Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Adam Michaels of Orlando

Adam Michaels of Orlando

Coverboy 7/26/06, 7/18/07, 9/9/08, 7/29/09, 7/29/10, 2/21/11, 8/28/12, 5/7/14, 7/30/15, 11/9/18



General
  • Not Sure
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Latino
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 8in (1.73m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #90 - 11/09/2018
  • 10/2018
  • Orlando
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Itís been a while but Adam is better than ever. The best top I have ever encountered. Engaged, long lasting and focused on me. A real pro.

  • Phillyjon -  1 Review(s)
  • 50s mwm

Review #89 - 06/20/2016
Session
  • Orlando
  • 05/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   I would like to start off by saying that this is my first review for anyone and the first time I have ever experienced something so magical.

    Making an appointment with Adam is something I went back and forth on for a few days and when I decided to reach out to him, it was the best decision I have made. It was very easy to setup, and his approach to how he has to talk to the individual prior to the appointment to lay out the details is reassuring enough to know that he is the real deal. He was very patient with me upon arrival as the ATM for my cards had daily limits which I was not aware of and he still showed no hesitation or rudeness on his end.

    I finally reached his place and when I knocked on the door, there stood prob one of the hottest men I have come across. His smile and hug coming though the door is all that I needed to feel comfortable around someone that looks as good as he does. He definitely takes care of himself and presents himself in a very humble and inviting way. His place is absolutely amazing, clean, and well organized. We offered me something to drink and we settled on wine and chatted for sometime time, which was great. Though him sitting there in his underwear was very nerve racking and teasing cause he looks so good.

    After some very intellectual small talk, we started to make out very passionately which was a total turn on in itself as he is one hell of a kisser. Then we proceeded to his table which is very nicely set up. I took off the rest of my clothes and laid down on the table face down. He started on the massage and let me tell you, its the best massage I have ever received in my life. It was tantalizing, warm that it puts you in a trance. He kept it very sensual of the way throughout the massage.

    Let me mention that the whole time he was very into it and doesn't watch the clock. He makes sure that everything is fun for you and himself and doesn't any situations. We moved to the bed and laid there for sometime and chatted about many intellectual topics, personal and business. This was great as I feel like I got to know someone that I had just met and had a good feel for who he is, and was very appreciated.

    Not once did he mention time, or even make a notion to let you think he wanted you to leave. He offered me a shower, bottle of water, and chatted some more. When it was time to leave, we walked me out to my car and we engaged in a very passionate kiss farewell. Till thing day, I get so hot just thinking about the events that went on that I will definitely book him again, and again.

    All in all, I felt that I left his place that night, not with just a magical experience, but a friend. That alone is much more gratifying to me than the experience itself. I highly recommend that you schedule a session with Adam, and experience something magical yourself. You will not find better!
Reviewer
  • Jet (First Review )
  •   i am 28, heavier set, mixed race, not completely comfortable with my body

Review #88 - 05/11/2016
Session
  • Orlando
  • October 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   It was my first time doing anything like this. He was very friendly and professional from start. Put me at ease immediately. His workspace was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. He was just as dominant as I wanted and he really put me through my paces for an hour. He was so good we met up again a few days later. He was very warm and friendly both before and after.
Reviewer
  • hotdocbtm (First Review )
  •   professional here. like a slightly dominant or verbal partner. like in shape guys and larger cocks. like take charge men.

Review #87 - 12/14/2015
Session
  • Philadlephia
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder
  •   My intention was to see Adam for a massage but just before I contacted him I decided to splurge on the "anything goes" package. I am so glad I did. He is intuitive, playful, aggressive and affectionate... and you can see by his pictures that he is beautiful. Being so comfortable in his skin helped me to be relaxed and comfortable with him. By the end of our time together I was no longer self conscious and became completely in the moment. Not always an easy place for me to get to. Adam stays completely connected during the session and works very hard to make sure your needs are met and expectations are exceeded. Adam is amazing both physically and in the connection he makes emotionally. He would have been open to anything I requested.
Reviewer
  • JJ (First Review )
  •   50's, OK shape but not completely comfortable with my body.

Review #86 - 11/16/2015
Session
  • Orlando, FL
  • 10/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Well this is my first time writing a review although it's not my first experience with an escort. I've had bad, good and great experiences with some escorts. In particular Adam was a very special one. Setting up the date was very easy as he responds quickly and talking to him before hand on the phone to clarify expectations and likes and dislikes was very comforting, he really shows interest in giving his best to his clients.

    I always get a little nervous when meeting with an escort but Adam has been one of the few that has put me at ease and made me feel comfortable since the beginning after he got to my hotel. First off his pictures don't do him justice. He looks way more handsome and extremely sexy and hot in person. He has a very seductive attitude and is beautifully proportioned from top to bottom.

    He is very good with small talk to get in the mood and he really gets into it and gives his all. Some other escorts have had difficulty performing or giving what I wanted due to my appearance and weight but he made me feel like a king who was desired and wanted. He is an extraordinary kisser, very sexy talking while performing. He made sure I was satisfied completely and is not a clock watcher.

    I can truly recommend him to anyone and I will definitely book him again when I go to Orlando. He is truly a gem!
Reviewer
  • Hephaistion_13 (First Review )
  •   30's Chubby Gay Bottom who loves the romantic boyfriend experience with passionate sex.

Review #85 - 10/15/2015
Session
  • Orlando
  • 07/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 450.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My apologies for the late submission of this review of Adam Michaels. I saw this hot stud in Orlando, Florida in July 2015 while visiting a timeshare. For the most part - I've learned that if they're not reviewed on daddysreviews.com - its for a reason so prior to visiting Orlando - I checked the online escort websites and verified the studs I was interested in against reviews on Daddy's which is how I selected Adam - based on his outstanding reviews.

    Prior to visiting Orlando, I communicated with Adam about an hour appointment. I told him what I was into. As the date drew closer, I contacted Adam and requested a two hour appointment as it had been awhile and I thought an hour would go by in a flash. I asked him if he would be up to the two hour challenge and he asked me if I were ready.

    I replied yes but in reality - I wasn't up for the amount of time this Stud took to ravishing my body. First off - Adam is amazing. I arrived at his luxury condo in Orlando and when he opened the door - I was in love - ok lust! We started kissing and I was in heaven. This stud can kiss! We both got naked and while I've lost a considerable amount of weight recently, I'm still very conscious about my appearance. I shouldn't have worried because Adam never objected to my size (6'5" and 275 lbs).

    Afterwards, after cleaning up, we cuddled, kissed and it just felt great to be held by someone, I got dressed and we chatted a little while before I left. To me - it wasn't about the transaction or the money - it was about truly connecting one on one with someone who is hot, cute and very friendly. I look forward to returning to Orlando and having another two hour session with this energizer bunny.
Reviewer
  • 80's Music Fan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Light Skinned Black Male somewhat HWP who likes well hung men.

Review #84 - 09/01/2015
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Massage Finder
  •   Quite simply one of the most satisfying, erotic, pleasurable experiences I've ever had with my body. Adam is beautiful and skilled -- but he's something else too: gifted with incredible intuition and the ability to exude a joy and enthusiasm that's incredibly fetching. He makes you feel like he's enjoying the experience as much as you are, and that's such a comfort when you're in unfamiliar but titillating territory.

    Liberal with compliments, one of the top three kissers I've ever met, and eager to share not just his body but something of his generous heart too.

    Everything move he made, every touch, lick, nibble brought intense pleasure. We came nearly in I felt completely comfortable at the start and completely euphoric at the close. Adam wields his amazing gifts with grace and passion. I am so happy I went with the full service option and look forward to another session with him when he's up here again.

    Everything move he made, every touch, lick, nibble brought intense pleasure. We came nearly in If you're like me -- not entirely sure of how to navigate this realm to get what you need -- you could do no better than to seek out this beautiful man. Thank you Adam!
Reviewer
  • NE1410S (First Review )
  •   Gay, white, mid-40s, husky, single.

Review #83 - 08/31/2015
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 07/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I contacted Adam the day before, and he returned my call immediately. He was engaging on the phone, and we discussed what exactly I was expecting and looking for in our meeting.

    When I arrived at his hotel, I was totally pleased to find that Adam is far better looking than his pictures! He is a very handsome and sexy looking man, and better than that, his body is totally hot also. Adam is very smooth, well defined, perfect muscles, an incredibly hot looking man.

    If you like hot, sexy masculine guys, Adam is your man. He is very responsive, likes showing off his body.

    It was a passionate experience, that is all I will say. If you have the opportunity to spend time with Adam, you should do so. I look forward to the next time he comes to Philadelphia. Men like Adam are hard to find, and I am glad I discovered Adam!
Reviewer
  • grad28 (Second Review )
  •   Late 50s, in shape runner, who likes well defined, masculine guys.

Review #82 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   We have met up before and it has always been good in the past. But this time was amazing! He met me at the door in sexy underwear and we went right to the bedroom and began kissing and touching. It was hot! Whew! It was great! Can't wait til next time....
Reviewer
  • Trickedout (Second Review )
  •   Mid 40's good shape, professional guy with a wild side.

Review #81 - 07/16/2015
Session
  • Orlando
  • 06/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I texted Adam around 4:30 PM to schedule a 1 hour incall for later that night around 10PM, he responded fairly quickly and we agreed to talk around 6PM in order to set everything up and talk about what I expected from the session. The talk went smoothly and we agreed on 10PM, or 9:30PM depending on what time I made it to Orlando. The flexibility in scheduling was greatly appreciated as I made much better time than I thought I would and ended up in the area around 9:30PM.

    I met Adam at his apartment and instantly felt welcomed. He was polite and greeted me with a hug. We talked for a bit, he showed me the view he has from his apartment which is just beautiful, Adam is a great conversationalist and I genuinely enjoyed taking with him.

    Physically Adam is sexy as hell. His body is well defined and well proportioned; you can see he's someone who takes his health seriously. He has a handsome face and great smile that just put me at ease, this was my first time hiring an escort. His skin was smooth and just felt wonderful to touch.

    After we finished we showered and he showed me out, still being charming and polite the whole way.

    I truly enjoyed this experience and I will definitely be paying Adam another visit the next time I can make it down to Orlando.
Reviewer
  • J8675 (First Review )
  •   Early 20's, white male, stocky build.

Review #80 - 06/17/2015
Session
  • orlando
  • 5/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • massage m4m
  •   My first experience with Adam was for a massage! He was amazing. He is a professional and knows how to respond to your body. I was expecting an average massage and hopefully a handjob to finish.

    When Adam opened then door I was so impressed! His place is great and he is striking! He is not only so handsome but he makes you feel so welcome and special. This is not a front or show it is who he is! He likes to make sure his clients are happy and he truly enjoys doing it.

    The massage was going great (he was nude of course) and he climbed on the table and used his body to massage mine! His arms, hands, legs, etc. I have never had this before and it was amazing and so erotic! He finished off the massage with some fun banter and release! I loved it. The next time I was in Orlando I texted him for another appointment.

    I have never been with an escort before so it was a first but when Adam asked me if I wanted a massage or full service I took a chance because I knew he would be great.

    When I arrived he gave me a quick massage because I was tight and then he invited me to the bed. He made me feel special by hugging and kissing me and having great communication.

    He was not watching the clock or rushing he just cared about my experience and it was one of the best I ever had because he is professionally trained in the body and uses that knowledge in his performance to take you to new heights!

    I will see him again and refer him to others. I have a friend who has never bottomed and I'm taking him to Adam for his first experience because he will make him feel great and treat him wonderfully!

    If you are unsure of escorts Adam is your guy! You will not be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • jcdc (First Review )
  •   50's chubby gay

Review #79 - 01/19/2015
Session
  • orlando, fl
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I've hired many escorts. Adam is without a doubt one of the best! He knows what he's doing and is great at it! I've seen him one on one and in a group-play session. Made me moan with delight. I'm 56 and average height-weight proportional but Adam made love like he couldn't get enough of me. He's very playful and the shower play afterwards was fantastic! Highly recommend him and give him the best rating possible.
Reviewer
  • man in orlando (First Review )
  •   I'm a bottom. Love passionate lovemaking. Mostly vanilla sex. Like dirty talk and sex toys.