Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Beau Chambliss of Washington D.C.

Beau Chambliss of Washington, DC



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • Caucasian
  • Yes
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 50
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Shaved
  • Peach Fuzz
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #27 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • Dec, 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was in DC recently on business and wanted to hire an escort. After reading the reviews on this site there was only 1 or 2 I would even consider hiring. One of those was Beau. I e-mailed him and he responded very quickly. We had several e-mail conversations, but what I like about Beau is he requires his client to call and talk with him before he'll schedule an appt. Once I chatted with Beau I knew I had made the right decision.

    I rode the Metro to Dupont Circle and walked the few blocks to his appt. His directions were excellent. He greeted me at his appt and he looked very hot. His hair is curly, he's very handsome, warm and friendly. He also has a very hot body. I had brought a bottle of wine so we drank a glass or 2 and chatted to break the ice. Beau had saved my emails & had re-read them so he knew what type of session I wanted. Normally I'm a Dom top/vers guy, but I wanted to try to bottom and I thought Beau could do it for me.

    We went from kissing and fondling each other on the couch to getting onto the bed. Beau is a great kisser. He's very affectionate and likes to talk dirty if you're into that. We exchanged sucking each other an 69ing.

    Beau is a great guy, good to talk with, will do any sort of role playing scene you want. He's also very well spoken, intelligent and just genuinely nice to chat with.I recommend him highly and will certainly hire him again, the next time I'm in DC. If you're looking for a high quality escort (and they're NOT easy to find), you can't go wrong with Beau!
Reviewer
  • VersTNGuy (Second Review )
  •   59 yo bi-married white guy who likes to hire an escort when out of town on business. Slightly overweight, hairy. Normally Dom top/vers

Review #26 - 10/25/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 8/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.DCBeau.com
  •   It’s been a while since I last shared my thoughts about spending time with Beau and I certainly have a treasure trove to share. Being a gentleman though, it isn’t in my nature to reveal intimate details, but I would like to provide, anyone contemplating an encounter with this extraordinary man, a glimpse of what continues to draw me back time and time again.

    I first met Beau about 5 years ago and he quickly became a favorite. His breathtaking good looks, his serene and sincere personality, his impeccable sense of style, and his deep and seductive voice are all a fitting prelude to one of the most outgoing, creative, and sensual people you will ever have the good fortune to experience.

    Although I don’t have the opportunity to see him as often as I’d like, when I do have the chance I am always impressed by Beau’s kind nature, genuineness, and skill. Each visit, despite the time in between, feels like a continuation of the last. His incredible memory creates a sense of continuity from visit to visit, which tremendously contributes to the intensity of each experience. His keen intuition quickly leads him to a remarkable understanding of your needs and a sweet desire to bring them to fulfillment.

    Beau is a strong and effective communicator and immediately makes you feel special and at ease as he focuses exclusively on you. Each session with him is a journey of intense discovery and blissful satisfaction. Beau is a rare find and anyone considering reaching out to him shouldn’t think twice. It’s an experience you will not soon forget and a relationship you will want to cultivate for years to come.
Reviewer
  • Sandro (First Review )
  •   late forties guy who likes to have sensual fun

Review #25 - 02/29/2016
Session
  • Pittsburgh Pa
  • 02 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Had a great experience with Beau he is outstanding and makes sure your needs are satisfied
Reviewer
  • Tim (First Review )
  •   5.7 wgt 145 waist 34 cut

Review #24 - 02/03/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 1/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have had many sessions with Beau over the past two years, and each one has been hotter than the last. They all have been a blast! Beau takes the time to listen and understand exactly what you want from your time with him. I enjoy role play and kink, and Beau is a true master of both. He knows how to spice up a scene with extras, and he's intuitive. He knows when to go faster or slower, and just what you need exactly when you need it. He is a top notch kisser and cuddle buddy when you're in a softer mood, and a take charge dominant when you need him to take control. He's sexy as all get out; so smooth, sensual and just all out fun. When he whispers naughty things in your ear, you will melt. I have left every session with Beau feeling satisfied and eagerly awaiting the next time we are together. He is a true gem of a man, and you owe it to yourself to spend time with Beau. You will not regret it. You'll just end up like me, wanting more!
Reviewer
  • MarylandMan (Third Review )
  •   Early 50s, tall, smooth, swimmer's build, like to explore my kinky side with a hot guy.

Review #23 - 07/22/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/2015
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second time with Beau. Beau is a sexy, hot man that makes one feel very sexy and romantic. He was easy to contact and patient as my plane had several weather delays resulting in us getting together a few hours later.

    He has a sexy body, great kisser. His touch and massage are outstanding. He is outstanding with foreplay and it is so great I actually could do that all night. We had a nice dinner, and passionate time following until we both passed out and in the morning had a great play time session before I had to go to a meeting.

    If you want a great time in which your sexual and romantic needs are met, you will not be disappointed with Beau. I have been with very many escorts and he is one of the best if not the best I have ever been with. I will be with him every time I get to DC and fly him with me on a few adventures!

    Don't miss out on this escort!!!!
Reviewer
  • jayjay (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50 y/o professional enjoy company of men when I travel, like a romantic date type escort, maybe some like kink once I know them.

Review #22 - 07/08/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I first met Beau almost five years ago - since then we've seen each other once or twice a year. He's the only guy I've ever hired more than once. He puts me immediately at ease, he's very confident, sweet and a great conversationalist. Sexy, deep voice. Engaging. Funny. Amazing kisser - seriously. I could just make out with him for hours, but he also has given me some of the best blowjobs I think I've had. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Scott (First Review )
  •   Early 30s, married but sometimes explore outside activities

Review #21 - 09/10/2014
Session
  • Washington DC
  • July 2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 275.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Beau was easy to contact and cordial and reassuring on the phone as I had never contacted an escort before. We met at a local coffee shop. Beau showed up on time wearing shorts and a summer shirt that flattered his trim, sexy physique. His engaging smile and warm brown eyes as well as his down to earth charm soon had me completely at ease with him. Back at his apartment we soon engaged in a hot make out session on the couch. That man can really kiss! Between kisses and mutual body exploration our clothes came off. His chest is mostly smooth and classic as a Greek statue's. His ass fits my hands perfectly. Beau's manhood is absolutely beautiful to look at, to touch and to taste. More sex play continued than time permits me to recount. I will say that Beau gave me the best oral sex I have EVER had. We wound down with cuddling, kissing and share from the heart talk. A quick shower followed then I dressed and left in a euphoric daze. Am already planning to see Beau again.
Reviewer
  • southerncowboy (First Review )
  •   50's bisexual male just now exploring this side

Review #20 - 09/10/2014
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 7/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I agree completely with everything that has been written about Beau. Even though I arrived at his apartment early he greeted me warmly, and was prepared for our visit. We conversed intimately for a long period and got to know each other. Beau has a fantastic sense of humor, and we connected immediately. I had been a little anxious since I am a novice at using escorts, but Beau putt me at ease with this engaging demeanor and conversation. I knew after the first five minutes that this was going to be a memorable evening, and it was. The entire evening was like a dream. Among the many treats of the evening, two stand out. The first-he is an excellent teacher for a novice like me. He goes slow, and engulfs one in masculine energy, but at a pace that feels natural and unforced. The second-he prolongs the pleasure enhancing the lovemaking. I lost track of time completely! I give Beau an A+ for his skills and expertise. Furthermore-his web site is completely accurate. I am somewhat reluctant to write all of this because with this review, and all of the others, he will be booked up completely!
Reviewer
  • Falken (First Review )
  •   I am a 65 year old professional with an advanced degree who is awakening to my sexual feelings. I work out every day, and friends tell me I look much younger. I enjoy professionals who can discuss issues intelligently.

Review #19 - 02/25/2014
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Jan 2014
  • Day
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.dcbeau.com
  •   I am a bisexual guy who only started playing with guys about a year ago. I have hired several escorts in the past year. I was fortunate enough to have had great experiences in all my hiring, and in fact, I have met some great guys who opened my eyes up to the strong sexual energy that two men can share.

    After some great sexual experiences with men under my belt, I wanted to explore the possibility of finding a guy who I could share my sexual fantasies with, as well as a confidant for my own personal discoveries. Well, to find a guy like this requires you do your homework. Which meant that any escort named LongDong69 or the guy who takes pictures with an iPhone of his reflexion in the mirror is probably not my guy.

    I had saw Beau's ad in the past and was drawn to his look. I was able to get more information on Beau and his services through his website. Beau's website (www.dcbeau.com) is very interactive and provided a good resource into the type of services he offers clients. So I contacted Beau in July 2013 and I explained to him that I was looking for an escort who I could explore various sexual fantasies with that I had yet to experience.

    Beau was very personable when we spoke and has a nice deep, sexy voice to boot. In our first phone conversation Beau was very comfortable in talking about all types of sexual fantasies. I found him to be very respectful of all kinds of kinks, which I believe is key to being a good escort.

    Upon first meeting Beau, he immediately made me feel like an old friend, as oppose to a client paying for a service. He was interested in what areas I was looking to explore. When we first met at his place we sat on his couch and began to talk about my sexual curiosities.

    Beau put his hand on my leg and was very engaging as he began to stroke my leg. At this point I am dripping with enthusiasm, so to speak. And to my pleasant surprise, Beau was feeling the heat as well. As I unzipped his jeans and pulled down his pants, I saw that his underwear was soaking wet. As I reach into his underwear, a beautiful cock dripping of precum was exposed.

    At that moment, the question on whether I had found the right guy was answered. We proceed to his bedroom. I had told Beau prior that I had only ever topped and that was my preference. As a true gentlemen, he laid me on his bed, pulled out a condom, slipped in on my dick, and jumped on top of me like a pro. I was hooked. He then let me take charge because he knew that was my comfort area, even though he quietly was taking the lead like a true professional.

    That night I experienced my first threesome with Beau and another guy, went to my first gay bar, and kissed a guy in pubic for the first time. After that first weekend with Beau I felt more confident and open in my own sexual identity and interests than I had ever before. I have seen Beau every few months since this first encounter and we have come to build a good rapport together that has extended beyond the bedroom. What I found to be most attractive about Beau is his ability to make a person feel very welcome in his company. He is cool and comfortable and doesn't put up any type of bravado.

    We recently attended the MAL (Mid Atlantic Leather) weekend in DC. During the event, we went exploring the hotel during the weekend to look for ongoing action (like every other guy at MAL). After exploring some interesting scenarios going on in other rooms, we ended up back at my room. No need to go looking for action when we could generate our own heat! Finally, a little humor capped our MAL experience as we both lay naked on the bed late Saturday night, spent from our own pig play.

    We had left our hotel room door open and I had flashing red lights and strobe lights still flashing from earlier in the night when we had hoped to attract other MAL attendants. Well the lights had finally attracted a stranger. Low and beyond, a hairy little lumberjack-looking guy pops in our room and is looking at our naked bodies on the bed and proclaims he is a power bottom looking for some fun!

    Unfortunately, we explained to him that he was half an hour too late as we were both spent and done for the night. The disappointment on little lumberjack dude's face was priceless, as he put his head down and walked out of our room. After lumberjack dude leaves we each bust out laughing and our MAL experience was complete!

    That is the type of guy Beau brings to the table. He is great at handling and exploring your kinks. He is also good at giving his insight into what techniques may even add more heat to an encounter. He is the kind of guy you want to fool around with, share a few laughs, and end up at breakfast with the next morning having a good conversation.

    Most importantly for me was the fact that I needed a confidant when I met Beau and he helped me explore areas of my own sexuality with as much excitement and enthusiasm as I felt. A person like that is not easy to find, but in a quiet apartment in Georgetown there is guy named Beau who changed the way I looked at my own sexual identity and made me a better man in the process. I thank you for that my friend.
Reviewer
  • AdamS (Third Review )
  •   Bisexual guy in his 30s living life to the fullest.

Review #18 - 11/28/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 11/2013
  • 3 Hours
  • $450.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   Beau is the perfect balance of professional and casual. As this was my first contact with him, we started with email and before I could meet him, he wanted to speak with me by phone. It could have felt a little mechanical and routine, but he makes it smooth and friendly.

    He is big on compliments - it started with his first email and continued through our meeting and then to his reply to my thank you email. He's a charmer in the very, very best sense of the word.

    Beau has a great body, but it's his demeanor that got my attention at first. His voice is calming/sexy and his eyes are bright/playful. He laughs easily and expected me to do the same. Our conversations were relaxed. He listened to what I wanted and then proceeded to grant every wish - and a few I didn't think I had spoken. He's vocal during sex - a huge turn on. And I can't get his lips out of my mind.

    As his website indicates, he has everything there - condoms, toys, bottled water, and a shower with thick towels. He's completely focused on his clientele.

    I'm looking forward to scheduling with him again and anticipate that each visit will be as exciting as this first one.
Reviewer
  • keat0N3D5 (Second Review )
  •   professional, mid50s, average build

Review #17 - 10/09/2013
Session
  • Washinton DC
  • 08/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $275 - 9
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my 2nd time with Beau and our time together was amazing. He is a charming young man who treats you with respect and passion. I had requested that he wear leather chaps, a leather jock with combat boots and push my limits a little. He looked delicious as he giving me some of the most sensuous kisses I have ever experienced. Beau is the Best! Give him a call if you are in the Nation's Capitol!
Reviewer
  • GBR (Fourth Review )
  •   55 years old. Need to lose 30 pounds. Not much of a dating type left in me.

Review #16 - 07/16/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 06/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 275.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Beau is a great host and made me feel very welcome. I very much enjoyed my time with him, both the talking and the sex. Beau didn't make me feel rushed at all, taking the time to get to know me a bit and, importantly, to find out what I wanted.

    Beau's a good kisser, which made the warmup very enjoyable. He took charge, which I liked, but only to the extent to which we'd agreed. Beau has a very sexy body, lean and firm but not overly muscled, with a nice amount of hair but not extremely hairy. His cock is a nice size, not the biggest I've seen but thick and big enough to hit the right places. I can report that what others said about Beau's being a heavy pre-cummer is true -- he told me too that I was making him wet, and his dick certainly was dripping pre-cum.

    I definitely recommend Beau. That his appointments start at 90 minutes is a wise decision -- it's worth it not to rush. Beau will treat you right, make you feel sexy, make you cum hard, and then make sure you're all cleaned up in due time. Plus he's a nice guy.
Reviewer
  • daytongay (Fourth Review )
  •   I'm 40, gay and single. I like to hire escorts when I travel because it's simpler than trying to hook up and I like having sex with someone whose job it is to please me.

Review #15 - 04/04/2013
Session
  • washington, dc
  • March 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   This was the second time I had a session with Beau. The first was wonderful but this one was even better.

    When I arrived, Beau took my jacket and then we sat on his couch talking for a few minutes. He said it was good seeing me again and wanted to know if my needs for this session changed from the last.

    I explained to him that I wanted to add a position when he whipped me (on my back with my arms spreading both legs so my asshole was exposed to the whip). I also wanted him to fuck me from behind while I lay on my side. He put his arm around me and I started to stroke his leg and cock and balls. We both had erections.

    He made me stand up and started kissing me while he took down my pants and underpants. My cock was so hard and had precum running out of it. I was so horny and kinky particularly when he made me bend over a chair and he spanked my bare ass hard.

    We went into the bedroom in order to get down to business. He made me take off all of his clothes while he pinched my nipples hard and played with my cock and balls. When I took his pants off his erection popped out and it was beautiful.

    Then he started whipping my bare ass hard with my own belt and he kept giving me the whip for a long time. He kept pinching my nipples hard while he whipped me.

    I was screaming and whining and he stopped a few times but only to make me get down on my knees in order to take his huge cock in my mouth to suck. His cock and balls are extremely sexual and because he was excited, his cock turned up and started to drip precum. He made me suck and hold his balls in my mouth using my tongue to get him more excited. Finally he made me crawl up on the bed and get on my hands and knees with my ass in the air. While I was in this position he fucked me hard and fast and played with my own cock and balls while he serviced my ass and asshole.

    When he pulled out and made me lick his cock off. Although he fucked my with a condom, his cock was very juicy because of his own precum and I licked it clean.

    I thought I was through with his fucking but he pushed me down on the bed and fucked me hard again. Although his cock is large and he was fucking me hard and fast, I enjoyed every minute of it and still fantasize about my fucking.

    As the fucking continued, I could tell he was ready to shoot his load and I got ready for it. In our first session his load was huge and I ate most of it. This tome he put the head of his cock over my mouth and shot an even larger load down my throat which I willingly ate and enjoyed. It was warm and sticky and I almost came myself. He made me lick his cock clean and suck his balls and I used my tongue to make sure I got all of the cum.

    Since he was done servicing me it was my turn. Beau squeezed my cock and balls and jerked me and sucked my cock until I came. I shot my load all over my stomach and chest and the cum came out in streams. It was wonderful!

    At the end we both lay on the bed naked, kissing each other.

    The important thing to note about Beau is that he genuinely cares about the clients needs and fantasies and addresses each one. Although he is dominant he is never out of control or abusive while he topped me. The result was deep sexual pleasure that I still fantasize about.

    I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Gaiusxxx (Second Review )
  •   I am a submissive bottom who enjoys the whip, sucking cock and eating cum and anal intercourse. I like to be humiliated with a dog collar, nipple clamps and a big hard cock in my ass. Every time I am topped I love to eat my partners cum.

Review #14 - 03/08/2013
Session
  • Washington D.C.
  • Feb 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow
  •   I contacted Beau by email and sent him my phone number. He was very engaging and laid back and seemed genuinely interested in my needs . I explained that I was a bottom who liked to be whipped before sex and that I liked to suck cock,take a fucking in multiple positions and eats his cum.

    We met at his apartment and we talked at first in order that he could bond with me. He is very handsome and sexy. As soon as I sat next to him he put his habd on my leg and I immediately got hard as did he. I told him I had never kissed a man before but was interested in trying. He started to kiss me while taking off my clothes slowly. The kissing really turned me on and as soon as I was naked my cock started dripping.

    I then went into the bedroom and took off Beau' clothes to reveal his hard sexy body. His ass, cock and balls were beautiful and ready for action. He put me on the bed with ny bare ass up in the air and strapped me hard and long. He would take frequent breaks while he pinched my bare nipples hard until I squealed.

    We then spent a long period while I sucked his cock and balls which was a real turn on.He then moved me to the edge of the bed and started fucking me from behind. He started opening my asshole with three fingures and then penetrated me with his cock. Although he fucked me hard, it was very enjoyable and he continued fucking me on my back and side while I pulled my legs up to better open myself up for him. As he fucked me harder and faster I could tell he was ready to cum and he soon pulled out, made me lie on my back with my mouth wide open and he shot the biggest load I have ever received in my mouth and made me swallow it.

    He then got me off by putting a huge dildo in my ass and jerking me off.

    His consideration and attention to my sexual needs was perfect and I can't wait to visit him again.
Reviewer
  • Gaiusxxx (First Review )
  •   Bi Sexual male who enjoys the starp on his bare ass and taking the bottom position for fucking, cock sucking and eating cum.

Review #13 - 01/23/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 01/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 325
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I treated myself for a session with Beau and what a treat in a world of escorts whereas so few care about the customers. Beau treated me with the most respect and made me feel at ease from the moment he walked into my hotel room until he left. This man oozes sensuality from head to toes. He is tall and slender and well proportioned and is well equipped with a beautiful and thick member which was hard during the entire session . During our heavy making out session I felt as if I was with my long time lover, he understand your needs and does truly care about you. This was by far the most intense sexual experience ever, and while sex was extraordinary the highlight was truly the chemistry. Beau can kisses with so much tenderness and does he know how to kiss. Washington DC Is very lucky to have this amazing human being amongst its midst.
Reviewer
  • A VISITING FRENCHMAN (First Review )
  •   MWM in his 50's with love handles.

Review #12 - 11/22/2012
Session
  • His place
  • 11/12
  • Overnight
  • $900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Dcbeau.blogspot.com
  •   Prior to meeting up, we discussed a role play scene I wanted to do. Beau listened carefully to the scene and had it all set up to play out from the moment of my arrival. Beau is the best role-play guy I have ever encountered. As long as you communicate exactly what it is you are looking for and it's something in his realm of play, he's great from beginning to end. I whole-heartedly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • Kinky mike (Second Review )
  •   Im generally a pretty vanilla guy with a lot of kinky fantasies running around in my head and no one to play them out with.

Review #11 - 06/28/2012
Session
  • His place
  • 6/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Beau is the genuine thing. My experience with him was the best. Beforehand, we talked on the phone, he listened to my requests. When I showed up, everything went as we discussed and better. Beau was hotter than I expected. He was very conscious of my needs and responded in ways that totally enhanced the experience. He was a great kisser and a great top. It was easily the hottest sexual experience I've had to date. I would go back for more in a heartbeat. I just wish I lived in D.C. Beau was also the nicest guy. Easy to talk to and an interesting person as well. I easily could have spent more time with him just hanging out. To put it simply, Beau rocks!
Reviewer
  • Kinkymike (First Review )
  •   I'm a 45-year old attorney living in Dallas Texas

Review #10 - 06/14/2012
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 5/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Washington Blade
  •   Beau was easy to contact, very responsive, patient in setting up a time and provided easy instructions to park and reach his apartment. Greeted me with a smile, some light conversation, some touch, then a sensual kiss or two. Undressed me, and had me undress him. I like dressing in kinky leather, latex and rubber, it's my thing (kinky fetish dresser). Beau dressed me in my leather and we both had fun with that. More kissing and what have you, then he directed me to the bedroom. We had a great time! Kissing, mutual oral, bondage (for me), pictures and great release for us both. Beau is very adept at reading where you are, either by what you say, your body language and just being really perceptive. He made me feel at ease the whole time, new exactly what he was doing and considered my satisfaction paramount. He is exactly as advertised and then some!
Reviewer
  • Shinyman (First Review )
  •   Fetish kinster that likes to dress in all black leather, shiny latex and rubber. Enjoys a good kisser and lots of other oral delights. In decent shape, need to drop some weight, but pretty good for 50!

Review #9 - 08/25/2011
Session
  • washington, dc
  • August 4,
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I have met Beau several times and it is easy to set up an appointment. He greeted me with a hug and we sat down and conversed for a while. Then he began to take control. He had me sit on legs, take off his clothes, and then led me to the bedroom. Eventually my clothes came off. We kissed deeply, did oral, and he not too gently spanked me and played with my nips. I loved it. Then for the first time for me, he gently opened me, entered me, and did anal in several positions. I enjoyed it so much. Then the physical control continued and he orally/manually got me off for the longest, most pleasurable/agonizingly wonderful experience ever. We then cuddled and kissed. To end the experience, he gave me a great massage. He said that since the experience for me was so intense,he wanted to wind me down and make sure I was OK. Beau is the best in DC. I most highly recommend him to everyone.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 50's and love kissing, cuddling and someone in control.

Review #8 - 04/19/2011
Session
  • washington dc
  • march 27,2
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Beau was easy to contact and kept in touch for the month before. When I arrived at his place he greeted me with a deep, wet kiss and a tremendous hug. We spent some time in conversation and then Beau stood up and we undressed each other. He grabbed me and told me to go into the bedroom. Then he took control. I loved every minute of it. Wrestling, spanked, oral, and he played with my ass, something I am not used to, but it was such pleasure. We kissed throughout, and he is great at wet kissing. He edged me, and made me beg to cum. Beau is one the gems of DC. I most highly recommend him. He's intelligent, passionate, a nice guy, and was as dominant as I expected. I think I'll go further next time.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Love deep kissing and being physically dominated.

Review #7 - 04/13/2011
Session
  • timonium md
  • 3/29/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   He was wonderful. It was my second time with him and it was even better than the first time. He really cares. He was dominant and had a really good time with me.
Reviewer
  • marky1941@yahoo.com (First Review )
  •   Bi and 70 years old.

Review #6 - 02/25/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 02/08/2011
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   Beau was a pleasure to be with from the moment I entered his comfortable apartment. We had great initial conversation with a glass of wine and then got into some heavy french kissing. I started rubbing his cock through his pants and he was already hard. He told me I was making him wet so I unzipped his pants to find a large precum wet spot. I love precum and immediately started licking it right off his hard cock. We slowly undressed each other while exchanging oral for about an hour. We shot our loads together into a pile and I just had to have a few licks of the load we made. I plan to see Beau again!
Reviewer
  • GBR (Fourth Review )
  •   Professional 50's about 30 pounds overweight.

Review #5 - 01/28/2011
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • December 2
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Beau was great. All communications were totally professional and he arrived right on time. He was warm and charming and had a nice hard body. He was all about making sure I had a great time and very generous with his time. He was an all around great guy who I enjoyed spending time with.
Reviewer
  • Amazed (Second Review )
  •   40s and enjoy a good time.

Review #4 - 01/20/2011
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 12/15/10
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I was a little apprehensive making the first call to Beau...I thought he was out of my league. When he answered the phone and I heard his deep, sexy, penetrating voice for the first time, my heart began to pump like never before. Beau was easy to speak with and the initial conversation left me wanting for more. Although Beau could not fulfill my first request, he was quick to set up an alternate appointment that fit our schedules for the next day.

    When he arrived at my hotel he gave me a courtesy call to let me know he was on his way up. I couldn't bear the expectation of putting a face to such an incredible voice...so I peered through the peep hole to catch a preliminary glimpse of him. Despite the limited visual, I wasn't disappointed at all.

    The entire experience became a mind-blowing reality when I opened the door. In walked one of the most handsome, personable, and engaging individuals I've ever had the good fortune to meet. The rest of our time together was nothing short of spectacular. Erotic, sensual, comforting and energizing are just a few of the adjectives, which describe our interaction. It was an encounter hope to repeat time and time again for many years to come. I'll certainly be a frequent visitor to Beau whenever I'm his proximity or he is in mine.
Reviewer
  • Sandro (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's non- descript, with salt and pepper hair.

Review #3, 06/28/2010

Name:       Beau Chambliss
Location: Washington DC

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Washington DC   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication   Which: DC Agenda
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was my first time with Beau, but I hope it won't be my last. I saw his ad in a local publication when I was travelling to Washington, D.C. and was able to arrange some time with him before I left to go back to Europe. I was looking for an all-American guy but someone that wasn't your arrogant jock type. I wanted a normal, honest guy, that was going to be a lot of fun and could help me out with what I was looking for. We had chatted on the phone beforehand and so although this was my first time seeing Beau, I felt like we had got to know each other over the course of a couple of emails and calls. That made sure that we cut out some of the chat when we met and could get straight to business. I met Beau at his place - a clean, convenient, apartment just north of Dupont Circle - and spent about an hour and a half with him. The experience was just what I had expected and I felt very comfortable in his company. He was just like his ad and website had said, and his pictures and stats were accurate and I felt I was getting into something that I was fully aware of. No surprises but a lot of fun.

Handle: Scots Guy
Submissions: First Review

You: A blond, blue-eyed 30 something from Europe - Average height, with a little bit of a belly.

Review #2, 05/31/2010

Name:       Beau Chambliss
Location: Maryland

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Maryland   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: men4men
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I am new to this he was Great caring and I did thing I have been dreaming of. He was great caring and alot of fun and I will be back so dam good.

Handle: LEE
Submissions: First Review

You: 50 years old white male over weigh.

Review #1, 02/03/2010

Name:       Beau Chambliss
Location: Washington, DC

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Wow! What a gem this guy is! When I called him he took the time to ask what I was looking for and paid attention to what I said. I was nervous about meeting him but when we finally met, he immediately made me feel at ease. The first thing I thought was: he's way more handsome than I expected! Then when we sat down and started talking I discovered a charming, adorable, smart companion who was very much interested in my enjoyment. I honestly can't say enough nice things about my encounter with him. I have only met with him once so far, but I plan to see him again!

Handle: Dave
Submissions: First Review

You: Tall white middle aged guy, with an athletic build. I consider myself a top and love having my member serviced. I generally expect an escort to be welcoming, disarming and a gentleman ... who is not afraid to get down & dirty when needed. And Beau delivered!