Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Aiden McGraw - Atlanta, GA

Escort, Worship

Aiden McGraw - Atlanta


Verification (L15)
  • 30's
  • 6'5"
  • 195lbs
  • Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • 10" Cut
  • $300/hr and pu
  • 12/17/15 — Verification

Review #11 - 12/08/2016
General
  • Aiden McGraw
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • French
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
  • 350
Session
  • San Antonio
  • 11/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/AidenMcGraw
  •   I met Aiden in San Antonio on November 16, 2016. His Ad is not showing his face but everything else is great. I have other choices to connect that I can see the face but I chose him based on the reviews that I read from daddy reviews.

    I was attending conference in San Antonio and I looked for escort in the area around that time Aiden luckily was traveling to SAT. There was something about Aiden that attracted me, which I did not know in the beginning.

    Almost every escort is physically attractive but the connection matters and Aiden can create the chemistry. The disadvantage of Aiden is he does not have face pic. I chose Aiden because he kisses which for me is the best part in having sex with a guy.

    I emailed him and he replied with thoughtful survey question. I replied to his questions for whatever purpose he is going to use it. I thought it would help him know about me. But what I saw is a reflection of who he is- a person with integrity and honesty, clear in his communication and he wants to know his client and know that they are serious. He values his time as well as his client’s time. He communicated with me to make our schedule work.

    The day came for us to meet. He was a tall masculine guy with a very beautiful smile. We said hi and we kissed right away. Cleanliness is a must for him so I asked for permission prior if I can clean myself in his room, which he agreed. When I got of the bathroom after cleaning. I saw him standing naked, typing on his phone with huge meat hanging. He was so cute in his childlike ways (so many cute moments to mention)

    I will not explain in detail but Aiden did not waste any minute to provide his service. I realized that I was submissive and that makes him so horny. I was only with him for an hour due to my time constraint but he provided every second of his attention to me and he keeps going and going. He is just a horny guy.

    What a wonderful feeling . He provided the most sensual, most intimate, most beautiful sex between 2 men. He made me feel loved, lovable, sexy and beautiful

    Aiden is very good looking, hot and sensual man. He is the best kisser and fucker. He is caring, loving, compassionate, and kind. He pays attention to you and your needs and making sure you are okay. Aiden communicates well. All around charming, wonderful and beautiful guy I think it is time for me to express my gratitude to daddy’s reviews as well as to Aiden by providing feedback here.
Reviewer
  • markcupid (First Review )
  •   I am Bi married to a woman that rarely play but when I want to prefer to hire escort. 5' 7" 165 lbs

Review #10 - 10/21/2016
General
  • Aiden McGraw
  • Atlanta
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Men4Rent.com
  •   OMG! Aiden was everything I could imagine. He matched his description perfectly. Aiden was attentive and intimate. He's a good kisser, too. I can't wait to hire him again. What a hot, hot man!
Reviewer
  • Atlantaguy225 (First Review )
  •   I'm a little guy at 5'2", 125, brown hair and eyes. I'm white and 61. I consider myself more of a bottom and submissive.

Review #9 - 03/30/2016
General
  • Aiden Mcgraw
  • Atlanta ga
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Grey/Blue
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
Session
  • Atlanta ga
  • Jan 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   This is a review for two sessions with this wonderful man. Was my second and third time with Aiden. Each time was better than the next. Getting ready to book again. The more comfortable I have gotten with Aiden I have been able to let go and really have some fantasies come to life. Will not get into that on here. It's between me and him. But if your thinking about hiring thus man I would have to tell you do it now.
Reviewer
  • Schlechtferkel (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid 40s white Gay man. Not fat and not super muscled. I like to think good body and good looking. Mostly top but likes to be controlled and dominated

Review #8 - 03/15/2016
General
  • Aiden McGraw
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Happy Trail
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • February 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This was only the 2nd time I have hired an escort. Last time was over 10 years ago in London. I debated hiring an escort, but in my line of work don't have time to go out and find a hook-up. Aiden's reviews were very good and the pics were a big turn on. I cannot say enough positive things about Aiden - he asked several questions before we met and has thoughtful questionnaire before you meet. The appointment came and he was polite, sweet, firm and aggressive all without making me feel out of place. I have already arranged another session with this wonderful guy.
Reviewer
  • JDC3 (First Review )
  •   early 50s, muscular & in good shape - ex tight end college football player 6'3 215 - but enjoy have a dominate guy take control
jim
Review #7 - 02/09/2016
General
  • Aiden Mcgraw
  • Atlanta
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Stubble
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
Session
  • Atlanta ga
  • Jan 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Aiden is the real deal and has no problem backing it up. All around great guy Real southern gentleman. He's a big tall man with a huge cock and he knows how to use it. If your looking for a real mans man that likes to open you up nice and easy look no more. My experience with Aiden was so much fun i booked a second one before i left him. Had so much fun with him completely forgot i was paying him.
Reviewer
  • Schlechtferkel (Second Review )
  •   Man in his 40s toned body ok looks.

Review #6 - 08/12/2015
General
  • Aiden McGraw
  • atlanta ga
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 07/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Awesome experience. Hired Aiden to dominate my bottom buddy. Had a very good time, the man has it all, especially stamina. Will definitely hire again. Worth every dime.
Reviewer
  • James3232 (First Review )
  •   Bi, Dom top, 40, 6'1 220 enjoy playing with professionals from time to time. Usually hire bottom/vers. subs, but occasionally like to watch a sub buddy get pounded.

Review #5 - 02/18/2015
General
  • Aiden McGraw
  • Atlanta
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   One word to describe my time with Aiden, Awesome!

    It had been a while since I had hooked up with anyone, busy with work and various other stuff. And I was a bit bored with the usual Boston players. And I just needed/wanted a good hard fuck, without all the usual bull shit of the hookup sites.

    So I'm heading into work on a Friday morning and on whim I jumped onto rentmen, and there in all his glory is Aiden's advert, he was visiting Boston. So I called, but I was worried I was calling too early since it was before 8:00am. But Aiden answered and we chatted for a few minutes. Aiden asked that I send an email with some info about me and what I was looking for during the session. I thought this was good sign; I always appreciate it when the escort tries to tailor the session to me. I told him I was looking for rough scene. I wanted to get face fucked, slapped, spit on, and fucked hard. I really wanted to give up control and have a top man use me as he saw fit. We exchanged a few emails and arranged to meet at his hotel that evening. Well, that was one long day of boring meetings . . .

    I live a bit north of Boston and drove down. I was worried about being late, so I actually ended up being about 15 minutes early. I texted Aiden to let him know I was there, and he immediately texted back with the room number and said to come on up.

    He opened the door and immediate gave me a deep kiss, which was really hot. It wasn't long before I was on my knees sucking on his massive cock. Aiden is really hot; tall, muscular, hairy, and of course a nice big fat dick. He got hard pretty quick and I had a bit of hard time taking the whole thing. As the first sign of things to come and in keeping with him working my desires into the session, he didn't give me a choice. He put his hands behind my head and pushed his 10 inches down my throat and started fucking my face. I was just to point that I couldn't take any more and he pulled out, I looked up and was admiring his beautiful hairy body when spat on me and slapped me across the face. I was in heaven.

    Some more hard core sucking, and I was ready to take his dick in my ass. He slapped my ass for a bit and then had me get on all fours on the edge of the bed. I was so fucking anxious but ready for it at the same time. He entered slow and let me open up, and then he started pounding my ass hard. We moved through a couple of positions, but two were really hot. First, he was lying on his back and I was riding his dick, at one point I was pulling up and slamming down hard, which Aiden seemed to enjoy. Then we flipped over, with me on my back. Aiden lifted my legs up and started slapping my ass until it was red. Then he started fucking me hard. He was holding my ankles and as he fucked me, he was spitting on me and slapping me. Again, I was in heaven.

    We fucked for a while, and I was passed the point that I thought I couldn't take anymore. That's the cool thing about giving up control; I didn't have a choice, so I had to take it. Finally he asked if I wanted his load, of course I said yes, so he sat back spread his legs and ordered me to suck it out of him. As I sucked him off, he starts trembling, and shot a nice hot load on my face and in my mouth.

    We showered together, and then sat on the bed and chatted for while. Aiden is friendly and I told him some of my other fantasies, if only he were based in Boston, those probably would have been fulfilled by now.

    Thanks buddy for a hot time, hope to see you again! Mike
Reviewer
  • NHBottom (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's decent shape, bottom

Review #4 - 02/06/2015
General
  • Aiden McGraw
  • Atlanta
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Other
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Hotel
  • 01/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I was a little hesitant to hire Aiden as I have had bad experiences in the past. But I could tell from his professional demeanor and questions that he was a breed apart. He showed up on time and was well beyond what was described.

    Once in the room, he wasted no time getting right to business...and boy was it worth it. He has great equipment and knows have to use it. He's aggressive but sweet at the same time. He was very patient with me ( took some time to house the monster) and kissed longingly and lovingly! It was hot as hell. I finished him off with a slow and gentle stroke and passionate kissing. I'm getting hard just writing about it! Afterwards, we had a nice time talking and getting to know each other and had a few laughs. All in all a very pleasant and hot experience.

    He's pricey but worth it. Next time i'm in Atlanta I will definitely call this Country stud.
Reviewer
  • StillSmiling (First Review )
  •   mid 40's good looking man who enjoys well endowed white men.

Review #3 - 12/15/2014
General
  • Aiden
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Slim
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Happy Trail
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Houston
  • 11/22
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   To start with, this man can kiss! We could have spent hours just kissing. Wow. He is a very masculine man that can take you to the next level of complete satisfaction.
Reviewer
  • Tex39 (First Review )
  •   Mid 50th in shape

Review #2 - 12/08/2014
General
  • Aiden Mc Graw
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Defined
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • ?
  • 300.00
  • ?
  • ?
  • ?
Session
  • Houston
  • 11/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Aiden was very easy to contact and communication was excellent. Aiden is Tall, Dark, Handsome and super hung. He asked very particular questions about my desires and made certain that my expectations were met. Actually greatly exceeded. Aiden is a very masculine, sexy and a powerful dominant top. He is a great kisser and passionate love-maker. His 10x6+ endowment is overwhelming to say the least. I plan to see him again when he is in town for certain.
Reviewer
  • Onthesly69 (First Review )
  •   Middle aged executive in reasonably good shape who enjoys a dominate top occasionally. I have hired many so I have a good frame of reference.

Review #1 - 11/11/2014
General
  • aiden mcgraw
  • atlanta, ga
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Blond
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250/300
  • 250/300
Session
  • atlanta, ga
  • 10/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Every time I get to see Aiden is more intense than previously....it's like crack, and I'm hooked...If you crave a masculine all top guy who has the right equipment and attitude to push your buttoms, the search is over! Aiden will not disappoint...always hard and incharge....I find myself thinking about the next time as the current session is ending....If I won the lottery, you would not have the Aiden experience, as I would book all of his time....what a dreamboat...the chemistry between his hard huge cock and my bubble butt is amazing....and sucking him, or trying to, I should say, is so darn hot!
Reviewer
  • mascbubblebuttguy (Second Review )
  •   Mid 40's, successful, educated professional....very mainstream...but come unglued with Aiden!