Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ben Kieren - Boston

Ben - Boston

Coverboy 3/30/10, 10/26/11, 11/16/11,
7/10/12, 4/30/15


Review #16 - 11/22/2016
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , Cut,
  • Cropped, Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Boston,MA
  • September 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   "Experience" doesn't even begin to describe the time with Ben. It was more like an event that has remained with me since.

    Fairly new to this and still have a few hang ups about hiring someone - mostly on my side in terms of being shy, initiating and asking for what I want. Yet, very quickly Ben made me feel comfortable and at ease. From the get go, Ben was the kind, friendly guy you would t expect based on that big muscles exterior.

    Communication was easy and Ben and I easily set an appointment time and session of 2 hours. I told Ben a number of things I wanted to try and experience with someone with his kind of build.

    When Ben arrived I was stunned. To see a huge hulking man approaching you can easily get the heart pumping. Then to hear that deep masculine voice asking for me by name (just rethinking the moment gets me going).

    We proceeded to the room and visited a bit. There isn't a mirror made that doesn't appreciate this mans phenomenal body. Yet, when he posed it wasn't like a cocky bodybuilder would pose in front of a mirror. Rather it was a moment of appreciation of hard work and sacrifice.

    Ben and I headed to the hotel gym where I watched him flex and get sweaty. My word! Could have done that all night. We tried to spend some time in the hot tub, but were thwarted by an older gentleman and hotel staff.

    Back upstairs we went. When the clothes were finally shed in their entirety - I just stood there in utter amazement his pics are awesome, in person he's just phenomenal. Even better though, this muscles God is 100% humble about his marbled and rock-hard body.

    Being fairly new to everything Ben walked me through some fun and memorable experiences.

    Most importantly Ben helped me feel secure doing something like this and we connected over some life experiences. When he was done he didn't rush out, rather we visited and talked for quite some time. This is truly a man.

    I only regret that I live on the West Coast and not the East. I'm already trying to do all I can to save every penny and nickel to bring him to me. Why? Because he was a man in every sense of the word - mentally ans physically.
Reviewer
  • RubMeAllOver (First Review )
  •   40 year old guy dealing with recent significant weight loss and adjusting to a new body. Seldom get to experience other men.

Review #15 - 07/21/2016
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Boston
  • 6/22/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   All those great reviews on Ben? They're all true. I've spent time with Ben a few times and each time just gets better. He is sane, smart and a truly nice guy. And what a fucking body! He is big and hard all over - beautifully proportioned. For this session I told Ben I wanted to be dominated and worship him.

    Ben delivered wonderfully, dominating me completely, demanding I worship his muscles. Ben loves to flex and show off his hard muscles. Even in full domination mode it was clear that Ben was looking out for my enjoyment.

    Ben seemed to enjoy himself as well.

    I will definitely hire Ben again. Every time I've met him we've had interesting conversations. It's clear there's a sharp mind to go with the amazing body. He'd be a great companion for an overnight or weekend.
Reviewer
  • Jakema333 (Third Review )
  •   Bi married who doesn't get to play much. Hiring escorts is a great way to play with wicked hot guys.

Review #14 - 03/14/2016
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 350.00
  • 300.00
Session
  • Cambridge, MA
  • 02/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Manifest Men
  •   While there is no reason to doubt the accuracy of many previous stellar reviews, it is a distinct pleasure for me to be able to reaffirm just how outstanding my recent experience with Ben truly was.

    As a first time visitor, the necessary email and phone logistics were both pleasant and intriguing! After traveling from out of state, we arranged for an appointment at Ben's place. I was greeted just up the street and we chatted lightly and walked to his neat and comfortable apartment.

    Once inside, we spent some time to discuss my previous experiences and my specific needs and desires for the upcoming session. Ben listened easily to my story and made me more than comfortable that he would be able to use this information to create the best possible scene for both us. And WOW.....did he deliver !!

    Not only does this man present just as advertised, but he couldn't wait to show me what years of obvious diligence and nutrition have produced....which is clearly THE definitive BlondHairyMuscled Stud in all of the North East...and likely beyond! And take it from me....having traveled the World....seeking HairyTittedMuscle...Ben ranks as the most complete example of this that I have ever had the pleasure of rubbing my face and lips against!

    Everywhere you look...every part of him that you touch.....is just amazing! From the incredibly Broad Shoulders...Wide Back and Lats....seriously pumped MusclePecs....Flat Belly....to the naughtier parts....with his Big Balls pushed out by his strong thick thighs....presented for your pleasure! And then there's the perfect BlondFuzzyAss....to fuckin die for!

    Perhaps the toughest choice that you will have to make is which Body Part to play with next! But not to worry...Ben will offer you everything he has...for your ultimate pleasure and entertainment! So be sure to allow enough time...to be able to indulge yourself...in all the Super Masculinity that he exudes and displays!

    So....when you do go to see Ben....and you should not miss the opportunity to do so... be sure to ask him to show you "The View"...and remember to thank me...for my suggestion!
Reviewer
  • FeedMeMuscle (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Gay Male...58yrs who has traveled the world extensively to experience as many HairyMuscledMen as possible.

Review #13 - 04/30/2015
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • April 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 10/10
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.musclecompanion.com
  •   I have been a big fan of Ben's since I first found him on manifest men. I got a hold of him through his personal website and Ben did a couple of Skype calls for me. He is a master of muscle worship.

    I decided to take a short trip up to Boston, as I had not been in a while. Before I left I gave Ben a call and asked if he was available to meet up while I was there. We quickly arranged a date and time to meet.

    I met him outside of a shopping mall complex and we shook hands. Ben was a little shorter than me but he was built. My hotel was only a short distance away and walking these was easy. He chatted while we walked, talking about my trip in Boston and what I had seen and experience so far. Ben made some recommendations about other places I should see if I get the chance. He made me feel much more comfortable and at ease. I said to Ben that I had been a big fan of his and meeting him was a dream of mine. Ben was very flattered and he really appreciated it.

    We arrived back at my hotel room and we quickly got comfortable. Guys, I have to say, Ben is a very smart and caring individual. He was an absolute pleasure to talk to. Ben is the kind of guy you can easily find yourself having an intelligent conversation with over a glass of wine.

    After a little conversation we got to stripping down to our briefs and I was able to see all those muscles underneath those clothes. Ben's body is a work of art! He has muscles on his muscles. He flexed his arms and chest for me and even did a little posing routine, so I could see those muscles in action. Ben is as hard as a rock. Ben is a fantastic kisser and I kept saying that while we were locking lips.

    What followed was an hour of passion. I had an incredible time with Ben. He was bliss. When you are with Ben, you lose track of time.

    We parted ways. I highly recommend Ben. He is one in a million. It is a pity that he lives so far away from me. I would see him every chance I could get!
Reviewer
  • Muscleluver (Second Review )
  •   Young man who loves guys with big muscles.

Review #12 - 03/19/2014
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
Session
  • Cambridge, MA
  • 3/14
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Back Page
  •  Ben is a god. I wanted to treat myself for my birthday and spent an hour with this hot gentleman. He is intelligent, great at conversation, muscles that will just simply amaze you. He is a beautiful man. I thought it was a nice touch that he offered to meet me at the subway station. There is always a wee bit of awkwardness when meeting someone for the first time. You never quite know how the chemistry's going to click. Ben just immediately put me at ease and we comfortably engaged in a brief conversation as he walked me to his place.

    He offered me some water, asked if I needed to use the bathroom and then we spent a good 5 minutes talking about what my fantasies were. He was so accommodating and extremely open to my wants and desires.

    He spent a lot of time flexing which was such a turn on for me. I had never been with such a muscular guy before. Did I mention this man loves to flex? And I can tell you his bicep peaks are like mountains! Extremely vascular and ripped. He actually had workout bands and was pumping up for me while I smeared his body with oil. I could feel his biceps getting bigger and bigger and bigger. It was just a fantastic experience I cannot completely describe unless you try it for yourself. He is physically perfect, from his incredible peach-fuzzed chest to his beautiful thick cock, incredible ass, legs, abs, handsome and piercing blue eyes. I also agree that Ben is not a "clock watcher" he enjoyed the experience as much as I.

    The rest is... well, let's just say I had an amazing orgasm! Afterwards we chatted a little and he asked me if I had a good experience and hoped to see me again. I would consider coming back! Thank you bro !
Reviewer
  • Piscesboston (First Review )
  •   Mid-30's professional. White, average build. Muscle-curious i guess!

Review #12 - 06/14/2013
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
Session
  • Boston. MA
  • 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • Ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   There is so much to say about Ben, but it would probably fill up the page. So I'll say this:

    I've been a regular of Ben's (approaching a year now), and I see him about once a month. From the first time that I had met with him, he was beyond welcoming and friendly. His body is incredible, but that's all I'll say. The experiences was far beyond his body. :)

    Ben in incredibly intuitive, attentive, and fun! I've always left not only feeling satisfied but that Ben was happy as well. Our sessions have been from romantic-esque, to wild romps on the floor!

    There's no need for this to be a long review. Ben is most likely Boston's best (in my opinion). He's a beautiful sexy man, with a wonderful welcoming personality, that has always treated me with the utmost respect.
Reviewer
  • mozart54321 (First Review )
  •   Young guy in his 20's. Nerdy and a little extra.

Review #11 - 07/09/2012
General
  • Ben Kieran
  • Boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
Session
  • Boston
  • June 7-8,
  • Overnight
  • $1100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   A breathtaking, massive, ripped hunk of muscle. Three dimensions are always better than two, so no matter how much I had enjoyed his pics, they were no comparison to the real thing.

    Plus a ruggedly good-looking face, with a nice smile that is a lot less forced-looking than in his pics. His ad text is 100% accurate and so are his pics. Visit his website for a large selection of great shots. Ben has lovely hair in all the right places, and his butt is covered with the nicest fuzz.

    We had no trouble setting up our meeting, even though a personal issue forced a brief postponement. We spent an extended overnight together with lots of cuddling, kissing, and good talk. Very mild from some points of view, but exactly what I was looking for. The guy has a brain inside that body. I mean, how many times have you found an escort who can talk about Paradise Lost? This is not to say he's a nerd, far from it, but he is indeed a smart, well-educated guy. Most of all, he enjoys your enjoyment of his body and loves to show it off.

    There have been some questions about Ben's smoking. I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke, and I can report that I never smelled or tasted any bad odor on him or his clothes. He did smoke during our time together, but either he excused himself from the room or he smoked outdoors. In my opinion, smoking is a non-issue with Ben.

    Very highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • gp0560 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature WM, overweight and underfit. ISO handsome, muscular, young man for kissing, cuddling, a few laughs, a few drinks, good conversation, and a chance to admire his body.

Review #10 - 06/06/2012
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • French
  • Gives
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • boston
  • 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I came from Italy and was about to have my holidays in Boston, hosted by friends. I had read about Ben Kieren on "Daddy's review", had a lot of dreams, while taking a look at his beautiful pictures on his site, and I started to email him before I was travelling to the USA. He promptly answered to me and we shared our phone number. You can easily understand from his answers, how much smart, brilliant and easy-going he is.

    While in Boston I contacted him again, I sended him a very detailed e-mail with my fantasies, and he soon replied to me that he was very happy to fullfill my erotic dreams. I was on time at the appointmnet and so he was. We went by walk at his place, chatting about my travel from Italy, e so one. He received me in a very clean and comfortable place, and he soon put me at ease and immediately my magic experience started. Ben is a very macho gentleman, athletic and masculine, but also gentle and easy-going. He's got also a beitufl face and a special glance. My fantasies (I wrote him about) were about be dominated, fake-wrestled, body worship, sweaty socks/feet worship and footjob, kissing, legjobs, and I asked him in general to drive me out of my mind and He did!

    During that magic-session, he had been able to mix all the fantasies and action I loved, in a very steamy, full of passion, hypnotic, total experience that I will never forget. I will never forget that erotic sweat raining from his powerful body all over me. He left me with a great (not just physical but also) mental satisfaction. I was exhausted and so happy, and was, still I am sure that once I 'll came back to boston I will call him again and again. he also agreed to take some pictures with me. Ben is different from the most part of escort guys. If you are in Boston, believe me, there's no need to search anywhere else.
Reviewer
  • Pikkio75 (First Review )
  •   37 yo. I'm into foot fetish, light domination, erotic and sensual teasing, fetosh games. I like an escort to be respectful of me and not treating me just a machine to take money.

Review #9 - 05/31/2012
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • Boston
  • May 15, 20
  • Overnight
  • $1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I have to say this is the hottest and classiest guy I have ever hired. He is beyond expectations. He is truly a class act that is caring, smart and the sexiest man out there.

    I could go through the experience but instead all I can say is run to that website and hire Ben- Woof!
Reviewer
  • randywrstl (Second Review )
  •   discreet guy that treats himself occasionally when traveling

Review #8 - 04/19/2012
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 3/29/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   I'd seen Ben's positive reviews on this site and was excited when I saw his Rentboy ad saying he was coming to DC. It was easy to contact him via Rentboy and set up an appointment. When he opened his hotel room door, he greeted me with a big smile (he's pretty serious in most of his pics) and was very friendly and welcoming. He looks just like his pictures, but seeing him in person is infinitely better than seeing him on the computer screen.

    We chatted a bit and I found Ben to be immensely likeable, smart and engaging. He asked a few questions about what I was into sexually and then he got the ball rolling with a sensuous kiss. After some making out, we made our way to the bed where we stripped down and I began to suck his cock. I had it standing at full attention in no time, and judging by his moans and positive comments, he was enjoying himself (as was I!). Ben remembered that I liked to rim, so he hopped up and sat on my face so I could explore his clean, slightly hairy hole. While I was eating his ass, he jacked and sucked my cock, which felt fantastic. After awhile, he climbed down and we made out some more as I continued to explore his beautiful body. When Ben asked me how I wanted to come, I asked him to sit on my face again, and he quickly obliged. We both jacked off while I tongue-fucked his hole. When he told me he was getting close, I came (beating him by a few seconds) and after some more great kissing, Ben got me a towel and we chatted a bit more before I took my leave.

    All in all, a lovely experience. I hope to repeat it again next time Ben comes to town!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, h/w proportionate, nice guy, enjoy getting to know a little something about the men I hire.


Review #7 - 11/17/2011
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • N/A
  • 260.00
  • 260.00
  • N/A
  • N/A
Session
  • Orlando
  • 10-29-11
  • 2 Hours
  • 520.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • RentBoy & Men4Rent
  •   Ben is only the second man I've been with since my life partner passed away six years ago. BTW, my thanks to Daddy's Reviews because both of the men I did see I found on his reviews. Kudos for that, Daddy. Anyway, a couple of years ago I happened to stumble on Ben Kieren's pictures on Manifest.com. Wow!

    Little did I know I would eventually have a chance to meet him, and in my home town of Orlando. Well, my first email to Ben I confessed to him that I already felt as if I actually owed him thousands of dollars already, as I was ever so frequently viewing his pictures and videos and "pleasuring myself."

    His response was swift and included a smiley face :)! Reaching Ben by phone took a few tries, frankly. His mailbox was always full. Considering he was making his first trip to Orlando, and Orlando has absolutely zero bodybuilder/escorts (at least those who advertise), I knew why Ben's phone was obviously ringing off the hook!

    When I was able to leave a message, Ben called within minutes. As luck would have it, Daddy's Reviews had two new reviews from clients in Boston, Ben's home town. At that point all three reviews were totally positive.

    I explained to Ben that I was, frankly, quite vanilla, but that as long as he kissed passionately and definitely was aroused with a man, it bode well. I expressed one caveat, however, and that was that it had been over six years since I had a partner who achieved an orgasm (and that does include the man I met via Daddy in August). (BTW, that is no slouch on that August bodybuilder, as he advised me prior to meeting that he rarely came with anyone, let alone a client.)

    Okay, so Ben and I agreed on a time and place, in his Orlando hotel room. Incidentally, as much as I was already prematurely getting excited, I asked Ben why one of his reviewers said he smoked. His response was incredible. He told me he was quitting the "nasty habit" but he also assured me he would be perfectly clean and tasty!

    He also stated, "All I want to do is put a smile on your face!" Emboldened, I also asked if it was possible my appointed time might be after his daily workout. I even added, "Could you exercise back and bi's or chest and tri's before meeting?? He laughed and said, ?You want to make sure you're feeling me when I'm pumped, right?' Duh, after all, I do love bodybuilders for a reason!

    When I arrived at Ben's hotel room, he opened the door, and I just stood there, as he was bathed in the entry light overhead. His hair was flaxen, his eyes a phenomenal deep blue, and freshly-pumped chest, shoulders, tri's and bi's were painfully visible through his shirt. Before Ben said a word I asked, "So tell me, Ben. How do men most frequently greet you? With "Wow!" "Oh my God" or "Damn, you're drop dead gorgeous and huge?"

    He laughed most heartily, flashed his perfectly white teeth at me, reached up, and gave me a hug and platonic kiss. He did not answer my question, but he did blurt out, "Damn, how tall are you, six-seven?" I told him I was actually six-five, but that he was the same height as my late partner, and I admitted, "He was not as huge as you, but he was also a bodybuilder."

    Next, Ben brought me to the sitting area of his room, offered first a chair, stool, or the bed, and said, "Let's get better acquainted. Tell me more about you and your life." I gave him an encapsulated current status, told him he was only my second partner in over six years, and then Ben came over to me, caressed me very gently, and then began kissing me.

    He told me he really likes to kiss and, well, let's just say, "Let the games begin!" It should also be noted that as a man who, prior to my long-term relationship, hired escorts, my fascination with bodybuilders is obviously enticed by their physical attributes, but they must also have a brain. I have to state that Ben's got more brains than the average man, and much more brawn that 99% of the male population. It's also my desire to "document" evidence of a man's physical stature.

    While I did not measure Ben's claim of 5'8", since I "know" that height, I will add that when I taped both his 29" waist and 49" chest, I was astounded. A twenty-inch variance! Talk about a symmetrical mountain of a bodybuilder, 'tis Ben till the end! Oh, and in case you?re wondering if I measure a man's cock? keep wondering. (I'm a size queen about anything but that!) If Ben ever decides to consider a career change, I would encourage him to become a therapist.

    In our two hours plus together, I told him lots of life-stories, and he definitely wasn't feigning interest, because he asked follow-up questions as well. To be sure, the majority of our time was spent by the two of us pleasuring each other. To add a little spice, I brought along an edible watermelon-flavored lubricant. Ben said he had never tried anything like it, but man, did he like it. Between lubing each other's members, we also kissed passionately and each time I noticed we were both intermittently smacking our lips. (Important lip-smacking moment to be divulged later!)

    After our first mutual climax, though we had plenty of time left on the clock (and, no, he was not watching it), Ben asked if I wanted him and/or me to cum again and then shower together. Frankly, I was so enamored of our sharing thoughts and my life-stories, that I told him I just wanted to spend time in his arms. (Oh, God, those glorious, humongous arms, his bulbous cannon-ball shoulders, and his beautifully lightly furry chest, rock-hard abdomen, and wafer-thin skin!)

    One other memory is of a rear-view of Ben's forearms: The monstrous vein traipsing around his elbow and down his forearms looked like I-95 reaming towards his wrists! (Vroom!) When I returned home Saturday evening, son of a gun, I was still "smiling" with each thought of my time with Ben.

    I went to both his website (benkieren.com)(put it in your favorites, gents!) (and will keep my membership to (manifestmen.com) as well), but for no apparent reason, I opened up "our" bottle of watermelon-flavored edible oil, took a lip-smacking swallow, and damn, but a totally erotic memory "came" out of nowhere and I was instantly in a mentally mutual sexual embrace.

    Don't know if this "sensory perception" will work for all men (and women!), but I heartily recommend it as a possible deja vu to the max! Unfortunately there was just one downside to Ben's Orlando visit. After my sensory watermelon-overload, I tried repeatedly the rest of Saturday evening, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and even Wednesday to re-book time with Ben via his phone and his web addresses, including both RentBoy and Men4Rent to no avail.

    I certainly understand "mailbox is full" and even that various Internet boards are not failsafe. The saddest part is that I did not get a chance for a second and perhaps a third or fourth encounter with Ben. Hmm, maybe that will entitle me to a discount (not necessary!) when he returns to Orlando! Meanwhile, Daddy's Review devotees, Ben is not just the best in Boston, he's the best escort I've ever had!
Reviewer
  • Harry1957 (Second Review )
  •   Very soon 2B 64, 6'5" and working on improving my already "not unappealing" physique! LOVE men with muscle, but they HAVE to have an articulate, educated demeanor as well.

Review #6 - 10/26/2011
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 340
  • 250
Session
  • cambridge ma
  • 10/1/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I contacted Ben four weeks before coming to Boston. I told him what I was about, and he affirmed it. He sent me an email once a week before I arrived saying how much he looked forward to our meeting. When I got to Boston, I let him know that I was in town, and he sent an email each day (3) before we were to meet. He met me at the T-Station, and took me to his wonderful place. We talked comfortably for 15 minutes and the he reminded me about what I wanted. We started deep kissing and the clothes slowly came off. What a body! Ben is muscled everywhere. I asked for physical domination and he delivered. He's a great man for body worship. And Ben includes some bdsm. He got me off and I did the same. Ben is not a clock watcher. I recommend Ben. He is a wonderful man and person. Great conversation and great experience. I just happened to meet him on the T the next evening. What a great guy!
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged, and love kissing and physical domination.

Review #5 - 10/26/2011
General
  • Ben
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 400.00
  • 250.00
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • September
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ben is an awesome escort. He was professional, friendly and totally helpful in the setting up phase... a few simple emails, checking in with phone calls, and we were set up.

    Ben met me at my hotel, and when I opened the door, he was exactly like his photos, videos, and website... one of the most chiseled, bodybuilders you have ever seen...with incredible blue piercing eyes and a big wide smile!

    Ben join me in my room and we chatted quite a bit. This is not just some musclehead, he is a very bright, smart, and informed man...who can talk about anything. He loves to talk about politics, travel, culture, pop culture, etc. He is a really bright and intelligent person. He also is one sexy man... he has a beautiful, totally muscled bodybuilders physique that is covered in a light blonde layer of hair. His body is naturally built, with great genes and a lot of hard work in in the gym and dieting. Ben... loves to flex and show off his body, he even gets hard by watching himself flex. I got to participate and witness what looks like a small cock, turn into a raging monster of a cock that is perfectly proportioned to his amazing chiseled body. Ben and I enjoyed a lot of body contact, amazing kissing (Ben knows how to kiss, with deep, toungue and mouth working passionate magic with mine), and then one of the most hottest oral situations I have ever been in: while I sucked B en's huge cock, he was flexing his amazing physique while I rubbed him all over with my hands. Ben gets really sweaty, and buckets of sweat were flowing all over both of us, until he exploded in an amazing cum shot all over me. It was a great time with Ben, and I plan to see him again!
Reviewer
  • Jayman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Early 40s, GWM, love muscle when I travel

Review #4 - 02/15/2011
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • 1-339-364-0469
  • Mostly Straight
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • No
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Boston
  • 12/2010
  • 3 Hours
  • 540
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I had been eyeing Ben for some time. I really liked what I saw and kept "visiting" him on Rentboy just to get an eye full of this magnificent young man. I finally was able to come up to Boston and stay a night before heading back home. We had E-mailed each other and set up the time and place to meet. I took him out to dinner and I like doing this with a date in order to get a feel for the person, not just the body. Ben is a complete sweetheart. He is kind, interested in his client and is very generous with his body even within certain limits. He is as good as he looks...no fallicy or ingenuous behavior at all. A great boyfriend with benefits role player, too! Overall a truely superb young man to experience...all this and reasonable as well...unbelievable guy. Can't wait to see him again!
Reviewer
  • MNETR (First Review )
  •   Older bear type...Have been unpartnered for 30yrs..decided to give this a try to at least partially fill that void.Glad I did!

Review #3, 05/07/2010

Name:       The Musclestud..aka Ben
Location: Boston
Email:       ben.brown99@yahoo.com
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Blond
Body Hair: Moderate   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Piercing: Several

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Modeling,Worship
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=240   2nd=140   

Date: 04/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Boston   Rate: 380
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: Ben in Boston
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I contacted Ben via e-mail through his RentBoy ad. He replied within the hour with answers to a number of questions I had about his services. His followup was consistnetly intelligent and thorough. We exchanged a fair number of e-mails when trying to estabish a time to meet and for both of us to give each other some information about expectations and logistics. I had hoped he did incalls and was located near a subway station. He does and he is. As is my usual, I booked a couple of weeks in advance and we traded a few e-mails during that time which helped to highten my anticipation for the appointment.

While waiting for the day, I viewed a number of Ben's photos on Manifestmen.com.He has a large number of high quality pics on that site.He is definitely one very, very hot guy. ben even followed up with a thank you e-mail the following day. How nice is that! I won't be surprised if Ben (being a local guy here in Boston) makes our fair city a destination for a number of people wanting to meet this guy.

When I met him at his apartment, he greeted me warmly in jeans and a tight tee shirt, and made me feel instantly comfortable (and turned on). He was attentive and made me feel right at home. His warm smile made his beautiful body come to life and made him even hotter to look at. It did not hurt that he removed his tee shirt so I could have a better look at his very muscular body. We talked for a few minutes before he and I took a nice hot shower together. This is one of my favorite activities because I got to pay close attention to Ben's body and got to touch and feel him in a very laid-back kind of way.

Ben is certainly the hardest body I have ever been with. There is not a square inch on him anywhere that is not hard and muscled. We continued in the bedroom with a long, slow, very sensuous session. Ben was very engaged and checked in with me to make sure I was having a good time. I had asked him to guide me and told him that I was looking for a slow laid-back kind of encounter. He delivered and then some.

With my permission Ben sucked and bit my nipple so hard that I got a small taste of his wilder side, something we will certainly discuss for a return viit. I loved it and still can feel it several days later. Rubbing it brings back a very pleasant memory.I had mentioned that I was also into pleasing my partner and he gave me ample opportunity to reciprocate which I very much enjoyed. I beleive that Ben enjoyed it as well. I don't have words to describe how beautiful Ben is when he looks at you or speaks to you during sex or just lets you know with his body how much he enjoys the action.

Time with Ben was a wonderful BF experience for our couple of hours together. It has been a few days since our time together and I already need to be anticipating our next session as soon as I can arrange it.

I will finish by saying that Ben is not my usual physical type. I tend to drool over large, hairy, hunky types with tats and some piercings. I am not very into muscle-gods, generally. When I first saw Ben's ad in Rentboy - he's a local guy for me (Boston), I was awe-struck by how different his looks are from the typical muscle guy. He was very young (25),hairy, and blond, an unusual combination. For me the soft fur that covers his body was what sent me over the top. I have matured enough with this experience to put Ben into my preferred escort profile.

Handle: Hamlet
Submissions: Third Review

You: Older guy, still new to the gay experience and to escorts in general. Like Hamlet in the Shakespear play, I generally over think everything and very seldom live up to my thoughts or fantasies. Ben has given me a boost in my self-confidence which will allow me to further explore my new found sexuality. Working with such a friendly guy certainly open up new possibilities for me going forward. "The head is not more native to the heart."


Review #2 03/30/2010

Name:       Ben
Location: Boston
Phone:      3393640469

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscular
Hair: Short Dark Blond
Body Hair: Moderate   Facial Hair: Stubble
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had a really awesome time with Ben. We communicated primarily by email and one phone call prior to our meeting. I was running late and I was unable to call him. Thankfully, he waited for me at our meeting spot. He is very pleasant and professional. He is now an exclusive model for Manifest Men and he keeps himself in model condition. His body is all muscle, barely any fat. He has soft fur on his body. When we got to my room, he was quick to show me his flawless body. He was easily turned on and got hard quickly. He's a great kisser and was very complimentary. We performed mutual massage and oral. He really seemed to get into it, getting hot and sweaty. When it was over, I was spent and satisfied. I would highly recommend him.

Handle: fantasyman2
Submissions: First Review

You: Closeted middle age overweight man living out his fantasies.

Review #1, 02/09/2010

Name:       Ben
Location: Boston
Phone:      3393640469
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Worship
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 01/2004   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Boston, MA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Gents, treat yourself to the best. Ben is a very hot muscle god. He's the cover model on manifestmen.com and you can find him on rentboy.com in Boston. Two hours was just not enough to be with this SEXY man with a personality that will make you melt. He was very professional from the first time I called- very articulate and clear about the services he provides.

When he arrived, my heart melted- he looks even better than his hot pictures. I could see his bulging muscles through his clothes. First we had a conversation to break the ice- he could tell I was a bit nervous. Then he took off his shirt, and it seemed like he doubled in size. He is so buff, I couldn't control myself. I just wanted him to use me.

He's one of the nicest guys too- I expected someone as gorgeous as him to be very cocky. Not at all-- he's the nicest guy. He made me feel at ease the whole time. Absolute boyfriend material. Muscles bulging everywhere- not one ounce of fat on him. And, pleasant surprise, he has a nice, big cock! This guy is blessed with great genetics and a great personality. I had such a great time the first night, I called him for another hour the next day. I plan to see him next time I'm in Boston.

Handle: kj75
Submissions: First Review

You: 32, slightly cubbish, enjoys boyfriend fantasy experiences