Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Allen of Dallas

Allen of Dallas

Coverboy 4/13/18, 5/3/19, 9/27/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Other
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 220
  • 240
  • 1000
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #5 - 09/27/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://rent.men
  • I have seen Allen several times since the last review published here, and he does not stop getting better. He visits DC regularly and never fails to reach out to me and check if I want to see him.

    Although each time is better than the previous one, the improvement has been consistent but moderate. Until this time. Our meeting was really impressive and his performance has moved him up to the very top of my favorite American escorts.

    I can only speak of his submissive talents. However, I know he is versatile and the friends who experienced his other side have all shared with me how happy they are.

    It may be challenging connecting to him as he is extremely demanded and does not like to stay longer in one place. Be patient and stick to texting, do no waste your time calling and emailing him. He will be back to DC in November, close to my birthday, and I hope to celebrate with him.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #4 - 09/05/2019
  • 08/2019
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • On a few occasions I saw that his ad indicated he would soon be visiting Boston but then his travel plans changed. I am so glad I was persistent. There was something that appealed to me about his look and trusting my instincts worked this time. I was not prepared for such an appealing, exotic looking, handsome, hung individual. He was an extraordinary performer and a super nice guy. I hope he returns soon.

  • snbrd -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 50's, slim/fit, vers

Review #3 - 09/10/2018
  • 08/201
  • Seattle
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • My BFE with Allen was a ten in all respects. He is a humble, good-natured guy who kisses and makes out with real passion and he’s a skilled bottom. And what a bottom he has! He carries his lean, sculptured body with grace and his thick 8.5 inches is a delight to behold – and hold. Allen’s photos represent him accurately and well, except that none of them show his lovey smile. I look forward to spending more time with him.

  • StLouisOct -  5 Review(s)
  • A 58 year-old, gray haired slim bi top who's considered a thoughtful nice guy who enjoys people and good conversations, who likes to give massages, and whose goal is to have a romantic, mutually satisfying experience with fit guys.

Review #2 - 06/18/2018
  • 06/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.eu
  • Allen is a very beautiful and sexy young man. There is nothing on his profile page that does not accurately represent him, from the amazing photos of his ripped body, to the text he has written about his personality, point of view and likes. The thing that his profile cannot do is fully reveal his humor and confident presence. This young man is desire personified. I was very pleased with our time, and would see him again. He seems to be quite the traveler, so keep an eye out for a visit to your city.

  • city3b -  5 Review(s)
  • 50's extra lbs

Review #1 - 04/13/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Connecting with Allen was very easy. I contacted him trying to make an appointment for the next day at noon. He was leaving the city at that time, but he offered to change his flight just to meet me.

    I was concerned the morning before the meeting because he did not respond promptly to my confirmation text. However, he finally did it and was very apologetic because he overslept.
    When he arrived to my place everything was forgiven. The boy looks just like his pictures, but his pictures do not communicate his demeanor. He is sweet, sexy, and very, very, very horny.

    It was our first time, however we reached experiences that usually take several meetings. Since the very first second he walked into my place, it felt as though he wanted me.

    I have been with many companions, Allen is in a special category with very few of them. You cannot miss him.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.