Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alex Delarge of London

Alex DeLarge of London



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 170
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #22 - 10/12/2017
  • 09/2017
  • London
  • 2 Hours
  • 170
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • rentmen.eu
  • Met him at his apartment and found him very handsome, a real hunk!



    We got undressed and did a lot of kissing, body contact sucking, etc. He has a smooth muscled body.

    He then took me to his special room and put me in his sling.

    I left totally satisfied and when I got home I slept so soundly. I will definitely see him again.

  • robsw3 -  1 Review(s)
  • Elderly gentleman.

Review #21 - 12/01/2016
Session
  • London
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • gaydar
  •   Incredible! I am shy and wanted to experience domination. Alex was perfect. From the moment I met him I felt safe. He got me in his hands and did what he wanted to me. I didn't think I would be able to enjoy, but I did. He constantly checked to see if I was OK before going further. He is a real master.

    He was verbal, spitted, spanked, clapped, punched. He has a great dungeon. I left totally satisfied, wanting more.

    I already have my next appointment! I want him to keep training me. He says he fists, elbow deep and can brutally punch educated asses. I totally believe him. I am sure he can help us guys reach the most intense emotions, because the best part is that he clearly enjoys it. I wish I was a better bottom with more experience to handle such a master!

    He is also very sensitive and clearly understand your needs, your limits, your wishes. You need not worry: just let him dominate you and have the best time of your life!
Reviewer
  • shy boy (First Review )
  •   bottom, submissive, shy

Review #20 - 10/14/2016
Session
  • London
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 170
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gaydar
  •   This handsome guy is the real deal! Alex Delarge is everything he states in his profile. It is honest in everything it says.

    When approaching an escort, I look for someone who replies swiftly to my messages and takes note of all my requests. Communications were prompt and direct. Completely professional. He is definitely an Alpha-male, full of testosterone, and macho. At the same time, he is sensitive to all your needs. He truly respects your limits and how far you want to go.

    I have not visited many escorts, so my experience is limited, and I was slightly nervous about going to him because what he offers is much more than I would be able to handle. Even though attracted to his photos in a sexual and physical way, I had slight reservations. I needn’t have!

    He is a very intelligent, kind and decent guy, which reassured me from the minute I walked through the door. He had done his homework and proceeded with all my requests. An incredibly sensuous (he’s a fabulous kisser and wonderful lips), sexual, passionate and unhurried session, where he takes charge in a most agreeable fashion. I am sure he is capable of going much further and rougher, if that is the thing you want. He is keen to make sure you have had the best and most satisfying time.

    Alex has a way of making you feel good about yourself and I felt uplifted and inspired when I left. He enabled me to “open up” and sexually express myself. I am looking forward to another visit. I recommend him very highly and can’t imagine anyone being dissatisfied. He’s a magnificent, high-class escort and very serious about his work. He truly deserves respect.
Reviewer
  • stevelon (First Review )
  •   Submissive bottom. Into kissing and nipple play. No kink.

Review #19 - 08/08/2016
Session
  • London
  • 06/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.gaydar.co.uk
  •   Alex is very accommodating when texting back and forth to schedule a mutual time to be together. He showed up at the door, I was astonished by his rock hard body, prominent muscle and good-looking face. he is way better looking than the pictures on his profile. He has a natural ability to dominate. Very macho and may I say a real alfa. He knows how to use his powerful personality to make one into a helpless mass of jelly in his presence. Alex released all my inhibitions and I became his slutty boy that only wants to please him. Alex is a brilliant power Top. Alex is the real deal. A real keeper, I will be back again soon for more.
Reviewer
  • hornyslut (First Review )
  •   man in his 30s

Review #18 - 07/07/2016
Session
  • London
  • 6-16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.gaydar.net
  •   This was my first time arranging to spend time with Alex and I hope it's the first of more visits. He's very manly and happy to take control, very intelligent too. I'm the submissive type and I was looking for a macho man to lead the way, as it was my first time I was somewhat shy but his enthusiasm soon rubbed off on me. I felt much more free than I thought I would, Alex encouraged me to totally be myself and enjoy it - in a nutshell, I enjoyed being ravaged by a very manly, handsome stud.
Reviewer
  • shakespeare7 (First Review )
  •   Nice submissive guy...

Review #17 - 06/27/2016
Session
  • London
  • 6-16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Gaydar
  •   I've always had a soft spot for Middle Eastern Men, so Alex with his striking dark looks and beautiful tattoos was perfect. I found Alex to be naturally dominant and uninhibited - which was refreshing. I was a bit shy at first but I soon felt much more free to be myself, I really liked Alex's macho, take charge attitude. I thought he was outstanding, I had an awesome time. .
Reviewer
  • stormy7 (First Review )
  •   Nice submissive guy...

Review #16 - 05/25/2016
Session
  • London
  • 11/05/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • gaydar
  •   He was exactly as expected and gave me the best time of my life
Reviewer
  • Subslut (First Review )
  •   I am an 80y.o.left leg above knee amputee

Review #15 - 05/02/2016
Session
  • London
  • 04/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I first came across Alex at Gaydar about a year ago. I couldn't believe how a simple profile could make me wet. Just by reading it I could tell he knew all about sexual dominance...

    I was pretty sure how being "forced" by a dominant man could turn me on, but "feminization" wasn't at all my thing, or so I thought. We then got in touch and he asked me to state exactly what I was looking for and what were my limits.

    Over our two hour session he was all there to fulfil my deepest fantasies, managing to go from vanilla to (really) kinky in the blink of an eye - just as I had asked him to do! But again making me feel his big tongue and lips around my mouth, just to calm me down when needed. He was always in charge, and I trusted him all the more.

    His speciality is smoke play... I always bring him a fat cigar to enjoy whilst I serve him. If I'm very lucky he will treat me to the gas mask for intense pleasure!

    There are no other words to say, other than you will definitely enjoy your time!! Forget the rest and go for the best... You will be begging for more.

    I wish I could be his husband.
Reviewer
  • John M (First Review )
  •   Blah...