Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Adrian Smith of Atlanta

Adrian of Atlanta

Coverboy 10/7/13



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 100
  • 100
  • 750
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Slim
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #5 - 05/03/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Atlanta
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I have just had my 7th - that's right - my 7th encounter with Adrian. He is by far, one of the very best men I have ever been with.

    He is very responsive to set up appointments with. He is kind and courteous and very clear about when and where to meet up.

    His apartment is immaculate. He is an avid reader and very meticulous about organization and personal hygiene.

    As soon as we met, I felt an instant chemistry. Almost as if I was reconnecting with a long lost lover. I say that because Adrian is highly intuitive. I say very little in the session and yet Adrian has anticipated my every need in our time together.

    He kisses me like a lover. He holds me like we have known each other forever. He is very soft spoken and he is very responsive to what I might want to do next. Maybe it's why I keep coming back for more.

    Each session has inexplicably gotten hotter and hotter than the last one before. I think it might be the anticipation on my part, but Adrian mixes up each encounter and I have yet to feel like we have fallen into a routine. I am getting surprised each and everytime we meet up with something that is so unexpected that it takes my breath away.

    Adrian's photos on the site do not do him justice. But, I am a huge fan of his build and what he does with it with me.

  • opks.jon -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional business traveler longing for personal connection, physical touch and male to male body contact mostly.

Review #4 - 10/20/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • I lost my BF of 14 years 9 years ago and haven't been with anyone in a long time. I explained to him in advance I missed the contact and affection.

    I never thought I'd ever be hiring an escort, but am so glad I did. He quickly put me at ease. He's cuddly, affectionate, passionate, and kisses/makes out like a true boyfriend! And oh, the sexiest smile! Huge hugs and held me like a true lover.

    He has a very responsive and adorable ass. I

    I will be back to see Adrian again real soon! He never made me feel less than someone important to him during our time together.

  • BigDaddy324 -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 Year old, very heavy set business exec

Review #3 - 09/01/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.com/AdrianSmithATL
  • Adrian had been on my radar for some time but his low key nature never made much of an impression on me. Also, I almost always need to see someone's eyes in order to get a sense of what sort of experience we might have together and he does not have any face pics in his RM profile.

    I was also a little curious as to why his rates were so low relative to others'; normally I consider that to be a signal of a short-timer opportunist but Adrian had been around for some time.

    That said, I decided to take a chance and texted Adrian (on pretty short notice) and set up a meeting. I needed to alter the time a little and he was very prompt and pleasantly professional in his communications.

    I met Adrian at his apartment (in a secured, gated area) which is very conveniently located. Adrian greeted me downstairs and escorted me to his apartment. We proceeded thru the apartment and into the bedroom and he shut the door. His apartment is very neat and tidy... I took a shower his place is much cleaner than mine ever has been. I do have a sense that he prefers to keep his personal and professional time and space separate... not uncommon.

    We sat and chatted for some time about a variety of topics. I think the most noteworthy thing about this was Adrian's breadth of knowledge of literature. He has a fantastic library of classics and contemporary works and easily spoke to every curious question I had about literature (and film as well). I'm quite certain that this is my first escort experience where the topic of Kierkegaard has arisen.

    After chatting for a bit we began to enjoy ourselves. Adrian is an enthusiastic kisser and very pleasant cuddler - I think we fit together quite well when snuggling and talking. He looked for, and found, the activities that I liked and focused on me our entire time together ensuring that I had a completely enjoyable experience.

    I plan to visit Adrian again and explore some other physical activities and see if we can create some emotional energy. I believe that he is receptive to most things and I think we can find some things that we both really enjoy allot.

    (A quick word about Adrian's rate... I was really curious about why it's so low, relative to others, and we chatted a bit about it. It is something that he's thought about and adjusted over time and has found the point which yields the best results for him. I was afraid there was something about him, his location or something else that necessitated being low and there isn't. If he is your type then consider it an additional advantage.)

  • keith30309 -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged connoisseur of fine companionship

Review #2 - 11/01/2013
Session
  • Atlanta hotel
  • 10/13
  • 4 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com
  •   Adrian is a rare find. He is intelligent, passionate, intimate, and fun...and the best part is he doesn't oversell all of his qualities, which also makes him humble & a very nice surprise!

    Physically, I was instantly attracted to his broad shoulders and chest as well as his handsome face and smile. He has a very nice ass, a delectable set of nips, and a juicy . If you are into twinks, swimmer types, lean bods, perhaps Adrian won't be a match, but if you like a beefy man who carries himself quite nicely, then consider him.

    His communication skills were excellent, he put me at ease immediately and he was a tiger in bed. So much so, that I had a 2 hour encounter with him on Monday and followed it up with another 4 hour on Thursday. I felt like I was spending time with a friend and lover. Oh, by the way, he is an awesome kisser and be prepared for bucket full of loads.

    Needless to say, if I ever visit again, he will be my first call.
Reviewer
  • True Review (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Latino, professional in his 40s

Review #1 - 10/07/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 09/2013
  • 4 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • m4rn
  •   I had my second meeting with Adrian tonight. He and I had a get-acquainted session about 2 months ago. It went well, and a more extensive follow-up was a must. He and I kept in touch occasionally, even though I was out of town alot.

    Upon my return to ATL, we set up the date/time to meet at my apartment, and agreed on a 4 hour session to include intimate time and dinner. Adrian arrived on time. His ad and pics are accurate. He is hot and handsome, muscled, a bit on the thick side, he works out alot and it shows with his oversized bi's and chest. He dresses well, and looks wonderful and discreet for the occasion.

    He has a bit of scruff, and on him, it works! Adrian is a fabulous passionate kisser. Totally into the play time. Open to mutual oral. Sensually, sexually aggressive. He is a dominant passionate intense top. You bottom boys should schedule your appointment with him right after his gym workout. You will absolutely love the experience. :)

    After a long session, we both shot our loads, and collapsed in exhaustion. He did all the work, but damn, I was wore out, in the best possible way. We showered together, then returned to the bed to cuddle and chat awhile. Soon, hunger set in, and we walked to a local restaurant for a nice meal. I enjoy Adrian's company. He is thoughtful, and has a wide conversational range, which is important to me.

    After walking back to my apartment, we parted company sharing some sweet kisses and hugs. Adrian is an exceptional companion, a clear cut above the escorts currently advertising around the city. I look forward to our next meeting.
Reviewer
  • jawjateck (5 or more Reviews )
  •   46, wm, happy single guy, semi-retired professional, average looks and body; I enjoy the company of masculine, passionate escorts.