Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Andrew - Washington DC

Escort

Andrew - Washington DC

Coverboy 7/21/2015


Review #13 - 11/16/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington DC
  • +1 773-614-7530
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 9/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have to say that I've never written a review for an escort before but my experience with Andrew was just amazing. I don't trust very easily and have tried to meet with different escorts but some I haven't even wanted to go home with after dinner because I don't feel they're genuine.

    I first came upon Andrew's review on Daddyreviews.com and then also saw him on rentboy/rentmen.com. He responds promptly, courteously, and is very friendly even at the onset.

    When I met him, he looked more handsome and muscled than even his pictures. I was surprised at how someone that looked like him could be so gentle and easygoing. We went out to dinner first and had a conversation as if we already knew each other.

    When we went back to the hotel, I told him that it took some time for me to feel safe and trust someone and he was very kind and knew to take it slow with me. We started off cuddling and watching a movie in our underwear.

    We showered together and shared a few more kisses then finished our movie and cuddled through the evening. He didn't rush me off in the morning and I felt like he could feel some of the emotional pain I had in the past, gave me more hugs and kisses, and left me feeling better.

    I would definitely love to see him again, he's one of a kind.
Reviewer
  • HurtLocker (First Review )
  •   30s, lean athletic build, was seeking an escort after going through a hurtful relationship

Review #12 - 11/09/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington
  • 7736147530
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 10/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This is my second time seeing Andrew. One of the nicest guys I've met. He greeted me as though I were a long lost cousin.

    After some chatting, the fun and games began. Gorgeous body, not too muscular but no wimp, perfectly hairy, nicely sized. He is very cute and very sweet.

    I liked just curling up into him and he was very amenable.

    Wish he lived nearer.
Reviewer
  • LPEG90 (Third Review )
  •   40s, 6'0 can lose some weight

Review #11 - 11/06/2015
General
  • Andrew in DC
  • Chicago
  • +1 773-614-7530
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Moderate
  • Yes
  • Gives
  • Both
  • No
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1,400
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • Oct 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1,400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This was my very first time to use an escort and yes I was nervous. In his words in rentmen.com, "If you are the nervous type, you'll find me to be a breath of fresh air", that is so true! He found me in the hotel lounge and he immediately gave me a kiss and a hug...that knocked the nervous out of me.

    We chatted for a bit and drank some wine then showered together. We got on the bed and the fun began with an awesome kiss and cuddle. He is a great kisser. I didn't think I like a long kissing and cuddling...oh well I love it every minute. We gave each other massage and more kissing, & cuddling.

    We had an incredible night and he seem to like sleep with his head on my chest for a while and of course I like it a lot. He is a such gentleman and he accepts me for who I am. Not once I felt rush in the morning to leave...he gave me more kisses and hugs before I walked out of the room. He is great with first timers! What a night for me! I am thrilled to know he comes to DC once a month and yes I will see him again in about a month.
Reviewer
  • DH in Maryland (First Review )
  •   55 yrs old, slender and average body, 164 lbs. Love younger men

Review #10 - 07/21/2015
General
  • Andrew - Washington DC
  • Washington DC
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $300
Session
  • New York City
  • 6/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • daddysreview.com
  •   I first came across Andrew's review on Daddy's, then searched Rentboy.com to find that he was soon to travel to NYC. I contacted him to discuss what I was interested in and then set up a time and date. His replies were quick, considerate, and very friendly.

    I prefer to host, often escorts who travel prefer to meet in their hotels, understandable. But Andrew was willing to come to my place in Manhattan, a neighborhood he was not familiar with. When he entered my apartment, I was relieved, he is very handsome and looks exactly like his photos.

    We started with a very pleasant conversation, in fact everything was so friendly, I wasn't sure if the passion would be there. Well, no worries, as soon as the meeting became physical, I had no need to be concerned. As I read in his reviews and had requested, Andrew provided a very sexy bf experience.

    If he appears shy at first, with some direction he satisfied all requests. I was not interested in him topping me at this meeting, but you could tell, as he states, he would make a great top. As soon as he was on top of me, his beautiful dick got that much harder. Handsome, muscled, attentive and just a nice guy, Andrew is a true find. I may just have to try bottoming for him next time he is in town.
Reviewer
  • city3b (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's extra lbs

Review #9 - 06/30/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • Top
Rates
  • 300
Session
  • Manhattan hotel
  • May 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I had a great time with Andrew. I like top guys with muscle butts who like to get rimmed. I'm not into anal intercourse in either direction but I can really get into working over a guy's hole with my tongue. I knew Andrew was an ideal candidate for me because when I told him what I was into his reply gave me the impression that he could get into having his hole worshipped. I only like doing it if the guy really gets off on it. Andrew looked younger than I was expecting from his pictures. Not that that's necessarily better in itself, but he looked better than his pictures and he was a delightful sight from all angles. He was very responsive to my techniques when I was taking charge servicing his hole, tongue-fucking it hard and fast sometimes and when I asked him to take over and squat over my face he did so and really knew how to feed his ass to me from above---just the right amount of "forcing" but still allowing me to breathe. I'd also like to mention that setting up our meeting was a pleasure; he replied promptly to texts and didn't keep me waiting and wondering at all.
Reviewer
  • RexB (Third Review )
  •   63 y.o. retired white guy into muscle guys.

Review #8 - 06/16/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington, DC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Allergic
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It all worked out well...Andrew had to be near my town for an overnight, so I did not have to go to NYC to meet him. We agreed to meet at a convenient location. I was a bit nervous, not knowing what to expect; however, all the reviews were very favorable. At worst, I would have said hi and called it a day.

    Andrew exceeded expectation, physically. Wearing a tight-fitting long sleeve T, his body oozed muscles, and he was more muscular than the photos on the site, but not freakishly large.

    When we got to our meeting place, clothes came off to reveal some gorgeous body! Just the right amount of hair and a very nice sized member. If you like a big head, you'll be very happy.

    Andrew is a very good kisser and likes to show his strength. We drove around a bit, and I took him to his train. He appeared grateful that he did not have to go back to NYC to his next appointment.

    Only issue: he does not come to NYC that often. I'm hoping that he gains enough clientele to make it worth his while. Nicest guy, and what a body!
Reviewer
  • lpeg90 (Second Review )
  •   6', 40s, curious

Review #7 - 05/27/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Trimmed
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1200
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 2/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Andrew is a stunningly handsome guy, very muscled with fur in all the right places (and none where it doesn't belong), very laid back, easy to talk to, super open and fun. Anything you do with him makes it more fun. Anywhere you go turns into an adventure.

    I hired Andrew on a whim when I saw his ad appear in Washington, DC where I live. At that time, I was not able to meet up with him, but after a quick and reassuring facetime conversation, I was sure he was the sincere and sexy boy that everyone says he is, so I flew him back down on a different night for an overnight appointment. Boy was I glad that I did!

    Andrew and I went to a museum exhibit on the history of music, mainly as an excuse to walk around and get to know one another. We talked about our lives, his work (really interesting), escorting, his friends, and food and wine. Andrew has an unusually high knowledge of wine, as it turns out.

    In the bed, Andrew is incredibly responsive. His (huge) cock gets hard instantly just by being near it, it seems. He loves having his body worshiped, and is very encouraging that you do so. Equally amazing is that he never hurt me when he was inside me. Either the mental connection he so easily forms, or the intuitiveness of his mind made me feel only pleasure.

    High marks, and great fun. Don't hesitate to hire him.... just treat him like the gentleman he is, please, for all our sakes!
Reviewer
  • wanderwest (Second Review )
  •   mid-forties white collar guy. I like masculine guys with a sense of passion and adventure.

Review #6 - 03/20/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington, DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 3/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I hadn't seen Andrew's ad before so I was a bit hesitant to set something up. But then I noticed his reviews on Daddy's and they were all positive so I decided to take the plunge. He was quick and responsive over email so we set a date.

    He opened the door and looked exactly like his pics. He looked a bit bigger, more muscular in person. I took a quick shower then joined him in bed. We chatted for a few minutes, and he really made me feel at ease and very comfortable. It can always be awkward meeting someone for the first time but I felt a connection with Andrew right away. We started kissing and its obvious he loves to kiss and is great at it. We kissing, and cuddled for a while and I enjoying putting my hands all over him. He's got a muscular body with the perfect amount of hair. His dick is a nice size and I couldn't stop holding his amazing ass.

    Overall, he's a great, friendly, down to earth guy who was really easy to be around. I could have easily spend hours just rolling around and laughing with him in bed. My only regret was not booking a longer session. I'm looking forward to his next trip to DC.
Reviewer
  • Mikefl81 (Second Review )
  •   Early 30s guy who likes to hire fun, muscled guys

Review #5 - 03/30/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Chicago
  • +1 (773) 614-7530
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Beard
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
Session
  • DC
  • 2/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I was nervous because I have not seen many escorts before meeting him. Upon meeting Andrew, he appeared very nice, easy on the eyes and sweet. It was very easy and fluid. He matched his description perfectly. I couldn't stop kissing him! And he is a perfect gentlemen! He is very good at what he does. That's me saying without sharing all the details. You should hire to see it for yourself;) He also very caring and genuine person. I would definitely hire Andrew again:)
Reviewer
  • Nick (First Review )
  •   I'm professional and young! I'm not into gay club scene and like to meet nice, new and uncomplicated guys

Review #4 - 02/17/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Chicago
  • +1 773 614 7530
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 1/23/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   To get right to the point, Andrew is a great find. Everything he says in his ad is true. The guy is sexy, smart, laid back and just easy to be with.

    Setting up a meeting with Andrew was simple as it should be. Just a few text messages and we were good to go. When I arrived at his hotel, I knew immediately I had made a good choice. The man is a total stud from head to toe. Great eyes, beautiful face and sexy facial scruff. He is a hairy guy, but keeps it trimmed just about right. His body is awesome...muscular, but not over the top. His chest, arms, legs...all amazing. And his ass is a work of art. You just want to grab it and hold on...and I did! And just when you thought it can't get any better, there's his cock. It is thick! If you choose, your jaw muscles will get a work out.

    As a person, Andrew is really a sweet guy. Throughout the entire time, he was always polite and eager to meet my needs. We started out by talking a bit and learning about each other. Then, it was time for physical fun. He seems to enjoy kissing and we did lots of that. I did oral on him (because how could I resist!), but he did not reciprocate. However, I am not complaining as I did not ask him for oral. He did, however, top me and it was quite the experience, though admittedly it took a few moments to adjust to his size. Afterwards, we enjoyed a nice shower to clean up together. We said goodbye with a nice long kiss and hug.

    As is usually the case, the only complaint with Andrew is that I didn't spend more time with him. Maybe if I'm lucky I'll get to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Uconnflyer (Fourth Review )
  •   Averagish guy in his 30s

Review #3 - 02/11/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 1/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Andrew is absolutely outstanding! His profile and pictures along with his Daddy's reviews led me to reach out to him and, boy, am I'm glad I did! He is a total package! Strikingly handsome with gorgeous bedroom eyes, voluptuous lips, a perfectly toned and proportioned body with an extra large, very thick dick that gets rock hard. He also has a great personality and is one of nicest, most genuine, guys you'll ever meet. He puts you at ease, tunes into your needs, and you quickly realize you're with a top-notch expert who really enjoys having hot sex with other guys. He's into foreplay - he enjoys kissing and caressing (a rare find!) - and he also knows how to use his tool to penetrate deep inside of you with great thrusting action using multiple positions of your choosing. I could have easily cum multiple times! I consider myself to be very selective when it comes to hiring escorts and Andrew is by far one of the best out there. I'm now a big fan of Andrew's and can't wait to hook up with him again. Guys, do yourselves a big favor, and give this guy a try.
Reviewer
  • Living in DC (First Review )
  •   A mature fit guy who enjoys having sex with hot young studs.

Review #2 - 01/23/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • December 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Short version: Andrew is gorgeous, sweet, intelligent, and chill. He's got an amazing body, stunning eyes, and a beautiful smile. He's a great conversationalist, a great kisser, and a great, um, you know.

    Had just clicked onto RB to window shop while bored, no real intention of hiring, when I came across his ad while he was visiting DC. Body pics only, but damn they were fine. His (very sweet) blurb said he'd send face pics on request. OMG. Even more beautiful. I couldn't find a review or any chat about him in the forums, which usually ends things there.

    But, the pics were amazing and I had a good feeling about it so I checked my piggy bank and shot off an email. He was very quick to respond. After a couple of emails we had a brief call. I always get a little nervous at that part, but Andrew immediately put me at ease. He came across as a smart, laid-back, together guy.

    When I got to his hotel he met me in a t-shirt and sweats that promised so much more. Though I wouldn't have thought it possible from his pictures, he looked even better in person. We went to his room, where we chatted for a while. He was upbeat and engaged and put me at ease very quickly. Then we kissed. Wow. Foreplay and kissing are one of the most important parts of the experience for me, and I need the guy to be connected and in the moment. Andrew more than was. As we lost pieces of clothing along the way, it was clear that his pictures didn't lie. He's got a rock-hard body, muscular but not overly so, a beautifully hairy chest, and, well, a generous piece of equipment.

    We played for a very long time and tasted pretty much every part of each other, then I told Andrew I was exploring being a bottom. He got right to work :-) He was incredibly sensitive to my needs, gentle when he needed to be, and was very attuned to my enjoying the experience. And, I did.

    I really enjoyed my time with Andrew, and we had a sweet email exchange afterwards. I'll be impatiently waiting for his next trip to the East Coast, and looking for a good excuse to head for Chicago. I'm looking forward to spending more time with him, both talking and not talking.
Reviewer
  • HappyWanderer (Third Review )
  •   Pretty new to the hiring game, found a number of roses among the thorns. Andrew is definitely the former.

Review #1 - 01/23/2015
General
  • Andrew
  • Washington DC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 1800 wit
  • 1200
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 12/16/14
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Wow.

    Saw this new ad up for a few days in DC and based on the pics - decided we had to meet. First - he has this torso that is just the right amount of sculpted toned arms, shoulders, and abs - but not to excess - he looks like the man who enjoys going to the gym daily. This handsome face, great scruff. And - this butt that is just perfection - full and rounded. Best of all - this just perfect cut dick - the perfect shape for all that was to come.

    We started with dinner - he's got a really interesting life and what's more he is really interested in you too. Stays focussed. Not looking at his phone as we're talking getting to know one another. Knows a lot about a lot but really sweet about it all. Sweet and not at all silly - masculinity defined.

    But dinner is just part of how I wanted to bond. Getting naked - I spent time just admiring his beauty a lot of the night. The erotic connection was really hot - lots of kissing, holding. His nakedness is just so amazing to admire. He smells great, and that cock can fill your mouth and stretch your jaw... and when it was time to take him in - (yup safe) - that first thrusting slide in was just perfect. Something about his shape just fits - I could push him in without any pain at all. And then - those butt and thigh muscles prove his power. These thrusts that fill you with pleasure over and over. And for a wonderful long while. Sweat dripping on us both. Until that fantastic moment of release feeling him explode. Wow. Stayed in for a minute or two. And then we kissed as I came all over us both.

    After a really sweet shower (washing his back is another pleasure, and I enjoyed some brief WS) - we chatted a bit more and cuddled in bed. He is not a morning person - though is always sweet, just a bit quieter. But there wasn't much we needed to say having said it all the night before.

    We have plans to meet next month. He enjoys traveling too. As his plans are only to have a few repeaters - if you're as taken as I am, you'll wanna meet soon.
Reviewer
  • Dr. Ernesto (Fourth Review )
  •   Late 50s, professional, travel every week for work and need company for my evenings and nights. Need someone both erotically amazing and sweet and who has some smarts.