuine smile on his face. We spent a little time at my place getting reacquainted. He was very attentive, a great listener and a good conversationalist. After that, we drove to the strip and enjoyed some drinks and a show together. He was affectionate, flirty, respectful and a perfect gentleman to me the entire time.

    There were no hitches or uncomfortable moments. I felt comfortable talking to him about anything and everything. He provided everything I had asked for and it felt like I had known him for ages. I enjoyed my time with him a lot. I didn't have to think about anything but having a good time! And he was so super hot and sexy... It was just what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend his 'boyfriend' experience and will definitely be seeing him again!

  • LVDaddysBoy -  1 Review(s)
  • 44 in Las Vegas. I love older Daddy types and guys with an edge.

Review #70 - 08/04/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
    I hired Ace in NY on one of his trips and had a wonderful evening seeing a show as well as after.

    We talked a lot and especially about Palm Springs which he told me was his favorite place. So I decided to finally book that vacation and booked him as well.

    We discussed several things that I wanted to do and since i had never been I wanted to see the town and all. "Don't worry about a thing" was his reply.

    IF you want a handsome companion, If you want great conversation, If you want to not worry about having a Great experience, true, If you want a great vacation fully planned out for you All you have to do is call him.

    I could have never had an experience like this on my own! First Class First Rate Best in the Business.He is not a hustler. He truly cares about you having a great experience.
  • NYCMAN -  5 Review(s)
  • 55 year old spent 25 years living in NYC who likes the companionship of a handsome well educated older man who when I consider hiring through discussion to make sure all I am requesting can be accomplished and not just a Yes man and then it never happens as discussed

Review #69 - 11/17/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • Oct 2016
  • Weekend
  • $1000 +
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I am a long time client of Ace's so this is just a reminder of how fantastic of an escort he is. Several of us planned a weekend to Palm Springs for Leather Pride. I ask Ace to be my escort for the formal dinner held on Friday and maybe a session or two thrown in for fun. I didn't want to take all his time just an hour or two here and there. We came up with a plan that worked for both of us. Ace is a master at planning and understanding the need of his client, after all these years of hiring he still makes every session and every scene "like the very 1st time".

    On Thursday I traveled the 4 hours to Palm Springs, arrived a little after 3pm and checked in and went to Ace's hotel. He had a drink waiting, showed me around the property while we discussed the drive and the upcoming events. We planned on seeing a enchanting singer GJ at the Rivera Hotel later that evening, but in the mean time we got naked and got busy....what a awesome way to release stress after a long drive. Off to The Rivera Hotel for drinks and a bite and watch fantastic GJ! We sat with a group of friends (some I know. most I didn't) even though Ace wasn't "on the clock" he still made me and everyone right at home.

    The next day I joined him at his hotel for the naked pool party, I didn't want to cramp his style or hog his time, again he was the perfect escort, he did his thing and still made me feel like a part of everything. We had a kinky hot time in the "dark" room with another stud.

    Back to my room to freshen up and change for Leather Cocktails & Dinner. Dinner was fun we laughed, joked, ate & drank, a good time had by all!

    Saturday was very special for me it was ff day! We had taken our portable sling with us and set it up in the outdoor play space at Canyon Club. The weather was perfect, 78 degrees and no bugs. I had everything ready for Ace; bloody Mary, gloves, j-lube all the needed supplies. What made this session so special is once started I was a little "dirty".

    Now most tops freak out over this but not Ace, he told me the issue, I got some water clean up and we continued on. We played for almost an hour, with a couple of rest periods and then he sent me into a body orgasm that was over the moon and just wouldn't quit! OMG the endorphin rush was fantastic! I was starving after ff play, we had hamburgers by the pool, he went to meet a friend and I relaxed and swam until ready for dinner.

    Ace made reservations for the group at a delightful restaurant called Johnny Costa's. The food, conversation and company was outstanding.... after such a awesome day I was done, went back to my hotel and slept like a rock!

    Sunday Ace hosted our little group at a drag brunch at Rio Azul, good food and side splitting funny! This was something I would have never thought of on my own, thank you Ace! Ace is everything a guy would need in an escort, knowledgeable in the ways of entertainment, dining, drinking and of course play, mild to wild!
Reviewer
  • Jj69action (5 or more Reviews )
  •   61, kinkster who enjoys travel, sex, escorts!

Review #68 - 10/17/2016
Session
  • Chicago and Las Vegas
  • 08/2016
  • Weekend
  • $2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam.com
  •   My first experience with Ace was in Chicago; I found him on A4A and decided to give him a try. It was my first experience so I was very nervous. In our email exchange, he asked a few questions about what my likes/dislikes, what I was looking for and some other random questions. When I got to his room, the seemingly random questions made sense. He had soft lighting and candles burning; one random question. He had my favorite drink ready for me; another "random" question. And his iPod was playing the type of music I enjoy. This randomness was very intentional and made me much more relaxed than I was on the eL ride to his hotel.

    The time we spent together was a perfect mixture of chatting, laughing, intimacy, and most importantly, some hot sex on the rougher side. Given it was my first time, I didn't go for restraints but his role-playing back-and-forth as he seemed to inherently see in my reactions was the best experience of my life. Afterwards, we had another drink at the hotel bar which by my indications was a bit on his dime. Glad I tipped him well.

    We kept in touch because during our chatting, I had expressed interest in doing a traveling bear event. He sent me information about Big Bear ROMP in California and told me he went last year, stopping in Palm Springs for a night on the way home and he had a blast. It took about a month for me to ask for the time off, which was granted immediately so I got in touch with Ace and said I was in.

    I may repeat this, but all I had to do was show up. I landed at the airport and Ace picked me up again sporting my favorite cocktail. He had loaded the car so we left the airport for Big Bear Lake. The trip was about 3 hours and there was not a moment of boredom. We chatted, laughed, flirted and had a great time. Upon arrival, we emptied the car and headed to our rooms.

    Hit the pool the first day and it was pretty mellow; people hadn't really arrived yet. Went to a local plAce for food then had our first ROMP in his room. Perfection as usual and he had all my favorites again. Friday people really started to arrive and Ace hosted a really HOT 3way with a guy I picked up at the pool. He was in all the right plAces at the right times. Put me in positions I didn't think were possible. The weekend continued like this with hot 3ways (some good, one not) and drinking, dancing, bowling and Crystal Waters on Saturday night. Just an all around blast.

    Sunday we left for a night in Palm springs. After another ROMP in our room, we checked out a plAce called the Barracks. Just as he'd done the whole trip, his instincts about me were spot-on. It was a non-pretentious cool bar with a huge outside patio; totally reminded me of somewhere I'd go in Chicago. Again Ace read me like a book and showed me a great time around the city.

    Sadly the trip ended Monday when we got back to Vegas and he dropped me at the airport. I will definitely hire him again and highly recommend you do the same. Like I said, all I had to do was show up; he took care of ALL of the rest.
Reviewer
  • babycakes2449 (First Review )
  •   Chicagoan liking my experience with Ace

Review #67 - 09/21/2016
Session
  • Palm springs
  • 08/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250.00
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   First time we had a 3some with Ace, it was great. I then hired him solo, had great time and would recommend him to any one looking for some great fun.
Reviewer
  • Redbear (First Review )
  •   Irish bear looking for fun

Review #66 - 08/19/2016

Ace & Dane Scott


Review #65 - 07/19/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • June 2016
  • Weekend
  • $2580
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/Ace
  •   Ace and I have known each other for quite some time now. Having lost contact for a while we were able to reconnect again. He was one of those men that leave an indelible impression on you from the very beginning. I have never forgotten him and was grateful to have had a chance to see him again. He has this sexuality that is incomparable to anyone else I have been with. His skill far surpasses anything I have encountered in the past. This is coming from someone who was in a dedicated long term relationship prior to meeting him.

    After discussing some options on dates to get together we found the perfect time. My birthday weekend. I excitingly made the plans to come to see him in Las Vegas. I hired him to take me to all the plAces I wanted to see while in Las Vegas. I sent him a wish list and he told me don't worry about anything. He made all the arrangements. "Just bring that ass here and I will take good care of it." And that he sure did!

    The day arrived for me to embark on my adventure. I was looking forward to seeing him again, getting naked with him and basking in the sexiness that is Ace once again!

    He had everything planned out from beginning to end. Ace met me at the airport after a long grueling flight with my favorite cocktail in hand. Knowing how badly I needed it! From that moment the whirlwind began never doubting for a moment that I would not have an amazing time that I would not forget. Ace sure is a master at what he does and I was all willing to Submit!

    That first encounter together was nothing short of spectacular! It left me with my legs trembling all the next day! After that it just got Hotter and Hotter. Ace discovered that I too had an interest and fascination for Leather. I really wanted to experience as much as I could. If I were to pick anyone I would trust it would be Ace! . I was hooked! I was so enthralled with that whole experience. Once I felt the stimulating feeling of a flogger on my back and ass I moaned in shear ecstasy! Wanting me to gain as much from the experience a possible, I felt a leather shirt being draped over my head. I began to take in the sensual smell of the leather. It was one of the most exciting and stimulating times of my life. I can honestly say that this took me to a level of sexual enhancement that I will never forget and eager to learn more and more.

    Wanting to learn more I have already hired him for August. I have asked to go to Palm Springs to experience even more of the leather lifestyle. I am anxiously awaiting the day to return and be with the one and only Ace!
Reviewer
  • RicanBottom (First Review )
  •   Eager to learn Submissive power bottom