Name:     


Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brad Allan - Toronto

Escort



Review #12 - 10/3derr1/2016
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Toronto
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Other
  • Short, Black
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
Session
  • Hotel
  • September 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men
  •   I've seen Brad several times on several occasions for many reasons. Each time is a unique experience. Sometimes I need a hot overnight man and I get what I want! Sometimes a soft lover for a while just to hold. I trust and respect Brad. We talk pretty openly and he's a pleasure to be with. I arrive shy which takes about 2 seconds to completely disarm. He's the master of charm and sex appeal, conversationalist and ... Just ask for what you want. I'm still asking.
Reviewer
  • atmyage! (Second Review )
  •   I'm a late middle age guy.

Review #11 - 04/12/2016
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Ottawa
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 220
  • 200
Session
  • Hotel
  • March 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I had a couple of bucket list things to try and Brad was happy to oblige. He can switch from dom to vanilla and back which drove me crazy. The rest of the time was about as hot and fun as it gets. Brad's really handsome well built and sexy as hell. We'll meet again soon. Brad's the best!!!
Reviewer
  • Late night fun (First Review )
  •   Chubby guy mid 50's

Review #10 - 07/06/2015
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Toronto
  • Bi
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
  • 1150
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Brad is a real find and I've seen him several times. He has always paid attention to the type of experience I was looking for and delivered from the moment the door opened. If you have a kinky streak you will leave satisfied. This is a genuine person who enjoys what he does, is good at it, and wants to make sure you are having fun. If you are looking for non-kink scenes don't shy away from calling. He is a nice person to spend time with and you will leave with a smile.
Reviewer
  • luckycharm (Third Review )
  •   Chubby 50's who enjoys a good time.

Review #9 - 05/19/2014
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Toronto
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 200
Session
  • Toronto
  • May 1 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Squirt.com
  •   I have met up with Brad many times over the past few years. He listens to what I want and senses what I need. He is attentive, makes me comfortable and proceeds to take me on a very physical and sensual trip to a wonderful ending for both of us.
Reviewer
  • Dannee52 (First Review )
  •   early 60's open minded bottom Dad

Review #8 - 03/17/2014
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Toronto
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 200
Session
  • toronto
  • 3/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I've come to know Brad Allan over the year and has become a regular visit for me. I will admit that I have tried others in the city and no one has ever made me feel more at ease and at home as he does. He is incredibly intelligent and well read. He is professional, well mannered and extremely nice. when it comes to the bedroom, he will satisfy any of your fantasies and more. his cock is big and thick and he really knows how to ram it in your mouth and fuck you until you scream for more. but is gentle when you need it. I've never cum without touching before but Brad knows just where the spots are and hits ever point in my body. his body is rock hard and definitely satisfies my love of worship and his kisses makes me melt while making me harder then I ever imagine. If you have tired others and never got that intimate feeling, the comfort and the fucking of your life. stop the search, Brad is you man and much much more.
Reviewer
  • billybobbuddy (First Review )
  •   Young guy in his 30's, who loves a good fucking.

Review #7 - 08/08/2013

Brad Allan & Chris Eisenhower

Brad Allan & Chris Eisenhower


Review #6 - 05/15/2013
General
  • brad allan
  • toronto
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 175
Session
  • toronto, ontario
  • 4/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 175
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second meeting with Brad. It was easy to set up a meeting with him. When I arrived in his room, he asked what I wanted, although he already knew. We slowly undressed and he deeply kissed me. Then he threw me on his bed and began to dominate me. He is a great wrestler, something I never knew. We alternated between kissing and physical domination. I am not into anal. We kissed and cuddled and he got me off. Brad is fantastic. We showered and then talked a long time. I recommend him as the best in Toronto.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   middle aged man who loves kissing and physical domination.

Review #5 - 03/15/2013

Alan Ladd & Brad Allan


Review #4 - 09/24/2012
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Toronto, Canada
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 200
Session
  • Chicago
  • 09/12
  • Day
  • 1400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my third time with Brad. All were at least overnights, the first had two other guys, the second was a partial three-way, this time it was alone. Easy to work with,easy to set arrangements with. Brad is a confident man who has a huge kinky side you need to tap into. Brad is a great guy, I loved being with him. He is sexy, intelligent, kniy and I think part deviant (with a smile). My three times with Brad have been a whirlwind of sex and debauchery. This last time he came into Chicago the day before we met. So he arrived at my location and step off the bus and my heart and my leap a bit as I saw him walk to the car, all man. We actually started with a nice walk in the local art museum. He knows his art, I do not. It was fun. We saw a painting of one of the seven deadly sins, glutoney and I said I think need to work on the other 6 and off we went for a quick meal. Great conversation as always. Then a bit of hassle getting to the hotel rain and accident kept us antsy. Finally arrived and could not wait to partake. He did quickly I was no sooner in the room a nd he took control. What a fabulous kisser. Always full on sexy, hand moving all over stripping me and then pushing me down to take his delicious cock. He bent me over the table and began lapping at my hole, that devil. Boom in he went and fucked like crazy man, than moved me over to the couch, then on my back on the accent table, cushion on the floor and at my ass again. We went at it for an hour and half. Then moved to bed room he set up in kinky style with neck ties, floggers, restraints, etc. We began with me servicing him again and starting to flog me. Then back in my ass and flogging my whhile pausing mid fuck and then slam it back in. Then came the restraints and neck ties. He warned me to be good or he had a ball gag for me. He also has a gas mask which we used on the previous two trips in and it is quite the scary thing. My flogging and more fucking. WE grabbed a bite to eat and more excellent conversation. We finished the evening with some more fucking and Brad sitting on my dick, my first ever of an escort. He then sucked me off to a nice load. What a night I was bushed, he did push into me one more time before nodding off. The next morning he awoke and shoved his dick in my mouth and said suck, then bend over and fucked me like a mad dog, holy crap I was awake now. Again he lubed me up and sat on my cock again. After a very interesting breakfast wher we both oggled this hot guy who was a girls volleball coach. ONe more great fuck session for 2 hours and I was done, he got off twice and I had one more in me two, but damn I am totally fucked out for now. Great guy and love him to pieces. He will do anything for you, but if you want to fuck him tell him straight up or he will probably pass.
Reviewer
  • Augustclipper (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Hi rapidly approaching 60 but love sex and can take as bottom like the best of them. Very avg looking and over weight. But love guys who can give it hard, muscles and tall are good attributes to have but you have to have an energizer cock with me.

Review #3 - 09/19/2012
General
  • Brad Allan
  • Toronto
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped,
  • Goatee
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 175
  • 950
Session
  • Toronto
  • 9/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 175
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   He doesn't provide face pics, but don't worry, he's very good looking and handsome. You can get lost in his eyes. When I saw him, he had a sexy goaty. Great body. Can play a daddy or master role very easily. Plays a butch/dominant role really well. Great kisser. If you tell him what you like, he prepares in advance to give you a great time. His dick is really sexy thick. Very normal and cordial. No drama. Would recommend him and would definitely see him again. This was my first time with an escort and he really made me comfortable, easing me into it.
Reviewer
  • jondoe123 (First Review )
  •   40s somewhat chubby

Review #2 - 08/29/2012
General
  • brad allan
  • toronto ontario
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 175
Session
  • toronto ontario
  • 8/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 175
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Brad was very easy to contact and to set up a session. I let him know I was in Toronto and we confirmed the time. His location is easy to get to by subway. When I arrived, he knew I needed a shower because of very hot Toronto weather. When I got out, he asked me what turned me on. For me it is deep kissing and physical domination. He kissed me very deeply and threw me on the bed. Brad is muscled and pushed me down (I love wrestling and being dominated) and we played for a while. He asked if I wanted bondage. He strapped me down and played hard with my nips and then did cbt. He was always respectful, but took me to my limit. Then it was deep kissing and he did oral on my and I came multiple times. It was unbelievable. And then he sat on my chest and came mightily. A shower after. And then great conversation. Brad is not a clock watcher. He is a stud. I can't wait to get back to Toronto to see him again.
Reviewer
  • nycfan2003 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   middle age and love deep, wet kissing, and physical domination

Review #1 - 06/23/2011
General
  • Brad_Allan
  • Toronto
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • $175
Session
  • Toronto, Ontario
  • 5/31/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $175
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.canadianmale.com
  •   Based on references in his ad to leather/SM and in reviews to his "dark side," I recently contacted Brad for a late night play session. I wanted to serve a dominant, verbal leatherman, and boy, did Brad deliver!

    Within minutes of arriving at his place, I was on my knees serving him as he ordered from his barber chair. We later moved into his bedroom for further nasty play - I swear he entered me with a single powerful thrust that left me gasping. The leather, toys, play, and attitude were aggressive and hot, and I enjoyed every minute. Great positions, great use of the tools. He was very intuitive and inventive throughout - for me, he pushed the envelope but never went too far.

    When we were finished, I got to chat with him a bit - interesting guy who would be good in other, non-leather settings. I'm already thinking about the next play time together.
Reviewer
  • DirtyRedLeather (Third Review )
  •   40s, exploring my kinky side and enjoying it