Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alex Torres - Brazil

Escort, Massage, Travel

'

(Currently Austin)

Alex Torres — Brazil

Coverboy 1/28/15


Review #5 - 08/04/2016
General
  • Alex Brazilian
  • Austin
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Houston
  • July 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent.men
  •   Alex is a bright young man, eager to please, rocking hard body, cute face and great disposition. After I arrived at his hotel room, the clothes came off quickly and the french kissing began. Soft lips great kisser. He got me down on the bed and things heated up quickly from there. His arms are awesome to hold and his body is well developed.... grew up playing soccer in Brazil.

    He has a lot of power and stamina... Looked for ways to please me and make sure I was having a fun time. He knew how to take me right to the edge of the cliff several times before i "jumped" so to speak. I may be limping a bit tomorrow but it was a lot of fun.

    We laid on the bed and visited about growing up in Brazil and how he got to the US. He travels a bit so find where he will be and check him out.
Reviewer
  • TDAkers2 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   55, married, gay, Work out regularly, play with muscle guys when I travel

Review #4 - 07/07/2016
General
  • Alex Brazilian
  • Austin
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Home
  • 5/16
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   OMFG Amazing! We always start with passionate kissing and body contact. The gently he moves on top of me. After what seems like hours he will pause slightly. Always amazing!!
Reviewer
  • Imintohim (First Review )
  •   Ultimate power bottom.

Review #3 - 02/10/2016
General
  • Alex Torres
  • Sao Paulo
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Average
  • Latino
  • Cropped, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Chicago
  • 1/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250USD
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Alex is a perfect gentleman. He has a warm smile and calming demeanor. He visited my city and we agreed to meet.

    When I arrived he shook my hand and invited me inside. He looks just like his pictures and has a large tattoo on his right shoulder/upper arm.

    We chatted for a long time about hobbies, interests, and two mutual friends that we had unknowingly had in common. There was almost an instant connection and chemistry between the two of us.

    At one point he said "You are hot!" Then one thing lead to another and we ended up in each others arms. His stats and measurements are accurate and his lower back muscles work very well!! I recommend Alex!
Reviewer
  • Renovatio (First Review )
  •   Enjoys meeting new people

Review #2 - 01/28/2016
General
  • Alex Torres
  • Miami
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Black
  • Shaved, Black
  • Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
  • 300
  • 1000
  • 1500
Session
  • miami
  • 11/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 10
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I opened the door it was better than the website photos, I could see that his dick was already hard and ready for service, impressed me the education of Alex who served me a drink with a warm kiss.
Reviewer
  • Roger (First Review )
  •   User frequent of men rental services

Review #1 - 08/25/2015
General
  • Alex Brazilian
  • New York
  • 305 -305-3826
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Short, Black
  • Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 1000
Session
  • Austin,tx
  • April 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Being with Alex was the most mind blowing experience I've ever had. His kisses are sensual and deep. He gently took charge and fucked me in many positions. I did not want him to stop. I have been with him multiple times. He is definitely someone I wish I could be with every day!! XOXO. What a man! He is a super star and super stud!
Reviewer
  • Goodmuscle (First Review )
  •   Power bottom. Somewhat fit. Discreet.