Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Anthony #2 of Philadelphia

Anthony #2 of Philidelpha

Coverboy 10/17/17



General
  • Escort
  • 20s
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 250
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 10/17/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • Not sure where to start as there are so many awesome things to say about Anthony.

    First off Anthony is everything you could possibly want and more. He has a kind personality and has the most amazing body one could only dream to lay hands on.

    We've met for dinner and enjoyed an over night stay together. Our most recent we got to hangout and snuggle in bed. Let me tell you it was the best!(his body heat is unforgettable)

  • CountryBoy -  1 Review(s)
  • Just a normal guy!

Review #6 - 09/28/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • In the world of MVPs: Miami has Pitbull, Vegas has Britney, Cleveland has LeBron and as for Philly? Well, Philly has Anthony [King Anthony if you?re nasty].

    I promise this guy will be worth your wild! He?s a towering 6?1? muscled jock with a charming personality. When I arrived at his place, Anthony's smile immediately struck my attention, coupled with his smooth, authentic Philly accent.

    We started the evening with a few drinks from his collection of fine liquor, good food and watching sports; the Queen of England could not have been a better host.

    As we made our way upstairs Anthony teasingly took off his shirt. In front of me stood this massive stud with a hairy chest, bulging abs, and muscled back. I stood gazing at his hairy thighs, which were thick as tree trunks. And if you're into feet, his size 11 soles were smooth and soft to the touch and lick ;-)

    When he slid off his briefs I was instantly reminded that I was dealing with a Brazilian. Without hesitation, he fell back onto his bed, stretched out his immense 6-foot frame, and threw me a devilish smirk that only meant one thing: he was mine for the taking!

    This guy is passionate, sensual, and aggressive if you can handle it. If you are ever in Philly, do yourself a favor and hit up King Anthony!

  • hscott0319 -  1 Review(s)
  • 27 y/o rising business man

Review #5 - 09/26/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 375
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • What you see is what you get, a Brazilian, handsome, very well built, seductive, sexy, talented and playful beefcake guy. Terrific body--tall, muscular, smooth, feels and smells great! His body is fantastic, masculine, and strong.

    He's a nice guy who is good at figuring out what you might like next and what will make for fun and pleasure. He is a very nice, sane man. Interesting and fun to talk to. Professional, reliable, and punctual. Would hire him again and again.

    Definitely best experience I've ever had with an escort. He left me feeling incredible.

  • Lorand67 -  1 Review(s)
  • 50Yr old Professional

Review #4 - 09/13/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  • Anthony on the surface is a good-looking, muscular sexy man, but on the inside he's warm, friendly and a great partner in and out of the bedroom.

    We grabbed dinner first as we agreed upon. It was nice that we get to know each other.

    He was genuinely interested in what I was sharing but also kindly to share his life with me. It was so nice that I almost didn't want it to end. After the dinner, we took a stroll back to my hotel which was indeed another pleasant conversation.

    Back in the room, the show went on. Anthony has such an amazing body that I could feel myself rock hard the moment when he peeled off his clothes.

    As much as I'd like to cherish this hot and loving night to myself, I can tell you he's on heck of a top and he could go from mild to wild. He kissed so great with a great mixture of sexy talks to my ears.

    I didn't know if I could ask anymore from him for this already amazing BFE. We totally wore each other out that night and slept in his arms was just.... what could I say.... amazing.

    The hardest part would definitely be him leaving my room the next morning. We kissed goodbye and I promised myself that I'd definitely come back as quick and as much as possible.

  • needBFE -  2 Review(s)
  • Early 20s, still manage to find the right one but recently realized it's too much hassles in the real dating world...

Review #3 - 08/14/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I had a four handed massage with Anthony & Steve...they were great! Clean guys, clean environment, put me at ease, no rush.

  • Totally Satusfied -  5 Review(s)
  • 56 yr old Biwm....professional...needed body work with an erotic twist

Review #2 - 08/10/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Philadelphia
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    He's a teddybear wrapped inside a hot, muscular Brazilian with a passionate sex drive.

    I met him in my hotel lobby after work. He was dressed in jeans and a flannel shirt -- think hunky construction worker. He had a great smile and are very affable and warm vibe.

    When we got upstairs, we chatted for a bit and he took off his shirt. Wow. As good or better than his pics. He has the type of build that must take heart, sweat and tears, but also doesn't feel engineered -- as if he was just meant to look like an big hunky muscular guy. If he knows how hot he is, he didn't let on. Very relatable, even modest.

    The sex was great, lots of kissing, mutual touching. mutual oral, and he's an amazing top. We went through a few rounds and broke a sweat.

    The best part was that I felt he really enjoyed it himself He was rock hard, super interactive, and moaning with pleasure. If he didn't genuinely enjoy our time together as much as I did, I couldn't tell.

    Over the course of a few years, I've met with a few guys from Daddy's; this was the first one I really felt deserved a review.
  • Nick222 -  5 Review(s)
  • 30-something professional

Review #1 - 12/23/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • December 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • backpage.com
  •   This guy is awesome -- seriously hot Italian Jersey Shore type guy -- seriously hot-- so much better than his pics, which are already seriously hot. He is reliable, on time and hot,hot,hot!

    amazing -- this guy is the real deal and then some -- A God among very weak Philadelphia guys.
Reviewer
  • AhotPhillyguy (Fourth Review )
  •   42, hot and reasonable.