Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Benjamin Nicholas of Dallas

Benjamin Nicholas of Dallas

Coverboy 7/15/02, 3/11/03, 5/24/03, 12/5/03, 6/25/04, 10/5/04, 1/31/05, 12/7/06, 1/23/07, 10/31/07, 3/13/08, 11/6/08, 3/2/12, 9/9/14, 11/1/16
Escort of The Year2007 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft 3in (1.9m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue/Green
  • Auburn
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Thick
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Vers
  • Dominant

Review #103 - 07/06/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I am writing to remind the world that Benjamin Nicholas is in his prime! Now in his thirties, Ben is at his best! I have been seeing Ben for the past eight years, he is better than ever!

    Our most recent visit was in his "hometown" of Chicago. Ben is better looking than ever, strong, smooth, and energetic to meet your every wish. Ben is the best, most intelligent,real person, that you will ever meet. Ben has the heart of a true friend.

    He works hard in every way to see that your time is respected and fulfilled with attention to your needs and desires. The best thing about Ben is his ability to simply make your time engaging, stimulating, and full of bliss.

    If you haven't seen Ben recently, what are you waiting for? If you get fortunate enough to become one of his clients you will forever be thankful. Thank you Ben for simply being the best! You will always be my friend.

  • Custer's Bluff -  3 Review(s)
  • Educated, retired, professional. Still enjoying,smart,informed, athletic, young men.

Review #102 - 09/08/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Key West
  • Other
  • 1
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • I'd been seeing Benjamin for the last three years, and I'd been always thankful for been able to spend time with him. I usually travel to his home town at the time (San Antonio or Dallas) and they were great experiences because he's focused on show you great things about these places, to enjoy the cities more like a local than a tourist.

    This year I decided to change things a little, spend longer periods of time with him and hosting him at my place. What a great difference in the experience. He's open and curious to see and learn about places that I enjoy. It's easy to either plan the entire weekend with activities and places, or just play hour by hour, and enjoy some quiet time together watching a movie at home. His only expectation is to make you feel great, and he always succeeds.

    But this review it's not about those great weekends at home. I would like to share my experiences traveling to Ben's home away home: Key West. First, he invited me to stay at his place in the island, a small but gorgeous house in the heart of old town Key West. His impeccable taste has created a warm, modern and stylish refuge from the crazy routine of the city. With a perfect-size pool, the best solution to deal with the heat and humidity of the more southern corner of the country. This place is perfect to make you feel at ease.

    And Ben knows exactly what to do to make you feel welcomed. First, we had reservations for a great dinner at a new seafood restaurant, as good as many places in any big city. Then, some drinks at a very nice bar, with great live music, great conversation, and great intimacy. Maybe the best time I had with Ben in all these years.

    The trip was full of time to explore the island, fantastic food (an amazing Cuban place with great steaks and masitas de puerco; a couple of great breakfast places), great shows (a well-reviewed drag show and a great jazz bar), deep conversations, relaxed time by the pool. But also, passionate and intense play time. Did I mention how handsome and hot he looks with a tan? In his 30's, Ben looks better than ever, and continues to share an appetite and intensity that leaves you drained and satisfied.

    After this mind-blowing, life-changing experience, I leave you with just one question: Why didn't I visit him at Key West before?

  • Frontino -  3 Review(s)
  • Professional guy in his early 40's. World traveler, educated, and taking risks in life.

Review #101 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 12/2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 1050
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I have known Benjamin for over 10 years. I had not seen him in some time due to a relationship I was in for many years. I was pleasantly surprised to see that he has moved to Dallas as I visit Dallas on a regular basis. I have seen him twice in the past couple months. It has been like picking back up with an old friend who is even better looking. We both were genuinely glad to see each other again.

    Benjamin is very handsome and sexy and has an excellent muscular build but not overdone like a bodybuilder. He is very masculine in appearance and in his mannerisms and a delight to be with. I always enjoy longer appointments with Benjamin as he is just fun to be with and talk with. He is very worldly and well educated and can maintain a conversation on about any topic and is a delight to take out to dinner or show or to just stay in with and chill.

    Benjamin is so easy to be with and you will never see any attitude out of Benjamin. He is very focused on making me happy while I am focused on trying to make him happy at the same time. I love showering with him and he is a great kisser. I love giving him a massage and I love getting his massages. The rest is between Benjamin and me but he is good at anything he does.

    Benjamin is a rare find who I highly recommend. I will definitely be seeing him again!
Reviewer
  • Youngatheart (First Review )
  •   Single over weight 63 year old who enjoys the company of younger men

Review #100 - 12/01/2016
Session
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • 10/16
  • Weekend
  • $2500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Benjaminnicholas.com
  •   I'm so fortunate to have been seeing Ben for the the past 4 1/2 years, however, circumstances beyond our control had kept us from spending time together for almost a full year (which was most difficult for me). Thankfully I had been able to meet up with my friend for lunch 3-4 times during the interim, but those lunch dates were no substitute for actually being with him for a few days. We were finally able to coordinate our schedules and met in Fort Worth for a recent weekend get-away in October.

    I arrived in advance and expectantly awaited his arrival. In time there came the knock on the door to our suite. I opened the door, He entered the room and immediately kissed me and hugged me tight - and all the worries and stresses of my day-to-day life immediately melted away. It's difficult to explain, but when I'm with Ben I can drop my shield, relax, laugh and be the best version of myself. We picked up right where we left off - totally comfortable with one another - and ready for some fun, food, conversation and playtime.

    Fun - Activities over the weekend included taking in a movie -The Accountant w/Ben Affleck), and going to a place called Happy Feet for foot massages which turned into full body workouts.

    Food - We shared outstanding meals at Reata, Cannon Chinese Kitchen and Max's Wine Dive. Ben and I both like to eat good food, and dining at quality restaurants is always on the menu.

    Conversation - I've said this before in previous reviews, but I'm not much of a conversationalist. However, when I'm with Ben we can talk for hours on end without any difficulty - including discussions on politics, my job and not-too-far-in-the-future retirement (I just got my Medicare card!), Ben's efforts to keep himself looking fantastic and forever young (at which he's very successful), cars (always a favorite topic with us) and much more.

    Playtime - After dinner and on return to the suite, late night is reserved for playtime in the bedroom. We are so at ease with one another this is just effortless and completely natural. He undresses me while we kiss and entwine our naked bodies wrapping arms and legs.

    Ben is the complete package for me - he's the best friend, companion, confidant and sex partner I could wish for - and because of that I don't/won't make any effort to see anyone else. As always I'll look forward to our next rendezvous with great anticipation.
Reviewer
  • Planopop (5 or more Reviews )
  •   65, married white male