Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ares of New York City

Ares of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue/Green
  • Brown
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #11 - 08/07/2019
  • 06/2019
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • It has been a few years since my last review. During that time I have been with Ares on several occasions. It seems that each time the experience becomes both more exciting and more intense.

    When I think about our most recent encounter, my pulse races. Aside from the fact that he is very handsome, sexy and has a fantastic body, he is extremely intelligent and it’s thrilling to spend time with him.

    I love our conversations over drinks on a wide range of topics as much as I enjoy intimate times in bed with him. It’s never rushed and always thrilling to be in his strong arms. I look forward to our next time.

  • City Boy -  2 Review(s)
  • Mid 60s. Retired professional.

Review #10 - 10/25/2016
General
  • Ares
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Black
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my first review and it's long overdue. I am very circumspect about my private life. However, I am making an exception because Ares is an exceptional man and deserves words of high praise. I have been with him on a few occasions over the past few years. He is smart, extremely handsome and has a beautiful body. Best of all, he is very passionate and affectionate. My most recent time with him was one of the most physically exciting experiences in recent memory. He's a truly wonderful guy on so many levels.
Reviewer
  • City Boy (First Review )
  •   60s, professional. Keep in shape.

Review #9 - 03/05/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 10/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.daddysreviews.com/review/ares_nyc
  •   Ares was actually my very first escort experience a few years back. After that first tentative hour, I have kept in touch with him and hired him again every time I've traveled to NYC since! That first time was such a wonderful experience for me that I credit this gorgeous man for my enjoyment and continuation of this amazing hobby of mine! He is the BoyFriend Experience which has since become my gold standard of comparison whenever I hire a new escort!

    In his ad he states that he is "Often likened to a young Chris Reeve (Dark hair, green eyes, square jaw.)" and the comparison to the actor who played Superman is quite apt, but when I gaze into those deep green eyes and run my fingers through his thick, curly hair, I often think he looks more like a young Hugh Jackman! Whoever he may remind me of, though, there is absolutely no question that his face is as handsome as the best looking young actors or models in the business!

    This man knows exactly how to make me feel as if he is completely dedicated to meeting all of MY desires. His sensuous kisses are so stimulating that I could spend all of our time together just making out with him, but then I would miss out on his other wonderful lovemaking talents, which are prodigious! His body is a masculine man's body; just the right amount of hair where a man should have hair (chest, legs, etc.)

    With his 5'11" stature, his beautifully defined swimmer's build, his big thick cock (he is a real grower!) and his perfect butt, he is quite simply a beautifully proportioned man! I should also note that whenever we are together, he shows me such comfortable and kind intimacies that I feel as if he actually is my boyfriend for the time we spend together.

    Ares is a very impressive conversationalist, with the ability to talk with great intelligence about a myriad of subjects. In public, I am always proud to be with him, whether out walking around his neighborhood or dining (a fine French restaurant during our most recent meeting) with him. Inside, he has certainly taught me a few excellent lessons about enjoying the closeness of talking and sharing while in his embrace or just relaxing with my head in his lap! Each time I see him, it just feels to me like I have come home because of his caring, always welcoming reception.

    If you are looking for that extra bit of loving, sweet boyfriend intimacy, you can't go wrong with this hot, wonderful (and gorgeous) man. He has always been so caring with me and over time has really become one of my "special men." I will definitely see him the next time (and every time) I travel to New York City!!!
Reviewer
  • TH1 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am an older, overweight, out-of-shape gay guy who values time spent with caring, beautiful men. I am always looking for that great boyfriend experience. I am so happy I found this venue!

Review #8 - 04/15/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 03-2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Prior to attending an annual conference with colleagues in NYC, and after searching profiles and checking reviews for a few weeks, I contacted Ares via email. He was prompt in replying and enthusiastic about getting together. I described the body worship session I was interested in and although I knew it was a lot milder than what most guys are looking for, he thought it would be hot.

    Connecting was easy. He arrived at the hotel on time and was sensitive to my need to be discreet. He was dressed as I had requested and was a good conversationalist, making me feel at ease. As many others have stated, Ares is strikingly handsome and has a great-looking body, which I certainly enjoyed as he slowly removed his clothes for me. (I'll not soon forget the visual delight of seeing him walk around my hotel room in his Calvin Klein briefs!)

    My special attention was focused on his hot manly feet and toes- which I could have easily spent all night fondling and sucking, his gorgeous hairy chest and perky nipples, his beautifully shaped ass and inviting puckered brown eye, and of course his fine-looking and nicely proportioned equipment- which was fun to play with as he worked himself up to full arousal and eventual release, again as I had requested.

    Ares provided me with a great escort experience and I am sure he brings the same attention to client desires and preferences as he did with me. This sexy man is a winner for sure!
Reviewer
  • allen442 (Third Review )
  •   Late 50s,masculine, but gentle, average weight & height, well-educated college professional. Mostly into body worship and touching/playing with a hot, mature man. Hire escorts once a year.

Review #7 - 12/21/2012
Session
  • New York City
  • 12-2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ares is a bright young man who I found intelligent and engaging in conversation. We had some areas of common interest and I enjoyed talking to him.

    He is handsome and mature for his young age.

    Sexually, he was really "into it" as they say. Lots of French kissing with tongue

    I could only fit in a three hour visit int my schedule but he would make a good overnight.

    His Rentboy ad does not list his email address and the emails through their system do not always go through. Previous reviews did not list his email but I told him i would to make contact easier: aresnyc@gmail.com. He takes phone calls or email.

    Recommend him for those wanting a nice guy experience .
Reviewer
  • bigjoey (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid sixties and hire often

Review #6 - 08/31/2012
Session
  • NyC
  • 8/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'd contacted Ares in the past but our respective schedules made meeting difficult. This past week the stress of moving prompted me to try Ares one last time. This was one of my happier decisions. Always pleasant over the phone, this time we were able to make a prompt assignation within the hour.

    I wouldn't say that he's a Chris Reeve look-alike (re: has RB ad), but was excited to find an exceedingly handsome young man at my doorstep. Ares is easily model material with chiseled features, dark, somewhat wavy hair, deep green eyes and that square jaw that indeed was one of Reeves's attributes.

    We shared a glass of wine and chatted about my move and his current pursuits, appreciating his articulate personality as well as his apparent enjoyment of being there. The physical connection was strong for me and I suggested that we strip down to our briefs while talking. He was happy to do so. I then got to drink in his inner and outer beauty while craving what was to come.

    The only other escort experience with a man this staggeringly beautiful was with the much missed Malachi Marx. Ares is passionate, a wonderful kisser and I showed him how I like my proud nipples sucked which he appreciated. We went into the bedroom.

    Ares has a large dick himself and a perfect hairy chest. After I proudly shot my load we continued our conversation, washed up, and I said that I'd definitely see him again. The next day I texted him and thanked him for a very hot evening. This lover is as hot as they come.
Reviewer
  • love beautiful men (First Review )
  •   Mid 60s. In very good shape.

Review #5 - 05/31/2011
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 5/17/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Simply the best there is! Starting with his well coiffed hair-dark brown and perfect for running your fingers thru. His face is that of a God -Narcissus would faint in jealousy. Its movie star handsome -deep dark eyes, eyelashes that go on forever, a nose that defines perfection and lips so sensual they burn at the touch. You'll have a difficult time unlocking grom his mouth. His strong chin is sexily stubbled and as you feel compelled to kiss all the way down his body you will first encounter his bullish neck and broad shoulders.

    As you smooch lower you stop suddenly at his massive chest with just a dusting of hair enough to tickle your tongue as you suck on his nipples. If you can tear yourself from his mountainess pecs you'll lick his treasure trail down to his navel emblazoned in his well defined abdomen. There is a thin layer of skin that you want to nibble on but his abs define his godliness. That perfect hideaway for your tongue that lies between his shaft and the bottom of his belly-that patch of perfection that you want to nestle in for a while before you reach this Adonis' greatest asset.

    Ares -his mythological name does not disappoint as he is a God among men. As you stare at his moon he will sexually take you to the moon and back. In a large arsenal I have had through the years this gun for hire is the most smoking gun yet. Just don't hire this gun half cocked -he certainly isn't! He's got a rod of steel like Christopher Reeves Superman ; A face like Hugh Jackman a smile as winning and white as Tom Cruise a speaking voice of Christopher Plummers elegance and an Ass like Van Damme. Yet he is his own man.
Reviewer
  • moviemaniac65 (First Review )
  •   Late 40s but told look younger. No gym at but have a nice enough physique to get by. Insatiable at all hours of day.

Review #4 - 02/16/2011
Session
  • New York
  • 01/29/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It is rare to experience such a truly delightful experience with such a wonderful man. I was hesitant to call him because of the lack of a face pic on his rentboy and daddys reviews profiles but the word on him was sooooo good that i threw caution to the wind and took a chance. I felt comfortable from my very first engaging conversation with this man possesing a deep and sexy voice and a healthy sense of humor and sexiness.

    Upon arriving at his apt all trepidations vanished the minute this total stud answered the door. Other reviews here have referenced his resemblance to a young Christopher Reeve and while that is probably true it doesn't begin to do justice to his out of this world looks. I would compare him to 80's hunky gymnast Mitch Gaylord or the kind of man you dreamed actor Tom Welling would grow into.

    Definitely model handsome, no attitude, warm and inviting as he welcomed me into his apt. After a short while of banter with this sexy man I could no longer contain myself. The minute he switches his sexual energy on one is completely overtaken by his total passion and sexuality. this man doesn't hold back. Kissing his full lips with complete involvement.


    Afterwards he was in no hurry at all and we continued to chat and lay in one anothers arms. It was a perfect sexual encounter in every way that far supassed the classic "boyfriend experience".

    He is a very intelligent young man, highly engaging, witty and has a great sense of humor.
Reviewer
  • sexycoolguy1 (Fourth Review )
  •   40's, masculine guy, 5'7", 170, could lose a few pounds, strong sexual appetite, like masculine guy's guys who can flip the tables and get on the bottom of things.

Review #3 - 01/28/2011
Session
  • NYC
  • 1/8/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow wow wow. Dreamboat. Been lurking on this site here for some time--read some very nice mentions of him recently in the forum--decided on the spur of the moment to give myself a birthday present. He returned my call very quickly and we made arrangements easily. He was funny, friendly and approachable on the phone--and I got a great vibe from him. The good vibes became great when I laid eyes on him--previous reviews mentioned he doesn't send out a face pic but that he "defines handsome." Yep--that about covers it. The guy is gorgeous--what you might call a dark and hunky tall drink of water. And boy was I thirsty when I saw him. He's very easy to be with, smart, funny, engaging, genuine, interested, and interesting. Between the sheets he's just as fun--very engaged and reciprocal, gentle and take charge in alternating ways--kisses like liquid gold--and truly versatile. The time I was with him flew by--literally flew by. He's a delightful guy--you won't be sorry. I'm afraid he might be habit forming. I was so impressed with him I actually joined this site and wrote my first review.
Reviewer
  • UWSINNYC (First Review )
  •   49, in shape, professional who hires very occasionally. When I do I seek a kind of intimacy BFE with supremely handsome men ; )

Review #2 - 11/09/2010
Session
  • Out Call
  • 10/25/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Ares is the Greek God of War, but it would be more accurate for this fellow to advertise as Apollo, the God of the Sun and of Beauty.

    Ares's ad says he looks like a younger Chris Reeve (you may recall from the Superman movies). That's a valid claim, but I found Ares even more attractive than Chris Reeve in his prime. He is tall dark strikingly handsome. (He does not post or send out his picture--and I emphatically agree with that judgment.

    He offered to meet me outside my hotel, and I could decline the appointment if I did not "like what I see." I did not take him up on that offer, out of respect for his obvious intelligence and integrity. Believe me--and I have an established track record--this fellow defines "handsome.")

    How about the session? Many a gorgeous guy is lame in the sack. Given his beautiful body and face, Ares is refreshingly good-tempered, cooperative, and generous as a lover. Gosh he is a great lover. .

    Fantastic.

    Not least is Ares' skills in roleplay (an activity he lists in his rentboy ad). I enjoy playful, sweaty roleplays and really get into the roles. I have never had a better roleplay partner than Ares. He listened carefully to my explanations of the roleplay and then carried his role with aplomb, skill, verbal acuity, and emotional depth. An Oscar in this man's future?

    Ares is a gentleman as well as a Greek God. May you go to Hades if you do not treat this gentleman with the dignity and generosity he deserves.

    On a 1-5 scale, a 5+.
Reviewer
  • Original William (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged professional. Very passionate, imaginative, and athletic (even rough). Enjoy intelligent boy-next-door types with an edge. Enjoy Greek mythology:)

Review #1 - 10/14/2010
Session
  • nyc
  • 9/28/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Ares - let's use his stage name - was great -- ended up being rather last minute since we kept playing phone tag. Great location in UWS - small place but tons of character.

    His ad says young Christopher Reeves - and it is true - he is very handsome -- beautiful skin and striking eyes.

    He offered me a drink and we talked briefly and then went to town -- he was very active and engaged -- good kisser and very sexy. We had a great time. I am a pleaser and I think I did pretty well -- he was receptive and responsive which is always a turn on to me. After some foreplay we got down to the real business -- he was very accommodating and made me feel like a champion. Ultimately we came together which was quite nice -- He offered me a shower - we talked a bit and ran back to work... A very nice afternoon excursion...
Reviewer
  • dapurplebear (Third Review )
  •   mid-fourties - married, bearish/blonde/blue - a pleaserm working on getting to be more a muscle-bear than simply a young daddy-bear.