Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Andrew K of Seattle

497

Coverboy 11/14/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blond
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 08/23/2018
  • Seattle
  • I enjoyed every minute of my time with Andrew. He knows how to please and is attuned to what his clients want and he seems to enjoy is role as an escort very much. He's an outstanding kisser and cuddlier, a skilled bottom and a delight to talk with. He was interested in me and what I have been doing and is free and open about his interests (he loves art) and experiences in life. I highly recommend him and look forward to meeting with him again.

  • StLouisFan -  5 Review(s)
  • A 58 year-old, gray haired slim bi top who's considered a thoughtful nice guy who enjoys people and good conversations, who likes to give massages, and whose goal is to have a romantic, mutually satisfying experience with fit guys.

Review #5 - 12/20/2017
  • 12/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rent.men/Andrewk
  • What an incredible young man! Andrew is hot, an amazing kisser, and is a hungry and willing bottom.

    In his ad he states he likes daddies so we had some fun role-play, which I think could get more and more wild the more times we see each other.

    Afterwards, we laid in bed for a while kissing and talking. Andrew is super smart and really interesting to talk to and it was such a beautiful way to end our time together. I can't wait for him to come back to Dallas.

  • tbeartx -  1 Review(s)
  • 47 y/o, 6'0" hairy bear

Review #4 - 12/07/2017
  • 11/2017
  • San Francisco
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • My time with Andrew was a gift to myself. I am not sure how I will ever top this gift.

    He was a perfect gentleman in everyway. He exceeded all of my expectations. He is a passionate kisser and is an amazing cuddler.

    As someone who is new to these kinds of experiences, Andrew was the perfect choice. He was very attentive to my needs and desires. Even some desires I didn't know I had but got to explore for the first time.

    If Andrew is in your town you must make the time to meet him.

  • SJ123 -  1 Review(s)
  • 39yr old who is learning to live in the moment and experience new things.

Review #3 - 11/14/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Seattle
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • He is a nice genuine guy.
    His very good looking and very passionate in bed and very eager to please, I highly recommend him to anyone who is in Seattle to booked him. he is really into passionate kissing and would literally do anything to make you satisfied while you spend your time with him

  • sky_high_17 -  1 Review(s)
  • just an ordinarry guy that enjoy that enjoy the company of good looking men

Review #2 - 11/10/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Seattle
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • If you're in Seattle and looking for a smart, educated, masculine, charming, fit, handsome all-American guy who's good company, then Andrew should definitely be high on your list.

    I'm a slim 60 year-old who admires escorts who are passionate kissers and create the fantasy (maybe sometimes the reality, but who knows?) that they find me attractive, enjoy my company, better still, they communicate well both when setting up appointments and throughout our time together.

    Andrew met all of my standards.
    He's good in all respects. His photos are accurate, and some portray his casual attitude and good sense of humor. He describes himself as a bottom or top — he has the assets to perform well in either area. Andrew was a thrill to be with and I plan to see him again.

    I'm a top with less power than years ago. I have no doubt this strong young man can provide more powerful thrills to those who seek them.

  • StLouis Fan -  0 Review(s)
  • Slim 58 year old experiencing what life has to offer.

Review #1 - 08/29/2017
  • 7/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Andrew is somewhat new to escorting, and there has been some discussion in the forum as to whether he is real and reliable. I can now say that he delivers on all counts. It was super easy to set up an appointment with him via text messages. On the day, he followed up to make sure we were still on and gave me his hotel info.

    Based on the pictures in his Rentmen ad I expected him to be good looking, but when he answered the door he was absolute perfection. Andrew looks like a hot college jock--think water polo player or quarterback--with beautifully symmetrical muscle everywhere and a dusting of light chest hair. And his armpits! I could have kept my face in there all day, pressed beneath his bicep.

    I was looking to be dominated and he was great, adjusting to my needs and always keeping things moving along. He's genuinely attracted to older guys and gets into a lot of different things, so there are plenty of options for a return engagement.

    Andrew intelligent and easy to talk to, the total package and definitely the fulfillment of a fantasy of mine.

  • eRutt -  3 Review(s)
  • In my late 50's, I really get into in-shape guys in their 20's.