Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Houston

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ashton Shota of New York City

(Previously San Francisco)

Ashton Shota of San Francisco

Coverboy 6/16/16



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 500
  • 2000
  • 2000
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Average
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 07/09/2018
  • 08/2016
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I have been entertained by Ashton on several occasions. He has always been punctual, well-mannered, thoughtful, and engaging. i prefer hour and a half appointments, as it seems the perfect amount of time to relax and get comfortable before getting down to business. He is a beautiful young man, and he has managed to charm the socks off of me!

  • Mr_miyagi -  0 Review(s)
  • I'm a not to bad looking 60, with a fatal attraction for pretty young men. Beyond having a certain calmness and sensitivity, I try not to have expectations about a person, beyond that they will have as much respect for me as I do for them.

Review #5 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Sept 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I have been entertained by Ashton on several occasions. He has always been punctual, well-mannered, thoughtful, and engaging. i prefer hour and a half appointments, as it seems the perfect amount of time to relax and get comfortable before getting down to business. He is a beautiful young man, and he has managed to charm the socks off of me!
Reviewer
  • Mr_miyagi (First Review )
  •   I'm a not to bad looking 60, with a fatal attraction for pretty young men. Beyond having a certain calmness and sensitivity, I try not to have expectations about a person, beyond that they will have as much respect for me as I do for them.

Review #4 - 07/14/2016
Session
  • new york
  • June 2016
  • Weekend
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • backpage.com
  •   Being back in NYC, I kept thinking about Ashton. I was yearning so much for some Ashton, so I flew him out to NYC. My two favorite things in the world, Ashton and NYC! I decided to take him to a broadway show, I got tickets to Beautiful, the Carol King story. I took Ashton shopping that afternoon before the late show of Beautiful. I got Ashton this nice dark Calvin Klein suit at their shop off of Madison Ave. I wanted him to turn heads when we watch the show; when he tried on that suit, Damn! This boy is fancy! Elegantly fancy! This is why I love Ashton so much! He's sexy when he wants to be and he can be fancy when I need him to be. He is amazing!

    One story I have to share with the world. So as we were sitting there at the show, he leaned in close to me and said "I need it now" as he grabbed my right hand and dropped it in his crotch where his cock was out of his pants and rock hard. And this was while the show was going on!

    That's another thing I like about Ashton, he's adventurous and enjoys these risky experiences.
Reviewer
  • BAugustineNYC (Second Review )
  •   I'm a photographer and photograph naked gorgeous guys, twinks specifically.

Review #3 - 06/23/2016
Session
  • San jose
  • 5/27/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Backpages
  •   When I met with Ashton right away he was kind, easy to talk to, and right away we connected. We sat talked about all kinds of things for about an hour. I'll definitely been booking another session with him soon and I encourage anybody who might be interested in Ashton to book a session with him because in my opinion he is truly the best in the Bay Area!!
Reviewer
  • hockeyrefsj (First Review )
  •   I'm a top only. I love the Twink type of boys.

Review #3 - 06/22/2016
Session
  • San jose
  • 5/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Backpages
  •   When I met with Ashton right away he was kind, easy to talk to, and right away we connected. We sat talked about all kinds of things for about an hour. I'll definitely been booking another session with him soon and I encourage anybody who might be interested in Ashton to book a session with him because in my opinion he is truly the best in the Bay Area!!
Reviewer
  • hockeyrefsj (First Review )
  •   I'm a top only. I love the Twink type of boys.

Review #2 - 06/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/ashshota
  •   Ashton is everything you could want. He will be whatever you need and everything you desire. For me, I'm an incredibly shy person, so in my case he took control. Great communication, he always put me at ease. Ashton took the time to help me discover what felt amazing with a patience and affection that created a real intimacy. If you just want a boy toy, check. Even though his pics are fantastic, he looks even better in person. What a great body! But to me, his beauty goes much deeper than his looks and made the experience one I will never forget. Every day I think about him, and after you meet, he will linger with you too.
Reviewer
  • leomartin (First Review )
  •   I'm a retired professional. I've been mostly closeted and have a reserved and introverted personality. I have very little experience sexually.

Review #1 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • san francisco
  • 3/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • backpage.com
  •   I found Ashton's ad on backpage and immediately reached out to him. He responded very quickly and came over in under an hour. He arrived at my place and immediately dropped his pants and threw his shirt on my couch. His naked body was smooth and sexy and sensual! It was an amazing sight!

    He is an amazing kisser. He's great at multi-tasking.

    I asked him if I can photograph him since I'm a photographer and love photographing beautiful naked guys. He was up for it! He loves being photographed naked! He was a big ham in front of my camera! what an amazing experience! I love having a naked guy in front of my camera and Ashton filled that fantasy!

    Long story short, he fulfilled my fantasy in multiple ways. I love making out and cuddling, and he is a great cuddler.

    Oh wow, what an experience! I told him that I will schedule him again! I want to take more photos of this super sexy guy!
Reviewer
  • BAugustineNYC (First Review )
  •   I'm a photographer and photograph naked gorgeous guys, twinks specifically.