Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Billy Rhodes of San Francisco

Billy Rhodes of San Francisco

Coverboy 5/3/12, 11/17/13, 7/14/15, 11/28/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 05/10/2018
  • 04/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.eu
  • Billy is above most others -- an excellent masseur and/or a boyfriend companion.

    My first session with him was for massage only,

    My second session with him was strictly escorting. His body is lithe, well populated with hair in the right places, and a cock that is to die for.

    He is loving, polite, and a top shelf companion who loves to give and receive.

    Don't miss him or you will miss out.

  • gguy105 -  2 Review(s)
  • More of a daddy

Review #7 - 07/14/2015
General
  • Billy rhodes
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • Negotiab
Session
  • Outcall
  • June 2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   He was such a nice guy. I would definitely hire him again . He was very interesting and we had things in common. Esp. The arts and dance. He is the type of person you would like to have dinner with and then take home. Such a nice time.
Reviewer
  • Teddy (Second Review )
  •   W/m retired

Review #6 - 01/21/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 12/14
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy
  •   I have been a regular client of Billy's since July of this year and we just had our first overnight, so I figured it would be a good time to give him a glowing review. Billy is amazingly good at his profession and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

    Billy is always very polite and flirty when discussing appointments, both scheduling and what the client expects out of the session. I'm rather new to the escorting world; Billy has been very patient, understanding and helpful to me in terms of navigating what is expected of the client as well as handling my expectations of the escort.

    Billy always treats the client as a person first and not just as another paycheck. He's profoundly good at putting the client at ease. Billy is also extremely good at keeping the session on time without making the client feel rushed.

    In terms of setting play parameters, Billy is very good at playing in a safe, fun way such that he sets his own boundaries while keeping the client very happy. I trust Billy to always play in a Safe, Sane, & Consensual way.

    During companionship hours (i.e. going out for dinner, going to a bar etc.), Billy is attentive, a very good listener and his academic background really shows. He gives the client his full attention even during down time. He even asked me if it was ok if he checked his phone on our overnight when we were walking between the restaurant and bar!

    He's fun, relaxing and very charming, able to hold his own in the sort of academic discussions I like. Billy throws in little perks for down time, like dressing the way I like and so forth. Honestly, the companionship time during the overnight was as much fun as the play. In terms of play, Billy is much hotter in person than his pictures suggests.

    I'm into D/s and kink. Billy plays the submissive role for me. He's been a very good boy for me in the bedroom; he takes punishment very well and his ass looks even better when it's red.

    Billy is great in subspace, delightfully responsive and he stays in the moment very well; he also has a couple of neat quirks with getting jacked off and vibrators that made one of ours scenes on the overnight go far better than I was hoping for. And Billy has something of a puppy dog thing which makes aftercare very pleasant for both of us.

    I have more extensive kink experience than Billy and I suspect more than most of his clients, I also suspect I am one of the more demanding clients Billy has had in terms of kink level. But Billy has handled playing the way I like to play both very safely and in a way that is very, very, very hot, arousing and satisfying.

    Billy has a pretty good innate understanding on how a boy should act, sound and be when around his Sir and I can't express how much fun I am having as a result of that. Not to suggest that Billy isn't great at sucking cock and a great fuck, because he is. The vanilla play has been wonderful as well. Do yourself the favor and go see Billy for some fun. Just don't keep him so busy I can't see him again.
Reviewer
  • HobbesianAcademic (Second Review )
  •   Early 30's cub that has a taste for twinks and bois

Review #5 - 12/09/2013
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 11/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've been emailing Billy for a few months, trying to set something up. I live a couple of hours from Chicago but have business there once a month. He was easy to connect with and we finally made a date a few days ago. He has a great Lakeview location with easy parking.

    He met me a the door to his building and looked exactly like his ad photos - even cuter. We went to his apartment and exchanged pleasantries and a little background information with each other. I felt totally at ease with him. I'm majorly into making out and blowjobs - and Billy didn't disappoint. He's a great kisser. We took a break and chatted for a bit.

    He told me he offered massages so I asked him for a short one. . I'll be back in Chicago soon and will look him up again for sure.
Reviewer
  • dudesdude1 (First Review )
  •   mid-forties, decent looking white guy, 150#, 5'10" - who doesn't like the surprises of hooking-up on line. So I'll hire a good looking younger guy once in a while.

Review #4 - 12/06/2012
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 11/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Billy was a delightful find. He is new to the Chicago area. I texted him early in the evening and received an immediate response. We made a date for later the same night. He was charming and flirty in his texts, which I took as a very good sign of things to come.

    I was not at all disappointed. Billy was affectionate, hot and extremely sensual. As his other reviews say, his pictures do not due him justice. His current pics make his body frame appear quite a bit larger than he actually is. He is a taut, lithe dancer with the muscular legs and behind that only dance training can provide.

    Billy and I shared a wonderful hour together. I highly recommend him, and I will be calling him again.
Reviewer
  • BigDaddyIL (Second Review )
  •   50 year old overweight man who loves the companionship of hot young escorts.