Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Allen Silver of San Francisco

Allen Silver of San Francisco



General
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Grey
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #22 - 07/11/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • Weekend
  • 2100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Another long weekend with Allen. This one was extra special as we were celebrating my 75th birthday and he journeyed down to the Central Coast to stay with me. (I am his senior by 18 years).

    In honor of that occasion Allen baked the MOST spectacular layered chocolate birthday cake. So yummy! There was whipped cream between the layers and intense chocolate frosting.

    And the physical side of our long term relationship just doesn't get any better. What more can I say other than expressing my love and thanks.

  • Fuzzy -  2 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #21 - 04/27/2018 allenSilver_LanceNavarro

Allen Silver & Lance Navarro


Review #20 - 04/05/2018
  • 3/18
  • California (North)
  • Weekend
  • 2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Allen paid me a 2 day visit last week. I have seen Allen many times in the past and we regard each other as friends. Each time I see him we still find more ways to explore, enjoy and pleasure each other. I wish every man could have such a fun, playful and loving friend.

    As well as the thrilling playtime we spend hours talking and cuddling. Allen is a very well educated guy who has an extensive range of interests and knowledge. And this time he let me into another secret...the guy can cook!

    He whipped up 2 wonderful and delicious dinners for us! Watching his muscular hairy body take over my kitchen was the thrill of a lifetime!

    As always it was over too soon but as we see each other so often it was bearable...which is a play on words as Allen is also known as the Snow Bear!

    addendum: Those of you used to seeing a bearded Allen in one of his many reviews will be greeted by a new face. Clean shaven but with a mustache and a beautiful chin dimple

  • Fuzzy -  2 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #19 - 07/24/2017
  • 2/2017
  • San Francisco
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I have spent many a long weekend with Allen. I have MS which means that my body is not always able to do what my mind has in planned, but with Allen that is no problem.

    His physical stamina and extensive experience with all kinds of men means that we get to have a wonderful time together each time we meet.

    And lets face it if you meet an escort for an hour or two then your expectations are very different from the plans one has for a weekend.

    My first sessions with Allen were of the 1-2 hour kind and those showed my that I was only scratching the surface of Allen's experience as a Sacred Intimate, masseur and connoisseur of making men feel special and enjoyed.

    Now we meet, we play, we laugh and joke, we play some more, we go for a meal, chatter away, take a nap, play some more, watch a movie and go to sleep in each others arms.

    Allen is a truly kind and thoughtful man. My illness requires special accommodations and Allen is always ready to help. Not just physically but in a thoughtful, pre-emptive way he always makes sure that anything that he can do to help me he does without asking or making a big deal.

    In fact his kindness and tenderness when we are together are a huge part of what makes all my times with Allen outstanding. Obviously he is a red hot lover and bed mate, great for a couple of hours of perfect BFE, but absolutely unbeatable for longer sessions.

    I should also mention that he is an absolute master of kink in all it's many flavors. Just because my body may not always be up to snuff does not mean that I don't love to have my Daddy, Mister Allen, show me the ropes.


    So gentlemen, you now have no excuses but to give Allen Silver a chance to show you what an expert can do in helping men find their true potential.


    AS for you, Allen Silver, you already know that we have big plans for 2017..GRRRRRRR
  • cambripete -  5 Review(s)
  • An older guy with MS who has found a hunky, sexy, handsome man who takes me as he finds me and makes MAGIC happen!!

Review #18 - 09/30/202016

Allen Silver & Mike Gaite


Review #17 - 09/14/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/16
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   For intimacy, great, deep, filled with imagination and energy, I turn to Allen Silver. Allen listens and fulfills my wishes, needs, wants, desires, often taking me beyond what I could say.
Reviewer
  • SFexploring (First Review )
  •   mid-60's male

Review #16 - 06/07/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensilver.com
  •   Having read about the experiences that other men have had with Allen I felt sure that our meeting would be fun. What I had no idea about was how sensational those few hours would be. His easy-to-find studio is very quiet and private, decorated with warm, glowing color. He welcomed me with a huge hug and a lingering, luscious kiss. Kissing is very important to me, and oh my! Allen is a master of the art.

    After a slow mutual undressing and exploration session I found myself on his warm and comfortable massage table having one of the most sensual and personable massages of my life. Allen uses his whole body, his naked body, and nothing comes close to the feeling of his hairy body on mine. Or so I thought. Just as I was about to explode a hidden bed came down from the wall! And that is where the action moved.

    Allen's body is perhaps my idea of the perfect male form. Muscular but not overly so and his cock is just-my-size...large. And without going into intimate detail just let me say that the action was intense, hot and sweaty. Allen is completely versatile and so there was a lot of switching positions and of body parts. And intense, connected eye contact which is such a turn on for me.

    As others have noted the time went much too quickly. The best part (other than that afternoon) is that I have scheduled an overnight with Allen in 2 weeks Yeah! I can hardly wait!
Reviewer
  • Fuzzy (First Review )
  •   The best thing about retirement is the time one has to have FUN!

Review #15 - 03/07/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rent
  •   Allen is an awesome man. Setting up an appt by email was easy. We discussed what I wanted during my session by email. Allen confirmed the appointment. What can I say. Allen is smoking hot, personable and has a gorgeous smile and laugh. Our time together exceeded my wildest dreams. He is a skilled lover and brought out the beast in me. Allen is a real professional and truly knows how to please and be pleased. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (First Review )
  •   50 year old bear. Likes the company of mature hairy guys who can take me to new heights of sexual release and pleasure.

Review #14 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • My Hotel
  • September 2015
  • Weekend
  • other
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensi.com
  •   It's been a long time since I last reviewed Allen. During that time I have spent many, many wonderful weekends with him. On some occasions I travel up from the Central Coast to meet him in San Francisco, at other times he travels down and stays with me and often we split the difference and meet in San Jose. I enjoy our time together so much that Allen has been my only companion for the past 3 years. Being an older man I know exactly what I want and Allen never fails to provide me with a thrilling time as a playmate, but is the complete and trusted friend that never fails to make our 3 night weekends memorable.

    Other reviewers have spoken about his physical attributes...handsome, hairy, truly versatile, well endowed with amazing endurance...so I'm not going to elaborate on them here only to say that it's all true...and then some!

    I would like to relate an event that happened on one of our meetings in San Jose. After a long and action packed day we were lying in bed, cuddling and watching TV when I a seizure (my first and hopefully my last). I lost consciousness and the next thing I was aware of was waking up in an ER with Allen holding my hand. Allen had dialed 911, waited for the paramedics, rode with me in the ambulance to the hospital and stayed by my side until I regained consciousness. He stayed by my bed most of the night while various tests were run and finally left to go back to the hotel at dawn once I had been admitted.

    3 hours later he returned with all my valuables which had been left behind in the confusion, and stayed with me all morning until there was a plan for my discharge later that day. Needless to say he went far beyond anything that could have been expected of him. But I have experienced his kindness and generosity many times before, and his actions up there in San Jose cemented our friendship for life.

    I have seen him several times then and he remains one of my very best friends, a red hot lover and a true gentleman in every sense of the word.
Reviewer
  • docred (Third Review )
  •   Older retired professional enjoying the finer things in life