Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alex 10 of Vancouver

Alex 10 of Vancouver, BC

Coverboy 06/21/2010



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1500
Physical
  • 5ft 8in (1.73m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue/Green
  • Dark Blond
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #47 - 11/16/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • This was my first time having an escort. I seen Alex on rentmen a year ago and his profile really stood out, so when he was in Boston this time I decided to meet him and I'm so glad I did!

    I always wanted to know what it would be like being intimate with a guy and was very nervous about what to expect. Alex put me at ease, he greeted me at the door and invited me in.

    Alex made me feel at ease and I felt like I knew him all my life, he was personable and told me about himself, he listened to me attentively and I knew I made the right choice being with Alex!

    I never felt rushed, no time clock here and I was a little late for the appointment. I called Alex and he changed his schedule to accommodate me and he made me feel so at ease.

    Alex is a very handsome man with a perfect body, his photos are awesome and accurate but it's his entire being that stands out, mind, body, and soul.

    When we met he kissed me and I felt so at ease I wish I could have spent the whole day with him! I plan to see Alex a few more times before he leaves Boston.

    I strongly recommend Alex!! You will not be disappointed He met all my expectations and then some! He won't disappoint I am so glad I called him! If Alex comes to a city near you don't hesitate! Call him! Especially if your like me and it is your first time, he is very intuitive to your needs and he makes you feel like your the center of the universe. You can feel confident tour time with Alex will be a wonderful invigorating experience!

  • jackjoe -  1 Review(s)
  • middle age professional man

Review #46 - 11/16/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Alexten is a compact man, muscular with bright blue-green eyes and light brown hair with a South African accent that can charm anyone one.

    His most outstanding feature, even greater than his 10 x 6 cock is the energy that he exudes and the sense of playfulness and fun that emanate from his gestures and body language.

    Even if you have had a hard day, the real welcome that Alex offers is something both unusual and sweet and makes the time spent really pleasurable

    Alex has no attitude and will deliver what you want. He is sensuous and knows how to kiss really well. It would have been easy to spend m ore of the hour just making out.

    He is the kind of escort that appreciates any sincere effort to please and it was easy to keep up the conversation with him.

    I thoroughly enjoyed my time with him. He is the kind of guy I would want for an overnight because of his charm. He was easy to reach and coordinate with. He responds quickly. He sincerely is looking to deliver a great time. Let him know what you want and he will deliver. I am sure of it.

  • quadroped -  5 Review(s)
  • 50's fit who likes to play intensely with guys without attitude

Review #45 - 10/16/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Alex was so awesome and patient, he changed his schedule for me as I got lost I was later than I said I'd be. I always wanted to try being a guy and was I lucky to find Alex! This was my first time hiring an escort.

    When I arrived He opened the door and my nervousness subsided, those blue eyes and smile and accent made me melt! He is incredible wished I could stay all day and night and not just about hot sex but to talk with him, he is is so interesting, he should write a book, I'd buy it!

    I was not sure what I wanted to do but when he removed his jeans, standing before me my inhibitions left me and well you know how it went! Alex was so down to earth and friendly that I wanted to kiss him and what a kisser!

    If your new to trying an escort or have had many escorts once you've been with Alex you will be absolutely amazed not just the physical aspect but you feel like you have known Alex all your life, he is kind, nurturing, very relaxing but what a body! Beautiful skin loved kissing his nipples which I was surprised that I got into that but his skin is so soft and smooth I could have kissed his whole body!

    If Alex is in your city and you truly want an experience to remember you definitely must call Alex, I plan to have more sessions with him before he moves on. I just can say enough I only had one partner (male friend) when I was a teenager but wondered what it would be like to give oral, Alex was patient and made me feel like I was a pro at it. I'm so glad I called him and will again!

  • Middle age -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional middle aged man

Review #44 - 09/28/2017
  • 05/2017
  • Boston
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  • Alex is an absolute gem! My time with him was awesome. I had the opportunity to meet with him for an overnight session while he was in Boston in May.

    First of all, he fully matches his description with a a gorgeous muscular body. Add to that a handsome face,a huge endowment, a cuddler and a great kisser.

    When he greeted me smiling and shirtless at the door,I knew I was in for quite an evening! It was, by far, the best experience I have had with an Escort.

    This Hot South African with his cool accent was such fun to be with that I look forward to seeing him again very soon.

  • Skibum -  1 Review(s)
  • Recently retired professional who loves the company of muscular men.

Review #43 - 07/25/2017
  • 03/2017
  • San Antonio
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    Alex is amazing! That's easy to say about this well muscled, big cocked, South African hottie. His communication, email, text and phone, before the meeting was excellent, making sure that he would be able to meet my expectations. He is easy to talk to and shares information about himself easily.

    On arriving at his hotel, he quickly put me at ease with a great hug and warm kiss. He made me feel very welcomed, he was completely focused on me the entire time I was with him. His hands were on me almost from the minute I arrived until the minute I left. This is important to me as it is the physical touch and intimacy which I miss. And my hands were on him. His well muscled body and soft skin are incredible to feel and be felt with.

    Alex used all of his skills, strength and beautiful cock to make sure that I was completely overwhelmed. He was so incredible that this old dog was able to cum twice during our short time together! Something which hasn't happened in quite some time.

    Yes, if Alex is in your town, or even close by, I recommend you meet up!
  • scellagh -  5 Review(s)
  • 60 year old, working on getting in shape, still 20 pounds overweight. Looking for intimate experiences with lots of passionate kissing with hot guys.Originally from a big city, now living in a small town. I enjoy escorts to fill in the gaps. Pretty vanilla.

Review #42 - 08/30/2016
Session
  • Denver
  • 3/12
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 375
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I am assuming the reader has or will shortly scan some of the forty reviews about Alex and knows he has a muscular, defined body, a magnificent cock and incredible skills in bed. I think other writers have done justice describing hot times in detail.. Clients also how pleasurable his company is and how easy he is to communicate with when trying to set up or reschedule an appointment.

    I am going to focus on how sensuous a person Alex is. First of all his skin is wonderful to touch and explore. You will find it soft and younger than its forty years. He likes being touched and massaged and even licked and appreciates the attention. He loves to french kiss and if he finds someone whose skills approaches Alex's he will wrap his hands gently around your face and enjoy the sensations swelling within you.. Throughout the session we returned to making out. He wants to do his all to pull you into an experience that feels sexy and hot. All the while you are casually talking to someone who feels like a close friend. Hot intimacy....who could ask for more
Reviewer
  • quadroped (Third Review )
  •   50's muscular fit.

Review #41 - 04/11/2016
Session
  • Houston, TX
  • 3-2006
  • 2 Hours
  • 250.00 p
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   With his great smile, amazing body, and amazing equipment, this is the guy for all seasons! Alex is fun to be with, kisses amazingly, edged me for over an hour and when it ended it was so great I almost passed out! (no kidding here, best ever).

    The best time I've ever had with a guy, and after a great shower together we had a couple of glasses of wine and talked, had a totally different enjoyment with that, and then he had to go to his final client of the day. Wow!

    I have asked him to text me when he is in my town in a few months, I I hope to see him again, maybe for a couple of sessions and try some things we didn't do when we met. He is fun, has an amazing body, endowed beyond belief, and takes good care of a novice (and I'm sure would do so for an experienced guy,,,wow, he is amazing).

    His personality is so great it almost surpasses his incredible "equipment" and body, but the entire package of personality, smile, concern for you having a great time, and incredible hard body is beyond anything I've ever experienced... make an appointment to be amazed! His smile and laughter are great too, and he becomes an instant friend.
Reviewer
  • Martin (Third Review )
  •   65+, married with ill wife, needing sex, and found great release with Alex. Best ever.