Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


AJ Irons of Orange County

AJ Irons of Orange County

Coverboy 10/26/09, 12/16/09, 7/6/10, 12/06/10, 11/4/11, 2/14/12, 7/4/12, 5/10/18


Escort of The Year 2010 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 6in (1.68m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #53 - 09/05/2018
  • 08/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • After reading his reviews on this site I asked myself why I'd never hired AJ, so I decided I was in need of an "escort fix" and I had to meet this guy. I don't get to spend time with escorts very often, so when I do I make sure it's something special.

    I've always loved Las Vegas, it's amazing hotels, and other available experiences; however, most importantly, it was close to where AJ lived. I could fly him to Vegas for little expense. I booked a suite with a great view at a very nice hotel on the strip and secured the services of AJ for an overnight boyfriend experience.

    Fortunately, I contacted him a couple months in advance, because this guy operates with a pretty full calendar. About a week before we met I sent him a lengthy email telling him all about myself, what I was into, what I was not into, etc.

    I left a key for AJ at the hotel front desk. Around 6:30 I heard someone unlocking the door and as the door opened there stood this very cute hunk with his muscles clearly defined by his casual attire! I'm trying desperately not to use the phrase "the pictures do not do him justice" but it's so true! I was floored at how cute that face with the big smile was. I just grabbed him and hugged him and said, "So you're the famous AJ Irons!"

    We talked as if we'd known each other for years. He freshened up and then I treated him to dinner at an upscale restaurant with a very romantic atmosphere where he told me about his life. I could tell he was very secure and comfortable about who he was by how open he was about his life experiences. I've had some escorts who would never discuss their past, but AJ was open book.

    Back at the room we found an appropriate music station on the TV and left all the lights off, since the view of the twinlking city lights from the floor to ceiling, full wall window gave the room a very romantic ambience.

    We sat down and embraced on the sofa. I love a hotel room with a sofa. It gives you the chance to slowly get to know each other while talking and engaging in foreplay as the clothes slowly begin to come off. Anyway, AJ was totally into body contact. He didn't hold back, and this was important to me, because being not the most attractive older gentleman, I'm a little self-conscious about my appearance.

    We eventually made it to the bed and to make an already long story short we had lots of fun! I'm pretty vanilla in my sexual activities, but AJ was all over me and found lots of ways to get me aroused the entire evening. There was lots of body contact including a great massage.

    When it came time to turn in he cuddled up next to me. We embraced and I held onto him a good portion of the night with my hands gently carressing his warm, smooth, muscular torso and arms. Being able to Wake up with your arms wrapped around this beautiful guy was so nice, so comfortable and satisfying. Just before he left he modeled some of the clothes he brought along and let me take all the pictures I wanted.

    To sum everything up, AJ is an awesome man. It's one thing that this guy is quite the cute, boy next door, muscle hunk, but even more importantly he's so well spoken, intelligent, personable, genuine, and caring. He made me feel so good about myself, and was so much fun to be with. I can't wait to see him again!

    Oh yes, I found someone who I could talk to about Broadway! I am so proud of my Broadway ticket stub from Hello Dolly with Bett Midler. I showed it to him and he told he had seen the show three times! Sorry if you're not a theater geek, but as Barnaby Tucker in Hello Dolly would say, "Wow!" The next time we meet it will be in NYC and we'll be seeing a show together.

  • Gilbert -  4 Review(s)
  • Older, overweight, professional gentleman, who likes young, muscular, boy next door type guys.

Review #52 - 05/10/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Orange County
  • Weekend
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • As I am sitting here at 35,000 feet heading back to Chicago, I felt the need to put my thoughts to paper, as it were. Let me start off by saying that I am a long time listen and first-time caller to Daddy’s Reviews.

    This was not my first encounter with AJ Irons. I meet this stunning man a couple of years ago while he was visiting in Chicago. Our first meeting was for just a couple of hours and I have seen him each time since then when he is in Chicago.

    Several months ago, I decided that I would like a few days with AJ in Southern California. I had plans to attend a conference in the area, so I made plans with AJ to come out a few days early.

    Setting things up was for me quite easy. It seems this young man is quite busy, but he was able to make the dates I was going to be there work for him. All of that was handled with just a few emails. The day of my arrival, AJ was gracious enough to pick me up at the airport curbside looking stunning as always.

    During my visit to the OC Area, AJ was able to recommend several wonderful restaurants and served as a wonderful tour guide in the Huntington and Long Beach. He found a hotel on Huntington Beach was very spot on.

    One highlight was going to a Mexican Restaurant out by the shore where he conversed easily with the staff in Spanish, which was quite sexy, and the food was top quality. This convinced me that I should take AJ on my upcoming trip to Costa Rica.

    The evenings spend with AJ were just as eventful as the days spent with him. This sexy Latino was a considerate companion with a mischievous grin and an innate ability to know what I wanted before I did. I was quite in awe of his soft, smooth skin as I laid next to him at night watching Netflix.

    Needless to say, AJ did not disappoint at any time day or night.

    Take it from me, if you have a chance to meet and spend time with AJ, DO IT! Whether it is for an hour or an afternoon or overnight, DO IT. You will have zero regrets!

  • Windy City Esq -  1 Review(s)
  • 52 yr old white guy who has lived his entire life in Chicago. Long time listener and first time caller with very little experience with escorts

Review #51 - 10/13/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • Evening
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I truly don't know where to begin with AJ. I first met him in San Francisco over 5 years ago. Since then, with only brief pauses, I have seen him regularly (2-4 times a month for 5 hours at a time, overnights, or weekends in SF, Orange County, Chicago, and Dallas). I think I know him quite well, and what I know, I like very, very much!

    If another escort I see regularly is the "perfect" escort, AJ is the "consummate" escort. The man still gets me excited just at the sight of him, let alone the touch. Why? Because he exudes masculinity, good nature, total interest, adaptability, sensitivity, and enjoyment.

    Specifically, I don't really have to say how well built and handsome he is, do I? I don't have to reiterate how he makes the time all about me while still enjoying himself immensely, do I? Somehow (and I still haven't figured out how he does this), he makes it seem like I'm the only person he's ever been with, ever been interested in, ever been excited by.

    And he's so innovative and adaptable! Every single time, and there have been a lot of them, he's managed to make it just a bit different and always exciting. His topping skills are superb--he finds the areas that excite me and never lets up.

    And there are so very many other things. He's a sheer delight just to be with. Great conversation. He's very open about himself, and he shares many of his numerous adventures (takes tons of photos) with me. We play games, eat all kinds of food, and just hang out. So, what's not to like very, very much? He's a busy man, and deservedly so. Do what you have to do to see him. I have over and over again, and I've never regretted it!

  • wiseoldman -  5 Review(s)
  • 71, scrawny, been having a terrific time with the very best for the last 6 years

Review #50 - 09/28/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • This; is my second review of A J Irons, and it exceeded my first encounter if that's possible!

    Over the summer, A J has gained considerable muscle, and that combined with a great tan over his beautifully smooth skin and handsome face make for a real winner!
    Not to mention his friendly and outgoing manner, kindness and thoughtfulness, and all around likeability. His muscles are perfection, with a proportion and hard definition beyond description. I can't keep my hands and lips off his bulging biceps, triceps, pecs and abs!! To top it all off, he's the most passionate kisser I've ever encountered!

    If you have the lucky chance, don't miss a meeting with A J. You'll never regret it, I promise!!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #49 - 08/30/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I've just spent an amazing hour with A J Irons. From his photos on RentMen and reviews in Daddy's, I knew I had a winner. But, Oh how he exceeded my wildest expectations!

    He is gorgeously handsome with a dazzling smile, beautiful brown eyes and the smoothest satin like tanned skin I ever touched. What a thrill to run my hands over this amazing smooth muscled body. And, the most passionate kisser you'll ever find - I couldn't get enough of him!

    A J is down to earth, lovable, friendly with no attitude that a star of his caliber could have, clean and honest. He is so thoughtful of his clients needs and wants. He brought along a bag of items that he thought would enhance the muscle worship session that I had requested! I couldn't believe what a nice gesture this was.

    His body is all muscle, a worshipers delight. He is impressive with his 16" biceps and hard as granite triceps, beautifully rounded and firm pecs and washboard abs. His cock is beautifully formed, cut, hard. Very impressive!

    I could go on and on, but believe me he is one of the best!

    Please make a date for one of the most fantastic and exciting hours you'll ever spend. You won't regret it! He's a muscle worshipers dream.

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #48 - 09/09/2016

Andrew Justice & AJ Irons


Review #43 - 02/24/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • July 2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   A true delight. A warm and passionate session. Everything you could want and more.
Reviewer
  • fat old guy (First Review )
  •  fat, old guy looking for warmth and affection