Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ares - NYC

Escort



Review #10 - 10/25/2016
General
  • Ares
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Black
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my first review and it's long overdue. I am very circumspect about my private life. However, I am making an exception because Ares is an exceptional man and deserves words of high praise. I have been with him on a few occasions over the past few years. He is smart, extremely handsome and has a beautiful body. Best of all, he is very passionate and affectionate. My most recent time with him was one of the most physically exciting experiences in recent memory. He's a truly wonderful guy on so many levels.
Reviewer
  • City Boy (First Review )
  •   60s, professional. Keep in shape.

Review #9 - 03/05/2015
General
  • Ares
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Green
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • NYC
  • 10/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.daddysreviews.com/review/ares_nyc
  •   Ares was actually my very first escort experience a few years back. After that first tentative hour, I have kept in touch with him and hired him again every time I've traveled to NYC since! That first time was such a wonderful experience for me that I credit this gorgeous man for my enjoyment and continuation of this amazing hobby of mine! He is THE BoyFriend Experience which has since become my gold standard of comparison whenever I hire a new escort!

    In his ad he states that he is "Often likened to a young Chris Reeve (Dark hair, green eyes, square jaw.)" and the comparison to the actor who played Superman is quite apt, but when I gaze into those deep green eyes and run my fingers through his thick, curly hair, I often think he looks more like a young Hugh Jackman! Whoever he may remind me of, though, there is absolutely no question that his face is as handsome as the best looking young actors or models in the business!

    This man knows exactly how to make me feel as if he is completely dedicated to meeting all of MY desires. His sensuous kisses are so stimulating that I could spend all of our time together just making out with him, but then I would miss out on his other wonderful lovemaking talents, which are prodigious! His body is a masculine man's body; just the right amount of hair where a man should have hair (chest, legs, etc.)

    With his 5'11" stature, his beautifully defined swimmer's build, his big thick cock (he is a real grower!) and his perfect butt, he is quite simply a beautifully proportioned man! I should also note that whenever we are together, he shows me such comfortable and kind intimacies that I feel as if he actually is my boyfriend for the time we spend together.

    Ares is a very impressive conversationalist, with the ability to talk with great intelligence about a myriad of subjects. In public, I am always proud to be with him, whether out walking around his neighborhood or dining (a fine French restaurant during our most recent meeting) with him. Inside, he has certainly taught me a few excellent lessons about enjoying the closeness of talking and sharing while in his embrace or just relaxing with my head in his lap! Each time I see him, it just feels to me like I have come home because of his caring, always welcoming reception.

    In the bedroom, I have learned so much from him. Before I met Ares, I had always found the idea of rimming a man somewhat repugnant. Once I ventured the short distance from his cock, down to his balls and across his taint to his squeaky clean hole, I found one of my favorite sexual pastimes, which I enjoy to this day with almost all of the professionals I hire. I also very much enjoy sucking his delicious, mouth-filling cock and having him return the favor for me, at which he is so very talented!

    If you are looking for that extra bit of loving, sweet boyfriend intimacy, you can't go wrong with this hot, wonderful (and gorgeous) man. He has always been so caring with me and over time has really become one of my "special men." I will definitely see him the next time (and every time) I travel to New York City!!!
Reviewer
  • TH1 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am an older, overweight, out-of-shape gay guy who values time spent with caring, beautiful men. I am always looking for that great boyfriend experience. I am so happy I found this venue!

Review #8 - 04/15/2013
General
  • Ares
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • 03-2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Prior to attending an annual conference with colleagues in NYC, and after searching profiles and checking reviews for a few weeks, I contacted Ares via email. He was prompt in replying and enthusiastic about getting together. I described the body worship session I was interested in and although I knew it was a lot milder than what most guys are looking for, he thought it would be hot.

    Connecting was easy. He arrived at the hotel on time and was sensitive to my need to be discreet. He was dressed as I had requested and was a good conversationalist, making me feel at ease. As many others have stated, Ares is strikingly handsome and has a great-looking body, which I certainly enjoyed as he slowly removed his clothes for me. (I'll not soon forget the visual delight of seeing him walk around my hotel room in his Calvin Klein briefs!)

    My special attention was focused on his hot manly feet and toes- which I could have easily spent all night fondling and sucking, his gorgeous hairy chest and perky nipples, his beautifully shaped ass and inviting puckered brown eye, and of course his fine-looking and nicely proportioned equipment- which was fun to play with as he worked himself up to full arousal and eventual release, again as I had requested.

    Ares provided me with a great escort experience and I am sure he brings the same attention to client desires and preferences as he did with me. This sexy man is a winner for sure!
Reviewer
  • allen442 (Third Review )
  •   Late 50s,masculine, but gentle, average weight & height, well-educated college professional. Mostly into body worship and touching/playing with a hot, mature man. Hire escorts once a year.

Review #7 - 12/21/2012
General
  • Ares
  • New York city
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Average
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 600
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • New York City
  • 12-2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ares is a bright young man who I found intelligent and engaging in conversation. We had some areas of common interest and I enjoyed talking to him.

    He is handsome and mature for his young age.

    Sexually, he was really "into it" as they say. Lots of French kissing with tongue, very good at giving oral, one of the best.

    I could onlt fit in a three hour visit int omy schedule but he would make a good overnight.

    His Rentboy ad does not list his email address and the emails through their system do not always go through. Previous reviews did not list his email but I told him i would to make contact easier: aresnyc@gmail.com. He takes phone calls or email.

    Recommend him for those wanting a nice guy experience with good old fashioned sex.
Reviewer
  • bigjoey (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid sixties and hire often

Review #6 - 08/31/2012
General
  • Ares
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • , Cut,
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • NyC
  • 8/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'd contacted Ares in the past but our respective schedules made meeting difficult. This past week the stress of moving prompted me to try Ares one last time. This was one of my happier decisions. Always pleasant over the phone, this time we were able to make a prompt assignation within the hour.

    I wouldn't say that he's a Chris Reeve look-alike (re: has RB ad), but was excited to find an exceedingly handsome young man at my doorstep. Ares is easily model material with chiseled features, dark, somewhat wavy hair, deep green eyes and that square jaw that indeed was one of Reeves's attributes.

    We shared a glass of wine and chatted about my move and his current pursuits, appreciating his articulate personality as well as his apparent enjoyment of being there. The physical connection was strong for me and I suggested that we strip down to our briefs while talking. He was happy to do so. I then got to drink in his inner and outer beauty while craving what was to come.

    The only other escort experience with a man this staggeringly beautiful was with the much missed Malachi Marx. Ares is passionate, a wonderful kisser and I showed him how I like my proud nipples sucked which he appreciated. We went into the bedroom. He pulled down my briefs and devoured by thick uncut cock.

    Ares has a large dick himself and a perfect hairy chest. I love having a beautiful young man worship my huge dick and he really knew what to do with it. This beauty loves sucking cock. I would have fucked his perfect ass but I couldn't get enough of his lips and throat. After I proudly shot my load we continued our conversation, washed up,and I said that I'd definitely see him again. The next day I texted him and thanked him for a very hot evening. This lover is as hot as they come.
Reviewer
  • love beautiful men (First Review )
  •   Mid 60s. In very good shape.

Review #5 - 05/31/2011
General
  • Ares
  • New York
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Green/Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gives
  • N/A
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.00
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 5/17/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Simply the best there is! Starting with his well coiffed hair-dark brown and perfect for running your fingers thru. His face is that of a God -Narcissus would faint in jealousy. Its movie star handsome -deep dark eyes, eyelashes that go on forever, a nose that defines perfection and lips so sensual they burn at the touch. You'll have a difficult time unlocking grom his mouth. His strong chin is sexily stubbled and as you feel compelle to kis all the way down his body you will first encounter his bullish neck and broad shoulders . As you smmooch lower you stop suddenly at his massive chest with just a dusting of hair enough to tickle your tongue as you suck on his nipples. If you can tear yourself from his mountainess pecs you'll lick his treasure trail down to his navel emblazoned in his well defined abdomen. There is a thin layer of skin that you want to nibble on but his abs define his godliness. That perfect hideawy for your tongue that lies between his shaft and the bottom of his belly-that patch of perfection that you want to nestle in for a while before you reach this Adonis' greatest asset -his amazingly large penis that in its size and girth will make you awestruck. Its color corrected and well shaped-no wrong turn here. Dependent on your prefereence - I myself am not a cockman-you may spend the whole hour at this archers pointed arrow. His testicles are fragrant and while not proportianate to his shaft they are themselves little pearls dangling from a large chain. The thighs are rounded and strong as his shapely legs. Sprinkled with a sprinkling of hair his legs are some of the best I've encountered. For foot fetishists you have hit the jackpot here as each digit on his well manicured feet are like a keyboard of flesh. You can suck on his toes and call it a good night. As I travel round back on my Ares Expidition I again crazily kiss the nape of his neck and his broad shoulders. My temperature and everything else has now risen as I get a look at his most ama zing ASSet -his perfectly shaped , creamy , hairless , plump full moon. It will drive you to exstacy and I defy any ass lover not to come just by glancing at this amazing part of a gorgeous anatomy. Sideways it protrudes into a curve you wouldnt see even on a California highway. Its tight as a drum and yet has an elasticity to it that is perfect for groping , pinching and biting. You'll want to bite his bottom with as much gusto as a Peter Luga steak. On all fours or bent over picking up a wad a cash I sneakily thru to the floor you'll blow your wad when you get a gander of his full moon rising-so round , so smooth. You'll want to take him over your knee and give him the spanking of his life when he then turns you over and gives you the ride of your life. His academic atrributes are as striking as his physical ones as he arouses both your intellect and your loins with his fine speaking voice and articulate manner. He'll listen well and has a wonderful sense of humor. Ares -his mythological name does not disappoint as he is a God among men. As you stare at his moon he will sexually take you to the moon and back. In a large arsenal I have had through the years this gun for hire is the most smoking gun yet. Just dont hire this gun half cocked -he certainly isnt! He's got a rod of steel like Christopher Reeves Superman ; A face like Hugh Jackman a smile as winning and white as Tom Cruise a speaking voice of Christopher Plummers elegance and an Ass like Van Damme. Yet he is his own man.
Reviewer
  • moviemaniac65 (First Review )
  •   Late 40s but told look younger. No gym at but have a nice enough physique to get by. Insatiable at all hours of day.

Review #4 - 02/16/2011
General
  • Ares
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York
  • 01/29/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It is rare to experience such a truly delightful experience with such a wonderful man. I was hesitant to call him because of the lack of a face pic on his rentboy and daddys reviews profiles but the word on him was sooooo good that i threw caution to the wind and took a chance. I felt comfortable from my very first engaging conversation with this man possesing a deep and sexy voice and a healthy sense of humor and sexiness.

    Upon arriving at his apt all trepidations vanished the minute this total stud answered the door. Other reviews here have referenced his resemblance to a young Christopher Reeve and while that is probably true it doesnt begin to do justice to his out of this world looks. I would compare him to 80's hunky gymnast Mitch Gaylord or the kind of man you dreamed actor Tom Welling would grow into.

    Definitely model handsome, no attitude, warm and inviting as he welcomed me into his apt. After a short while of banter with this sexy man i could no longer contain myself. The minute he switches his sexual energy on one is completely overtaken by his total passion and sexuality. this man doesnt hold back. Kissing his full lips with complete involvement.

    When it came to sucking cock I was in for quite a surprise. There are cocksuckers and then there are cocksuckers and this man definitely falls into the latter. He completely engulfed my cock with reckless abandon and demonstrated that he really has a desire to completely satisfy and trust me....satisfy beyond my wildest expectations. The suction and wide open approach with no gag reflex was a sight to behold.

    He worked every part of me and made his body completely available for my pleasure. Ares is completely versatile and while he told me he is more often asked to top, he seemed to be more than willing to give of himself as a bottom. This man has a beautiful and very tight ass. It took me some time to enter him but once in there he bucked and moaned with what appeared to be great pleasure.

    He showed that incredible ability to contract his muscles in his ass in a way that gave me immense pleasure and i could barely contain myself cumming much sooner than I would have liked.

    Afterwards he was in no hurry at all and we continued to chat and lay in one anothers arms. It was a perfect sexual encounter in every way that far supassed the classic "boyfriend experience".

    He is a very intelligent young man, highly engaging, witty and has a great sense of humor. When he gets sexual an animal is unleashed. He takes great pride in being connected in the moment and he emphasized his commitment to always playing safe while never diminishing the hot sexy safe (and sane) pig qualities of the best sexual virtuosos. Time and money spent with this man is definitely well spent and highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • sexycoolguy1 (Fourth Review )
  •   40's, masculine guy, 5'7", 170, could lose a few pounds, strong sexual appetite, like masculine guy's guys who can flip the tables and get on the bottom of things.

Review #3 - 01/28/2011
General
  • Ares
  • NYC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • Ask
  • 250.00
  • 250.00
  • Ask
  • Ask
Session
  • NYC
  • 1/8/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow wow wow. Dreamboat. Been lurking on this site here for some time--read some very nice mentions of him recently in the forum--decided on the spur of the moment to give myself a birthday present. He returned my call very quickly and we made arrangements easily. He was funny, friendly and approachable on the phone--and I got a great vibe from him. The good vibes became GREAT when I laid eyes on him--previous reviews mentioned he doesn't send out a face pic but that he "defines handsome." Yep--that about covers it. The guy is gorgeous--what you might call a dark and hunky tall drink of water. And boy was I thirsty when I saw him. He's very easy to be with, smart, funny, engaging, genuine, interested, and interesting. Between the sheets he's just as fun--very engaged and reciprocal, gentle and take charge in alternating ways--kisses like liquid gold--and truly versatile. The time I was with him flew by--literally flew by. He's a delightful guy--you won't be sorry. I'm afraid he might be habit forming. I was so impressed with him I actually joined this site and wrote my first review.
Reviewer
  • UWSINNYC (First Review )
  •   49, in shape, professional who hires very occasionally. When I do I seek a kind of intimacy BFE with supremely handsome men ; )

Review #2 - 11/09/2010
General
  • Ares
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Out Call
  • 10/25/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Ares is the Greek God of War, but it would be more accurate for this fellow to advertise as Apollo, the God of the Sun and of Beauty.

    Ares's ad says he looks like a younger Chris Reeve (you may recall from the Superman movies). That's a valid claim, but I found Ares even more attractive than Chris Reeve in his prime. He is tall dark strikingly handsome. (He does not post or send out his picture--and I emphatically agree with that judgment.

    He offered to meet me outside my hotel, and I could decline the appointment if I did not "like what I see." I did not take him up on that offer, out of respect for his obvious intelligence and integrity. Believe me--and I have an established track record--this fellow defines "handsome.")

    How about the session? Many a gorgeous guy is lame in the sack. Given his beautiful body and face, Ares is refreshingly good-tempered, cooperative, and generous as a lover. Gosh he is a great lover. I am not into anal (and I think he would have killed me with his huge penis), but I can testify that Ares is the God of Love when it comes (cums) to passionate kissing and oral enjoyment.

    Fantastic.

    Not least is Ares' skills in roleplay (an activity he lists in his rentboy ad). I enjoy playful, sweaty roleplays and really get into the roles. I have never had a better roleplay partner than Ares. He listened carefully to my explanations of the roleplay and then carried his role with aplomb, skill, verbal acuity, and emotional depth. An Oscar in this man's future?

    Ares is a gentleman as well as a Greek God. May you go to Hades if you do not treat this gentleman with the dignity and generosity he deserves.

    On a 1-5 scale, a 5+.
Reviewer
  • Original William (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged professional. Very passionate, imaginative, and athletic (even rough). Enjoy intelligent boy-next-door types with an edge. Enjoy Greek mythology:)

Review #1 - 10/14/2010
General
  • Ares
  • NYC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • nyc
  • 9/28/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Ares - let's use his stage name - was great -- ended up being rather last minute since we kept playing phone tag. Great location in UWS - small place but tons of character.

    His ad says yougn Christopher Reeves - and it is true - he is very handsome -- beautiful skin and striking eyes.

    He offered me a drink and we talked briefly and then went to town -- he was very active and engaged -- good kisser and very sexy. We had a great time. I am a pleaser and I think I did pretty well -- he was receptive and responsive which is always a turn on to me. After some foreplay we got down to the real business -- he was very accommodating and made me feel like a champion. Ultimately we came together which was quite nice -- He offered me a shower - we talked a bit and ran back to work... A very nice afternoon excursion...
Reviewer
  • dapurplebear (Third Review )
  •   mid-fourties - married, bearish/blonde/blue - a pleaserm working on getting to be more a muscle-bear than simply a young daddy-bear.