Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alex Ward of Chicago

Alex Ward of Chicago

Coverboy 03/12/18



General
  • In & Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Socially
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 5in (1.96m)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Scruffy
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #15 - 06/27/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Alex is the most amazing guy in Chicago. I've seen him multiple times now and every time, leave having a better experience and wanting more. He's amazing at being aggressive and rough and then turning into the most gentle, sexy BFE. He's one of the most well-endowed guys I've met and everything about him is beautiful: He's the definition of a man, and is one of the sexiest guys you'd be able to meet. Absolutely go for him if you get the chance.

  • robsdude1 -  1 Review(s)
  • 31 year old, fit, bottom

Review #14 - 03/12/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Alex is truly amazing. He's an extraordinary handsome man with a strapping body and huge dick that gets rock hard, but most of all, he's a genuinely nice person who is an absolute joy to be with. He is a very kind, very intelligent, and very interesting individual who is also very very sexy. He's a phenomenal kisser who can go from being the most aggressive stud to the gentlest, most affectionate partner. If you're looking for an exceptional experience, then Alex is your man.

  • A Guy in DC -  1 Review(s)
  • Medium built in late 50s who worships muscle studs.

Review #13 - 02/22/2018
  • 10/2017
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent men
  • I had been with Alex once before for an hour when he traveled to my city. I knew I wanted to see him again, and soon. I kept in contact with him to arrange another session. He thought he might be back again soon.

    In our communications, texts and emails, he was more than gracious despite my impatience about when. I was so taken with him, I asked if he would be willing to make an unscheduled trip to me. He luckily he agreed. I arranged travels and accommodations for an overnight.

    Even though there was some miscommunication on my part about the details, he made the trip. He was a first for me previously and better than I expected. He calmed my nerves quickly and even shared some of his story with me.

    I looked forward to the ?boyfriend experience? and hearing more about him. We talked and learned quite a bit about each other, making me even more comfortable. He accepted a few gifts I bought to fulfill fetish. The night pleased me greatly. I was so happy to sleep next to him and wake up next to him.

    Physically he is a dream for me. We enjoyed some room service breakfast and talked about the night. I would become a regular if I lived in Chicago. He is quite handsome and has a very comforting demeanor. I?m out of practice and not so great sexually. He made up for my lack of practice, and made sure I had a good time. I highly recommend him. If you like a tall top as I do, he?s your man.

  • Pen lover -  1 Review(s)
  • 45yr. Old average build, 5'10"

Review #12 - 09/21/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was a first for me and Alex was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. I am very grateful.

  • Pen lover -  1 Review(s)
  • 45yr. Old average build, 5'10"

Review #11 - 10/14/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 09/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted Alex two weeks before I travelled to Chicago. He was prompt in setting up the appointment.

    After two weeks of anxious anticipation, I finally met him at his one bed room apartment. It can be intimidating to be in such physical proximity with a tall guy like Alex. But he will make you feel right at home.

    He is beautiful in many ways. A proportional physique and a friendly smile. His voice is kind and his eyes are soft.

    You'll enjoy him in bed. He works his tail off to make sure you have fun. He will definitely work up a sweat.

    For me, he is the best kisser ever. If you want someone who will get you a complete experience, Alex's the man.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (Second Review )
  •   Working professional who is only free on the weekends

Review #10 - 09/20/2016
Session
  • Chicago burb
  • 09/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Alex is a genuinely nice guy and a guy's dream come true in bed! He's very patient, very easy and interesting to talk to. ALL of his reviews are spot on. I was sooo nervous, and he really knows how to put you at ease. I was looking for someone who could take charge, and boy did he ever! If you're in Chicago, DO NOT MISS OUT on an experience with Alex...you won't regret it!
Reviewer
  • lienland (First Review )
  •   50s guy

Review #9 - 06/21/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 4/2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 650
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I concur with everything all of the previous reviewers have said about Alex, the guy is amazing in every respect. He's tall, handsome, smart, sweet, and very, very sexy. I've seen him several times now, and I always book a multiple hour meeting with him because (1) he's an interesting guy to hang out with, and (2) he's like a 6'5" version of the energizer bunny in the bedroom. He's particularly good at the providing the boyfriend experience - like to the point that it's a little disappointing you can't take him home with you. Definite top-tier guy in every respect.
Reviewer
  • TorontoGuy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late-40s professional having some fun on the road.

Review #8 - 04/27/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 04/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Alex is awesome.

    Contacted Alex to see if we could meet up during my trip to Chicago. He responded to that and future communications very, very promptly. We had a great exchange in setting up and he was really charming.

    Hate to use the old canard, but he really was even better looking than his pics. He's an interesting man to talk with, has a full time career outside of this. As I soon found out, he's also an exceptional kisser, and incredibly skilled and fun in every other way. One of the best times I've had with an escort.

    I'm looking for my next excuse to go to Chicago, and hoping he's East Coast bound soon. On a scale of 1-10, damn close to infinity.
Reviewer
  • HappyWanderer (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional guy, neither Beauty nor Beast, looks for men whose brains and humor are just as developed as everything else.

Review #7 - 02/11/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 9/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   After reading Alex?s stellar reviews I really wanted to meet him in person. Communication was very easy. Alex responded to my messages almost instantly and we were able to set up a session at his place during my visit to Chicago.

    On the day of the appointment I was pretty nervous but I just kept telling myself everything would work out as it should. When I arrived at Alex's place and he opened the door I was very happy. While his pictures in his ad were nice, I found him much more handsome in person. He invited me in and we spent some time chatting and getting to know a bit about each other.

    As the previous reviewers have said Alex was extremely easy to talk to and seemed interested in what I had to say. We had a great conversation which helped ease my nerves and get me to relax. At one point in our conversation, Alex put his hand on my leg and said why don't we continue this in the bedroom. I was definitely game for that but a bit apprehensive as well. Alex grabbed my hand and led the way to his bedroom.

    After we both dispensed with our clothes, we settled on the bed. As others have stated Alex has an incredible body, very natural, not overdone. Alex has a nice muscled chest, stomach and arms with just the right amount of body hair. I asked Alex to lay back and relax.

    Alex pulled me in for a nice deep kiss which started things rolling.

    We cuddled for a while afterwards which was nice. Alex offered me a shower before I left. This is by far the best experience I have had with an escort. I know if I lived in Chicago Alex would become a weekly ritual.
Reviewer
  • trvlguy (First Review )
  •   Late 40's average guy