Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Adam Simply of New York City

Adam Simply of New York City

Coverboy 12/26/12, 7/1/13, 10/16/14, 10/1/15, 9/5/16, 11/9/17, 3/8/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #92 - 01/15/2018
  • 10/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I met Adam a few years ago and had a superb experience. I found him to be equally beautiful in spirit as he is in the flesh. Since that time we’ve had challenges in scheduling another meeting, but Adam frequently reached out to say hello, share a story or photo from his many travels or just to find out how life is treating me.

    I was ecstatic to be able to see him again on a recent visit to New York, especially since he is winding up his life there to begin his next adventure very soon.

    I was staying in a hotel near Adam and invited him to visit me there. Since we’ve stayed in touch after our last meeting, it was like seeing an old friend and we had a great time sitting and chatting and catching up about life. Adam is so intelligent and interesting, the conversation flowed easily and soon included some affectionate touching, which seamlessly led to a wonderful passionate kiss that is one of Adam’s many fine qualities.

    We soon moved over to the bed, where an erotic, sensual, passionate exhilarating time commenced. Adam is incredibly intuitive and knows just how to get maximum pleasure from his partner. In turn, Adam engages completely in the experience and is as receptive to pleasure as he is adept at giving it.

    Feeling him with me 100% engaged and striving for mutual satisfaction is the ultimate turn on to me and we both had incredibly intense climaxes. He is not a clock watcher, so more time was spent basking in the glow afterward with more affection and chatting.
    Adam’s handle may be Simply Adam, but there’s nothing simple about the way he commits to providing an exceptional and sublime experience. He’s a remarkable man, gorgeous from the inside out and while his retirement is a loss to the escorting world, the passion with which he lives life will no doubt create so much value in other areas as he begins this next chapter.

  • DougLA -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional guy in his 40's. Travels frequently for work so hires on occasion for fun

Review #91 - 11/30/2017
  • 11/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I recently saw Adam again after more than a year's absence, and nothing has changed from what I remembered.

    He's so totally focused on your happiness and well being, a sensitive, caring, warm and responsive man, that the session for me speaks on multiple levels that I really need: physical, mental, psychological.

    Adam speaks to me on all those levels, and their combination is what for me made this visit such a great time and a total experience. From first greeting to farewell, this was someone totally focused on my personal healing, pleasure and expansion on all levels.

    His ability to communicate, verbally and non-verbally, is quite remarkable, taking the physical experience to greater levels of meaning, sensuality and awareness, warm, embracing, affirming, fulfilling. This is the BEST therapy I've ever had, and the kind that a man needs.

  • Scott -  3 Review(s)
  • Retired, rediscovering my earlier interests to live my life more fully and honestly.

Review #90 - 09/06/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  • Three years ago I was cruising the male masseur ads. I was looking for the one ad from the man that I had to read, reread, reread again and felt that he was the one that could knead me the way I needed. That ad was from Simply Adam.

    Adam has just relocated to the Big Apple and was living in temporary quarters in the village.

    Adam opened the door and greeted me with a nice smile and a warm hug.

    During the massage, Adam automatically adjusts his soft and gentle touch to a solid and firm touch as required. He also rubs your back with his hairy chest! Oh, what a feeling!!!!!

    At the end of the massage I was completely relaxed.

    Adam is handsome, sexy, strong, solid, loving, spiritual, and hairy! He is Simply Adam!

    Since my first session with Adam, we maintained a Facebook connection. It is on Facebook that Adam announced that he was leaving New York in July, 2017. I visited Adam one week before his move.

    On my last visit, Adam greeted me with a nice smile and a strong hug. His touch and technique has improved with age! I cannot wait to see him again!

    Words cannot accurately describe the experience. Make a visit with Adam your top priority. Treat yourself! You deserve to be pampered by Simply Adam!

  • Flyguy732 -  3 Review(s)
  • 72 year old, stocky, retired male

Review #89 - 08/11/2017
  • 11/2016
  • Denver
  • Weekend
  • 3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RM & Daddy's
    Wow, Meeting and spending time with Adam was pure pleasure, mentally, emotionally and physically inclusive.

    "Simply Adam" speaks volumes as to how easy he is to be with, to communicate with, accommodate and arrange time with. Although, "Amazing Adam" would be a more apropos accolade for my overall experience.

    Adam's reviews for the physical experience are spot on and speak for themselves. I prefer to spend my words commending him personally, mentally and emotionally. Although, I doubt my words will adequately pay him tribute and express the admiration and appreciation that I have for him.

    After a little more than year of physical self-exploration, with some fine men in our community, I found myself desiring an educational, clarifying and well above average personal experience. I noticed Adam's ad and then his website, leaving me with no doubt that I would benefit from meeting him.

    Adam is absolutely the most open, personable, sincere, communicative, giving, educated, experienced, organized and confident gentleman that I've spent time with. Our time together was spent in the Rockies, Adams enthusiastic embrace and appreciation of nature was truly genuine and endearing.

    Adams knowledge, both through education and life experience, is unbelievable and intriguing, his willingness to generously and sincerely share it is heart capturing. My experience of time spent with Adam was extremely enjoyable, enriching and will provide lifelong enrichment, with wonderful memories.

    I encourage anyone seeking a sincere personal, soulful experience with insightful, accurate and encouraging interaction, to do so with "Amazing Adam”, and soon. Adam has publicly stated his intent to live and travel abroad, for an extended time and with very limited availability to us. I offer my testament to the blessing that crossing life’s paths with Adam is, but there is only a small window within the near future to do so.
  • Gaitedbear -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid Fifties, Average, Bi/Vers, who enjoys other masculine, hairy men.

Review #88 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com
  •   Prior to my trip to New York, I was deciding whether I would go my normal route which is to post ads on online dating platforms/apps to look for free intimate encounters with other men while in the city. However, based on past experiences this would mean I would be spending too much time during my day trying to reply to the e-mails/messages I get and trying to arrange for encounters that may or may not occur due to scheduling issues and last minute cancellations.

    This time, I decided to go the escort route. I've only a a few other escort experiences before and they were a mixed bag. I found Adam on the rentman after searching for men who are around my height (my preference) and was directed to his website. Although there were many men to choose from, Adam just stood out. From reading his website, he seemed well educated, worldly and articulate. This was reinforced when I made my appointment with him via e-mail and subsequent communication on the phone and via text message. He made me feel as if I am talking to a good friend who I have known for ages.

    After my flight landed in New York, I was already excited to meet Adam later in the evening at my hotel. Knowing that I will be meeting my "good friend" that night, I was able to enjoy my time in the city in a stress free manner. Later that night, I met Adam in the lobby of my hotel and we went up to my suite.

    As we cuddled in bed, I said to myself "he is so my type". He looked exactly as presented in the pictures on his website. Furthermore, it felt very natural to be with Adam. He even understood my rather non-conventional sexual fetish and was able to act it out in a way that made me feel satisfied. Although I don't usually like to kiss other guys, Adam is very kissable.

    Not only was he good in bed, but Adam actually listens and is able to talk about a variety of subjects.

    On a subsequent visit, this time to Adam's west midtown apartment, I even received an amazing massage from him. Adam takes the time to pay attention to the small details that would made his clients comfortable during the visit. This included him getting fresh warm towels from his towel warmer to offering to let me use his phone charger to charge my phone. ++++

    Although I only had two sessions with Adam, I enjoyed every minute of it and would highly recommend him. It is a shame that he will be traveling in South America and will be away from New York for a while.
Reviewer
  • DeeDubya (First Review )
  •   Professionally employed, well traveled, worldly jet-setter in his mid 30s.

Review #87 - 12/05/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • November 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • $750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/SimplyAdam
  •   Some guys are drop dead handsome. Some guys are really hot. Some of these are also really great lovers. Some guys tune into who you are and aim to please. Some guys have a brain, and some have a very interesting back-story too. Adam is all of these.

    I found his list of services and prices a little confusing; don’t let those scare you off. He’s amazingly versatile and seems to be into whatever his client is into. I’m not a beginner – just the opposite – but I think he’d be great for the inexperienced. I’ve been lucky enough to see quite a few of the superstars on this website. Adam ranks with the best of them, and I can attest that he’s great with the non-beginner, too! With me he was more top (gentle and considerate) than bottom, but I think he goes with the flow, is truly versatile and capable of being a wild man. (I’ll have to go back to see!)

    He is very masculine, and his body has just the right of hair for my taste. We started slowly, which I like, and had a lot of chat in his living room (with magnificent views of NYC) before getting down to the serious stuff in his sexy bedroom. When I first contacted him (texting or email) he was quick to respond, and it was easy to set up the appointment. This is a guy for all types, and I recommend him without reservation. It’s unfortunate that he plans to be in NYC only 8 months more. Visit him while you can.
Reviewer
  • Peaker (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 60's and love to eat, but I also love to have hot sex with mature, hairy masculine guys. Versatile. Like both top and bottom roles. I have found many good escorts on this site and try to provide accurate reviews, but I generally don’t review guys I consider less than super-stars.

Review #86 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Manhattan/New York
  • September 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I first met Adam in 2015 during a brief visit to New York. At the time I was suffering from the passing of my partner and insecurity as to how I was going to cope with the future. I had seen Adam’s web page and hoped that his combination of counseling and body work would help my healing.

    I saw Adam twice during that visit and can say that he awoke in me the joy of physical intimacy with another man and the emotional confidence to live my life fully.

    On Adam’s advice I contacted the Body Electric School and have participated in workshops run by that organization which has helped with my recovery.

    My experience with Adam was such that when I made arrangements to return to New York for a longer stay this year, my first thought was to see him again. Unfortunately he was going to be in South America for much of the period I was going to be in the city; however, I managed to schedule two overnight visits with him, one at the beginning and the other at the end of my stay.

    All of my experiences with Adam have been fantastic, even life-changing, however this is a review of the most recent of my visits with him:

    We met at a quiet restaurant not far from his apartment and had a great time talking about my time in New York and his in Cusco. Adam had given me some suggestions as to how I could make the most of my visit and was genuinely interested in what I had been doing.

    Adam was keen to discuss my experiences with The Body Electric School, particularly at a workshop at Easton Mountain (which he also recommended to me) in upstate New York that I had attended shortly before. The meal ended with us sharing our desserts in a real “boyfriend” manner.

    We then walked to his apartment, which has the most glorious view from the massage/office and bedroom areas of southern Manhattan, from the Empire State Building down. It wasn’t long before we were enjoying more than the view in his queen sized bed. The many reviews which Adam has received attest to his lovemaking talents. I can confirm the truth of those reviews. Adam seems to have an innate capacity to know what you want and gently, but firmly lead you to a powerful conclusion.

    We spent some time cuddling before drifting off to sleep. Like all of my times with Adam, it was a memorable experience and one I hope to have again next time I’m in New York.
Reviewer
  • Thorigny (Fourth Review )
  •   60's, learning to take what life has to offer.

Review # 85 - 10/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Meeting with Adam was a uniquely rewarding experience. His photos are accurate, and he has a warm and friendly personality that puts you instantly at ease. His outlook on life, people and experiences is to be admired. He creates a safe, open and accepting space for his clients. Adam worked with me to express and fulfill my needs and desires. I made a personal connection with him, and was happy with his service.
Reviewer
  • jayj1170 (Third Review )
  •   Low key & in my 20s.

Review #84 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Simplyadam.com
  •   This was my third time spending time with Adam and I have to admit each time gets better. Adam is intuitive, interesting and a connected lover. Adam is like a good friend with exceptional benefits. He knows how to listen, help you connect the dots and deliver just what you need. I have learned a great deal about myself in meeting Adam. I have opened up to him emotionally and physically and enjoyed our time together. He is a gifted passionate man who connects on many levels. A gentleman with a dirty streak. Great kisser. Passionate lover interested in his partners satisfaction and pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (Second Review )
  •   Older bear. Enjoys the company of intelligent, handsome and gifted younger men.

Review #83 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • My home
  • July 2016
  • Weekend
  • $3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I've been with Adam several times this past year since returning to this lifestyle. His spirit, genuine caring and warm sexuality have been important to my courage to lead another sensual life. I call what Adam does "active listening;" it is the best kind of sex counseling or therapy for someone like me. When I have been with Adam in the past, three hours never seemed enough.

    I had a free weekend this summer as the family was traveling to the west coast, so I invited Adam to join me for a private weekend. We met at the airport and conversed like old friends. The next three days in seclusion were great talks and conversations, cooking, reading, enjoying numerous intimate times together.

    The conversation was honest, frank and fun, and ran the gamut from politics and philosophy to sex and our futures; our intimate times together were exciting, passionate and affirming. There's nothing like cuddling in the night or waking up to a long lingering morning session with a sexy man knowing you have the whole day to enjoy. Adam is a great person, sensitive lover and counselor, and above all a thoughtful human being. Another weekend cannot come soon enough.
Reviewer
  • Bigscotty (Second Review )
  •   65, bald daddy having a great experience after a 40 year absence with men. Very selective of guys I meet; relationship is key.

Review #82 - 08/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • May 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I felt special immediately when booking an appointment with this lovely man. Adam is one handsome fella! He has piercing eyes, an athletic body and the perfect apartment! He's on a very high floor, with floor-to-ceiling windows looking out on Lower Manhattan, the Statue of Liberty and beyond. Absolutely stunning.

    Upon meeting Adam, he greeted me with his infectious smile and outstretched arms. His focus remained on me: Touching, observing, pleasing (and that includes licking and kissing). And he appreciates the same.

    I chose to have an overnight with this wonderful man. I flew all the way from Arizona to see him! We started our evening with conversation about my life and his before Adam suggested we become more intimate in the bedroom. We started out fully clothed, but that didn't last long! Soon we were kissing and one thing led to another.

    Afterwards, we embraced, his view of Lower Manhattan was unreal. It seemed like a million building lights were at our gaze. After taking in the view I lay beside my sleeping Adam, the light through the window gave a ?vivid sight of that bubble bum I adore.
Reviewer
  • Onthelake (First Review )
  •   I'm a retired widower first exploring this part of myself.?

Review #81 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • New York NY
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I came to Adam stressed, confused, and upset during a terrible time. He immediately enfolded me into the warmth of his embrace, and yes, he gave me a delicious array of erotic sensations, but more importantly, he gave me compassion and understanding. He soothed the raging beasts inside me, and, as in the past, he continues to inspire me.

    Adam has unique gifts beyond the typical "escort" experience. His empathy, warmth, and sensual nature are beyond even the best "boyfriend experience." His smile will melt your heart, and his techniques will curl your toes. Adam is truly passionate about giving and receiving pleasure, and he has been a gift from the gods for me. Treat him well, and you will have bliss beyond your imagining...
Reviewer
  • Chef (Second Review )
  •   Baker of love who enjoys beautiful and sensual men.

Review #80 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • Detroit
  • May 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a trip scheduled out of town and searched Daddy Reviews for men fitting my preference. I?ve rarely had any luck in Detroit with local talent but found a man originally from Michigan to fly in.

    I called Adam and we quickly connected on the phone. We agreed on the rate plus airfare and introduced ourselves. He was charming in every way.

    We decided on a boy friend experience and certainly he delivered that evening. He has a great body and certainly knows how to deliver an intimate experience. I'll keep the details between us, but it's worth noting that Adam also took his time to get to know me and give valuable insight into life and my business. He is genuinely caring and provided more than a fantasy.

    He is on my bucket list to visit again when I visit New York City.
Reviewer
  • Derek (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid sixties Overweight

Review #79 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • NYC,NY
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.masseurfinder.com
  •   Words cannot express how amazing Adam is. But I'll give it a shot ;) I've read Adam's blog my whole senior year and fell in love with his mind and heart, and his appreciation of diversity in its many forms and colors. Knowing I was going to graduate, which feels like a threshold in life, I mustered the courage to meet him.

    Adam is a 5 star experience in every single way: ever so simple to contact, honest, sexy, attentive, patient, loving, caring, interested, curious. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable. He's more than just a companion, He is a real teacher, healer and "big brother".

    I booked my first session with a kind older guy and Adam exceeded my hopes and expectations. I booked a second session and it was even more comfortable, and wild! I learned so much about myself and how to be a great lover and look forward to a third session after I've done all the "homework" Adam gave me over the summer. :) Thanks Adam!
Reviewer
  • Johnson (First Review )
  •   Almost 22, Black, bi/straight, recent college grad, coming back to NY in the fall for grad school and excited to experience this side of my sexuality here with some guidance from "Simply Adam"!

Review #78 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • March 2016
  • Overnight
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  •   Adam was the first person on my mind when I planned my next trip to New York. My previous experiences with him had retained it's impact on my body and memories. His deep and erotic blogs had kept me in anticipation. I could not wait to see him again expecting the same sensual encounter.

    I soon found out that I expected too little. Adam exceeded my expectations once again... From our phone call to set this up, he was my lover once more, tantalizing me, loving me with every affirming word, and rousing my senses. He greater me at his beautiful apartment with a smile, dressed in a t-shirt and a shorts that revealed the outline of his groin. He pulled me into a deep embrace and I felt every bit of stress melt away in his arms. He held my face tenderly with his hands, kissed me gently, and then drove his tongue inside my mouth. I wanted him so badly.

    However he made me wait or it a little, making the anticipation all the more intense. We talked and I opened up myself to him feeling free to be vulnerable along with his own vulnerability. Time took it's course as the sun set behind us against the breath-taking view of the city. We undressed slowly in front of each other, his eyes on my the entire time. He gently took my hand and led me into the bedroom.

    The pleasure was evident in my deep moans. I erupted with passion several times that night and fell asleep in his arms, save, satisfied and loved.

    It seemed so natural to wake up beside Adam in the morning light. We spent the final bittersweet hour together talking, kissing and laughing. As I walked away from his home, I was already fantasizing about the next time...

    Since then, I feel like I have been getting bonus sessions from his blogs. From the mind-blowing pictures to his highly advanced skills as a writer, Adam continues to give to me. Being a courtesan is a lost art and Adam delivers just that. I can't recommend him enough. I can only promise that you won't easily forget the experience!
Reviewer
  • Jay (Third Review )
  •   I am a straight acting male in my 30s, healthy, in shape, and always looking for meaningful encounters.

Review #77 - 03/28/2016
Session
  • New York
  • Feb 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  •   Having had a lifetime of issues surrounding sex, sexuality and intimacy as a result of childhood trauma, I contacted Adam in the hope that his therapeutic approach could be of help. He responded quickly to my initial contact by email and I was hugely reassured by our first conversation on the phone — I found him to be sensitive, understanding and supportive. Our three sessions took place in his discreet and comfortable mid-town apartment and I found him in person to be patient, kind, intuitive and very genuine. Going through the healing process can be an emotional, painful, sometimes overwhelming experience but I felt he handled it with great care and tact. Suffice to say our sessions have been a big catalyst for fantastic positive change having overcome a lot of problems as a direct result. I've really appreciated his considerate aftercare — checking in now and again to see how I'm doing and can hand, on heart, recommend him unreservedly.
Reviewer
  • ProfessionalCreativeGuy (First Review )
  •   Professional creative guy, 40s, fit, travel often for work

Review #76 - 03/25/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Simplyadam.com
  •   This was my third time spending time with Adam and I have to admit each time gets better. Adam is intuitive, interesting and a connected lover. Adam is like a good friend with exceptional benefits. He knows how to listen, help you connect the dots and deliver just what you need. I have learned a great deal about myself in meeting Adam. I have opened up to him emotionally and physically and enjoyed our time together. He is a gifted passionate man who connects on many levels. A gentleman with a dirty streak. Great kisser. Beautiful cock like velvet on the lips. Passionate lover interested in his partners satisfaction and pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (Second Review )
  •   Older bear. Enjoys the company of intelligent, handsome and gifted younger men.

Review #75 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I am a man in my late fifties. I have known for many years that I am Gay. Up until I first met Adam, my only sexual experience with men was giving erotic massages with a lot of cock play to guys I met on Adam4Adam. Up until that time, I had not embraced my ability to receive pleasure from a man.

    One evening about a year ago, I saw Adam's ad for erotic massage and decided to receive one. I also saw on his website that he offered sexual coaching. As I was a "virgin", I was looking for someone who would be kind, gentle, and understanding of my situation. I did not want to have a "wham bam, thank you man" experience for my first time. I looked on his website and read what he had to offer and saw several pictures of a most beautiful man. I decided to give Adam a call. He very promptly called me back. We discussed my situation and he recommended that we start out with him giving me a sensual massage so that we could get to know each other and calm my nerves. He assured me that I would be in a totally safe and nurturing space and I could totally relax.

    I made an appointment for the next day. I arrived at Adam's beautiful Midtown apartment. He welcomed me, offered me a glass of water, and invited me to sit with him on his couch. His apartment has the most incredible view of lower Manhattan. The view especially at night is breathtaking. We talked for a while about my sexual experience and what my expectations were. After a few minutes, Adam started kissing me. The kissing got more passionate and intense. He soon walked me over to his massage table and he began gently starting to caress my body and made me feel very relaxed and glad to be there. His hands all over my body excited me so much. I absolutely melted in his hands. The massage ended with a very intense orgasm as I was so turned on from start to finish. After the massage was over, we discussed what the next steps could be. We agreed that I would come back in a week and we would explore opening me up sexually and embrace my being as a Gay man.

    I booked a two-hour session with Adam. Once again, he welcomed me into his apartment. As expected, I was very nervous about this encounter. He assured me that it was perfectly normal to be nervous. After all, I would be taking a gigantic leap into my manhood. Adam immediately eased my mind and assured me that we would take things only at a pace that I would be comfortable with. Once again, we started out on his couch, kissing passionately. He said that we would make this session all about me. After a while, Adam took me to his bedroom, we undressed and started exploring each other's bodies. I was so excited that this beautiful man was about to start me off on my sexual journey. He has an incredibly hot body and a very hot cock to go along with it. He has mirrors strategically placed on the walls, which allows you to see all that he is doing with you and all of lower Manhattan at the same time. It's quite a sight. He looked me in the eyes and made me feel like I was the most important man in the world.

    I have since met with Adam several more times, about every two months, and I can say that each session becomes more intense. Adam has started me off on my sexual journey. When I have been with other men over the last year I know what feels great based on my experiences with Adam and I can say that I am 100% a new man. I totally feel comfortable with other men now and can tell them what I want and what I would like to do. I did my "homework," continue with him to better my performance and confidence and I will always appreciate what he has done for me. Adam is simply amazing!
Reviewer
  • Broadwayguy (First Review )
  •   Late 50s, GWM, somewhat overweight, average build. Adam has been my first and only escort

Review #74 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 11/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   "Simply Adam" is simply astounding!

    What more can I say about Adam (his real name, wow!) that hasn't already been written here or found on his intellectually stimulating and cock teasing blog?

    I met Adam on two of his visits to Chicago in 2013-14 and recently reunited with him at his luxurious high-rise apartment in Manhattan. Wow! It doesn't surprise me that he provides such a beautiful environment and view as he is easily the most soulful of the escorts I have met and is completely connected with me, which intensifies my desire. He lives in serenity and beauty and shares that in every way.

    Pay some attention to Adam's nipples. You can get anything you want if you tease his hairy nips for a while.

    Adam has a natural body, untrimmed, toned, but not too much. It's obvious he exercises and takes care of himself. It's clear that in every way he is comfortable with who he is and confident in living his life as he wants to. Those are the sexiest qualities in a man. While I enjoy being subservient, I never feel like Adam is anything but generous and wants my full enjoyment.

    A beautiful, healthy body. A guy next door face. A huge genuine smile. A brilliant mind and big heart. Adam is something very rare in today's world. He's happy, and he's made himself that way, and he shares that joy with others. It feels good knowing that my money is going to someone I can support. Adam makes me feel good to be a Gay man.

    It makes me wonder about the coaching work he does. You've basically got a soulful academic social worker who is a beast in the sack. He gives the best hugs. I look forward to experiencing Adam again in the future.
Reviewer
  • Chadluvs (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40's, fit, professional business traveler.

Review #73 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • New York City, NY
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've seen Adam nine times this year. I am in my mid-sixties, and before meeting Adam I'd not been with anyone for a couple of years, primarily because of a health problem that profoundly affects my libido and ability to maintain an erection. Adam not only took this in stride, but showed a real interest and curiosity in making this a non-problem, which put me at ease, and also made me feel cared for from the very beginning.

    Having seen him so many times now, and having read his reviews, I realize that Adam's real gift is his ability to truly meet each man where they're at, as well as to be truly authentic in his lovemaking. In other words, I've never had the feeling that he's been anything but "real" toward me. He's not a chameleon, and he's not just finding the quickest way to please me. He discovers my passion in the moment, joins me, and finds his own passion as well. This is the real difference, and the real turn on.

    One experience that I told him early on that I wanted was to be more comfortable with being a bottom, particularly since my own erections are now variable. Adam was amazing, he is an incredibly attentive and sensitive lover. I soon discovered that I could have prostate orgasms. How amazing, and how wonderful that Adam shares my excitement about this. That is to say, as a intimacy coach, sexual healer, and all out wonderful companion, Adam is perfection.

    I follow his blog faithfully, and regularly add my comments. There is always something there that is provocative, beautifully written, and revelatory. His more recent series is his most personal, yet, and it's compelling, multi-layered and mind-blowing.

    Making the appointment is comfortable and easy. As others have indicated, his apartment is charming with spectacular New York City views from high in the sky. For visitors to NYC, the location couldn't be better, and I've spent time with him there in the late afternoon, and then walked 15 minutes down the street to a Broadway show. Seems a bit like gilding the lily, but it's just another indication of how Adam makes you feel so alive!
Reviewer
  • Chris (First Review )
  •   Mid-sixties. 20 pounds overweight. Have hired escorts in the past.