Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Adam Force of Austin

Adam Force of London


General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 04/17/2018
  • 06/2017
  • London
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • My favourite thing about Adam was his weakest spot : his nipples. They are hard-wired to his colossal cock.

    In fact I did very little else with Adam besides teasing and tormenting his nipples. 50 of our 60 minutes together were essentially just me making him stand and flex like a robot while I 'experimented' on his sensitive nipples.

    For the last 10 minutes, I instructed him to lie down spreadeagled and silent, while I sat astride his chest and inflicted more nipple action on him. Understandably, he would not agree to be tied to the bed - so the spreadeagle position had to suffice. Being a keen edger, I was impressed that he complied with my edging fetish, and he left with heavy balls.

    He's certainly no 'sub', but within limits he takes instructions very well (eg. "You will lie down with your arms flexed up" / "I'm going to play with your nipples and you will not cum"). One of the great advantages of serious guys like Adam is that they're less likely to make sassy comments which I find a huge turn-off.

  • youngmilkman -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a small, scrawny young man with a ravenous appetite for muscle, bondage and nipples.

Review #5 - 04/25/2016
Session
  • London
  • April 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men/Xtube
  •   I have seen Adam 5 or 6 times in my business travels to London. He is very nice, well-spoken, very intelligent, and very, very sexy. I have a particular attraction for muscle, and Adam has satisfied my muscle craving more than any other escort I have met. He is really turned on by being worshiped, which, in turn, is hugely important to me. I have had nothing but good experiences with him, and plan to see him every time I return to London.
Reviewer
  • SGMMadison (Second Review )
  •   50s--hire escorts when I travel.

Review #4 - 03/17/2016
Session
  • London
  • February 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • ?150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.haloboys.co.uk/search-gay-escorts/AdamForce/
  •   Adam is a friendly, masculine and very handsome guy with good manners. He has a gorgeous ripped muscled body - great smooth abs, chiseled hairy chest and well defined biceps. His pictures are up to date but he also has lots of videos online where you can see what you are about to get.

    I asked him to flex and show off as I like this and it seems he likes it too.Adam is top only... and what a top! A one that you would ask to top you again and again. That's why I can strongly recommend him.

    But nice friendly personality, good attitude and genuine behavior do a great job. Adam is a good looking package of all of these.
Reviewer
  • Mark (First Review )
  •   I am middle aged bottom guy. I am into sensual, clean and safe fun but I don't mind it a bit rougher if I am with the correct guy.

Review #3 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • London
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 140
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • www.hourboy.com
  •   I was looking forward to meeting Adam, he has good reviews and a popular following due to Xtube posts etc. Unfortunately, this must have been an off day for him. Many of the positive points from previous reviews stand (replies to messages, hot bod, curve etc). However, the atmosphere was ice cold throughout the session and he left after about 45 minutes of the arranged 1 hour. I think on a different day, a different client might get a better experience - the ingredients are certainly all there - but this particular occasion felt like a case of 'just another job on a busy day'.
Reviewer
  • btm_nwc (First Review )
  •   early 30s, passive

Review #2 - 06/11/2015
Session
  • London
  • 4/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 130
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.hourboy.com/adamforce
  •   I actually recognized Adam from the many hot JO videos he has posted on Xtube. So I was eager to meet him in person to see if he was as impressive in person as he is in his on-line videos. The answer is a resounding YES.

    Adam was easy to set up an appointment with - always responding promptly to my texts. Adam does not show his face in his ads or in any of his Xtube videos, so I was curious to see what he looks like - and I was not disappointed - he's a very nice looking guy - very masculine with dark hair/eyes and a heavy five o'clock shadow.

    His body is amazing - just about as tight and lean as I've ever seen - totally cut up - and with a perfectly hairy chest. A bit further south, I finally got to see his dick in person, and it was even better than it appears in his on-line videos. Attention bottoms: This is a killer dick to bottom for... about 7.5", uncut, very impressively thick, with a wicked curve to it... and most importantly, it gets rock hard - and when I say rock hard, I mean this thing gets sp hard it literally feels like it's made out of stone - and it stays that way.

    Adam gives a fantastic massage - I was very impressed with his skills. And he's a fantastic kisser and world-class top - fucking in a very slow deliberate way that absolutely drove me insane. Between the length and width of his dick, the killer curve, and the fact that it was as hard as a piece of granite, I was in heaven from the get go. Watching his ripped eight-pack flexing as he thrusted in and out just added to the experience. I usually cum with the guys I hire - though it's more of an effort to do so with some vs. others. With Adam, I could have cum in the first 30 seconds. I basically spent the entire session on the verge of cumming - a full session edge is what our time together turned into.

    After I came, Adam asked if I was completely satisfied - he definitely seems intent on ensuring his clients are left completely happy and fully satisfied (this one certainly was).

    In addition to Adam's physical attributes, he's also a very nice guy, who's laid back and very easy to talk to. Originally from Eastern Europe, he speaks perfect English, but with a very sexy accent. For me, Adam was an A+. Most definitely my new go-to guy in London.
Reviewer
  • SoCal Yankee (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged professional bottom.

Review #1 - 07/12/2012
Session
  • London
  • June 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://hourboy.com/AdamForce
  •   Adam is a hot handsome guy - down to earth, very genuine and natural. During the session I didn't feel like I am hiring an escort. I felt like I am with my very hot fuck buddy. He is a good masseur with a great touch and amazing kisser. This helped me to relax and get even hornier. Then I was absolutely ready to get his massive cock and to explode while he was fucking me.
Reviewer
  • KP Junior (First Review )
  •   I like hot body contact experiences, nipple play, cock and muscle worshiping. I like rough sex.